ULTIMATE Wifi 6 Mesh Router Test Review

270352
582
4431
31.07.2022
Alex Teo

Alex Teo

4736609
37700
62
21.09.2015
SG
Описание видео:

Looking to improve your network and fixing all the wifi dead zones? Watch me testing out 8 sets of mesh systems from Tp-link, Asus, Linksys and Netgear. Which is the best for different scenario? Subscribe to get notified for future content! 😀 Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍surfshark.deals/ALEXTEO Enter promo code 'ALEXTEO' for 83% off and 3 extra months for free! ► TP-Link Deco X20 Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/7KKE83KEmR Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3GfR9Wb ► TP-Link Deco X75 Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/5fC0956YlM Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3YYcriG ► ASUS ZenWifi XD4 2pk Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/1Ajan1a2RU Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3hUdgbl ► ASUS ZenWifi XD4 3pk Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/9K5IXM75j1 Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3YYcriG ► ASUS ZenWifi XT8 Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/AJxpj4x2OY Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3uStYuL ► Linksys Velop MX5400 2pk Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/fnKDAkGyf ► Linksys Velop MX5400 3pk Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/6zhNlqihs0 ► Linksys Velop MX4200 2pk Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/7A0nx3s9EP ► Linksys Velop MX4200 3pk Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/403mCGVYEE ► Netgear Orbi RBK752 Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/5zoqZ2BI9Y Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3PNF3a8 ► Netgear Orbi RBK753 Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/3pkLzKcjAm Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3GihuTu ► Netgear Orbi RBK852 Shopee - 🤍shope.ee/q6kPZGswC Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3jujNKw ► Netgear Orbi RBK853 Shopee- 🤍shope.ee/4KgcaIZt4a Amazon US - 🤍amzn.to/3vfFQao - Disclaimers: Thank you Surfshark VPN for sponsoring this video. Thank you TP-Link, Asus, Linksys and Netgear for lending me their products for testing. Some of the product links are affiliate links. - ► For More Awesome Lifestyle ◄ Subscribe - 🤍bit.ly/36HnMZV Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/MrAlexTeo LinkedIn - 🤍🤍linkedin.com/in/MrAlexTeo ► To See More of My Dog ◄ Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/duffythemauxie

Кадры из видео
ULTIMATE Wifi 6 Mesh Router Test Review
ULTIMATE Wifi 6 Mesh Router Test Review
ULTIMATE Wifi 6 Mesh Router Test Review
ULTIMATE Wifi 6 Mesh Router Test Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Abhik Dutta
2023-01-20 14:00:22

Pls reply, does wifi meah system reduces the speed to half of its orginal speed ( provided by ISP ) by ethernet backhawling.

Qwerty Qwerty
2023-01-19 08:22:20

Isnt a wired mesh just a wired acess point?

Qwerty Qwerty
2023-01-19 06:42:30

To be more consistent/accurate, you can use iperf to test the speeds in your local netwok, this will make sure that your results are not affected by the WAN. You can run iperf using termux on android and wsl on windows or just brew install it in mac. Hope this helps

San Nagato
2023-01-18 18:42:06

bro showing deco x68 setting backhoul and speed test

Gruffalo Crumble
2023-01-17 13:32:04

Fantastic, thank you so much for such a helpful video.

F.Rickish Ideas
2023-01-15 13:57:07

Hi Alex, do you need a Cat6 data cable for the home before you can use wifi6? I moving into a new house (resale ) and would i need to reroute the house with Cat6 cable in order to use wifi6. Not sure if the existing cable from this 7yr old HDB is CAT what…

Jose Ramos
2023-01-11 12:29:18

Which one gives you the most control? I hate systems that are run by the manufacturer. Let’s say there is a bad firmware rollout, which brand gives you the ability to rollback? Most control that and you are at their mercy for updates or rollbacks on possible breaks. Thanks!

lil flex lewis
2023-01-09 13:22:25

Awesome webshow. I'm in the need of a mesh system for my house .

Avi Sharma
2023-01-08 23:08:57

Excellent review! I know what you mean by the ‘Top 5 mesh’ videos. Thanks a lot for this.

Bart Tan
2023-01-07 03:02:42

I can trust his review
Non sponsored

Those influencers or sponsor reviews I will treat them as advertisment only

I killed that beard guy
2023-01-04 19:20:43

Wow I am surprised 1gbps is current norm in Singapore 😲 how much do you pay?

Just For The Record
2023-01-04 02:26:10

in my situation, the biggest problem for mesh is sometimes my device cant switch to the other nodes. sometimes using the main node alone is much better.

Ziqing Liu
2023-01-03 07:16:55

Hi, i see that you place a node in db box just beside the wifi router, is that a requirement? The living rm can just tap on the router connection? And i can place 2 other mesh in the rooms where wifi are weaker? Or i need 3 nodes? Pls advise. 🙏🏻

Dreamingrightnow
2023-01-01 23:06:33

I'm assuming none of these were connected by ethernet?

Kirt Beck
2023-01-01 11:07:00

Very well done. Thank you.

Leh
2022-12-30 23:41:04

Really quality and helpful video

Rachel Cham
2022-12-30 13:39:40

Super helpful!!!

lib
2022-12-30 08:15:45

thanks for the video. would say a x20 (or the tp link x60 from myrepublic's plan) be sufficient if i would like to connect LAN cables throughout the house (for TV in living room, computer in study room etc) via the routing in the DB box? or would i need to get a mesh system that can support more connections as the x20 only has two ports?

jerry yau
2022-12-29 14:29:32

Does eero pro work?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
MV 靈異 K55 萬太 русские мелодрамы fs1 gold now LOL手游 uc pubg mobile fh5 gameplay ufm هتاف воздержание 카고 kmreview clash royale funny Rajan Sharma 来福 DREAMER alcane Ukraine women
Похожие видео
31.12.2020
Best Wifi Router - Netgear Orbi Wifi 6, Eero Pro 6, Asus Zenwifi AX

Best Wifi Router - Netgear Orbi Wifi 6, Eero Pro 6, Asus Zenwifi AX

24.09.2022
Best Mesh WiFi 6E | TP Link, eero, ASUS, Linksys and NETGEAR

Best Mesh WiFi 6E | TP Link, eero, ASUS, Linksys and NETGEAR

17.08.2021
WiFi 6 vs WiFi 6E  - The One Huge Difference

WiFi 6 vs WiFi 6E - The One Huge Difference

07.03.2019
Mesh Wifi Explained - Which is the best? - Google Wifi

Mesh Wifi Explained - Which is the best? - Google Wifi

12.08.2018
What is Mesh Wifi (& Why You Should Absolutely Get One)

What is Mesh Wifi (& Why You Should Absolutely Get One)

15.01.2023
TP Link Deco Mesh WiFi Comparisons  | X20, X55, X68, X4300 Pro, XE75, XE5300, XE75 Pro, XE200

TP Link Deco Mesh WiFi Comparisons | X20, X55, X68, X4300 Pro, XE75, XE5300, XE75 Pro, XE200

29.11.2022
NETGEAR Orbi Wi-Fi 6E Mesh Router Review - 6 Months Later

NETGEAR Orbi Wi-Fi 6E Mesh Router Review - 6 Months Later

21.12.2021
How to Fix and Upgrade a Weak WiFi Signal | Ask This Old House

How to Fix and Upgrade a Weak WiFi Signal | Ask This Old House

10.12.2020
Upgrade Your Router by Adding a Network Switch

Upgrade Your Router by Adding a Network Switch

20.11.2022
Best Wireless Routers 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

Best Wireless Routers 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

25.05.2022
I had TWINS!!! - ASUS ZenWiFi Pro ET12 Router

I had TWINS!!! - ASUS ZenWiFi Pro ET12 Router

10.04.2022
Which WiFi Setup DO YOU NEED? Router vs Access Point vs Mesh - WiFi 6E?

Which WiFi Setup DO YOU NEED? Router vs Access Point vs Mesh - WiFi 6E?

08.04.2021
Best Mesh WiFi 6 Systems | eero Pro 6, Netgear Orbi, ASUS ZenWiFi AX XT8 and TP-Link Deco X90

Best Mesh WiFi 6 Systems | eero Pro 6, Netgear Orbi, ASUS ZenWiFi AX XT8 and TP-Link Deco X90

04.11.2022
Don't drop your internet! - TP-Link Deco XE75

Don't drop your internet! - TP-Link Deco XE75

06.08.2022
Top 5 BEST Mesh Routers [2022]

Top 5 BEST Mesh Routers [2022]