Rise of kingdoms review

Rise of kingdoms review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Rise of Kingdoms - An HONEST review

33179
1068
341
00:08:08
04.11.2021

The ads are pretty unavoidable for those without YouTube premium or Ad Block, but what is it actually like? Rise of Kingdoms from Lilith Games, the best tower defense/choose your own path/RTS you've ever played? Or a dumpster fire...let's find out... Like, comment and subscribe! Also check out Patreon if you're so inclined. It's a joint one between this channel and my animation one: TMJBtv 🤍 Apologies this isn't the best constructed video, It's been rushed a lot as I'm focusing on my new animated scp series atm

Why I QUIT Rise of Kingdoms

114115
1972
384
00:10:23
12.01.2022

Why I QUIT Rise of Kingdoms Rise of Kingdoms is a great game but I have stopped playing. In this video I will give you my reasons for this move. All of my YouTube channels ► Sub This Channel: 🤍 ► My Brawl Channel: 🤍 ► My Diablo Channel: 🤍 Socials ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Discord: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 Support ► Become a Member: 🤍 ► ECHO Merch: 🤍 Official Channel Partners ► Mobile Gaming Corps: Use code "ECHO" : 🤍 ► Supercell: Use code "ECHO" in ALL Supercell games: 🤍 ► Clash Champs: Use code "ECHO" for 10% off - 🤍 Background music: ►Spotify: 🤍 #RiseOfKingdoms #ECHOgaming #ROK

Should You Play Rise of Kingdoms Mobile Game? RoK Review 2022

1649
44
11
00:09:55
25.04.2022

Rise of Kingdoms game review 2022, that will help decide if you want to start playing rise of kingdoms in 2022 or even continue playing rok in 2002. in this video, we will take you through actual gameplay that you do not get form rise of kingdoms ads and we will talk about the good, the bad and the ugly in rise of kingdoms based on our experience playing the game over 3 years with multiple accounts throughout many different kingdoms and varied spending levels. Rise of Kingdoms is a true real time strategy game with some positives and some negatives to talk about. We will try to answer the typical questions such as is this actually fun game to play? is rise of kingdoms dying? should you play rise of kingdoms? how good is rok kvk? is rise of kingdoms shelf life over? is the graphics and gameplay good? how fake are rise of kingdoms ads? is rise of kingdoms a free to play game or is it a pay to win game? how much skill is required to play rise of kingdoms? how is the rise of kingdoms community? does rise of kingdoms have esports? we will try to cover some of these questions is this video, for more detials join our discord, and speak with the rok community directly, and if you are rok f2p, check out our rise of kingdoms f2p guide videos. Also, also watch our video on rise of kingdoms mistakes before playing rise of kingdoms and lastly if rok free to play is not fun for you, check out our second channel Ladus AoE, Age of Empires got remastered by Microsoft over last few years and it's still completely free to play. 👾 Join Ladus Discord ► 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Rise of Kingdoms Review 2022 0:10 Rise of Kingdoms Ads 0:20 Rise of Kingdoms Gameplay 1:00 How Does Rise of Kingdoms Compare to Other Mobile Strategy Games 1:30 Is Rise of Kingdoms similar to Age of Empires? 2:20 Is Rise of Kingdoms a Pay to Win Game? 3:20 What's the Best Feature in Rise of Kingdoms? 4:20 Is Rise of KIngdoms Free to Play Friendly 4:40 Is There Reward Skill Based in Rise of Kingdoms? 5:45 Rise of Kingdoms Game Features? 6:20 Is It Too Late to Start Playing Rise of Kingdoms in 2022? 6:40 Can F2P or Low Spender Enjoy Rise of Kingdoms? 8:20 Should You Play Age of Empires in stead as F2P? 👍LIKE & SUBSCRIBE for More! 🎮 ❤️ Subscribe ► 🤍 🔥 Membership ► 🤍 🛍 Merchandise ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ☕️ Donations & Tips ► 🤍 ☃️ TikTok ► 🤍 🎭 Facebook ► 🤍 🎶 Music ► 🤍?referral=ladus-r30c6 ✅ Potential Sponsors ► Please Contact Below 👋 📧 Business Contact ► ladusgamingyt🤍gmail.com 💥Popular PlayLists: 🟤 New Player Guide ► 🤍 🔴 Binge Watch All ► 🤍 🔵 Ark of Osiris ► 🤍 🟣 KvK Action ► 🤍 🟠 RoK Guide ► 🤍 🟡 RoKStaR Interviews ► 🤍 ⚪️ Commander Guide ► 🤍 ⚫️ RoK Events ► 🤍 🔴 Shorts ► 🤍 🌟Tags: #rok #riseofkingdoms #strategyliveshere #ladusrok #mobilegames #mobilegaming #strategygames #strategygaming #f2p #rokf2p #rokkvk #riseofkingdmsguide #beginnersguide #gamereview #letsplay #gamewalkthrough #newplayerguide #beginnersguide 🎬General Content: Mobile Gaming, New Game Review & Walkthrough, Strategy games in particular. Currently focusing on Rise of Kingdoms. Daily content includes rok guides, tips, tricks, strategy and live streams. We also Cover Age of Empires 2 & Age of Empires 4 on our 2nd Channel: Ladus AoE : 🤍 So, We have the best strategy games covered on Mobile or PC! :)

The TRUTH Behind Rise of Kingdoms Ads

255541
7200
2128
00:13:04
22.05.2021

⚔ GET RISE OF KINGDOMS FOR PC! ⇨ 🤍 The TRUTH Behind Rise of Kingdoms Ads #MobileGame #MobileGames #GameTheory This video was inspired by "Game Theory: Are Your Mobile Games ILLEGAL?" by The Game Theorists (🤍 I'm sure you've been playing a game or watching a video on your phone when suddenly it is interrupted with an ad for a weird and fake looking mobile game. I've seen a lot of channels try out these games to see if they play as advertised, but they haven't covered what I find most interesting about these games. Are they LEGAL? False advertising is a dangerous game, so why do these mobile games get away with it? ▼ SUPPORTS THE CHANNEL! ▼ ⚡ GAMER SUPPS! 🤍 Use Code: OMNI ⛰️ Huge Discount on NordVPN! ⇨ 🤍 👑 VIEW ALL MY GUIDES! ⇨ 🤍 📸 YouTube Gear I Use! ⇨ 🤍 👕 MERCH! ⇨ 🤍 📚 MY BOOK! ⇨ 🤍 📸 INSTAGRAM ⇨ 🤍 🐦 TWITTER ⇨ 🤍 🤖 DISCORD! ⇨ 🤍 👾 TWITCH ⇨ 🤍 📱 FACEBOOK ⇨ 🤍 ✨ IMPORTANT LINKS ⇨ 🤍 📩 BUSINESS CONTACT ⇨ hello🤍omniarch.tv Check out PART 2! The REAL Truth Behind Rise of Kingdoms Ads (Illegal) 🤍 This video was inspired by many videos I've seen discussing misleading mobile game ads, especially the video "Mobile Game Ads Are OUT OF CONTROL" by Optimus (🤍 I also really enjoyed the video "Mobile Game Ads Are SO Cringe" by Optimus (🤍 Finally, I highly recommend the video "Cursed Mobile Game Ads" by Dani2 (🤍 In this video I talk about Omniarch, Game Theory, Game Theory Mobile Games, Mobile Games Game Theory, Optimus, Optimus Mobile Game Ads, Optimus Mobile Ads, Rise of Kingdoms, RoK, Mobile Game Ads, Rise of Kingdoms Ad, Rise of Kingdoms Ads 2021, Rise of Kingdoms Ad vs Reality, Rise of Kingdoms Ads vs Reality, Bad Mobile Game Ads, Mobile Ads, Ads Vs Reality, Ads vs Reality Game, Fake Mobile Game Ads, Mobile Game Ads be like, Mobile Game Ads vs Reality, Bad Mobile Game Ad, Fake Mobile Games, and Mobile Game! USAGE CREDITS: "Rise Of Kingdoms Terrible Ad #54" by eric 1120 (🤍 "Rise Of Kingdoms Terrible Ad #8" by eric 1120 (🤍 "Rise Of Kingdoms Terrible Ad #12" by eric 1120 (🤍 💥 SOCIAL MEDIA ANIMATION CREDIT: xDaZez 💥 YOUTUBE: 🤍 💥 TWITTER: 🤍 #FakeGames #FakeMobileGames #VideoGames #RiseOfKingdoms #RoK #MatPat #Theory ABOUT RISE OF KINGDOMS From the depths of obscurity to the peaks of legend, you will be the author of your civilization's history. Will you launch epic wars and conquer the entire world? Or rise up as a virtuous leader renowned for your sagacity? Will you set off to explore the unknown as a pioneer? Or dedicate yourself to helping your own people? Only time will tell... Real-Time Battles Battles happen in real time on the map. Anyone can join or leave a battle at any time, allowing true RTS gameplay. See an ally being attacked right in your backyard? Send some troops to help your buddy out, or launch a surprise counterattack on the attacker’s city. Seamless World Map All in-game action takes place on a single, enormous map inhabited by players and NPC characters. No isolated bases or separate battle screens. Never before seen on mobile “infinite zoom” feature allows you to transition freely between the world view and individual cities or barbarian outposts. Map features include natural obstructions such as rivers and mountain ranges and strategic passes that must be captured to gain entrance to neighboring regions. Exploration & Investigation The world of Rise of Kingdoms is covered in thick fog. Dispatch scouts to explore this mysterious land and uncover the hidden treasure within. Investigate lost temples, barbarian fortresses, mysterious caves, and tribal villages, gather intelligence on your enemies, and prepare yourself for the ultimate clash! Conquer the Kingdom Fight alongside your alliance to take control of this vast kingdom. Clash with other players and use superior tactics to emerge victorious in a MMO strategy battle royale. Rise to the top and you and your civilization will be written down in your kingdom’s history!

Why Rise of Kingdoms is the Best Kingdom Builder on Mobile

3419
125
31
00:14:52
24.01.2023

Why Rise of Kingdoms is the Best Kingdom Builder on Mobile Visit Chisgule: 🤍 ✔️ Sub This Channel: 🤍 🐤 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 🔥 My Linktree: 🤍 🌟 Become a Member: 🤍 #MobileGames #ECHOgaming #riseofkingdoms

Rise of Kingdoms account review

8
1
1
00:02:28
31.01.2023

I’m back with an RoK account review. I hope you enjoy.

Predictions for 2023 [what we'll get this year] Rise of Kingdoms

21687
686
173
00:21:26
27.01.2023

These are my predictions for what we'll get in 2023 in Rise of Kingdoms (ROK). SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! Chapters 0:00 What we got last year (2022) 7:51 2023 Predictions 17:45 What wont change SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► BEST CIVILIZATION: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

Rise of Kingdoms vs Call of Dragons - Game Review

9842
167
69
00:13:43
02.11.2022

PLAY ON PC: 🤍 *DISCORD:* 🤍 *WEBSITE:* 🤍 *BEST GAMING VPN:* 🤍 *Contents of this video* 0:00 - Intro 0:29 - Dependence on Whales 2:00 - Alliance Hopping 2:42 - Hospitals, Storehouse and Zeroing cities 5:47 - Heroes, Stamina and Season reset 7:24 - Fighting, Open Field battles and taking territory 9:18 - Behemoths defeat and summon 10:06 - Wall garrison formations 10:34 - Similarities between both games 12:03 - Conclusion A detailed breakdown of the differences and similarities between Rise of Kingdoms vs Call of Dragons. Will this be the downfall of Rise of Kingdoms? or is Call of Dragons just a Rise of Kingdoms Reskin with better graphics.

$200,000 lost in a mobile game [Solymar Zeroing] Rise of Kingdoms

99229
3961
89
00:00:59
10.10.2022

FULL VIDEO: 🤍 HIS RESPONSE: 🤍 At the time Solymar was zeroed, he was the strongest player in Rise of Kingdoms (ROK) by power. Although Solymar retained his heroes and equipment, all of his troops were permanently lost during KvK season 2 when he left his city in the starting zone. Although players from his alliance tried to help him, this was a nearly impossible task given the position of his city and the overwhelming enemy force. With a small amount of precaution from Solymar, this situation could have been completely prevented. Check out the full story here: 🤍 SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► BEST CIVILIZATION: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

Rise of Kingdoms Beginners Guide 2023: Tips for New + Returning Players

154706
3266
259
01:00:31
05.06.2022

Rise of Kingdoms Beginners Guide 2023: Tips for New + Returning Players ⚔ GET RISE OF KINGDOMS FOR PC! ⇨ 🤍 ⚡ GAMER SUPPS! 🤍 👑 ALL MY GUIDES! ⇨ 🤍 📸 My YouTube Gear! ⇨ 🤍 📚 My Book! ⇨ 🤍 🌟 SECOND CHANNEL ⇨ bit.ly/OmniarchTV 📸 INSTAGRAM ⇨ 🤍 🐦 TWITTER ⇨ 🤍 🤖 DISCORD ⇨ 🤍 👾 TWITCH ⇨ 🤍 📱 FACEBOOK ⇨ 🤍 🟥 BUSINESS EMAIL ⇨ hello🤍omniarch.tv _ Check out my latest video "Viewers FORCED Me to MAX 2 LEGENDARY Commanders in Rise of Kingdoms" 🤍 In case you missed it, check out the video "NEW Egyptian Commanders REVEALED in Rise of Kingdoms! Thutmose & Imhotep" 🤍 Finally, check out my video "The TRUTH Behind Legendary Boudica in Rise of Kingdoms..." 🤍 In this video I talk about Rise of Kingdoms, Rise of Kingdoms Guide, Rise of Kingdoms Guide 2022, Rise of Kingdoms Beginners Guide, Rise of Kingdoms Beginners Guide 2022, Rise of Kingdoms Tips, Rise of Kingdoms Gameplay, Rise of Kingdoms Tips for Beginners, Rise of Kingdoms New Player Guide, Rise of Kingdoms Starter Guide, Rise of Kingdoms 2022, ROK Guide, ROK Guide 2022, ROK Beginners Guide, ROK Beginners Guide 2022, Rise of Kingdoms Best Commander, Rise of Kingdoms Best Civilization, and ROK 2022! _ ABOUT RISE OF KINGDOMS Real-Time Battles: Battles happen in real time on the map. Anyone can join or leave a battle at any time, allowing true RTS gameplay. See an ally being attacked right in your backyard? Send some troops to help your buddy out, or launch a surprise counterattack on the attacker’s city. Seamless World Map: All in-game action takes place on a single, enormous map inhabited by players and NPC characters. No isolated bases or separate battle screens. Never before seen on mobile “infinite zoom” feature allows you to transition freely between the world view and individual cities or barbarian outposts. Map features include natural obstructions such as rivers and mountain ranges and strategic passes that must be captured to gain entrance to neighboring regions. Exploration & Investigation: The world of Rise of Kingdoms is covered in thick fog. Dispatch scouts to explore this mysterious land and uncover the hidden treasure within. Investigate lost temples, barbarian fortresses, mysterious caves, and tribal villages, gather intelligence on your enemies, and prepare yourself for the ultimate clash! Conquer the Kingdom: Fight alongside your alliance to take control of this vast kingdom. Clash with other players and use superior tactics to emerge victorious in a MMO strategy battle royale. Rise to the top and you and your civilization will be written down in your kingdom’s history! #RiseOfKingdoms #ROK #mobilegames CHAPTERS 0:00 Intro 0:19 I've Played ROK for 3+ Years... 0:58 Early Game GOALS 1:38 Best SERVER for New Players 3:16 How to Change Servers & Should You? 5:07 Best CIVILIZATION for New Players 8:17 Join an Alliance & VIP Levels 10:46 Get MORE Resources & Upgrade City Hall 13:49 Getting More XP & Defeating Barbarians 16:44 Barbarian Forts & Gathering Resources 18:40 Research Technology TIPS 20:43 Expedition - Aethelflaed & Constance 26:11 HUGE Mistakes Players Make 28:58 Best EVENTS for New Players 31:41 Tips for COMMANDER Upgrades 34:55 FIRST Commanders to Level Up 38:41 BEST & WORST Legendary Commanders 42:33 Best EQUIPMENT to Forge 44:27 BEST & WORST Ways to Spend GEMS 47:37 Level Up FAST - Runes & Title Buffs 50:36 MUST Avoid - Hospital, War, & Skipping Quests 53:06 Guide to Buying GEMS (If You Choose To) 55:32 Is Rise of Kingdoms "F2P Friendly"? 58:02 Should You Start OVER?

TRẢI NGHIỆM GAME: RISE OF KINGDOMS Nhưng Chọn Sai Nền Văn Minh | NCDT

175116
6822
231
00:04:43
26.03.2022

TRẢI NGHIỆM GAME: RISE OF KINGDOMS Nhưng Chọn Sai Nền Văn Minh | NCDT 🔔 Đăng ký kênh: 🤍 -/- Sắm một quả áo mĩ miều tại: 🤍 Link website: 🤍 HỢP TÁC MỜI LIÊN HỆ: Mobile: Mr. Nguyễn Văn Linh Zalo và SĐT: 0363948598 Email: linhnv1298🤍gmail.com -/- Nếu có bất kì vấn đề nào liên quan đến bản quyền, vui lòng gửi mình email phía trên để mình cùng nhau thống nhất cách giải quyết. Cảm ơn sự hợp tác từ bạn!!! -/ © Bản quyền thuộc về Người Chơi Điện Tử © Copyright Người Chơi Điện Tử & Do not Reup #recapxam #NCDT # Recap Xàm

Rise of Kingdoms ¿Vale la pena o es publicidad engañosa?

5159
153
27
00:07:07
14.10.2021

Aquí te dejamos una breve reseña en ESPAÑOL de Rise of Kingdoms, un juego que ha saltado al ojo del publico gracias a sus extensos anuncios en móviles y navegadores. #riseofkingdoms #gameplay #reseña Revisa el canal de noticias del mundo streaming! 🤍 Sígueme en mis redes sociales! TWITCH ►► 🤍 FACEBOOK ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍

The REAL TRUTH Behind Rise of Kingdoms Ads

43418
1476
295
00:15:51
09.09.2021

⚔ GET RISE OF KINGDOMS FOR PC! ⇨ 🤍 The REAL TRUTH Behind Rise of Kingdoms Ads #MobileGame #MobileGames #GameTheory This video was inspired by "Game Theory: Are Your Mobile Games ILLEGAL?" by The Game Theorists (🤍 I'm sure you've been playing a game or watching a video on your phone when suddenly it is interrupted with an ad for a weird and fake looking mobile game. I've seen a lot of channels try out these games to see if they play as advertised, but they haven't covered what I find most interesting about these games. Are they LEGAL? False advertising is a dangerous game, so why do these mobile games get away with it? ▼ AFFILIATE LINKS ▼ ⚡ GAMER SUPPS! 🤍 Use Code: OMNI 📸 YouTube Gear I Use! ⇨ 🤍 ✨ My Gaming Chair! ⇨ 🤍 👕 MERCH! ⇨ 🤍 📚 MY BOOK! ⇨ 🤍 📸 INSTAGRAM ⇨ 🤍 🐦 TWITTER ⇨ 🤍 🤖 DISCORD! ⇨ 🤍 👾 TWITCH ⇨ 🤍 📱 FACEBOOK ⇨ 🤍 📩 BUSINESS CONTACT ⇨ hello🤍omniarch.tv In case you missed the first video, check out "The TRUTH Behind Rise of Kingdoms Ads" 🤍 This video was inspired by many videos I've seen discussing misleading mobile game ads, especially the video "Mobile Game Ads Are OUT OF CONTROL" by Optimus 🤍 I also really enjoyed the video "Mobile Game Ads Are SO Cringe" by Optimus 🤍 Finally, I highly recommend the video "Cursed Mobile Game Ads" by Dani2 🤍 In this video I talk about Omniarch, Game Theory, Game Theory Mobile Games, Mobile Games Game Theory, Optimus, Optimus Mobile Game Ads, Optimus Mobile Ads, Rise of Kingdoms, RoK, Mobile Game Ads, Rise of Kingdoms Ad, Rise of Kingdoms Ads 2021, Rise of Kingdoms Ad vs Reality, Rise of Kingdoms Ads vs Reality, Bad Mobile Game Ads, Mobile Ads, Ads Vs Reality, Ads vs Reality Game, Fake Mobile Game Ads, Mobile Game Ads be like, Mobile Game Ads vs Reality, Bad Mobile Game Ad, Fake Mobile Games, and Mobile Game! USAGE CREDITS: "Rise Of Kingdoms Terrible Ad #82" by eric 1120 🤍 "Rise Of Kingdoms Terrible Ad #72" by eric 1120 🤍 "Rise Of Kingdoms Terrible Ad #25" by eric 1120 🤍 💥 SOCIAL MEDIA ANIMATION CREDIT: xDaZez 💥 YOUTUBE: 🤍 💥 TWITTER: 🤍 #FakeGames #FakeMobileGames #VideoGames #RiseOfKingdoms #RoK #MatPat #Theory ABOUT RISE OF KINGDOMS From the depths of obscurity to the peaks of legend, you will be the author of your civilization's history. Will you launch epic wars and conquer the entire world? Or rise up as a virtuous leader renowned for your sagacity? Will you set off to explore the unknown as a pioneer? Or dedicate yourself to helping your own people? Only time will tell... Real-Time Battles Battles happen in real time on the map. Anyone can join or leave a battle at any time, allowing true RTS gameplay. See an ally being attacked right in your backyard? Send some troops to help your buddy out, or launch a surprise counterattack on the attacker’s city. Seamless World Map All in-game action takes place on a single, enormous map inhabited by players and NPC characters. No isolated bases or separate battle screens. Never before seen on mobile “infinite zoom” feature allows you to transition freely between the world view and individual cities or barbarian outposts. Map features include natural obstructions such as rivers and mountain ranges and strategic passes that must be captured to gain entrance to neighboring regions. Exploration & Investigation The world of Rise of Kingdoms is covered in thick fog. Dispatch scouts to explore this mysterious land and uncover the hidden treasure within. Investigate lost temples, barbarian fortresses, mysterious caves, and tribal villages, gather intelligence on your enemies, and prepare yourself for the ultimate clash! Conquer the Kingdom Fight alongside your alliance to take control of this vast kingdom. Clash with other players and use superior tactics to emerge victorious in a MMO strategy battle royale. Rise to the top and you and your civilization will be written down in your kingdom’s history! . For NEW Players: "Rise of Kingdoms BEGINNERS Guide 2022! Rise of Kingdoms Tips - Best Commanders & Civilization in ROK" 🤍

Legendary commander tier list [January 2023] Rise of Kingdoms

47066
1747
169
00:17:48
18.01.2023

In this video sponsored by the makers of Rise of Kingdoms, we review the best legendary commanders in Rise of Kingdoms as of January 2023. It includes updates for Sargon and Tariq and the formation system for open field, rally, canyon, garrison, and more. SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! Chapters 0:00 Introduction & Rating System 1:13 City Defense 4:29 Open Field 7:27 Rallying Cities 9:35 Rallying Objectives 11:41 Defending Objectives 12:44 Canyon Rankings 14:08 Overall Ratings 16:51 Non-Meta Commanders SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► BEST CIVILIZATION: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

Review Khịa: Rise Of Kingdoms - Bí Mật Quảng Cáo Game Bị Cấm | meGAME

684257
23626
3242
00:12:44
01.09.2021

Rise of Kingdom sẽ là tựa game tiếp theo lên dĩa trong review khịa của meGAME. Với tư cách là một người cũng có kinh nghiệm chơi qua Rise of Kingdom, meGAME tôi sẽ review công tâm con game cho anh em. Và nếu anh em chưa biết thì RoK còn có 1 bí mật cả về 1 quảng cáo bị cấm nữa #meGAME #ROK #riseofkingdom #review #reviewgame #game Lưu ý: Đây là nơi tôi sẽ đánh giá và nhận xét game theo cảm quan của riêng tôi, sẽ có khen, có chê và có cả cà khịa nữa. Và vẫn câu nói cũ, xem cho vui, không vui thì đợi khi nào vui thì xem nhé anh em Trước khi vào video, nếu anh em meFAN muốn nhanh chóng unlock mặt của công chúa meGAME thì hãy subscribe meGAME để meGAME nhanh chóng đạt 1 triệu subs nhé. Bây giờ thì vào video thôi meGAME là nơi chúng mình kể cho các bạn nghe mọi thứ về game. Từ phân tích cốt truyện, phân tích game, giả thuyết game cho đến các bảng xếp hạng các top game vcl hay ho. Hãy cùng khám phá những bí ẩn và có những hành trình thú vị cùng meGAME nhé Ở meGAME, game gì cũng có trò gì cũng chơi. Cho nên là nếu các bạn là một người yêu game và mê game, hãy SUBSCRIBE cho chúng mình cũng như đừng quên ấn vào chiếc chuông nho nhỏ bên cạnh nút SUBSCRIBE để không bỏ sót một video nào từ chúng mình nhé. ► Đăng kí: 🤍 ► Fanpage: 🤍 ► Group: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍

Fathands Account Review [301M max power] Rise of Kingdoms

28152
1010
97
00:10:27
17.12.2022

In this video sponsored by the makers of Rise of Kingdoms we review Fathands' account which peaked at 301M power, and has recovered from being zeroed twice! Big shoutout to fathands for sharing his story! SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► BEST CIVILIZATION: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #strategyliveshere

Best Civilization in Rise of Kingdoms [2022 Egypt Update] Should you swap?

115194
2197
185
00:23:10
14.07.2022

In this video sponsored by the makers of War and Order, we review the best civilizations in Rise of Kingdoms for the early and late game (ROK). DOWNLOAD WAR AND ORDER HERE: 🤍 Come play with our group that started in realm 1492 - join our Smash Squad War & Order discord server: 🤍 SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! - Chapters - 0:00 Intro 2:00 Starting Civilization Considerations 2:46 Egypt - Best Archer Rally 4:22 Rome - AOO infantry Garrison/Inf Field 5:40 Germany - Best Economy 6:35 Britain - Top Starting Civ 8:24 France - Field Fighters 9:31 Vikings - Infantry Garrison 11:07 China - Top Starting Civ 12:02 Japan - Farm Accounts 13:19 Korea - Speeding Research 14:55 Spain - Top Starting Civ 16:19 Arabia - Best Cavalry Rally 17:13 Ottoman - Best Open Field 18:35 Byzantium - Open Field Cavs 19:52 Special Unit Considerations SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 BLUESTACKS ►► Play RoK on your computer: 🤍 ← SUPPORTS the channel MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► Pick the BEST CIVILIZATION for you: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #Sponsored

Formations & armaments live in KvK S2 [detailed review] Rise of Kingdoms

42681
1025
320
00:33:59
23.11.2022

The formation system is now live kingdoms just entering KvK season 2. This is a detailed look at the state forum, formations, armaments, and inscriptions. SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! - Chapters - 0:00 State Forum & Travel 4:43 Armaments 6:23 Inscriptions 8:20 Traveling 10:21 Dispatching 13:49 Recycling 15:46 Armaments equipped to commanders? 17:28 Special inscriptions 19:31 Ranged attacks 22:41 Inscription details SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► BEST CIVILIZATION: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

I spent $101k in Rise of Kingdoms [mobile game whale spending]

33924
1099
209
00:15:26
26.01.2023

In this video sponsored by the makers of Rise of Kingdoms we'll review how much I've spent in the game and where that money was spent. Although a number of my videos are sponsored by the makers of Rise of Kingdoms, they do not reimburse in-game spending. You can confirm this for yourself by looking at other sponsored content creators to see what they're spending (some less than me, some more than me). I spend because I think it makes for better content, and because I do enjoy the game. SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! Chapters 0:00 ROK Spending 2:28 Main Account Review 5:45 What I've Spent 11:26 76M "Farm" Account 12:39 94M Restart Account SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► BEST CIVILIZATION: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

Rise of Kingdoms Ads Reviewed

11279
260
62
00:11:34
14.03.2022

Rise of Kingdoms Ads Reviewed - This video had to be made. It was time. ✔️ Sub This Channel: 🤍 🐤 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 🔥 My Linktree: 🤍 🌟 Become a Member: 🤍 #RiseOfKingdoms #ECHOgaming #ROK

CALL OF DRAGONS: Will It BEAT Rise of Kingdoms? Is It P2W? CALL OF DRAGONS Gameplay

25033
613
251
00:25:10
24.08.2022

CALL OF DRAGONS: Will It BEAT Rise of Kingdoms? Is It P2W? CALL OF DRAGONS Gameplay CALL OF DRAGONS is a new MMO Mobile Game developed by the same studio that brought us Rise of Kingdoms! CALL OF DRAGONS is seen by many as "Rise of Kingdoms 2" and people have high hopes that the game will be good! The CALL OF DRAGONS Gameplay revolves around picking your Faction, leveling up your city, and conquering the world of Tamaris. In CALL OF DRAGONS, players can recruit powerful Heroes, join an Alliance, and tame legendary Behemoths to use on the battlefield! Will CALL OF DRAGONS kill Rise of Kingdoms? Is CALL OF DRAGONS Pay to Win (P2W)? Is CALL OF DRAGONS GOOD? Stay tuned to find out more! #CallOfDragons #RiseOfKingdoms #MobileGames CALL OF DRAGONS Website: callofdragons.farlightgames.com CALL OF DRAGONS Google Play: 🤍 CALL OF DRAGONS Facebook: 🤍 CALL OF DRAGONS YouTube: 🤍 CALL OF DRAGONS Discord: 🤍 CALL OF DRAGONS Twitter: 🤍 More CALL OF DRAGONS: "Call of Dragons Early Access [new city fresh start]" by Chisgule Gaming 🤍 "Will Call of Dragons replace Rise of Kingdoms? [New game by Legou - makers of ROK]" by Chisgule Gaming 🤍 "CALL OF DRAGONS - Tutorial Gameplay Walkthrough part 1 android IOS" by Hulksden Gaming 🤍 "Call Of Dragons Gameplay Android" 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 CALL OF DRAGONS Intro 1:10 World of CALL OF DRAGONS 4:41 War Features: Ranged Combat, Behemoths, Barricades 8:43 NEW Graphics & Fantasy of CALL OF DRAGONS 9:58 UGLY Heroes in CALL OF DRAGONS 13:36 3 Factions in CALL OF DRAGONS 17:25 Will It KILL RISE OF KINGDOMS? 22:44 Is It PAY TO WIN in CALL OF DRAGONS? About CALL OF DRAGONS Second Masterpiece from the Developers of Rise of Kingdoms! Master Dragons To Rule This World! Call of Dragons is a multiplayer immersive fantasy strategy game with a captivating story that takes place in a vibrant land filled with fascinating mythic races. Explore beautiful 3D terrain, build your city, capture territory and fight off enemy attacks in an incomparable multiplayer experience. The end is nigh... darkness threatens to engulf the magical land of Tamaris. Develop your city, train your forces, and lead one of the land's great factions—Humans, Elves, and Orcs—as you build your new order. Or will you wield magical artifacts and train mighty Behemoths as you stand shoulder-to-shoulder with your allies as a symbol of faith? The fate of this vast realm depends on the strength of your will. Strategy has never been this fun, and battle has never looked this good! GAME FEATURES Train Powerful Beasts and Conquer the Realm The mysterious and powerful Behemoths threaten peace across Tamaris. Hydras, Thunder Rocs, and even Dragons await! Team up with your allies to defeat them and bend them to your will! Summon your Wyvern Behemoths in the heat of battle to help your alliance turn the tide on the battlefield! Adjust your Strategy to Dominate the Battlefield Powerful Hero Skills: Teleport across the battlefield, turn invisible, and unleash deadly attacks to seize the moment and claim victory! Deploy Flying Legions: Dispatch airborne warriors to traverse rivers and canyons and wreak havoc on your foes! Master 3D Terrain: terraced fields, waterways, ravines... master the terrain to launch powerful assaults and claim every inch of land! Uncover a Vast Fantasy Realm Three great factions and a host of fantasy races—Satyrs, Treants, Forest Eagles, Celestials, and more—populate the magical land of Tamaris. Traverse lethal mountains and rivers, cross huge deserts and icefields, and encounter awe-inspiring natural and man-made wonders. Travels across Tamaris are never dull, with random trade quests and exciting mini-games to discover. Build Your Empire Upgrade, train, and expand to build a unique magical city-state! Train a diverse cast of heroes and equip them with magical artifacts to turn the tide of battle. Build a living city: recruit heroes and talk to them to uncover their stories and expand the game lore. Team Up and Lend A Hand Every member is crucial to your alliance. Each character's contribution is visible, tangible, and notable — from the strongest soldier to the dutiful handmaid!

Standart Skill Rise of Kingdoms - Werbung vs Realität 👍👎

97776
2814
461
00:14:01
30.06.2019

Zum meinem 2t Kanal: 🤍 Erstes Video auf dem Kanal: Zec+ Fairplay Gaming Booster Unboxing 🤍 🔵Twitter: 🤍 🔵Discord Server: 🤍 🔵 Quellen 🔵 Standart Skill Rise of Kingdoms Werbung 🤍 Rise of Kingdoms - Standart Skill belügt Fans - Werbung analysieren 🤍 🔵 Hashtags 🔵 #StandartSkill #Werbung #Realität 🔵Beats🔵 Spaceman - Chill Lofi Hip Hop Beat (FREE FOR PROFIT USE) 🤍 Prod. Riddiman 🤍 Classic - Freestyle Boom Bap/Rap/Hip Hop Beat (FREE FOR PROFIT USE) 🤍 Whyte Psyclone 🤍 (Free For Profit Use) 21 Savage X Drake type Beat "Undeniable" Prod by DarkHeart Productions 🤍 🔵Avatare & Hintergrund🔵 Alle Avatare wurden von Kristallflamme erstellt: 🤍 Mein Hintergrund wurde von diesem Ehrenmann erstellt: 🤍

Legendary commander tier list [December 2022] Rise of Kingdoms

43208
964
117
00:18:44
11.12.2022

In this video sponsored by the makers of Rise of Kingdoms, we review the best legendary commanders in Rise of Kingdoms as of December 2022. It includes predictions for Sargon and Tarik and the formation system for open field, rally, canyon, garrison, and more. SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! - Chapters - 0:00 Legendary Tier List 0:58 Rating System 1:52 City Defense 3:32 Open Field 6:20 Rallying Cities 8:17 Rallying Objectives 9:53 Defending Objectives 13:34 Canyon 14:43 Overall Rankings SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► BEST CIVILIZATION: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

Rise of Kingdoms Review - Is Rise of Kingdoms Worth it?

11037
90
30
00:10:25
07.12.2019

Welcome to the Rise of Kingdoms Review Episode. I will cover What is Rise of Kingdoms? Is Rise of Kingdoms worth playing? Is Rise of Kingdoms pay to win? Rise of Kingdoms is a mobile MMO real-time strategy game inspired by history. The game features 11 Civilizations, 27 Heroes and war in epic real-time strategy. “Apologies for the game audio being louder than my voice at points, please check for much newer and better quality videos on my channel about Rise of Kingdoms” If you like city building games, real time strategy games, games with alliances where you work together, massive multiplayer games, gathering resources, attacking neutral enemies and conquering enemy cities this game you will definitely like so check out this game from Lilith Games. For more Rise of Kingdoms Tips Subscribe! 🤍 Do you play Rise of Kingdoms? What is your favorite Civilization? Comment Below! Join our ROK Discord: 👉🤍

INSIDE OF MY LOW SPENDER ACCOUNT! Rise Of Kingdoms Low Spender Account Review! RoK Account Review

7994
311
78
00:08:17
09.03.2022

Here is my rise of kingdoms account review. It is 666 days old (wierd) and im a low spender. In this video I'v talked about my legendary commanders, my open field marches, my best legendary gear, which legendary commanders to get step by step, which legendary gear equipment to get step by step. GO TO OUR DISCORD AND DM WHAT WE'V TALKED ABOUT IN THE VIDEO TO GET YOUR ACCOUNT REVIEWED! 🎁 | Link to support our channel with a small tip! → 🤍 🎮 | For Parternship & Sponsorship ! → wallacegamingrok🤍gmail.com 💬 | Join Our Discord! → 🤍 ✅ Other Helpful Rise Of Kingdoms Guides! Rise Of Kingdoms Playlist For Best Guides & Tips & Videos : Rise Of Kingdoms Commander Investment Order 2022: 🤍 Rise Of Kingdoms Season Of Conquest Guide: 🤍 Rise Of Kingdoms Sunset Canyon Guide: 🤍 Rise Of Kingdoms More Than Gems Guide: 🤍 Rise Of Kingdoms Crystal Tech Upgrade Guide: 🤍 Rise Of Kingdoms Cavalry Equipment Guide: 🤍 Rise Of Kingdoms Infantry Equipment Guide: 🤍 The Best Civilization in Rise Of Kingdoms : 🤍 The Best F2P Low Spender Infantry Marchers in Rise Of Kingdoms : 🤍 The Best Troop Type For F2P & Low Spenders in Rise Of Kingdoms : 🤍 The Best Cavalry Marches For F2P & Low Spenders in Rise Of Kingdoms : 🤍 The Best Archer Marches For F'P & Low Spenders in Rise Of Kingdoms : 🤍 T4 vs T5 Open Field Rise Of Kingdoms - Why F2P Low Spenders Should use T4 in Open Field! : 🤍 💖 If you like rise of kingdoms videos please hit the like and SUBSCRIBE! :) #RoK #RiseOfKingdoms #StrategyLivesHere

Rise of Kingdoms VS Infinity Kingdom! Which is BETTER?

31983
559
159
00:31:06
02.01.2022

⚔ GET RISE OF KINGDOMS FOR PC! ⇨ 🤍 ⚔️ DOWNLOAD INFINITY KINGDOM: 🤍 👑 PC VERSION OF INFINITY KINGDOM: 🤍 📸 IK INSTAGRAM ⇨ 🤍 🐦 IK TWITTER ⇨ 🤍 📱 IK FACEBOOK ⇨ 🤍 🗡 Brought to you by YooZoo Games to promote Infinity Kingdom! #InfinityKingdom​ #Ad Rise of Kingdoms VS Infinity Kingdom! Which is BETTER? ▼ AFFILIATE LINKS ▼ ⚡ GAMER SUPPS! 🤍 Use Code: OMNI ⛰️ Huge Discount on NordVPN! ⇨ 🤍 📸 YouTube Gear I Use! ⇨ 🤍 👕 MERCH! ⇨ teespring.com/stores/omniarch​ 📚 MY BOOK! ⇨ 🤍 🤖 JOIN MY DISCORD! ⇨ 🤍 👾 TWITCH ⇨ 🤍 📸 INSTAGRAM ⇨ 🤍 🐦 TWITTER ⇨ 🤍 📱 FACEBOOK ⇨ 🤍 📩 BUSINESS CONTACT ⇨ hello🤍omniarch.tv For more Infinity Kingdom content, check out my video "BEST Immortals for EACH ATTRIBUTE in Infinity Kingdom! For F2P & P2W Infinity Kingdom Best Immortals" 🤍 In case you missed it, check out my video "INFINITY KINGDOM: IS IT BETTER THAN RISE OF KINGDOMS?! INFINITY KINGDOM GAMEPLAY REVIEW 2021!" by Omniarch 🤍 Also, if you're not sure if you want to start Infinity Kingdom, check out my video "The TRUTH About Infinity Kingdom... Should You Play? Infinity Kingdom Gameplay & NEW Events!" 🤍 In this video I talk about Infinity Kingdom, Infinity Kingdom Gameplay, Rise of Kingdoms, Rise of Kingdoms Gameplay, Rise of Kingdoms vs Infinity Kingdom, Infinity Kingdom vs Rise of Kingdoms, Games like Rise of Kingdoms, Infinity Kingdom Review, Rise of Kingdoms Review, Rise of Kingdoms Tips, Infinity Kingdom Tips, Rise of Kingdoms Gameplay 2022, Infinity Kingdom Gameplay 2022, Rise of Kingdoms Tips 2022, Infinity Kingdom Tips 2022, Infinity Kingdom Guide, RoK, and RoK vs infinity Kingdom! CHAPTERS: 0:00 Intro 0:43 Commanders vs. Immortals 2:20 Building Armies 3:40 Skills & Soul Crystals 7:18 Fixing "Mistakes" in Infinity Kingdom vs. RoK 10:04 Best Graphics & Customization 11:48 Controlling the Server 13:30 Best Music & Sound 14:06 Equipment Systems 17:51 Events (KvK, Ark of Osiris, Dailies, etc.) 20:04 Building, Research, and T5 22:30 Troop Types & Attributes 23:22 Open Field Fighting, War, Teleports 26:48 Which is MORE P2W?? Infinity Kingdom is a cartoon-style MMO strategy game. #InfinityKingdom​ Conquer the city, discover the Infinity! Infinity Kingdom is a cartoon-style MMO strategy game. As a resourceful lord, you must defend the land of Norheim against the evil gnomes while protecting yourself from other invading players! Three years ago, the gnomes shattered the northern line of defense, led their mechanical army into the fray. Thousands of cities fall and the fate of human kind hangs in the balance. Now Immortals are gathering under your banner. The greatest ones in history are now ready to lead your fearsome troops into battle! Lords! Would you able to repel enemies and restore peace to this scarred land? Help! Them Gnomes are wreaking havoc! You have finally arrived, my Lord! Our territory is in dire situation! The Gnomes have ransacked our cities like a plague of locusts, and our people desperately need your help! The alchemists are ready to help us restore the City, so that the people can come to seek refuge. Rebuild the city, grow faster, build faster, train faster, and then put it all on the line against those enemies! Immortals Assemble! There are more than 50 powerful Immortals from various civilizations ready to the aid of humanity. The Sage Council grants you the supreme right to summon the Immortals at the Hall of Immortals via Philosopher's Stone. With their immensely powerful abilities, Immortals will fight for your cause. Cleopatra, Julius Caesar, Merlin, Robin Hood…Your troops have been assembled! They are ready to fight for you to expel enemies, save the world...or complete a PVE campaign! Epic Dragons Awaken! 7 types of elements dragons dwell in a mysterious dragon cave, and only the bravest warriors could awaken them. Are you excited to claim an epic dragon egg, hatch it and watch the hatchling grow? #InfinityKingdom #Ad #MobileGames . For NEW Players: "Rise of Kingdoms BEGINNERS Guide 2022! Rise of Kingdoms Tips - Best Commanders & Civilization in ROK" 🤍

1945 Indonesian Kingdom Getting Hate ? | Rise of Kingdoms

14060
500
140
00:10:57
14.10.2022

1945 Indonesian Kingdom Getting Hate ? | Rise of Kingdoms 💺 Get your next Premium Gaming Chair at Secret Labs - 🤍 ( US ) - 🤍 ( EU ) - 🤍 (UK) 🎁Support Channel with Small tip -🤍 💬Join Discord -🤍 🎮Play RoK on PC for Free - 🤍 Official Member of RoK Community Program Sponsored by Lilith Games. ► Merch - 🤍 ► RoK Text Guide: 🤍 ►RoK Talents: 🤍 If you find this video to be resourceful, please do like, subscribe and share the video to those who may need them - It means a lot to me as a growing content creator. #RiseofKingdoms #Sponsored Download Rise of Kingdoms Here: iOS- 🤍 iOS Shinchi Android - 🤍 Android Shinchi Download now Play Infinite Galaxy on PC -🤍 Mobile Download 🤍 ✅Here are some very popular videos and very helpful ►Battle Guide Playlist- 🤍 ►Complete Beginners Guide- 🤍 ►10 Best Openfield Pairs- 🤍 ►Farm Account Tips- 🤍 ►Gain Power Fast- 🤍 ► Get Legendary Sculptures Fast - 🤍 ► Best Special Units - 🤍 ► Best Civilization - 🤍 ► Get Alliance Credits Fast - 🤍 ► How to get more legendary Sculptures - 🤍

Surprise PC Update so good it feels like cheating [full patch review] Rise of Kingdoms

22059
683
112
00:15:12
09.08.2022

You have two options in Rise of Kingdoms (ROK) - learn how to use the PC version, or place to lose to people using the PC version. SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! - Chapters - 0:00 Surprise PC Update 7:47 Hiding Statistics Drama 9:26 Achievements & Iconic Crystals 12:25 Whale Cosmetic 14:11 KvK & Crystal Tech Changes SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 BLUESTACKS ►► Play RoK on your computer: 🤍 ← SUPPORTS the channel MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► Pick the BEST CIVILIZATION for you: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

Rise of Kingdoms Top 10 BEST Commanders in 2022 #shorts #riseofkingdoms #rok

91530
4197
178
00:01:00
11.07.2022

Rise of Kingdoms Top 10 BEST Commanders in 2022 #shorts #riseofkingdoms #rok ⚔ GET RISE OF KINGDOMS FOR PC! ⇨ 🤍 ⚡ GAMER SUPPS! 🤍 👑 ALL MY GUIDES! ⇨ 🤍 📸 My YouTube Gear! ⇨ 🤍 📚 My Book! ⇨ 🤍 🌟 SECOND CHANNEL ⇨ bit.ly/OmniarchTV 📸 INSTAGRAM ⇨ 🤍 🐦 TWITTER ⇨ 🤍 🤖 DISCORD ⇨ 🤍 👾 TWITCH ⇨ 🤍 📱 FACEBOOK ⇨ 🤍 🟥 BUSINESS EMAIL ⇨ hello🤍omniarch.tv _ NEW players should check out my video "Rise of Kingdoms BEGINNERS Guide 2022! Rise of Kingdoms Tips - Best Commanders & Civilization in ROK" 🤍 Check out my latest video "HUGE 555 Gold Keys OPENING for Thutmose! New Rise of Kingdoms Egypt Commander" 🤍 In case you missed it, check out the video "Biggest RALLY EVER in Rise of Kingdoms! 9 HOURS LONG! Full Report, War Gameplay" 🤍 Finally, check out my video "Is Charles Martel STILL GOOD in Rise of Kingdoms 2022? BEST Gold Key Commander?" 🤍 In this video I talk about Rise of Kingdoms, RoK, Rise of Kingdoms Shorts, Rise of Kingdoms Short, ROK Shorts, ROK Short, Shorts, Rise of Kingdoms Best Commander, Best Commander Rise of Kingdoms, Best Commanders Rise of Kingdoms, Rise of Kingdoms Best Commanders, Rise of Kingdoms Best Commander 2022, Rise of Kingdoms Best Commanders 2022, ROK Best Commander, ROK Best Commanders, ROK Best Commanders 2022, ROK Best Commander 2022, Rise of Kingdoms Gameplay, Rise of Kingdoms Guide, and Rise of Kingdoms Tips! _ ABOUT RISE OF KINGDOMS Real-Time Battles: Battles happen in real time on the map. Anyone can join or leave a battle at any time, allowing true RTS gameplay. See an ally being attacked right in your backyard? Send some troops to help your buddy out, or launch a surprise counterattack on the attacker’s city. Seamless World Map: All in-game action takes place on a single, enormous map inhabited by players and NPC characters. No isolated bases or separate battle screens. Never before seen on mobile “infinite zoom” feature allows you to transition freely between the world view and individual cities or barbarian outposts. Map features include natural obstructions such as rivers and mountain ranges and strategic passes that must be captured to gain entrance to neighboring regions. Exploration & Investigation: The world of Rise of Kingdoms is covered in thick fog. Dispatch scouts to explore this mysterious land and uncover the hidden treasure within. Investigate lost temples, barbarian fortresses, mysterious caves, and tribal villages, gather intelligence on your enemies, and prepare yourself for the ultimate clash! Conquer the Kingdom: Fight alongside your alliance to take control of this vast kingdom. Clash with other players and use superior tactics to emerge victorious in a MMO strategy battle royale. Rise to the top and you and your civilization will be written down in your kingdom’s history!

New Kraken Nephisto [$115k spent before KvK1] Rise of Kingdoms insane spending

222292
3563
359
00:11:00
03.09.2022

Jaw-dropping 17M gems spent on troops to hit 350M power before KvK Season 1 in Rise of Kingdoms (ROK). Check out The Nephisto's Channel here: 🤍 SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 BLUESTACKS ►► Play RoK on your computer: 🤍 ← SUPPORTS the channel MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2022 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► Pick the BEST CIVILIZATION for you: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #strategyliveshere

Best Civilization Ranked for Late Game / EndGame | Rise of Kingdoms

46434
893
196
00:18:07
24.08.2021

Today we look into the end game stage of Rise of Kingdoms , which civilization should a player choose once they reach level 10 obtaining that one free civilization change item. We review civilization benefits for infantry, archers , cavalry and seige units. Some of the Civilizations in Rise of Kingdoms ( rok ) are , China, Germany, France, Arabia , Brittain, Rome , Ottoman Empire, Vikings, Korea, Byzantium, Japan and Spain. These 12 Civilizations are what players will choose from. 00:00 Overview 02:22 Tier C 05:03 Tier B 08:55 Tier A 13:22 Tier S Start investing on Acorns - 🤍 Play RoK on PC for Free - 🤍 Official Member of RoK Community Program Sponsored by Lilith Games. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 ► Merch - 🤍 ► Subscribe Today: 🤍 ► Tipping Shinchi42: 🤍 ► Join our Discord: 🤍 ► Get Shinchi42 Merchandise: 🤍 ► RoK Text Guide: 🤍 ►RoK Talents: 🤍 If you find this video to be resourceful, please do like, subscribe and share the video to those who may need them - It means a lot to me as a growing content creator. #RiseofKingdoms #EndGame #Civilization Emulator to play on PC This supports the channel -BlueStacks- Download Rise of Kingdoms Via BlueStacks (Play on PC) -🤍 Download Rise of Kingdoms Here: iOS- 🤍 iOS Shinchi Android - 🤍 Android Shinchi Download now Play Infinite Galaxy on PC -🤍 Mobile Download 🤍 Here are some very popular videos and very helpful ►Battle Guide Playlist- 🤍 ►Complete Beginners Guide- 🤍 ►10 Best Openfield Pairs- 🤍 ►Farm Account Tips- 🤍 ►Gain Power Fast- 🤍 ► Get Legendary Sculptures Fast - 🤍 ► Best Special Units - 🤍 ► Best Civilization - 🤍 ► Get Alliance Credits Fast - 🤍

2 Billion Power Strongest 2 Account Player Mimi | Rise of Kingdoms

14061
315
81
00:09:33
25.01.2023

2 Billion Power Strongest 2 Account Player Mimi | Rise of Kingdoms is mimi stronger and richer than baba ? 💺 Get your next Premium Gaming Chair at Secret Labs - 🤍 ( US ) - 🤍 ( EU ) - 🤍 (UK) 🎁Support Channel with Small tip -🤍 💬Join Discord -🤍 🎮Play RoK on PC for Free - 🤍 Official Member of RoK Community Program Sponsored by Lilith Games. ► Merch - 🤍 ► RoK Text Guide: 🤍 ►RoK Talents: 🤍 If you find this video to be resourceful, please do like, subscribe and share the video to those who may need them - It means a lot to me as a growing content creator. #RiseofKingdoms #Sponsored #mimi Download Rise of Kingdoms Here: iOS- 🤍 iOS Shinchi Android - 🤍 Android Shinchi Download now Play Infinite Galaxy on PC -🤍 Mobile Download 🤍 ✅Here are some very popular videos and very helpful ►Battle Guide Playlist- 🤍 ►Complete Beginners Guide- 🤍 ►10 Best Openfield Pairs- 🤍 ►Farm Account Tips- 🤍 ►Gain Power Fast- 🤍 ► Get Legendary Sculptures Fast - 🤍 ► Best Special Units - 🤍 ► Best Civilization - 🤍 ► Get Alliance Credits Fast - 🤍 ► How to get more legendary Sculptures - 🤍

Deddy Corbuzier jadi BA Rise of Kingdom? #deddycorbuzier #deddydirok #riseofkingdoms #games

779328
38340
1715
00:00:59
10.09.2022

Kalian sendiri udah pernah main Rise of Kingdoms atau belum? #shorts #games #raymondchin #deddycorbuzier #deddydirok #riseofkingdoms Kalo kalian mau belajar tentang saham dan investasi buat pemula, pake kode "RAYMOND" ( Diskon 15% ) Jadi Member Ternak Uang di 🤍 Raymond's Socials Instagram: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍

Rise of Kingdoms Star HACK

59867
2055
42
00:00:32
02.01.2023

Welcome to Gainz Gaming YouTube Channel! We are a content creator for Rise of Kingdoms. Support the channel: 🤍 In this video, we share the Rise of Kingdoms Star level up HACK! Have you tried this before? If you enjoyed the video, don't forget to like and subscribe! Music: 🤍 Join my Community Discord: 🤍 #short #shorts #shortscreator #rokshort #contentcreator #rok #riseofkingdoms #KVK #kingdom #gainz #gaming #gainzgaming #new #update #newupdate #newcommanders #infantry #commanders #newinf #newinfantry #pakal #pakalrally #meta #museum #buffs #museumbuffs #tariq #tariqmge #MGE #wheel #newcom #Sargon #newevent #deadweight #attack #cityattack #city #killing #dead #deadtroops #f2pguide #f2p #guide #rokguide #rokf2p #rokf2pguide #lowspender #roklowspender #riseofkingdomsguide #riseofkingdomsf2p #freetoplay #freetoplayguide #kvk2 #kvk3 #presoc #kvkpresoc #rokguide #kvk2guide #kvk3guide #commanderguide #account #accountupdate #1000days #1000 #days #review #update #rokudpate #rokreview

Kraken Takes MASSIVE Losses while Imprisoned! | Rise of Kingdoms

8683
200
53
00:17:04
29.01.2023

Welcome to Gainz Gaming YouTube Channel! We are a content creator for Rise of Kingdoms. Support the channel: 🤍 In this video, we find a player from 1934 get imprisoned and rallied multiple times when caught off territory! Watch the MASSIVE losses inflicted from 1017! Big shoutout to 星辰乂兴爺 and DeliciousPickle for sending me the reports for the video! If you enjoyed the video, don't forget to like and subscribe! Music: 🤍 Join my Community Discord: 🤍 #contentcreator #rok #riseofkingdoms #KVK #kingdom #gainz #gaming #gainzgaming #new #update #newupdate #newcommanders #infantry #commanders #newinf #newinfantry #pakal #pakalrally #meta #museum #buffs #museumbuffs #tariq #tariqmge #MGE #wheel #newcom #Sargon #newevent #attack #cityattack #city #killing #dead #deadtroops #f2pguide #f2p #guide #rokguide #rokf2p #rokf2pguide #lowspender #roklowspender #riseofkingdomsguide #riseofkingdomsf2p #freetoplay #freetoplayguide #whale #kraken #rally #cityrally #krakenrally #imprison #rokrally #rokimprison #offterritory #caught #huge #hugelosses #losses #loss

How to pick legendary commanders [simple mistakes to avoid] Rise of Kingdoms Beginner Guide 2022

119095
3549
341
00:23:23
08.07.2022

In this video sponsored by the makers of Rise of Kingdoms we review where to use your Universal Legendary commander sculptures. Whether you're a brand new player looking for a guide, or an experienced player with lots of Universal Legendary Commander sculptures this video is for you. - Chapters - 0:00 How to pick a commander 1:55 How the game has evolved 6:03 Never backwards invest 8:27 Sculpture Velocity 10:24 Timed Investment 14:36 Gold Key Commanders 15:48 New Players (KvK 1-3) 19:17 Equipment Sets to Make 21:15 Summary SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 BLUESTACKS ►► Play RoK on your computer: 🤍 ← SUPPORTS the channel MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2020 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► Pick the BEST CIVILIZATION for you: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #sponsored

Rise Of Kingdoms / Review Account GT Arvix (KD 1960)

6817
157
25
00:16:33
07.01.2023

Mọi người Like và Share video giúp mình nhé Donate bánh mì MOMO 0395402662 Cảm ơn mọi người !

4+ years account review - low spender - Rise of Kingdoms RoK

2415
46
20
00:05:25
21.10.2022

Review de conta com mais de 4 anos - gastador baixo. 4+ years account review - low spender. Subscribe: 🤍 #riseofkingdoms #rok #gallery #rise #kingdoms #gaming #games #mobile #wheel #of #fortune #wheeloffortune #cavgang #cavalaria #cavalry #lowspender

March of the Ages KvK Review in Rise of Kingdoms [with guest Scoobs!]

17399
524
109
00:24:19
03.09.2021

We review the March of the Ages KvK with guest Scoobs, who played it extensively in Rise of Kingdoms (ROK). We are an official member of the ROK Community Program, and are sponsored by Lilith Games! SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON AND SUBSCRIBE! - Chapters - 0:00 Guest Intro: Scoobs 2:19 KvK Experience 10:42 What would you change? 15:23 What’s better 17:47 Keep or scrap this kvk? SUBSCRIBE ►► 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 BLUESTACKS ►► Play RoK on your computer: 🤍 ← SUPPORTS the channel MERCH ►► 🤍 Most Popular Playlists and Videos: ► Ultimate Guides from Start to T5: 🤍 ← VERY POPULAR ► 2020 Refreshed Commander Guides: 🤍 ► ALL Commander Guides: 🤍 ► Beginner Guides: 🤍 ► Pick the BEST CIVILIZATION for you: 🤍 ► Restarting: 🤍 ► Jumper Accounts: 🤍 ► Kingdom Versus Kingdom: 🤍 ► Farm thousands of gems a day: 🤍 ► Tier Lists + ROK Toolkit: 🤍 ► Gear I use to create content: 🤍 ► My NEW FAVORITE tea brand (seriously next-level): 🤍 this is an affiliate link Cheers, -Chisgule Download TODAY for iOS: 🤍 Download TODAY for Android: 🤍 #RiseofKingdoms #ROK #StrategyLivesHere

Trải Nghiệm Rise Of Kingdoms Phần 2: Tôi Lại Đau Đầu Với Các Nền Văn Minh | NCDT

126882
4962
155
00:03:53
10.04.2022

Trải Nghiệm Rise Of Kingdoms Phần 2: Tôi Lại Đau Đầu Với Các Nền Văn Minh | NCDT 🔔 Đăng ký kênh: 🤍 -/- Sắm một quả áo mĩ miều tại: 🤍 Link website: 🤍 NHẬN HỢP TÁC QUẢNG CÁO - VUI LÒNG LIÊN HỆ: ✉️ Email: Contact🤍thealpha.media ▶ Fanpage: 🤍 -/- Nếu có bất kì vấn đề nào liên quan đến bản quyền, vui lòng gửi mình email phía trên để mình cùng nhau thống nhất cách giải quyết. Cảm ơn sự hợp tác từ bạn!!! -/ © Bản quyền thuộc về Người Chơi Điện Tử © Copyright Người Chơi Điện Tử & Do not Reup #recapxam #NCDT # Recap Xàm

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
rise of kingdoms review 測評 Chinozo نشر african music 마멜 free fire iPhone 6 염코 А4 новое видео 검진 khmer news о жизни csgo hrenade 水泳 vampire survivors guide 牧養 чистка пк эвелон турнир ксго melodic. bag verde