Review: Level Lock+: The Invisible HomeKit Lock w/ Home Key! MUST HAVE!

65613
244
1199
21.10.2022
AppleInsider

AppleInsider

231829259
673000
1779
27.01.2010
US
Описание видео:

The Level Lock+ is official! I show how to install this invisible smart lock, what's in the box, how it works, and how Home Key functions. What do you think of this amazing smart lock? Buy at Apple: 🤍🤍apple.com/shop/product/HQ3L2ZM/A/level-lock-with-home-key-support-satin-nickel Chapters ➡ 0:00 Intro 1:02 In the box 2:06 Installation 3:19 Strength 4:23 Entry methods for Level Lock+ 6:39 Home Key 8:15 iOS 16.1 Key Sharing 9:13 Summary and recommendation #smarthome #Homekit #applehomekit #levellock #Homekey Grab the LOWEST prices on Apple gear! 👇 Macs - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/current-gen iPads - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/ipad Apple Watches - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/apple-watch AirPods - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/apple-airpods Follow our social channels! 👇 Twitter - 🤍twitter.com/appleinsider/ Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/AppleInsiderdotcom/ Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/appleinsider/ Download our iOS app - 🤍itunes.apple.com/us/app/appleinsider/id578462575 New here? AppleInsider has been around since the 1997 covering anything, and everything Apple. This YouTube channel will give you the best coverage for anything Apple related. New MacBooks? We'll cover them! New iPhones? We got you covered on that as well. Want to get the most out of your new Apple product? We've got videos to help you with that. Make sure to subscribe, comment, and share our videos! For all the breaking Apple tech news you'll ever need, visit 🤍appleinsider.com! AppleInsider may earn commission on purchases made through affiliate links. Ethics policy: 🤍appleinsider.com/help/ethics/

Кадры из видео
Review: Level Lock+: The Invisible HomeKit Lock w/ Home Key! MUST HAVE!
Review: Level Lock+: The Invisible HomeKit Lock w/ Home Key! MUST HAVE!
Review: Level Lock+: The Invisible HomeKit Lock w/ Home Key! MUST HAVE!
Review: Level Lock+: The Invisible HomeKit Lock w/ Home Key! MUST HAVE!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Owl
2023-01-12 20:59:58

The locks that comes with these smart kits are actual garbage and can be unlocked with a key blank and a hard shove.

Frank Gabis
2023-01-08 11:30:12

Locks keep honest people/opportunists out, i dont see an issue besides the price

Michael Eady
2023-01-07 07:18:36

would this work for android too?

Dmitry
2023-01-05 19:55:15

Did the box come wrapped in plastic film to ensure that no one accessed the included physical keys?

Dmitry
2023-01-05 19:53:33

Is it possible to replace the physical keys to different ones?

Thomas Helms
2023-01-05 01:02:25

You say this lock is "invisible" when it's not. The original level lock was but this one can't be used with existing door hardware like the previous generation can which is unfortunate.

Mr Google
2023-01-03 16:11:08

its not worth it any stranger can break into your home easily now LOL

MapleBaconDelight
2023-01-03 13:58:44

Imagine power goes out

ZXC
2023-01-01 18:23:14

I think this smart lock is way overpriced at $330 compared to the competition on Amazon for $130. You did a great job on stating all its features that aren't obvious from looking at it.

henry Sanson
2022-12-18 12:41:56

Weather proof ??

Dad
2022-12-14 21:27:13

And it's easily pick with 1 key and light tap👎

David Yang
2022-12-12 01:30:24

A friend of mine bought this lock and I tried raking it open with a strip I cut out from a coke can. Opened five times effortlessly, the advertising said it was supposed to notify if it was opened improperly but my friend's phone was silent. It's now in a return package and the boring old lock that at least needed to be picked is back on his door. With such a glowing review, I know I can't take anything else out of this channel seriously

Effscott Fitz-gee
2022-12-08 04:04:03

Too bad this lock is easily picked. Worse than the cheapest lock at Home Depot

WU AI
2022-12-07 14:49:00

Garbage product with crap price. LOL

Christopher Madriaga
2022-12-06 14:50:13

quite easy and to little no effort to pick.

Obaid Ur Rehman
2022-12-03 08:19:09

Just watch a video on it from lockpicking lawyer 😂

Space
2022-12-03 04:31:02

Bad product not secure. 0 out of 10

HollywoodF1
2022-12-01 18:27:39

I came to see a demonstration of Express Mode in use. You didn’t show that.

powerterry2
2022-11-29 04:32:22

Can you explain how you get home key on other family member phones? Instructions are poor on how to do this. I got home key installed on my iphone and watch; but don't know how to get home key on my wife's phone? We are both on iOS 16.1. Do we both have to be using the same apple ID or can she and I have different apple IDs?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
аниме эдит аниме на вечер Howard Phillips 쩔디 deoghar News SAMP ONLINE easy pay Life On Mars Lyrics Arlene mc facebook kaledinis mix плоский живот Çinarə Mobile Gaming leben ericko lim mc ludmila alan mechanical Антон Шастун kay
Похожие видео
10.04.2022
Worth the wait?? The Schlage Encode Plus Smart Lock with Apple Home Key is here! [Full Review]

Worth the wait?? The Schlage Encode Plus Smart Lock with Apple Home Key is here! [Full Review]

31.10.2022
[1480] $329 Smart Lock Opened in Seconds (Level Lock)

[1480] $329 Smart Lock Opened in Seconds (Level Lock)

29.10.2022
5 Things I Learned about Level Bolt - 1 Month Review

5 Things I Learned about Level Bolt - 1 Month Review

09.06.2020
Invisible Smart Lock! Level Lock install & impressions

Invisible Smart Lock! Level Lock install & impressions

23.01.2023
Best 5 Best Smart Locks 2023 | Top 5 Best Smart Locks 2023

Best 5 Best Smart Locks 2023 | Top 5 Best Smart Locks 2023

25.05.2020
Level Lock Review: The Invisible HomeKit Smart Lock

Level Lock Review: The Invisible HomeKit Smart Lock

29.12.2022
The 9 most appreciated HomeKit Devices of 2022 in my smart home

The 9 most appreciated HomeKit Devices of 2022 in my smart home

10.07.2020
The NEW August! See Why It's Our Favorite Wi Fi HomeKit Smart Lock!

The NEW August! See Why It's Our Favorite Wi Fi HomeKit Smart Lock!

08.12.2020
Hands-on: Level Touch - a most versatile smart lock!

Hands-on: Level Touch - a most versatile smart lock!

20.12.2022
Russia Reveals Antarctica Is Not What We're Being Told!

Russia Reveals Antarctica Is Not What We're Being Told!

15.10.2022
Level Lock+ Plus, HomeKit compatible smart lock with Home Key

Level Lock+ Plus, HomeKit compatible smart lock with Home Key

03.10.2022
Smart Home Tech I ACTUALLY Use!

Smart Home Tech I ACTUALLY Use!

30.09.2022
Best Smart Locks for Home Assistant in 2022!

Best Smart Locks for Home Assistant in 2022!

23.01.2022
August Wifi Smart Lock Review - 6 Months Later

August Wifi Smart Lock Review - 6 Months Later

03.09.2021
Are Smart Locks a Smart Home Upgrade? A Leading Lock Expert Finds Out | WSJ

Are Smart Locks a Smart Home Upgrade? A Leading Lock Expert Finds Out | WSJ

26.09.2022
How to Start (Or Grow!) Your HomeKit Smart Home w/ Aqara!

How to Start (Or Grow!) Your HomeKit Smart Home w/ Aqara!

08.04.2022
Apple HomeKey Explained

Apple HomeKey Explained