Irish Bishops €2,000,000 Budget and Review on Word on Fire's Part 2 of the Bible.

4358
96
278
21.09.2022
Описание видео:

#mindfulness #BrotherRiver #IrishBishops Join this channel to Help growing parishes in Uganda. 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCiraYLOOluPut1EZopwM0RA/join

Кадры из видео
Irish Bishops €2,000,000 Budget and Review on Word on Fire's Part 2 of the Bible.
Irish Bishops €2,000,000 Budget and Review on Word on Fire's Part 2 of the Bible.
Irish Bishops €2,000,000 Budget and Review on Word on Fire's Part 2 of the Bible.
Irish Bishops €2,000,000 Budget and Review on Word on Fire's Part 2 of the Bible.
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
KMF
2022-09-22 19:31:32

What is a Bible room? That doesn't have a Bible? I don't understand

KMF
2022-09-22 19:28:53

What good is the Bible if it's been altered? I mean seriously as Catholics we don't go around reading Protestant Bibles because they've been altered so why would we want to read a bishop Baron Bible that has been altered or a communist Chinese Bible that has been severely altered. It almost would be better to have no Bible at all for going to have a Bible that teaches us things that aren't true or omits certain things that are unpopular

KMF
2022-09-22 19:26:21

Do we really know about Bishop Barron's love for the faith? Not really not if it's not the true faith.

KMF
2022-09-22 19:25:30

Wow it seems like Bishop Baron is all about making money on products now

KMF
2022-09-22 19:22:41

They're calling that a meditation? 🤣😅😂🤔😲😳🤷

John Corcoran
2022-09-22 18:46:53

Fr Pat Collins is doing lectio Divina on Monday nights on Zoom. A great way of deepening our knowledge.fr/ knowledge.Fr Pat is great on scripture.

J AY
2022-09-22 12:24:07

Robert what if we came together and donated money to buy New Testaments for Confirmation kids? It's something I'm thinking of doing for a local school.

Brian O'Neill
2022-09-22 08:16:43

Robert we’ve got to get back to the kerygma of our faith, that of sin, redemption and grace in that order. Msgr pope’s ideas are tailored for parishes right down to the books needed for his ideas. The only way we will see a growth in our faith is if we the Laity undertake this ourselves.

Janet Grupe
2022-09-22 06:48:35

Do you have Bible Study Fellowship in Ireland? It's a non-denominational Bible study. We study the Bible verse by verse in a theologically deep way. The children learn the same Scripture as the parents. It's a global organization; it's even in China. I think that you could do the BSF totally online with a global or local community.

HellaValley
2022-09-22 05:17:00

I just wanna say thank you. You're very inspiring. I'm been struggling with my catholic identity like what kinda catholic am I? Been dipping in and out of the traditional route but felt I had to choose a side in the church. Either be radtrad or current V2 church as if there were no middle ground. The fact that he put attend a SSPX chapel but still got a bishop Barron bible and actually give due credit is pretty cool. Just shows that I don't have to be tribal but just be catholic. I have a few Angelus press prayerbooks which I love, and felt almost bad about it like I wasnt being an obedient Catholic. But the fact you attend SSPX chapel and have, use and praise a bishop Barron bible gives me a sense of peace. Thank you for your channel! Vivat Jesus!

TurquoiseWaters
2022-09-22 05:00:27

The Word on Fire Bible is very beautiful. The colored photo of Saint Chapelle in the gospels blew me away. Just stunning. On another note I recently ordered a 1962 Roman Catholic missile so that I could figure out what happens at the Latin Mass. it’s incredible! There’s a chapter explaining creation, original sin, etc. there’s a part on the important prayers to know. It explains the terms for the priests vestments, how the altar is laid out. And the Mass is completely explained in the margins - what the priest is doing and the meaning of it. It is so rich that if people really understood their brains could barely believe the beauty of it. I thought to myself, no wonder why my parents knew so much about the faith. My dad was an altar boy and what they do at the Latin mass is very involved. They need to learn so much. Although I still like my NO parish, kids aren’t learning the importance of Mass.

TurquoiseWaters
2022-09-22 04:45:36

Oh gosh, the second I saw Brother River I lost it. 😅

MsHburnett
2022-09-22 03:33:48

This is why the protestants win hands over catholics

Linda Nugent
2022-09-22 01:18:36

That opening meditation reminds me of what brought me back craving my faith three years ago, I done all this the Wayne dyer, Deepak chopra, Eckhart tolle it hardened my heart rather than give me a heart of tenderness, this breaks my heart as I love my faith now, I love Jesus read my Bible daily go to mass and confession and go to adoration. I have done life in the spirit and daily say rosary because of Bible I love prayer and rosary, I love people more and have more compassion....those meditations are all guru stuff and all based on zen and Buddhist faiths not Christianity...I came back to faith via a Bible study of protestant faith but then felt lead back to my religion or origin as felt something missing there....I love bishop Barron too and his YouTube clips, thank you for your channel too and let's all keep praying for our church , our priests and laity .🙏🙏🙏

Roneva Monreal
2022-09-22 01:16:56

I have been reading St. Faustina's Diary. It has given me great hope. I pray you stay strong and committed to your mission. Pray!

John McKeron
2022-09-21 23:50:30

Bishop Barron has said things I don’t agree with but I can’t be to critical of him the only problem I have he doesn’t speak out against the evil that’s going on with Bergoglio and the papacy and all the other evil that is going on in the Church but there are many like him who are silent

kashu66
2022-09-21 21:40:09

This lack of Catholic teaching was at the convent school to which I sent my daughter in 1975. Like your parents I thought she was being taught the Faith - she was not!!!

Dominic Meehan
2022-09-21 21:32:20

Ohb

Heaven Isn't Too Far Away
2022-09-21 21:27:11

The 'religious' shop across the road from the knock main street main chapel entrance is selling a KIDS BOOK on Mary Robinson Wonder Woman. Endless nonsense that is happening in Ireland!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
gaming boredom Baba Booey 漫改 nexia 3 narxlari Fabo PS3 price in india YBNBA Hans Ledwinka FE 3 houses super idol Viral Fame chain of fools Carbonfin Sifu Slums ALDI KURNIA squid game remix comedy club ������������ adel Pdvlfirma mr doom vs
Похожие видео
09.09.2022
Elizabeth II: A Life Of Duty

Elizabeth II: A Life Of Duty

11.07.2022
What Is the Lord’s Prayer About? - Bishop Barron's Sunday Sermon

What Is the Lord’s Prayer About? - Bishop Barron's Sunday Sermon

23.09.2022
The World Over September 22, 2022 | CARDINAL ZEN TRIAL, TRANS POLICY IN VIRGINIA, SACRED MUSIC

The World Over September 22, 2022 | CARDINAL ZEN TRIAL, TRANS POLICY IN VIRGINIA, SACRED MUSIC

28.09.2022
FULL INTERVIEW: Dr Jordan Peterson sits down with Piers Morgan

FULL INTERVIEW: Dr Jordan Peterson sits down with Piers Morgan

05.08.2022
Bishop Barron Presents | Shia LaBeouf - Padre Pio and the Friars

Bishop Barron Presents | Shia LaBeouf - Padre Pio and the Friars

20.09.2022
The Queen's Lead-Lined Coffin: A History of Royal Coffins from the Tudors to the Hanoverians

The Queen's Lead-Lined Coffin: A History of Royal Coffins from the Tudors to the Hanoverians

23.09.2022
James O'Brien's brutal reaction to Kwasi Kwarteng's mini-budget | LBC

James O'Brien's brutal reaction to Kwasi Kwarteng's mini-budget | LBC

30.09.2022
St. Micheal’s call to Irish Men, join the spiritual battle to defend the Eucharist.

St. Micheal’s call to Irish Men, join the spiritual battle to defend the Eucharist.

26.07.2022
Act Against Your Attachments - Bishop Barron's Sunday Sermon

Act Against Your Attachments - Bishop Barron's Sunday Sermon

19.05.2014
Top 10 Bizarre Lost Traditions of the Catholic Church

Top 10 Bizarre Lost Traditions of the Catholic Church

30.09.2022
The Derry Earthquake is going to transform Catholic Ireland.

The Derry Earthquake is going to transform Catholic Ireland.

11.07.2022
MYSTIC PRIEST PROPHESIES: World War Three Will Be Triggerred By Two Countries Other Than Russia!

MYSTIC PRIEST PROPHESIES: World War Three Will Be Triggerred By Two Countries Other Than Russia!

09.05.2022
The Making of a Catholic Priest | Official Film

The Making of a Catholic Priest | Official Film

30.08.2022
Fr. James Mawdsley. From Political Prisoner to suspended Priest.

Fr. James Mawdsley. From Political Prisoner to suspended Priest.

25.08.2022
Was Princess Diana Secretly Buried Here? | 25th Anniversary Of Her Death

Was Princess Diana Secretly Buried Here? | 25th Anniversary Of Her Death

17.11.2020
Masonic Fraternity and Pope Francis

Masonic Fraternity and Pope Francis

10.03.2022
Sadhguru on the Lost Concept of Heaven

Sadhguru on the Lost Concept of Heaven