SwitchBot Blind Tilt Review - Make Your Window Blinds Smarter! Easy & Affordable Setup

34250
82
297
21.10.2022
LifeHackster

LifeHackster

44852599
189000
515
08.08.2015
US
Описание видео:

Today, we will check and review the SwitchBot Blind Tilt. This is a window blinds controller that you can easily install on your horizontal blinds that have the wand or rod twist control to open and close your blinds. We will do a quick unboxing and show you how to easily install this and set it up in the Switch Bot App. When setup with the Switchbot's hub, you can use voice control and third party services like Amazon Alexa, Hey Google, IFTTT, SmartThings, Siri Shortcuts and Line Clova. You will also able to control your blinds remotely. Shop: (Paid Link) Available at Amazon SwitchBot Blind Tilt - 🤍amzn.to/3D2AD9Z 00:00 Introduction 00:50 Features 01:49 Unboxing 02:53 Install 04:30 Setup in the App 05:35 Settings 07:32 Thoughts #lifehackster #switchbot #blindtilt LH Amazon Shop - 🤍🤍amazon.com/shop/lifehackster My Camera/Studio Gear - 🤍kit.co/lifehackster/video-creation-kit Don't forget to sign up for Sale notifications 🤍 🤍lifehackster.com - enter your email on the right upper corner - Join Notification List Lifehackster is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program & Kickbooster, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Кадры из видео
SwitchBot Blind Tilt Review - Make Your Window Blinds Smarter! Easy & Affordable Setup
SwitchBot Blind Tilt Review - Make Your Window Blinds Smarter! Easy & Affordable Setup
SwitchBot Blind Tilt Review - Make Your Window Blinds Smarter! Easy & Affordable Setup
SwitchBot Blind Tilt Review - Make Your Window Blinds Smarter! Easy & Affordable Setup
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Michal Najder
2023-01-23 19:21:20

Can someone please help clarify if this device can actually raise and lower the blinds? Do you need a separate SwitchBot device for the cord that raises and lowers them or a different product all together?

WMF
2023-01-15 07:08:01

I just followed the link in the video description and it took me to a kick starter page. I assumed from the video that this is already a product - not a concept

James Bruce
2023-01-05 22:33:08

Where can I buy one

Brendan White
2023-01-04 09:13:25

I think Swithcbot used Kickstarter to gauge popularity of the product so they could know whether to take it from the beta version that was sent to content creators such as yourself. The production version mounts to the blind rail a bit differently, as per the pictures on their website. Mostly it is the same, just the rail mont is more refined. It looks like they got a lot of interest. I ordered 3 of them, using them within the app. I love that they are so easy to install, have two light sensors (one on the solar panel for outside light, one on the motor for inside light level) and the fact you can still use the existing wand, so they work as they always did. Overall a really great product

Nathan Mendez
2023-01-01 17:01:21

Do you think this would work for outdoor shades that have wants to bring up and down?

Jacob Tarwater
2022-11-16 01:02:19

Mmmm no kmmmmmmmm lmk í kk ko

Jake Hatter
2022-11-08 05:40:11

Can anyone tell me if the motor can be attached on the right side of the rod? In all of the photos I see, the motor is attached on the left side of the rod -- which wouldn't work on my blinds.

sniperking305
2022-11-01 05:11:26

what if mine is twist but vertical

Bamford Steele
2022-10-24 13:24:58

I have 16 windows in my house so for the low, low cost of only $1,100 I can install these devices instead of just walking over and opening the blinds manually. Sorry, I'm not that lazy and I don't have $1,100 to waste. Thumbs down for me.

SamSlam
2022-10-23 20:58:13

Will they be selling on Amazon soon?

Ke\ /in StrAyer
2022-10-23 18:40:25

keep up the content (jokes and ALL!) in the manner you do it!

Starfox1213
2022-10-22 14:52:12

Are you Filipino?

Daniel R.
2022-10-22 14:33:37

Waaay too noisy. NO THANK YOU. That noise makes me cringe! Why would anyone want that noise it makes??!! Yuck.

Cho Bai-Den
2022-10-22 14:30:13

I can’t imagine being awakened by that Noise every morning!😵‍💫

EyesUpHeelsDown
2022-10-21 21:23:05

I wish there was something like this to automate sliding windows for a house

Blake.is
2022-10-21 20:46:47

How quiet is silent mode? That’s an awful sound

Dallas Girl
2022-10-21 20:42:37

I must got a switch bot for my decorations.. love it

E King
2022-10-21 19:34:35

I like the concept, and i dont mind the speed at which it opens/closes. Its hard to tell how loud the device is over a youtube video, but the sound alone seems like it'd be pretty annoying when you take into account the length of time it takes to open/close the blinds.

steve v
2022-10-21 18:45:32

I work with Window treatment, on average a motorized shade will cost $700 per window, these affordable tilters a good for high windows you can't reach without a ladder.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
zagli Приколы в играх お出かけ страндед дип 1q 1r adam neely супер скотч Suicide Squad 国際カップル dopa vs faker история холодной войны беспорядки в казахстане naagin 6 new promo kadillak отношения в семье 프리랜서브이로그 最新消息 vigo illeoo mad clip Отзывы
Похожие видео
26.10.2022
SwitchBot Blind Tilt is almost Perfect

SwitchBot Blind Tilt is almost Perfect

24.07.2021
Automate Your Window Blinds: EASY!

Automate Your Window Blinds: EASY!

18.03.2022
4 surprising ways SwitchBot made a HUGE IMPACT on my day-to-day life!

4 surprising ways SwitchBot made a HUGE IMPACT on my day-to-day life!

20.10.2022
I Made My Wife’s Blinds Smart! Easy & Affordable

I Made My Wife’s Blinds Smart! Easy & Affordable

02.03.2022
How to install SwitchBot Curtain Rod 2 on Grommet Curtains

How to install SwitchBot Curtain Rod 2 on Grommet Curtains

09.01.2023
Wyze Cam Pan V3 Review - It is now Weatherproof and Cheaper!

Wyze Cam Pan V3 Review - It is now Weatherproof and Cheaper!

18.10.2022
Switchbot Blind Tilt and SOMA Tilt 2 Compared - Which is the best smart blind solution?

Switchbot Blind Tilt and SOMA Tilt 2 Compared - Which is the best smart blind solution?

17.10.2022
Make Your Blinds Smart With The SwitchBot Blind Tilt

Make Your Blinds Smart With The SwitchBot Blind Tilt

21.10.2022
SwitchBot Blind Tilt Simple Affordable Way to Convert To Smart Blinds!

SwitchBot Blind Tilt Simple Affordable Way to Convert To Smart Blinds!

19.11.2022
Ring Solar Panels (USB-C) 2nd Generation - Things to KNOW.

Ring Solar Panels (USB-C) 2nd Generation - Things to KNOW.

14.12.2022
Reolink Trackmix Battery Review: A Full Featured Wireless Outdoor WIFI PTZ Security Camera

Reolink Trackmix Battery Review: A Full Featured Wireless Outdoor WIFI PTZ Security Camera

25.07.2020
How to Install Window Blinds - Cordless Faux Wood Blind Install

How to Install Window Blinds - Cordless Faux Wood Blind Install

27.11.2022
HONEST Switchbot Blind Tilt and Curtain Bot Review

HONEST Switchbot Blind Tilt and Curtain Bot Review

14.07.2021
Switchbot Hub Mini Best Smart Hub with Smart IR Sensor and Voice Assistant Control

Switchbot Hub Mini Best Smart Hub with Smart IR Sensor and Voice Assistant Control

26.06.2021
The Most Simple & Affordable Smart Blinds

The Most Simple & Affordable Smart Blinds

14.03.2021
10 WAYS TO MAKE YOUR HOME LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE | DESIGN HACKS

10 WAYS TO MAKE YOUR HOME LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE | DESIGN HACKS

20.07.2021
BEST Smart Blind Motor NO WIRES COMPLETELY HIDDEN! Zemismart Tuya Rechargable Blind Motor

BEST Smart Blind Motor NO WIRES COMPLETELY HIDDEN! Zemismart Tuya Rechargable Blind Motor