Review: Logitech Circle View Is The HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell We've Been WAITING For!

165971
171
1798
10.12.2020
AppleInsider

AppleInsider

232211722
674000
1780
27.01.2010
US
Описание видео:

The Logitech Circle View is the first consumer-level HomeKit Secure Video-enabled doorbell and brings all the smart home features you need including activity zones, motion sensing, smart rich notifications, two-way audio, facial recognition, vehicle detection, iCloud storage, and more! Grab one ➡ 🤍logitech.cfzu.net/Je9Ma Full review ➡️ 🤍appleinsider.com/articles/21/03/10/review-logitechs-circle-view-is-the-best-homekit-video-doorbell-money-can-buy Grab the lowest prices on Apple hardware: Macs - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/current_gen iPads - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/ipad Apple Watches - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/apple_watch AirPods - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/apple-airpods 🤍appleinsider.com/help/ethics/ Follow us on social media: Twitter - 🤍twitter.com/appleinsider/ Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/AppleInsiderdotcom/ Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/appleinsider_official/ Download our iOS app: 🤍itunes.apple.com/us/app/appleinsider/id578462575 Get a free trial of the best music for your videos via MusicBed: 🤍share.mscbd.fm/appleinsiderofficial For all the Apple tech news you'll ever need, visit ➡ appleinsider.com Our video gear ➡ 🤍kit.com/AppleInsider/video-production New here? AppleInsider has been around since the 1997 covering anything, and everything Apple. This YouTube channel will give you the best coverage for anything Apple related. New MacBooks? We'll cover them! New iPhones? We got you covered on that as well. Want to get the most out of your new Apple product? We've got videos to help you with that. Make sure to subscribe, comment, and share our videos!

Кадры из видео
Review: Logitech Circle View Is The HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell We've Been WAITING For!
Review: Logitech Circle View Is The HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell We've Been WAITING For!
Review: Logitech Circle View Is The HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell We've Been WAITING For!
Review: Logitech Circle View Is The HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell We've Been WAITING For!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
buck4mt
2022-11-17 01:53:18

So, after watching your video, I bought one. In step one of the setup it tells me that I need a USB micro cable to set this up?!? As an Apple user, why the hell would I have a USB Micro cable?? Do I really need this cable to set up the device? You mention in the video that "You'll never use this, but its nice that it's there if you ever needed to." So, does that mean that you were able to set it up without the cord? Man, I'm so bummed to be ready to install this new thing and get stuck on step one. Maybe I should ignore their directions and try to just scan in the Homekit image.

Skye Parker
2022-09-05 23:05:12

Can the notifications go to multiple peoples phones?

Anthony Brien
2022-08-08 15:34:45

I’d love to get this, but given how expensive it is, can it easily get stolen by anyone? How does it stay secured to your wall?

Conrad Brugada
2022-07-09 07:34:16

Will it work in Philippines with 220v?

Katie Bretsch
2022-07-02 13:38:40

I so much wanted this thing to work. I did everything but sacrifice a goat, and my Apple TV (home) would never see it. Too late for a return, too. Can't recommend.

Tom’s Travels
2022-06-19 11:23:27

When is this coming to the UK?

Neandertull
2022-06-01 17:12:20

Can it unlock your door if it detects your face?

Rich 75
2022-05-29 04:12:22

I really like the fact that you can just press anywhere on the bottom and the doorbell will ring. That is due to the front being one big glass piece.

Verne Arase
2022-03-21 13:22:57

Anyone know how to start a manual recording while in live view?

One my old Ring doorbell, it was simply a matter of opening the camera and it would being recording, but this doorbell seems to let you see a live view but I have no idea how to get it to start recording.

i'll name this field later
2022-03-11 17:55:35

no longer for sale becuase of overheating lol

William Sigdal
2022-02-22 17:55:59

Would you choose the apple HomeKit Secure video over Arlo cameras? If i choose the HomeKit Secure video i Would use the face recognition. My question is therefore, Can you turn off notifications for certain People and not others?

Partinaire
2022-02-20 08:29:59

I know there’s other great battery doorbells but I with this could be used by someone like me that lives in an apartment with no wiring or anything at all. I had to settle for the Google Nest Battery doorbell but since I’m a HomeKit person I would have much rather had this instead. I dunno why companies like this don’t think about people in my situation… I’m also tired of getting my packages tampered with. Oh well.

Benjamin
2022-01-12 00:27:32

After 1 year we have 1 more doorbell (belkin) that supports HomeKit secure video. 

The sad state of HomeKit eco system.

Dexter Torres
2022-01-02 02:15:42

Will the live notification video on your tv screen only work if you have an Apple TV? If you have an Apple TV, will it only work if you’re presently in the Apple TV UI and watching media on it at the same time someone rings your doorbell?

Juan Manzanares
2021-12-19 19:18:05

QUESTION!!!!
Hello and thanks for your videos
I saw a video review of Logitech circle and it say it have a face recognition and a level door door lock
I was wondering if it is possible to set it to unlock your door when your face is recognized? Of curse with HomeKit Apple TV as a hub or the HomePod mini.
Thanks

CHR
2021-10-27 18:45:08

How do I find the chime to notify to my HomePod

Alex Man
2021-10-18 07:51:49

Does it work with Alexa?

Stef
2021-10-05 13:21:00

Micro-usb? Whyyyyy..

Alexander Sing
2021-09-15 14:10:34

How does this compare to the Ring doorbell pro?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Гречка hairloss арбитраж криптовалюты на бирже mushegh Forza Horizon Литва франшиза компьютерного клуба danger российские телепередачи blake lively life in looks vogue американские новости dipa di vlog стрим блек раша тест на психику unagize weg sandani fernando dance AQUECEU bedwars challenge Диффузный зоб билан
Похожие видео
29.01.2022
Better than Logitech?? The New WEMO Smart Video Doorbell

Better than Logitech?? The New WEMO Smart Video Doorbell

09.01.2021
One month with the Logitech Circle View Doorbell for HomeKit

One month with the Logitech Circle View Doorbell for HomeKit

25.06.2022
Which is the best HomeKit doorbell?

Which is the best HomeKit doorbell?

26.02.2021
Best HomeKit Accessories Worth Checking Out!

Best HomeKit Accessories Worth Checking Out!

02.07.2021
2021 Ultimate Video Doorbell Comparison

2021 Ultimate Video Doorbell Comparison

24.12.2022
Why you shouldn't buy HomeKit Secure Video cameras right now

Why you shouldn't buy HomeKit Secure Video cameras right now

06.01.2021
What is HomeKit? | The Basics of Building a Smart Home With Apple's HomeKit

What is HomeKit? | The Basics of Building a Smart Home With Apple's HomeKit

13.12.2020
Logitech Circle View Doorbell - 10 Things You Need to Know Before You Buy!

Logitech Circle View Doorbell - 10 Things You Need to Know Before You Buy!

19.12.2020
The Logitech Circle View - HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell

The Logitech Circle View - HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell

19.01.2022
Wemo Smart Video Doorbell Review: Designed for Apple Users -- Only Apple Users!

Wemo Smart Video Doorbell Review: Designed for Apple Users -- Only Apple Users!

20.12.2022
Matter 1.0 & HomeKit  - 7 things you should know before you upgrade to the new smart home standard

Matter 1.0 & HomeKit - 7 things you should know before you upgrade to the new smart home standard

27.05.2022
What nobody tells you about Apple HomeKit

What nobody tells you about Apple HomeKit

12.12.2020
Logitech Circle View Doorbell - First Impressions with HomeKit

Logitech Circle View Doorbell - First Impressions with HomeKit

20.01.2022
Wemo Smart Doorbell Review - Another HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell consideration

Wemo Smart Doorbell Review - Another HomeKit Secure Video Doorbell consideration

17.05.2020
The Logitech Circle View Camera - First Look! // Made for HomeKit Secure Video

The Logitech Circle View Camera - First Look! // Made for HomeKit Secure Video

05.10.2022
Best Doorbell Cameras of 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

Best Doorbell Cameras of 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

30.09.2021
Logitech Circle View Doorbell Installation

Logitech Circle View Doorbell Installation