Keen Ranger PT Review - 4G LTE Cellular Trail Cam Pan & Tilt 2K Solar Powered

7803
25
234
08.10.2022
LifeHackster

LifeHackster

44824233
189000
515
08.08.2015
US
Описание видео:

Today, we are going to review and check out the Keen Ranger PT - a pan and tilt 360 degree view 4G LTE Trail Cam from Reolink and this records in 2K quality and is also solar powered for true wireless, no WIFI connection camera that is built for outdoors and with Animal and Person detection. We will check out its features, do the unboxing, set it up and install and check its video and audio quality and run our usual camera tests and see if this smart trail cam will be a good option for you. Shop: (Paid Link) Keen Ranger PT - 🤍amzn.to/3ymJEZl 5% OFF Coupon - LIFEHACK5 From 09/27/22 - 10/27/22 Eiot Club SIM Card - 🤍bit.ly/3zCeXAG 00:00 Introduction 00:26 Features 01:45 Unboxing 02:55 Setup 03:09 Installation 03:44 Settings in the App 05:16 Video Quality 06:47 Notification Speed 08:00 Max Detection 09:04 Camera Audio 09:21 Animal detection 10:16 Thoughts #lifehackster #reolink #keenranger LH Amazon Shop - 🤍🤍amazon.com/shop/lifehackster My Camera/Studio Gear - 🤍kit.co/lifehackster/video-creation-kit Don't forget to sign up for Sale notifications 🤍 🤍lifehackster.com - enter your email on the right upper corner - Join Notification List Lifehackster is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Кадры из видео
Keen Ranger PT Review - 4G LTE Cellular Trail Cam Pan & Tilt 2K Solar Powered
Keen Ranger PT Review - 4G LTE Cellular Trail Cam Pan & Tilt 2K Solar Powered
Keen Ranger PT Review - 4G LTE Cellular Trail Cam Pan & Tilt 2K Solar Powered
Keen Ranger PT Review - 4G LTE Cellular Trail Cam Pan & Tilt 2K Solar Powered
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
ferret lover
2022-11-27 08:18:53

Is this a reolink camera?

rob
2022-10-26 17:29:23

any news on the reolink video doorbell will you be doing a review on it ?

Christopher Alan Fields
2022-10-10 18:53:33

6EQlcW-qPz4&t=9m46s 9:46 NOT COOL

gmase001
2022-10-10 03:44:44

Will you be reviewing the Nest Doorbell Wired Version 2 that just came out? My Pro 2 Ring doorbell has been annoying me with its poor connectivity. Right now I have it working pretty well, but if the Nest notification lag has been fixed I may switch. Thanks for everything you do!

NIX 46
2022-10-09 14:29:26

Camera a little pricey for its use.

Please live trap and relocate mice/rats. Good karma. Thaks for the video.

Owadasa Oluwafemi
2022-10-09 10:52:15

Your dog really having a good time rubbing is backon the grass 😂 😂 😂 love d part

Pompom Mania
2022-10-09 09:48:38

I mean it's wildlife. When you set poison outside you risk poisoning something else, even your dog. I dont get why people get freaked out by them. I also dont get the cruelty.

123abc
2022-10-09 03:20:45

why not test on 5g

ALLGames&Tech
2022-10-08 21:04:31

Does it have Wi-Fi? Any Wi-Fi version want one for my house tbh

Ron M
2022-10-08 20:31:12

Thanks L.H

xem phim
2022-10-08 18:43:47

Get Victor poison blocks. Tomcat is an energy bar for them

longtimber1
2022-10-08 18:12:22

No cell towers here to track you, need wifi, I can bridge to network.

Zuhair Hlayel
2022-10-08 18:05:11

💐🌹💐🌹💐

Antonio Bridgeforth
2022-10-08 17:22:13

If I had trees then maybe I would

Frank M
2022-10-08 17:15:54

Fair review. I lovethe camo, but unfortunately in its current configuration this trail cam falls short. Surprisingly, since it's a "trail cam."

؛
2022-10-08 17:04:06

From saudi 👍

Что ищут прямо сейчас
by2 Dreamworks VJ 22 толк 배형 좋다 salma hayek husband 샤먼 King Solomon eyeq 前編 k ramen 윌렌 Антиукраїнські фейки про ОУН і Бандеру 肇慶度假 как продвинуть товар на валдбериз 狸貓 yamiq fifa 23 genshin endgame
Похожие видео
28.06.2022
Keen Ranger PT Wireless Cellular Cam by ReoLink (Full Review)

Keen Ranger PT Wireless Cellular Cam by ReoLink (Full Review)

29.09.2022
Keen Ranger PT Trail Camera 4G LTE Solar Powered 360° Pan Tilt, 2K Smart Motion Activated No-Glow IR

Keen Ranger PT Trail Camera 4G LTE Solar Powered 360° Pan Tilt, 2K Smart Motion Activated No-Glow IR

17.01.2023
Wyze Cam OG & OG Telephoto 3X Stack Setup Review - Better Together!

Wyze Cam OG & OG Telephoto 3X Stack Setup Review - Better Together!

21.09.2022
How To Improve Video Quality Of Your Security Cameras at NIGHT

How To Improve Video Quality Of Your Security Cameras at NIGHT

25.07.2022
KEEN Ranger PT with Solar Panel - Review & Install Tutorial

KEEN Ranger PT with Solar Panel - Review & Install Tutorial

01.12.2022
Reolink Video Doorbell Review (WiFi | PoE) - This is the ONE to GET!

Reolink Video Doorbell Review (WiFi | PoE) - This is the ONE to GET!

07.01.2023
CES 2023: New Products from Ring, Reolink, TP-Link, SwitchBot

CES 2023: New Products from Ring, Reolink, TP-Link, SwitchBot

06.07.2022
TEST - Caméra - Keen Ranger PT (4G / 360°)

TEST - Caméra - Keen Ranger PT (4G / 360°)

13.05.2022
Top Cellular Trail Cameras 2022

Top Cellular Trail Cameras 2022

27.12.2022
Campark TC17  Cellular 4G Solar PTZ Trail Camera & Security Camera Live View (Verizon AT&T T-Mobile)

Campark TC17 Cellular 4G Solar PTZ Trail Camera & Security Camera Live View (Verizon AT&T T-Mobile)

10.07.2022
A Camera Trap that can MOVE and film in EVERY DIRECTION! The KEEN Ranger PT.

A Camera Trap that can MOVE and film in EVERY DIRECTION! The KEEN Ranger PT.

14.12.2022
Reolink Trackmix Battery Review: A Full Featured Wireless Outdoor WIFI PTZ Security Camera

Reolink Trackmix Battery Review: A Full Featured Wireless Outdoor WIFI PTZ Security Camera

12.08.2022
Are these NEW Trail Cam Features Ethical?   KEEN Ranger PT Camera

Are these NEW Trail Cam Features Ethical? KEEN Ranger PT Camera

09.01.2023
Wyze Cam Pan V3 Review - It is now Weatherproof and Cheaper!

Wyze Cam Pan V3 Review - It is now Weatherproof and Cheaper!

19.11.2022
Ring Solar Panels (USB-C) 2nd Generation - Things to KNOW.

Ring Solar Panels (USB-C) 2nd Generation - Things to KNOW.

25.03.2021
Best Outdoor Battery Powered WIFI Security Cameras of 2021 | 2K Video Quality | Reolink | Eufy |Arlo

Best Outdoor Battery Powered WIFI Security Cameras of 2021 | 2K Video Quality | Reolink | Eufy |Arlo

17.11.2022
Campark TC17 4G LTE Cellular Trail Camera

Campark TC17 4G LTE Cellular Trail Camera