Review hp

Review hp смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

HP thinks it can beat Apple - HP Z2 Mini G9 Review

1247833
56245
2729
00:12:47
10.07.2022

Get up to 30% off Jackery products during Prime Day 2022 at 🤍 HP is making some BOLD claims about their Z2 Mini G9 workstations, but can HP’s new workstation match the performance and the equally bold claims of the Mac Studio? Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 1:10 Meet Z2 Mini G9 2:50 Z2 vs Mac Studio 5:21 Thermal Problems 7:46 Trying to Fix It 8:55 Z2 vs 12700k 9:28 HP things 12:34 Outro

HP ENVY x360 (15-eu0991nd) - Review

4249
54
13
00:05:09
24.03.2022

In deze video vertelt Gilbert je alles over de HP ENVY x360! Je vindt 'm hier: 🤍 Deze accessoires zie je in de video: HP U27 4K Draadloze Monitor: 🤍 HP 970 Draadloos Toetsenbord: 🤍 HP 930 Creator Draadloze Muis: 🤍 HP 950 4K Pro Webcam: 🤍 HyperX QuadCast: 🤍 HP Tilt Pen: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:18 2-in-1 laptop 0:45 Beeldscherm 1:20 Design 1:55 Reflectie 2:32 Aansluitingen 3:33 Specificaties 4:06 Toetsenbord en touchpad 4:43 Conclusie Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

Mau beli HP di 2023? Saya punya bocoran fiturnya!

859726
24424
3167
00:11:50
26.11.2022

Naga generasi 2. Kalau pengen beli gadget banyak promo: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

HP Spectre X360 2-in-1 Review - It's Too Beautiful!

197642
2930
289
00:08:07
30.07.2022

2022 HP Spectre X360 2-in-1 comes with the latest 12th gen intel processor and a gorgeous 3K OLED Display. Pen and carrying case come in the box. It's not perfect but it's one of the nicest looking 2-in-1 laptops you can buy! Watch for the full review. Buy HP Spectre X360 2-in-1 here- 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:13 Design 1:00 Ports 1:18 What's In the Box 1:50 Hinge Quality 2:21 Touch & Drawing Experience 3:05 Keyboard, TouchPad & Biometrics 3:53 Sticker Placement 4:06 Speaker Quality 4:42 Display + OLED 5:16 QHD Webcam 5:44 Performance 6:27 Fan Noise & Thermals 6:45 Internals, Battery Life & SSD Speeds 7:03 Conclusion

Excellent Value 1440p IPS Gaming! - HP X27q Review

123552
4007
513
00:18:34
22.04.2022

MSI GK71 SONIC Mechanical Keyboard: 🤍 MSI GM41 LIGHTWEIGHT WIRELESS Gaming Mouse: 🤍 ANZ Promotion: 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Join us on Floatplane: 🤍 Buy relevant products from Amazon, Newegg and others below: HP X27q - 🤍 Gigabyte M27Q - 🤍 Dell S2721DGF - 🤍 LG 27GP83B - 🤍 LG 27GP850 - 🤍 MSI MAG274QRF-QD - 🤍 Gigabyte M27Q X - 🤍 Acer Predator XB273U GX - 🤍 How we test response times: 🤍 Testing performed using Portrait CalMAN Ultimate: 🤍 00:00 - Intro, Specs, Design 03:46 - Response Times and Overdrive Settings 06:00 - Response Time Performance Comparisons 09:38 - Backlight Strobing Performance 10:25 - Color Performance 12:19 - Brightness, Contrast, Uniformity 13:22 - HUB Essentials Checklist 14:55 - Final Thoughts Excellent Value 1440p Gaming! - HP X27q Review Disclaimer: Any pricing information shown or mentioned in this video was accurate at the time of video production, and may have since changed Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. We may also earn a commission on some sales made through other store links FOLLOW US IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Music By: 🤍

HP OMEN 25L GT15 - Review

14546
61
5
00:05:42
04.05.2022

De HP OMEN 25L GT15-0960nd is een krachtige gaming PC waarmee je de nieuwste games kunt spelen op hoge instellingen dankzij de RTX 3070. Gilbert laat in deze video zien wat hij vindt van deze desktop en speelt hij natuurlijk ook wat games. Je vindt ze hier: 🤍 De HP OMEN 45L met Cryo Chamber vindt je hier: 🤍 De HP OMEN accessoires die je in de video ziet: HP OMEN Spacer Draadloos TKL Gaming Toetsenbord : 🤍 HP OMEN Vector Draadloze Gaming Muis: 🤍 HP OMEN 27u 4K: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:35 Design en aansluitingen 0:54 HP OMEN accessoires 1:09 Specificaties 1:37 Upgrades 1:54 HP OMEN GT22 45L 2:15 Koeling 2:50 Gaming: Red Dead Redemption 2 3:45 Gaming: Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 4:33 Gaming: Halo Infinite 5:07 Conclusie Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

Saya coba beli HP murah yang populer di TikTok...

9979363
179728
13287
00:21:52
19.08.2022

Bikin idup lebih susah. Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

AMD Laptops - Faster, Longer Battery, and CHEAPER! - HP Envy x360 13" Review

1806294
64995
4303
00:10:30
12.07.2020

Get the Drop Koss GMR-54X-ISO Gaming headset at 🤍 Use code LINUS and get 25% off GlassWire at 🤍 AMD Ryzen 4000 mobile processors are so good you'll skip the Intel flagship device. The HP Envy x360 is a real beast for it's size and price. Buy HP Envy x360 On HP (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 On B&H (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy HP Spectre x360 On HP (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 On B&H (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Surface Laptop On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 On B&H (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 GET MERCH: 🤍 SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 Get Private Internet Access VPN at 🤍 Get a Mech Keyboard: 🤍 NEEDforSEAT Gaming Chairs: 🤍 Get a Displate Metal Print at 🤍 Use code LINUSMEDIAGROUP on Epic Games Store: 🤍 Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at 🤍 Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Techquickie: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 ShortCircuit: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

HP Envy X360 13 Review - The More Affordable HP Spectre!

42433
860
88
00:06:18
09.10.2022

Review of the 2022 HP ENVY X360 that comes with an OLED display for a pretty fair price! This is the model that comes with an Intel I7-1260P processor. The pen also comes in the box! Deco XE75 Pro, 3-pack (Best Buy) - 🤍 Deco XE75 Pro, 2-pack (Amazon) Use code 20DECOMATT for $20 OFF- 🤍 Deco XE75 Pro, 3-pack (Amazon) Use code 20DECOMATT for $20 OFF - 🤍 Deco XE75 Pro, 3-pack (TP-Link)- Use code MONIZ100 at 🤍 HP Envy X360 13 - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

HP Spectre x360 13.5 REVIEW

8963
215
37
00:14:31
22.11.2022

HP Spectre x360 13.5 (HP): 🤍 HP Spectre x360 13.5 (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) with FHD+ and RTX 3050: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 10: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad X13s: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad Z13: 🤍 Apple MacBook Air M2: 🤍 Check out my unboxing and first look: 🤍 Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 #HP #Spectrex360 Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:06 Specs & Pricing 02:27 Build & Size 03:08 Ports & Connections 03:46 User Upgradeability & Internals 04:48 Display 06:05 HP Tilt Pen & The Modes 07:06 HP True Vision 5MP IR Camera & GlamCam 07:43 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 08:55 Thermals, Fan Noise & Surface Temps 09:27 Battery Test & Charging Times 10:10 Keyboard & Touchpad 10:45 Audio & Speaker Test 11:38 Pros & Cons 13:01 The Score 13:13 Final Thoughts

HP Envy 15 Review - Oledscherm voor beeldbewerkers

8460
125
26
00:17:39
20.10.2020

Als het om high-end laptops met een goed scherm gaat, is er nogal wat keuze. Dell heeft zijn XPS-laptops, Lenovo heeft zijn dure ThinkPad-series en HP heeft de Spectre-lijn… Of is het nu Envy? Aanvankelijk positioneerde HP zijn Spectres boven de Envy-laptops, die op hun beurt boven de welbekende Pavilions staan. Dat is veranderd, want voor de snelste hardware in een 15"-jasje moet je nu bij de Envy-serie zijn en in die reeks verkoopt HP zelfs een model met oledscherm en een resolutie van 3840x2160 pixels. Het duurste model heeft een Core i9-processor, 32GB geheugen en een RTX 2060 aan boord, en die variant bekijken we in deze review. Daarbij kijken we natuurlijk naar de snelheid van de laptop, maar vooral naar dat prachtige oledscherm. Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

HP Reverb G2 VR-headset Review - Het scherpste beeld past niet iedereen

11388
252
31
00:11:59
12.01.2021

HP bracht in september vorig jaar de Reverb G2 pcvr-headset uit in Nederland. Deze headset voor Windows Mixed Reality en SteamVR biedt met 2160x2160 pixels per oog de hoogste resolutie die we tot nu toe in een betaalbare vr-headset hebben gezien. Wij hebben de nieuwe headset getest en zochten uit of het ook de beste vr-headset van dit moment is. Lees ook de review: 🤍 Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

Rekomendasi HP TERBAIK untuk LEBARAN 2022!

4949972
120210
7663
00:11:59
24.04.2022

Baru ga selalu lebih bagus. Harga terbaru buat masing masing HP: 1 jutaan: 🤍 1.5 jutaan: 🤍 2 Jutaan: 🤍 3 Jutaan: 🤍 4 Jutaan: 🤍 5 Jutaan: 🤍 6-8 juta: 🤍 8-10 juta: 🤍 10 jutaan: 🤍 15 juta ke atas: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

HP Envy x360 13 (AMD) Review

498299
7811
699
00:11:29
01.07.2020

Lisa Gade reviews the 2020 HP Envy x360 13z, featuring a redesign and the impressive new AMD Ryzen 4000U CPUs with Radeon graphics. Thanks to our sponsor Trend Micro Internet Security, visit them here 🤍 , and use the code LISA20 to save $20. The Envy starts at $649. It’s s 13.3” Ultrabook with an aluminum casing, and it’s one of the smallest 13” laptops and light at 2.92 lb. / 1.32kg. It has 360 degree hinges and is a convertible laptop supporting touch and pen (pen not included). The PC has USB-A, USB-C ports and a microSD card slot. It has DDR 3200MHz dual channel RAM and an M.2 NVMe SSD. It competes with the Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 and is the more affordable yet still classy alternative to the HP Spectre x360. Get it on HP.com: 🤍

HP Spectre X360 16" (2022) Review - The Best 2-in-1 Laptop?

275766
4133
314
00:08:11
29.01.2022

The 2022 Hp Spectre X360 is now 16-inches instead of 15. It's still one of the best looking Convertibles on the market and the updates to the design and software make it even better. There's tons of 2-in-1s on the market but this is still one of my favourites. HP Spectre X360 Review 2022. Buy HP Spectre X360 16" here from Best Buy - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:00 Design, Features, Keyboard Ports & Trackpad 1:55 Sticker Placement 2:23 Webcam & Display 4:00 Stylus & Writing 4:50 Speakers 5:05 Performance 6:30 Heat Management 6:52 Battery Life & SSD Performance 7:16 Conclusion

HP Envy 16 (2022) Review - Bigger and Better!

64246
1273
160
00:06:55
10.09.2022

Review of the 2022 HP Envy 16 packed with an I9-12900H and a RTX 3060! This has been slightly redesigned with a 16:10 display. It's good but there's a few things you should know! Watch for the full review. Buy HP Envy 16 here from HP - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Review Infinix Hot 20s - Plus Minus Pemakaian

10714
284
160
00:13:48
27.11.2022

Link Pembelian Infinix Hot 20s Beli di Toko ini: 🤍 Tokopedia: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 Bekas Review dijual disini: 🤍 Music: 🤍Infraction - No Copyright Music - My Place 🤍 Kali ini kita akan review Infinix Hot 20s. Dengan spesifikasi yang bisa dibilang lumayan menjanjikan karena menggunkan chipset Mediatek Helio G96, ram 8GB, storage 128GB, seharusnya Hape ini udah cukup mampu diandalkan untuk menjalankan beberapa tasking dan game game terkenal di tahun ini seperti Genshin Impact, mobile legend, PUBG dan CODM di tahun ini. Tak hanya itu kita juga akan membahas hasil penangkapan kamera, baik hasil photo dan video. Tidak hanya itu kita akan bahas juga design, display, speaker, konektivitas sinyal provider dan wifi, sensor sensor yang dibawa, batre dan waktu pengecasaannya. Kalo kalian penasaran tonton terus sampe habis yah.

HP EliteBook 840 Aero G8 Review

43495
852
67
00:09:55
03.02.2022

HP’s ultra-light 14” business Ultrabook weighs just 2.5 lb / 1.13kg, and sports a magnesium alloy casing. Despite its diminutive size and light weight, it packs a healthy number of ports including 2 Thunderbolt 2, 2 USB-A and an HDMI port. It’s more upgradable than the average Ultrabook thanks to 2 RAM slots. The laptop is available with Intel 11th gen Core i5 and i7 processors, with optional vPro and standard Intel Iris Xe graphics. It was released in the fall of 2021. There are a variety of display options and 4G and 5G WWAN are optional. Get it at HP.com: 🤍

The Cheaper MacBook Air! // HP Pavilion Plus Review

76852
2273
316
00:05:26
10.07.2022

HP Pavilion Plus is an $850 laptop that comes with a 90HZ OLED Display! With Laptops getting so expensive HP has somehow managed to offer a fairly affordable laptop with an insane display! Watch for the full review. Buy HP Pavilion Plus - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

2022 HP Spectre x360 16" Review - OLED + RTX

115890
2179
241
00:12:09
21.04.2022

The 2022 HP Spectre x360 16” follows the 14” model’s redesign with a bigger 16:10 aspect ratio display, a less angular interpretation of HP’s old Gem Cut look and powerful internals for a 16” 2-in-1 convertible Windows laptop. Sporting an Intel H35 Core i7 inside and NVIDIA RTX 3050 graphics, performance is similar to the Surface Laptop Studio and it’s more powerful than the Samsung Galaxy Book2 Pro 360. A 2-button pen is included. The PC has Thunderbolt 4, USB-A, HDMI, a microSD card slot, Wi-Fi 6E and a 5MP webcam. As ever, it’s a premium, elegant aluminum convertible with pen and touch. Get it at HP.com: 🤍

HP Omen 16 Review - Intel vs AMD!

28402
878
126
00:07:12
20.11.2022

Review of the 2022 HP Omen 16 Intel Model with a RTX 3070TI. Is it better than the AMD Version? Best Buy Black Friday Deals - 🤍 ASUS ROG Strix G15 - 🤍 Gigabyte Aorus 15 - 🤍 Acer Triton 300 SE - 🤍 HP Omen 16 (RTX 3060) $300 off - 🤍 HP Omen 16 AMD - 🤍 * Portion of this Video is Sponsored by Best Buy #BestBuyPartner 0:00 Intro 0:15 Amazing Gaming Laptop Deals (Sponsor) 1:05 Design & Durability 1:22 Ports & I/O 1:50 Design Issue 2:28 Keyboard 2:46 Touchpad 2:53 Speakers 3:07 Fan Noise 3:54 Display 4:16 Webcam 4:26 Performance 5:09 Thermals 5:35 Internals 6:02 Battery Life 6:22 Should You Buy it? Conclusion Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

HP Victus 16 Review - Best Budget Gaming Laptop?

375132
7136
683
00:19:01
24.09.2021

Try Dashlane for free on your first device head to 🤍 and if you decide to upgrade to premium use my code 'jarrod' for 50% off! HP’s Victus 16 is a great budget friendly gaming laptop, but it’s definitely not perfect, this review covers everything you need to know! Prices at HP: 🤍 | Newegg: 🤍 Other Victus configurations: 🤍 Other items featured: Tools I use for opening laptops: 🤍 Cooling Pad I test with: 🤍 Screen Calibration - X-Rite i1 Display Pro: 🤍 RGB HDMI cables: 🤍 My screen response time testing explained: 🤍 Chat with me and the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 HP Victus 16 Review Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:08 HP Victus 16 Specs 0:21 Design & Build Quality 0:48 Screen Wobble 1:45 Size & Weight 2:00 Screen 3:36 Camera / Mics 3:54 Keyboard & Touchpad 5:03 I/O Ports 5:49 Getting Inside + Internals 6:17 Wi-Fi Test 6:39 Memory 6:53 Speakers / Latencymon 7:31 Battery Life 7:54 BIOS 8:17 Video Sponsor - Dashlane! 9:17 Thermals & Software Modes 9:47 Temperatures / Clock Speed / TDP 11:12 CPU Performance - Cinebench 11:49 Keyboard Temperatures 12:15 Fan Noise 12:47 Game Performance Comparison 14:42 Content Creation 15:33 Storage Testing 15:48 Linux Support 16:06 Pricing & Availability 16:49 Conclusion - Is HP’s Victus Worth It? We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

HP Omen 16 Review - Insane Battery Life!

121329
2553
332
00:06:52
06.08.2022

GET NORDVPN: 🤍 Review of the 2022 HP Omen 16 featuring an AMD Ryzen 7 6800H CPU and a RTX 3060 GPU. The price is good but there's a few quirks you should consider! Watch for the full review. HP Omen 16 from Best Buy - 🤍 HP Omen 16 Intel version on Sale - 🤍 * Video Sponsored by NordVPN. Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

HP Elite Dragonfly Chromebook Review: The Best You Can Get

38949
1295
132
00:11:41
11.08.2022

Join our Patreon community for exclusive extras, an ad-free website experience, and more: 🤍 Buy HP Elite Dragonfly Chromebook: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ In the overall Chromebook conversation these days, there is much discussion concerning price, value and general bang-for-your-buck. With Chromebooks being more about utility, speed, security, and simplicity than other competing devices that run Windows or MacOS, the general feeling is you want a Chromebook that’s good at lots of stuff, but also good about not draining your wallet. The HP Elite Dragonfly Chromebook flips all of this on its head, and with an absolute laundry list of features, HP has built this device with a different sort of user in mind. This Chromebook is for people like myself who know that ChromeOS is their operating system of choice – for that speed, simplicity, and security mentioned above – and still want some of the niceties that come with more-expensive laptops. If that sounds like you, the Dragonfly Chromebook might be right up your alley. Read more: 🤍 Join our newsletter: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ Fueled by Fresh Roasted Coffee (15% off with code UNBOXED): 🤍 Shop Chromebooks on CHROME SHOP: 🤍 Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍

HP Aero 13 Review - A Thin & Light Gem!

194506
4537
354
00:14:04
21.11.2021

The HP Pavilion Aero 13 might be the best affordable laptop right now. It is a thin and light laptop with AMD Ryzen processors and that means the Aero 13 battery life and performance can be some of the best for the price. Check out the Aero 13 on HP.com: Aero 13 Ryzen 5 - 🤍 Aero 13 Ryzen 7 - 🤍 Check out the Virtuoso XT - go.corsair.com/XTRGB 0:00 - HP Pavilion AERO 13 Intro 1:12 - Pavilion AERO 13 Price & Specs 2:13 - Design & Build Quality 2:54 - Aero 13 Size & Weight 3:40 - Keyboard & Trackpad & Ports 5:34 - Webcam & Speakers 6:44 - Display Analysis 8:11 - Pavilion AERO 13 Upgrade Options 8:51 - CPU Power, Temperatures & Frequencies 9:47 - Noise & Surface Temperatures 10:21 - WINDOWS 11 :( 11:05 - Pavilion AERO 13 Battery Life 11:41 - Real-World & Gaming Benchmarks 13:53 - Aero 13 Conclusion - The Best Affordable Laptop GET MERCH ►🤍 SUBSCRIBE ►🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by HP. This video is sponsored by Corsair. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #hppavilionaero13 #aero13 #hardwarecanucks

HP Chromebook x360 14c Review: A Solid Upgrade

172676
3021
335
00:11:23
30.07.2020

Sponsored by NordVPN. For a limited time, grab the 3-year plan with 70% off! Click here: Click here: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ The HP Chromebook x360 14c is a solid offering from HP that takes the formula from its 18 month old predecessor and improves on it in nearly every way. Just like that earlier iteration of the x360 14, this latest version delivers a great overall Chromebook experience and does so while getting pretty aggressive price reductions along the way. After all, the original HP x360 14 wasn't the best overall Chromebook you could buy on most days, but it was often the best deal you could find because of those frequent sales. With price drops basically on day one, HP is making the same case again with this well-built successor to one of our favorite Chromebooks of all time, so let's take a look at what the x360 14c brings to the table and find out if it is a good fit for you. Read more: 🤍 Join our newsletter: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ Shop Chromebooks on CHROME SHOP: 🤍 Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 The Music We Use - PERFECT for YouTube: 🤍 Become a member of Chrome Unboxed to help us make our channel even better, and for access to exclusive perks: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Unboxing iPhone yang cuma ada 100pcs di dunia...

5093693
125953
6822
00:14:39
25.08.2022

iPhone biru? Murah. Tempat belanja gadget2 harga promo: 🤍 Liat2 lapak Apple Tree: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Yang pake iPhone tolong minggir dulu :)

10548068
188765
10940
00:18:30
13.04.2022

Selera sultan... Buat dapetin gadget dengan harga lebih murah: 🤍 Buktiin sendiri harga Vertunya: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

HP ZBook Fury 16 G9 Review (Intel i7-12800HX, 16", NVIDIA RTX A3000 GPU)

782
36
13
00:14:47
25.11.2022

A review of the HP ZBook Fury 16 G9 mobile workstation laptop (Intel i7-12800HX, 32Gb DDR5, 512GB PCIe Gen4x4, NVIDIA RTX A3000 GPU) The ZBook Fury G9 is HP’s flagship mobile workstation for creators and professionals. New Intel Alder Lake 55 watt HX processors, 16 inch 16:10 displays, up to RTX A5500 and Radeon Pro W6600M GPU’s, DDR5-4800 memory and 12TB of storage available. Is the Fury G9 up to snuff? 0:00 Introduction 0:33 Design 1:44 Upgrade Options 2:57 Display 3:59 Connectivity 5:03 Keyboard & Touchpad 5:42 Audio & Webcam 6:26 Performance 7:38 Benchmark Results 9:35 Target Audience 10:01 Graphics 10:38 Gaming 11:09 Security 11:34 Battery Life 12:02 The Good, The Bad and The Really Bad 12:04 Upgrade Options 12:17 Wealth of Ports 12:37 Vapour Chamber 12:43 Chassis Diet 12:55 Battery Consumption 13:05 Show Me The Money! 13:19 Competition 13:40 Summary 14:25 Outro If you wish to purchase or need support for this device (UK only), please contact us at 🤍dovecomputers.com. We are Microsoft / HP Partners. Let us know what videos you would like to see from us! Facebook: Facebook.com/dovecomputers Twitter: 🤍dovecomputers Instagram: 🤍dovecomputers LinkedIn: Dove Computer Solutions Ltd We own no rights or claim to the TV shows and games shown in this review. UK Review model: 62U34EA £2,816.03p + VAT (£3,379.24p) (HP ZBook Fury 16 G9 Intel Core i7-12800HX 32GB 512GB SSD 16IN Win 10 Pro) Alternative models: 62U62EA £2,523.65p + VAT (£3,028.38p) i9-12950HX, 32GB DDR5, 1TB PCIe SSD, 16” WQUXGA 1920x1200, 100% sRGB, NVIDIA RTX A3000 12GB GDDR6 GPU. 62U31EA £1673.65p + VAT (£2,008.38p) i7-12800HX, 16GB DDR5 RAM, 512GB SSD, WUXGA 1920x1200, 100% sRGB, NVIDIA RTX A1000 4GB GDDR6 GPU. Competition:: Lenovo ThinkPad P16 Gen 1 Dell Precision 7670 MSI Raider GE67 HX ASUS ProArt Studiobook Pro 16 OLED #HP #HPZBook #HPFuryG9

Een puike laptopreeks! - HP Victus 16 review

2843
30
10
00:11:01
04.03.2022

Jonah duikt deze week in de wereld van laptops met de HP Victus 16 en bespreekt waarom zijn oog is gevallen op deze serie. Op zoek naar een nieuwe laptop als gamer? Dan oan dit een leuke keuze zijn! Overzicht: 0:00 - Intro 1:11 - Specificaties en modellen (keuze voor o.a. CPU en GPU) 3:51 - De onderscheidende features (toetsenbord, touchpad en meer) 5:00 - Scherm, resoluties en refresh rate 5:45 - Software en Windows 6:51 - Praktijkervaring (temperaturen, geluidsproductie en audio) 7:49 - Nu kopen of wachten? (Intel Alder Lake Mobile en AMD Ryzen 6000 Mobile) 9:44 - Samenvatting en aanbeveling Waar kan je ons vinden? Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 TechGaming Discord: 🤍 TechGaming Forum: 🤍 No Copyright Motion Graphics Motion Graphics mogelijk gemaakt door 🤍 YouTube-kanaal: 🤍 Muziek 🤍

HP Pavilion Gaming 15 Review

767383
8985
972
00:08:20
24.01.2020

Lisa Gade reviews the HP Pavilion Gaming 15t, HP’s 2019-2020 entry to mid-level gaming laptop. This is a 15” laptop with Intel 6 core CPUs inside and NVIDIA GTX graphics. It’s also available in a 17” size and there’s an AMD Ryzen 7 option in the 15z. The laptop starts at $750 with a Core i7-9750H CPU, NVIDIA GTX 1650 graphics and a full HD display. We look at the GTX 1660 Ti Max-Q model with 16GB RAM, a 256GB NVMe SSD and 1TB HDD. There are 60Hz, 144Hz and 4K matte IPS display options. It competes with the Dell G5 and G7 as well as the Lenovo Legion. Get it on HP.com: 🤍

Serasa bukan HP Infinix 🤣 Review Infinix Note 12 Indonesia!

1793376
36672
3487
00:09:20
01.06.2022

Beda, tapi lebih baik? Lagi cari gadget? Harga disini dijamin termurah: 🤍 Link pembelian Infinix Note 12: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

HP Pavilion Aero 13 Review!!

82502
2553
315
00:07:50
29.08.2021

The HP Pavilion Aero 13 would be a great laptop, if it was priced correctly. Unfortunately it can't compete with laptops in the price range. Grab some popcorn and enjoy the show as I tell you why! HP Pavilion Aero 13: 🤍 Laptops I recommend instead - Macbook Air M1: 🤍 - Acer Swift X: 🤍 Follow Me: - TikTok: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Discord: 🤍 - Patreon: 🤍 - Enquiries: josh🤍justjosh.tech 00:00 Intro 01:08 The Good Stuff - Display, Ports, and Battery Life 02:08 The Bad 02:18 Disappointing Performance 03:15 Keyboard, Trackpad 04:04 Zoom issues and Webcam 04:34 Sound 04:56 Pricing 05:23 Conclusion Laptops & Setup I Use: Casual Laptop - Dell XPS 9310: 🤍 Video Editing Laptop - Macbook Pro 16: 🤍 Gaming Laptop - HP Omen (HP Store Configurable): 🤍 Programming Laptop - Macbook Pro 16: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 Keyboard: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Youtube Gear I Use: Camera 1: 🤍 Camera 2: 🤍 Main Lens: 🤍 Thumbnail Lens: 🤍 Vlog Lens: 🤍 Key Light: 🤍 Shotgun Mic: 🤍 Lav Mic: 🤍 Wireless Mic: 🤍 Backup Drive: 🤍 My Watch: 🤍 As an Amazon, Lenovo, Best Buy, and HP Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #HP #Pavilion #Aero13

HP Spectre x360 16 review: A big, beautiful convertible laptop

102842
1393
107
00:09:48
14.02.2022

The x360 16 has everything we’d want in a big-screen convertible notebook. Just don’t give up on the dream of using it as a tablet, though. Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

HP Spectre x360 14" Review

247565
4409
338
00:11:39
12.01.2021

Lisa Gade reviews the late 2020 - early 2021 HP Spectre x360 14, a redesign of HP’s premium Windows 2-in-1 laptop that keeps the gem cut design while switching to a 13.5” 3:2 aspect ratio display. The Ultrabook supports touch and the included HP active pen (MPP 2.0, aka N-Trig) and is available with Full HD+ IPS base display, a 1,000 nit Sure View Reflect privacy display and our OLED 3,000 x 2,000 display. It has Intel 11th gen processors with Intel Iris Xe graphics, a fingerprint scanner, an electronic webcam kill switch and B&O quad stereo speakers. It competes with the Microsoft Surface laptop and Surface Book, among others. Get it on HP.com: 🤍

HP Envy x360 15 (Ryzen) Review

99607
2200
166
00:09:11
15.06.2021

Lisa Gade reviews the 2021 HP Envy x360 15” with AMD Ryzen 5000 CPUs inside and Radeon graphics. This is a Windows convertible with 360 degree hinges, a touch screen and active pen support. It’s a very good deal starting at $659 with an aluminum chassis, color calibrated full HD IPS display, fingerprint scanner and upgradable internals (though HP describes it as non-user upgradable, we show you how). The laptop is aimed at creative consumers looking to do photo editing and drawing along with the usual productivity tasks. HP does also offer it with Intel 11th gen Tiger Lake CPUs and up to a 4K display. Get it on HP.com: 🤍

HP Z2 Mini G4 Workstation Review

73317
304
66
00:14:01
11.09.2018

The HP Z2 Mini G4 is a mini desktop with the performance of a far larger workstation, complete with Xeon processor options and ISV certifications. 🤍 PCMag.com is your ultimate destination for tech reviews and news. Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Gawk at our photos on Instagram: 🤍 Get our latest tips and tricks on Pinterest: 🤍 #HPZ2MiniG4Workstation #HP #Desktops

HP Elite c1030 Chromebook Review: Premium for a Price

51915
1212
145
00:13:38
02.02.2021

Sponsored by NordVPN. For a limited time, grab the 2-year plan with 70% off! Click here: 🤍 Buy the HP Elite c1030: 🤍 Buy the HP Elite c1030 (Enterprise): 🤍 Shop Chromebooks on CHROME SHOP: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ Premium Chromebooks took a bit of a hit in 2020. As mid-range Chromebooks got a lot better over the course of the year (the Acer Spin 713 is a prime example of this), we started seeing features in $500-$600 Chromebooks that we used to reserve for only the high-end flagship devices. While there were a few top of the line Chromebooks released in 2020, many of them failed to really gain any ground due to the increase in mid-range competition. That being said, there are still many out there – myself included – that still put an emphasis on build quality, premium materials, and not having to compromise when choosing a Chromebook as a daily driver laptop. Just because I like Chrome OS, it doesn’t mean I shouldn’t have options to purchase high-quality machines to work from. If you find yourself in this seat and devices like last year’s Samsung Galaxy Chromebook felt like nearly the perfect Chromebook, then something like this HP Elite C1030 Chromebook could be just the laptop you’ve been looking for. Read more: 🤍 Join our Patreon community for exclusive extras, an ad-free website experience, access to our private Discord server, and more: 🤍 Join our newsletter: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 The Music We Use - PERFECT for YouTube: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Teknologi HP bosenin? Coba pikir lagi - Review vivo V23 5G Indonesia!

2578132
48425
3572
00:12:04
25.01.2022

Bunglon. Link pembelian vivo V23 5G: 🤍 Info lebih lanjut buat vivo V23 5G: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

HP Midrange tambah SERU!! Review Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G!

3533276
67798
7879
00:09:25
17.09.2021

Snapdragon 778G is love. Kalau pengen pre order Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G: 🤍 Buat mantau harga terbaru Galaxy A52s: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review hp лучшая стратегия ставок X22 ทำฟัน ไม่เจ็บ утро грей шип byron bay 嘉航 jonas ems yangikulgu беларусь новости pal family абуз системы PC방 рабочий способ заработка в интернете Advice Zemfira Ramazanova genshin endgame свитнесс нарцисс абьюзер