Robot Vacuum 3 Months Later Compare Review Ecovacs Deebot T9+, Roborock S7+, Samsung JetBot+

363298
438
3938
24.12.2021
Alex Teo

Alex Teo

4762461
37900
62
21.09.2015
SG
Описание видео:

This is my honest comparison review of these 3 premium robot vacuum for 2021. Hope this video helps you to make your purchase decision. Going to test out auto mop cleaning robots next! Subscribe to get notified for future content! 😀 ► Ecovacs Deebot T9+ (🤍shp.ee/ci2e7pv) ► Samsung JetBot+ (🤍shp.ee/tk73hxv) ► Roborock S7+ (🤍shp.ee/w5bywhv) *Correction Update: 1. The Roborock S7 rubber brush can be opened at both sides to remove entangled hair. 2. The Ecovacs Deebot T9 does come with multi map support, however it is not very user friendly to get that implemented. - Disclaimers: All opinions expressed are my own and do not represent any other parties. Some of the product links are affiliate links. - ► For More Awesome Automation ◄ Subscribe - 🤍bit.ly/36HnMZV​ Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/MrAlexTeo​ LinkedIn - 🤍🤍linkedin.com/in/MrAlexTeo ► To See More of My Dog ◄ Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/duffythemauxie

Кадры из видео
Robot Vacuum 3 Months Later Compare Review Ecovacs Deebot T9+, Roborock S7+, Samsung JetBot+
Robot Vacuum 3 Months Later Compare Review Ecovacs Deebot T9+, Roborock S7+, Samsung JetBot+
Robot Vacuum 3 Months Later Compare Review Ecovacs Deebot T9+, Roborock S7+, Samsung JetBot+
Robot Vacuum 3 Months Later Compare Review Ecovacs Deebot T9+, Roborock S7+, Samsung JetBot+
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
PortableFreezer
2023-01-01 02:25:21

Lol dustbin lasting for a week?! My mom's lasts for 3/4 of a full house clean xD

Manny Karas
2022-12-29 00:17:20

Hi, I will not say the item isn’t good when it works but it didn’t last more that 10 months with regular maintenance. Now after warranty has just lapsed 13 months, ecovacs could easily send one part (the water reservoir which was faulty and the screws rust, but they expect me to pay for the postage, labour, repairs and parts.

I would not waste $1000 again if I knew it would only last the warranty period.

Gedgj Oumk
2022-12-26 00:59:40

Hi what's s good vacuum for someone without children and without pets? Mix of carpet and tiled floor. We're clean people and don't leave mess behind just want to remove manual weekly vacuuming and some mopping (not crucial, we can self mop).

Bernat D S M G
2022-12-22 23:15:52

An excellent report! Thanks to your exhaustive analysis, I have decided that I will buy the Samsung, and later I will buy a dedicated robot scrubber. I sincerely congratulate you on the quality of this test, honest and well explained. Greetings from Barcelona, ​​Spain

Dx Tube
2022-12-18 08:32:36

i would conclude robot vacuum technology is still not mature at this point

Nach Mzln
2022-12-16 00:48:48

I see milo stain on the floor. I like😂

Vladislav Bulat
2022-12-01 22:45:19

i bought Samsung .... is it me or it really does a bad job vs cat hair ?

Zi Pouet
2022-10-26 08:41:46

Do you think it'd be possible to put the S7 brush on a S5max? The sides seems exactly the same, so that would be just a question of overall size.
As the S7 brush handles hairs in a much better way, that would make a great upgrade for the S5max for a very small price :)
that would be awesome if you could try that please!

dyer lee
2022-10-21 09:15:23

Hi, thanks for all the awesome video which helps me a lot for my planning of moving to my new house. I’m only left with the last piece of puzzle which is a robot with vacuum and mop. Will u still recommend debot t9+ , I am really leaning towards this as it’s cost is around my budget and from your review it seems to be very solid. Any advise?

Benjamin Ong
2022-10-19 08:20:40

After watching your vids, i decided to buy Samsung. Cos i prefer to separate mopping from vacuum. So far loving it! But i observed some rooms were cleaned in dual direction (horizontal and vertical), others in 1 direction (vertical only). Do you experience that?

Asmar Yazlis
2022-10-13 10:21:27

RobotNox has a strong hype recently but it's worth in my opinion

XAKQI
2022-10-13 10:19:39

RobotNox has a strong hype recently but it's worth in my opinion

This comment will probably vanish. Ask google.
2022-10-10 17:54:47

Someone needs to make a bar that has a sliding razor blade that locks in place on one end. Then you can slide it along and cut all the wrapped hair.

Bình Đỗ Như
2022-10-02 07:13:31

Can you compare Dreame Bot L10s Ultra and Xiaomi Roidmi EVE Plus in detail ?

Boş İşler Uzmanı
2022-09-23 10:58:15

Robotnox. Period.

Gül Cənnəti
2022-09-23 10:58:14

RobotNox - this vacuum cleaner is the best I have ever had. Really.

Yeganə Faberlic🌺
2022-09-23 10:58:13

I Love robot called RobotNox this is the best vacuum cleaner out there.

abone olurmusun
2022-09-23 10:58:12

RobotNox is cheap, very functional and has a permanent warranty.

mert demir
2022-09-23 10:58:09

Why there are no RobotNox?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Сукачев батьки gavin รีมิก LUNASEA müzik бои тиктокеров Ghee lomachenko vs linares imanov ставят укол ดร.เกริก ทํานา Jornal da Manhã kanal d мир юрий подоляка Camping Oase LIVE DANDIYARAS 彩鳞 экскурсия в колонию анимация челлендж 24 часа
Похожие видео
05.05.2022
Ecovacs X1 OMNI || Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra || Roomba J7 + Braava M6. Are they worth $1000+?

Ecovacs X1 OMNI || Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra || Roomba J7 + Braava M6. Are they worth $1000+?

20.08.2021
MOST Robotic Mops are BAD, These Aren't.

MOST Robotic Mops are BAD, These Aren't.

20.10.2021
Its worth it: Roborock S7+

Its worth it: Roborock S7+

27.07.2022
Xiaomi Robot Vacuum Mop 2 Review - Does it suck?

Xiaomi Robot Vacuum Mop 2 Review - Does it suck?

02.07.2022
Cleaning Appliance Review - Tineco S5 Combo, Samsung Bespoke Jet, Bissell SpotClean Pro, Dreame W10

Cleaning Appliance Review - Tineco S5 Combo, Samsung Bespoke Jet, Bissell SpotClean Pro, Dreame W10

12.04.2020
I covered my FLOOR with 50,000 Orbeez and regret it 😔 - Will the Roomba Survive 🤔

I covered my FLOOR with 50,000 Orbeez and regret it 😔 - Will the Roomba Survive 🤔

23.01.2022
Smart Video Doorbell Beginner Buyer's Guide (feat. Google Nest)

Smart Video Doorbell Beginner Buyer's Guide (feat. Google Nest)

20.04.2022
Is This The BEST Robot Vacuum Cleaner? (Ecovacs Deebot N8 Review)

Is This The BEST Robot Vacuum Cleaner? (Ecovacs Deebot N8 Review)

24.02.2022
Ecovacs T9+ vs Roborock S7+ | Which is the best hybrid robot vacuum and mop?

Ecovacs T9+ vs Roborock S7+ | Which is the best hybrid robot vacuum and mop?

12.02.2022
Midea S8+ vs Roborock S7+ vs Deebot T9+ [COMPARISON]

Midea S8+ vs Roborock S7+ vs Deebot T9+ [COMPARISON]

03.09.2022
My Best Robot Vacuum Premium & Budget Pick - Dreame L10S, Xiaomi X10+

My Best Robot Vacuum Premium & Budget Pick - Dreame L10S, Xiaomi X10+

06.04.2022
Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra vs Ecovacs X1 OMNI vs Dreame W10 - Which one should you buy?

Roborock S7 MaxV Ultra vs Ecovacs X1 OMNI vs Dreame W10 - Which one should you buy?

29.04.2021
How to use DEEBOT T9

How to use DEEBOT T9

09.04.2022
The BEST SCRUBBING & MOPPING ROBOT HANDS DOWN!  NEW 2022 ECOVACS DEEBOT X1 Omni

The BEST SCRUBBING & MOPPING ROBOT HANDS DOWN! NEW 2022 ECOVACS DEEBOT X1 Omni

27.03.2022
1 Month Using Ecovacs X1 Omni - Everything You Need to Know About This Robot Vacuum

1 Month Using Ecovacs X1 Omni - Everything You Need to Know About This Robot Vacuum

19.11.2017
Top 6 Best Cheapest Chinese Robot Vacuum You Should Buy In 2023

Top 6 Best Cheapest Chinese Robot Vacuum You Should Buy In 2023