Review

Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Knock at the Cabin - Movie Review

96278
7146
770
00:05:38
04.02.2023

Chris Stuckmann reviews Knock at the Cabin, starring Dave Bautista, Jonathan Groff, Ben Aldridge, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Kristen Cui, Abby Quinn Rupert Grint. Directed by M. Night Shyamalan.

Texas Food Truck Tour!! Inside Austin’s Brisket-Mobile!!

461045
18048
909
00:17:37
04.02.2023

🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 Location 1: KG BBQ Address: 3108 Manor Rd, Austin, TX 78723, United States Website: 🤍 Location 2: LA SANTA BARBACHA Address: 807 E 4th St, Austin, TX 78702, United States Website: 🤍 Location 3: KIIN DI Address: 1901 S Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78704, United States Website: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Hà Nhật Linh LOCAL PRODUCERS » Chanda (IG: 🤍feedmerightmau) CAMERA OPERATOR » Wife

M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!

2896069
103826
4757
00:09:33
24.01.2023

This tiny computer out-benchmarks the base Mac Pro... and the price went down. M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 The wallpaper: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2 Pro: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Computer provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Velma Gets WORSE with NEW Targets Episode 8 Review

26120
3219
497
00:29:09
04.02.2023

Velma episode 8 review where Velma has decided to attack everyone rather than just one group like in episode 7. Velma is a Scooby Doo adaptation for HBO Max based on the classic Scooby Doo cartoon, but that's where the resemblance ends. In fact this episode has several Scooby Doo references that if anything, show nothing but disdain for the original show. Is Velma worth watching? Velma Review Playlist = 🤍 Follow me on Twitch = 🤍 Follow me on Twitter = 🤍 The Last of Us Reviews Playlist = 🤍 Lord of the Rings: Rings of Power Reviews Playlist = 🤍 She-Hulk Review Playlist = 🤍 Obi-Wan Kenobi Review Playlist = 🤍 Subscribe to this channel = 🤍 #Velma #Scoobydoo #HBOMax

M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: Back to Bumps!

3556766
138686
5842
00:09:23
23.01.2023

It's an (impressive) bump instead of a quantum leap. MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Get a dbrand skin for your MacBook Pro at 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Laptop provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Mark Kermode reviews The Whale - Kermode and Mayo's Take

54645
1178
227
00:10:14
03.02.2023

#MarkKermode #SimonMayo #FilmReviews To hear more, follow Kermode and Mayo's Take wherever you get your podcasts: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra Review - INCREDIBLE Cameras!

52777
2059
416
00:10:16
04.02.2023

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra Review! This the best smartphone from Samsung and even though the upgrades may seem minor it ended up being better than I expected! Watch for the full review. Buy the Samsung Galaxy S23/S23 Ultra here - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

2022/2023 Audi RS3 Review

6557
414
49
00:22:38
04.02.2023

The Audi RS3 is the mechanical ying to the performance electric yang. Does the RS3 have all the parts needed to make us forget about the rediculous 0-60 times of top electric cars? We have a full review. #audi #newcar #testdrive CONTENTS 00:00 - Introduction 00:37 - Features 08:50 - Driving Impressions 09:17 - Drive Modes (Slow Motion) 17:30 - Launch Control Get a VIP Pass for Driving Sports TV on YouTube: 🤍 Driving Sports produces exclusive automotive reviews, news and motor sports for broadcast, web, mobile and set-top boxes. Do not use our video content without permission. All rights are reserved. Equipment used to make this video: Canon R5: 🤍 Canon R6: 🤍 Canon 24-105mm f/4: 🤍 BlackMagic Ursa 4.6k G2: 🤍 Sony RX0II (in-car camera) 🤍 Rode Go Wireless mic 🤍 GoPro 🤍 Aputure Amaran AL-MW LED 🤍 Follow us: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Official Site: 🤍

Paleontologist Reviews Dinosaur Movie Scenes | Vanity Fair

3692771
97287
5976
00:19:09
13.06.2022

How accurate is Hollywood when it comes to depicting dinosaurs on the big screen? Paleontologist Mark Loewen reviews dinosaur scenes from films including ‘Jurassic Park,’ ‘The Lost World: Jurassic Park,’ ’Jurassic World,’ ‘Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom,’ ‘Land Of The Lost,’ ’King Kong,’ ‘Night at the Museum,’ and more. Filmed in Paleontology Collections at the Natural History Museum of Utah, located on the campus of the University of Utah in Salt Lake City. Special thanks to Abby Curran, Carrie Levitt-Bussian, and Beth Mitchell from NHMU. Site: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Jurassic Park 3:41 Jurassic World 4:54 The Lost World: Jurassic Park 7:31 Land of the Lost 9:36 Jurassic Park 3 11:26 King Kong 13:01 Night at the Museum 13:45 The Land Before Time 14:34 One Million Years B.C. 15:42 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 17:38 Fantasia Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Dead Space Remake Review

1024968
22289
1880
00:10:30
26.01.2023

Dead Space reviewed by Tristan Ogilvie on PC. Also available on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X. "With its stunningly redesigned spaceship, smartly and subtly enhanced story, and spectacularly reimagined action scenes, Motive Studio has managed to successfully breathe new life into the seminal sci-fi horror universe of Dead Space. Despite the fact I’ve returned to the 2008 original several times over the years and found it to hold up fairly well, my latest journey through the darkened hallways of the USG Ishimura still managed to consistently surprise me and pull me into Isaac’s plight far more than ever before, while still satisfying my desire to butcher undead astronauts with an enjoyable arsenal of wildly unsafe mining tools. It’s clear that this superb Dead Space remake has been a labour of love for the team at Motive Studios, who’ve very carefully balanced innovation and renovation with preservation, and to their credit the end result is undoubtedly the definitive way to experience – or re-experience – one of the best survival horror shooters that Capcom never made."

Testing 9 Gadgets UNDER $10 from Temu!

277945
10218
919
00:25:23
03.01.2023

Temu is a new website that sells cheap gadgets, so I ordered the first 9 gadgets recommended to me and put them to the test. Also, I wrote to the company asking them how to pronounce "Temu" and I got two different answers, so I went with one of the two they gave me. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 MORE INFO • Links to the listings I purchased & written review: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • Big Lots Haul: 🤍 • Coke Store Haul: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: "Funky Pants" by Valante Get music for your channel here: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:52 Unboxing & Product Overview 4:14 Kitchen Thermometer 6:40 Sunglasses 8:37 Solar Light 11:14 Bottle Opener 13:32 Flashlight & Headlight 17:05 Writing Tablet 18:58 Game System 22:01 Shoes 24:18 Conclusion #temu #gadgets #review

Pathaan Movie Crashed | KRK | #krkreview #krk #srk #pathaan #pathaanmovie #pathaanreview #deepika

135130
6147
2065
00:04:09
04.02.2023

Follow KRK On YouTube 🤍 🤍 Facebook 🤍 🤍 Twitter 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍

MICHAEL Review - Vijay Sethupathy, Sundeep Kishan, Gautam Vasudevan - Tamil Talkies

228974
6564
395
00:03:56
03.02.2023

Моstbеt - еаrn big Whаt аrе yоu wаiting fоr? Сliсk nоw 👉🤍 🤍 tamil777 - prоmосоdе fоr 150% bоnus 🔥IМPОRТАNТ tо еntеr thе prоmоtiоnаl соdе оf mу сhаnnеl аnd gеt аn ехсlusivе bоnus frоm mе!🔥 🤍

RUN BABY RUN Review - Aishwarya Rajesh, RJ Balaji - Tamil Talkies

216839
5633
271
00:04:54
03.02.2023

Lotus 365 link in Commet Box!!

$1 Pizza VS $2000 Pizza in New York City!!

2648008
50596
4219
00:16:06
21.01.2023

🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 FOLLOW BEN & MING » 🤍 | IG: 🤍TheBingBuzz Location 1: 2 Bros Pizza Address: Manhattan, NYC Location 2: Krave It Address: 36-18 30th ave, Astoria NY 11103 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍krave_it Location 3: Industry Kitchen Address: 70 10005 South St At, New York, NY 10005, United States Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍industrykitchen Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Khang Bui LOCAL PRODUCERS » Ben and Ming | The Bing Buzz CAMERA OPERATOR » Wife

Death in the Water 2 | Review in 3 Minutes

4866
301
12
00:04:11
04.02.2023

Support us on Patreon to get Early Access to new videos, exclusive Discord perks & more for just $2 per month ►► 🤍 Jesse Galena reviews Death in the Water 2, developed by Lighthouse Games Studio. Death in the Water 2 on Steam: 🤍 Join our growing Discord community: 🤍 Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - The Escapist Merch Store ►►🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍

CLASS Netflix Web Series | REVIEW

111810
6772
983
00:12:18
03.02.2023

#class #netflixindia #review #webseries I watched Netflix's CLASS and here's what I think. IG: 🤍

Knock at the Cabin - Movie Review

258017
13834
1119
00:05:34
03.02.2023

King of "hit or miss" M. Night Shyamalan brings us his next thriller involving 4 people who bring a family a difficult ultimatum, Here's my review for KNOT AT THE CABIN! #KnockAtTheCabin

Molly Burke Reviews: Blind Accessibility of Beauty Products | Universal Beauty | Allure

2517238
126720
3718
00:15:59
27.01.2021

YouTuber and motivational speaker Molly Burke reviews the design of various beauty products and their accessibility for the blind. She demonstrates how products that include tactile design and embossing in their packaging help visually-impaired and blind people versus products with flat design and no braille. Molly explains how using fragrance in makeup products helps indicate which colors are being used. She also tests out a new product that she has been excited to try. From hair to makeup, Molly shares the pros and cons in package and product design and suggests ways they can be improved in order to be more accessible for the blind. Check out Molly Burke on her YouTube channel here: 🤍 *All products featured on Allure are independently selected by our editors or contributors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we earn an affiliate commission. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette - 🤍 Herbal Essences Bio Renew Coconut Milk Shampoo and Conditioner - 🤍 Maybelline New York Color Sensational Made For All Lipstick - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterpoof Mascara - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Volumizing Mascara - 🤍 Tarte Cosmetics Tartlette In Bloom Clay Palette - 🤍 Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Tarte Sugar Plum - no longer available Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Dyson Airwrap - 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Allure on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Sign up for our monthly Allure Beauty Box ►► 🤍 ABOUT ALLURE The best daily makeup tips, skin-care advice, hair tutorials, product reviews, and videos from beauty experts.

Taco Bell's NEW Crispy Chicken Wings Review!

292048
13139
1397
00:17:42
24.01.2023

Taco Bell has brought back their Crispy Chicken Wings for 2023! These bone-in wings are available as a 5 piece order, with Spicy Ranch Sauce on the side. Are these a delicious meal? A new means of transportation? What sort of altitude can you get with these wings? I'll try to get to the bottom of at least some of this in today's review! Please SUBSCRIBE! Become A MEMBER ► 🤍 My VORW PODCAST ► 🤍 HELP SUPPORT! Join My PATREON Community ▼ 🤍 SHOP My Official MERCH Here ▼ 🤍 How to TUNE IN to my VORW Radio International Shows? ▼ 🤍 HELP VORW Radio Stay On Air ► 🤍 PayPal DONATIONS Welcome at ▼ vorwinfo🤍gmail.com My AMAZON Shop ▼ 🤍 iTunes ► 🤍 iHeartRADIO ► 🤍 SoundCloud ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 STITCHER ► 🤍 Google Play ► 🤍 Instagram 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 Twitter 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 VORW Radio International Shortwave Broadcast to North America! ▼ 4840 kHz at 2 AM Eastern every Saturday for listeners in North America 4840 kHz at 12 AM Eastern every Monday for listeners in North America Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW: Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ▼ 🤍 Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio ▼ 🤍 TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band Radio ▼ 🤍 Subreddit ► 🤍 #tacobell #wings #Review

Kantina by Stavros Varthalitis - Review by efood

46033
1349
36
00:10:16
03.02.2023

Δες το video από το Kantina με τον Νικόλα Ράπτη και τον Σταύρο Βαρθαλίτη για να τα μάθεις όλα και παράγγειλε εδώ: 🤍 Μουσική: Artlist.io efood, το delivery στην Ελλάδα: 🤍 Ακολούθησέ μας και στα υπόλοιπα social media! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Tik Tok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍

Forspoken Review

831954
12852
3336
00:09:31
23.01.2023

Forspoken reviewed by Tom Marks on PlayStation 5, also available on PC. Square Enix's latest action RPG is the kind of game you’ve probably seen before – from its stereotypical fish-out-of-water fantasy story to its giant open-world map full of repetitive optional tasks. Its combat is flashy and fun enough to entertain across its comparatively short RPG campaign, with fights that do a decent job of pushing you to shake up your use of Frey’s elemental powers even when the overall variety of enemies isn’t particularly impressive. Its parkour system is also satisfying enough, despite the scenery you are running through being about as picturesque as a bowl of rocks with an Instagram filter slapped on. #IGN #Gaming #Forspoken

Popeyes NEW Ghost Pepper Wings Review!

243081
11532
1353
00:17:15
07.01.2023

Do you know how Ghost Peppers got their name? Because Ghosts (generally) enjoy spicy food, that has absolutely nothing to do with this review but I digress - Popeyes has brought back their Ghost Pepper Wings for early 2023! I'll see how good they are in today's review. Please SUBSCRIBE! Become A MEMBER ► 🤍 My VORW PODCAST ► 🤍 HELP SUPPORT! Join My PATREON Community ▼ 🤍 SHOP My Official MERCH Here ▼ 🤍 How to TUNE IN to my VORW Radio International Shows? ▼ 🤍 HELP VORW Radio Stay On Air ► 🤍 PayPal DONATIONS Welcome at ▼ vorwinfo🤍gmail.com My AMAZON Shop ▼ 🤍 iTunes ► 🤍 iHeartRADIO ► 🤍 SoundCloud ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 STITCHER ► 🤍 Google Play ► 🤍 Instagram 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 Twitter 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 VORW Radio International Shortwave Broadcast to North America! ▼ 4840 kHz at 2 AM Eastern every Saturday for listeners in North America 4840 kHz at 12 AM Eastern every Monday for listeners in North America Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW: Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ▼ 🤍 Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio ▼ 🤍 TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band Radio ▼ 🤍 Subreddit ► 🤍 #popeyes #wings #Review

Apple HomePod 2 Review: I'm Confused

2573777
97323
5007
00:10:03
31.01.2023

The second generation HomePod is really good. And really bad. That shirt: 🤍 Reviews podcast clips rant: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Speaker provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Pathaan Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

3641149
164941
11624
00:05:53
25.01.2023

Pathaan Movie Review in Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Pathaan Movie Featuring Shah Rukh Khan & Deepika Padukone with John Abraham is the Beginning of Desi Spy Universe in Bollywood, A Secret Agent who will fight against Another Monster who will stop at nothing but Revenge! Pathaan Full Movie Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Salman Khan Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan Teaser vs Shahrukh Khan Pathaan - What are you excited for most? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments Section. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Pathaan #PathaanReview #PathaanMovie

These “PATHAAN” Reviews are so funny!😂 | Shivam Trivedi

77002
6749
273
00:10:57
03.02.2023

Download VISION11 from 🤍 Hope you Liked this video, Make sure to share it with your friends and Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe! Second channel "ShivamThinks" : 🤍 Business: shivam3vedi97🤍gmail.com for business. To stay connected, Follow me at: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: shivam3vedi Gear i Use to film- My Camera : 🤍 Lens i use : 🤍 Microphone : 🤍 SD Card : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Secondary Camera : 🤍 Secondary Mic : 🤍 Alternative Tripod : 🤍 Setup- Lights behind me (x4) : 🤍 Light stand : 🤍 Ring light : 🤍 Green Screen Setup : 🤍 Editing Gear- My Laptop: 🤍 Mouse : 🤍 Old Mouse : 🤍 Hard Disk : 🤍 Personal- My Phone : 🤍 Airpods : 🤍 Watch : 🤍 iPad : 🤍 Other Stuff I use- Camera : 🤍 Camera Lens : 🤍 Lens for Cinematic Shots : 🤍 Laptop (Pro 4 discontinued) : 🤍 Phone Gimbal : 🤍 Old Mic : 🤍 Old Watch : 🤍 Secondary Laptop : 🤍

Michael Movie Review by Filmi craft Arun | Sundeep Kishan | Vijay Sethupathi | Ranjit Jeyakodi

45445
2171
148
00:08:09
04.02.2023

#Michael2023Review #MichaelReviewTamil #MichaelFDFS #Michael #మైఖేల్రివ్యూ #మైఖేల్ #மைக்கேல்விமர்சனம் #மைக்கேல்ரிவியூ #மைக்கேல் #Filmicraft Michael is a 2023 Indian Telugu-language neo-noir action thriller film written and directed by Ranjit Jeyakodi, and produced by Bharath Chowdary and Pushkar Ram Mohan Rao, under Karan C Entertainments and Sree Venkateswara Cinemas, respectively. The film stars Sundeep Kishan, Vijay Sethupathi, Divyansha Kaushik, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Varun Sandesh, Gautham Vasudev Menon, and Ayyappa P. Sharma. To support our Channel - Click "Join" Button near "Subscribe" Button to become a Member of Filmi craft Family, if you wish. To know more about "Join Button", pls. click the following link - 🤍 Subscribe our New channel "Filmi Craft Corner" for interesting and infotainment videos using the link - 🤍 Contact me at : myfilmicraft🤍gmail.com On Facebook - 🤍 On Twitter - 🤍 On Instagram - 🤍 To download Movie Subtitles, pls. refer the video - 🤍

Apple HomePod 2 Review + Audio Test

224969
8754
454
00:06:49
31.01.2023

Apple HomePod 2nd gen 2023 review. HomePod 1 vs HomePod 2. Do these actually sound better? How do they compare to the 1st gen homepods? If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

Eating ROTTEN Sheep in Europe!! Why Do They Do This??

2195611
52358
2956
00:16:54
22.01.2023

🎥 NEW CHANNEL ALERT!! » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 💗 SUPPORT OUR MISSION » 🤍 🎥 FOLLOW JENS IVAN » 🤍jens_ivan Like our music? Enjoy a free 30-day of Epidemic Sound for the best royalty-free music: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1. FAMILY HOUSE 🇫🇴BLOOD SAUSAGE & POTATOES: Strain the fresh blood into a bucket. Add clove seasoning (china pink), salt, cinnamon, blue packets ingredients, white packet ingredients, raisins and green bag ingredients. Break off the caul fat into the pot. Slice blood sausage. In a frying pan, add butter, and sliced blood sausage. Peel potatoes. In a frying pan, add butter and sliced potatoes. 🇫🇴SHEEP HEAD: Ferment heads for 10-12 days. Place the sheep heads into a pot to boil for an hour with salt. 🇫🇴 FERMENTED SHEEP (RAESTKE): Ferment for three moths with salt. Place in broil tin and broil for an hour. 🇫🇴SHEEP TESTICLES: Slice testicles and season with garlic, paprika, steak seasoning and a blend of seasons. Add to frying pan. Serve with mayonnaise and a blend of rosemary, oregano and thyme 🇫🇴SHEEP FAT SAUSAGE: Clean the sheep intestines and stuff with sheep fat. Boil for 1 hour. #BEFRS #BestEverFaroeIslandsTour #BestEverFoodReviewShow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 💬COME SAY HI: INSTAGRAM » 🤍 (🤍besteverfoodreviewshow) FACEBOOK » 🤍 💗SUPPORT OUR MISSION: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in the creative freedom of my channel and enables me to keep my content authentic and uninterrupted. Your donation allows me the time and resources to create more videos for you. We also have some pretty sweet rewards, exclusive to Patreon Bestys. » 🤍 Our VIP Patrons: Susanne Smarr, Jim Klingsporn, Leo Lui, Sam Cassidy, Venetia Edmunds, Jack Murray, Eimile Nakoma, Jack Li, Stephen Balasta, Louis Chisari, Ryan Rhodes, Paul Citulski, Matthew Holden, David Baliles, Jackson Li, John Logan and Summer & Grayson Stumpf. 🥒 ABOUT BEFRS: Hey, I’m Sonny! I’m from the US but I’ve been living in Asia for 10 years and started making food and travel videos to document my experiences. I travel to different parts of the world, hunting down and documenting the most unique food each country has to offer. If you see any factual food errors in my videos, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly, MY point of view. It is not meant to offend any person or culture. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬 CREDITS: HOST » Sonny Side DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY » Nguyễn Tân Khải CAMERA OPERATOR » Tran Quang Dao VIDEO EDITOR » Dương Quốc Huy COLOR & MASTER » Quí Nguyễn PRODUCER » Liz Peterson PRODUCTION ASSISTANT » Nhi Nguyen LOCAL PRODUCER » Gauih + Marita (Faroe-Ice Productions) | 🤍faroeiceproductionz LOCAL PRODUCTION ASSISTANT » Ragna Maya Selected tracks via Audio Network For business inquiries: marketing🤍befrs.com

Mark Kermode reviews Knock at the Cabin - Kermode and Mayo’s Take

47192
954
131
00:09:44
03.02.2023

#MarkKermode #SimonMayo #FilmReviews While vacationing, a girl and her parents are taken hostage by armed strangers who demand that the family make a choice to avert the apocalypse. To hear more, follow Kermode and Mayo's Take wherever you get your podcasts: 🤍

Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan Teaser REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

1267806
69656
3149
00:03:12
26.01.2023

Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan Teaser Review By Deeksha Sharma. Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan Teaser Trailer Featuring Salman Khan has literally changed the game and once again Fans are dreaming for his Solid Comeback. Pathaan Salman Khan Shahrukh Khan Cameo hit it out of the Park & will boost Pathaan Day 1 Box Office Collection. Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan Teaser Reaction & Full Movie Expectations would be shared in this Video. Will Salman Khan return with a Bang or only Tiger 3 Pathaan Connection will work for him? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments Section. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #KisiKaBhaiKisiKiJaan #KisiKaBhaiKisiKiJaanTeaser #KisiKaBhaiKisiKiJaanTeaserReview

[Review Phim] Là Người Đàn Ông Duy Nhất Trên Thế Giới Sẽ Thế Nào?

1238087
5021
127
00:08:43
24.01.2023

Tóm Tắt Phim Viễn Tưởng Hài Hước | Review Phim Creamerie ► Đăng ký ngay: youtube.com/🤍cuongphim Tag: #creamerie #phimhay #phimmoi #cuongphimreview #reviewphim #phimbo #phimhai #phimvientuong

Uncle Roger Review GORDON RAMSAY Thai Papaya Salad

2976249
108512
6963
00:09:42
15.01.2023

Go to 🤍 and find out how you can get 3 months of ExpressVPN free! Gordon Ramsay making Thai papaya salad. Can he win his Uncle title back? Original weejio: 🤍 And this the weejio all thirsty nephew looking for: 🤍 Use code UNCLEROGER to get 10% off Uncle Roger's favorite soup dumplings (US only): 🤍 💰 Support me so I can keep making weejios for you! Merch: 🤍 Channel membership: 🤍 Shoutouts: 🤍 - Edited by: Nigel Ng and Frankie Lowe Written by: Nigel Ng, James Bligh and Morgan Rees Uncle Roger is the creation of comedian Nigel Ng. Follow my socials for more content ⬇️ 💬 Discord: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 👪 Facebook: 🤍 🤖 Reddit: 🤍 🕺 tiktok: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🌎 If you want me to tour your area, put your city in here: 🤍 © Orange Heart Productions

ChatGPT Asked Me to Review This!

63517
4725
319
00:11:23
01.02.2023

I asked ChatGPT what I should review next and this is one of 10 suggestions it had for me: a waffle cone maker. I picked out a popular model and tested it out. See the link below for the recipe I used. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 INFO • Here's the recipe, where to buy this unit, & my written review: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: "Almandine" by Bonsaye Get music for your channel here: 🤍 0:00 Intro & Unboxing 1:40 First Test 3:28 Cone 2 4:28 Cone 3 5:42 Cone 4 6:42 Waffle Bowl 7:36 Cones 5 & 6 8:37 Showing All Cones 9:23 Taste Test 10:10 Final Thoughts #wafflecone #chatgpt #review

M2 Pro 14" MacBook Pro 1 Week Review - JUST BUY an M1 Pro? NO!

91728
2556
1016
00:08:02
02.02.2023

Check out which Full Sail tech degree is right for you: 🤍 THIS is the MacBook Pro you should buy right now ➡ 🤍 Want to help support us? Simply click this link ➡ 🤍 Like our wallpapers? Download them here ➡ 🤍 Check out Casekoo's iPhone Cases! (10% OFF with code maxtech10) ➡ 🤍 Best deals on new Macs on Amazon ⬇️ 14" MacBook Pro 2023 ➡ 🤍 16" Macbook Pro 2023 ➡ 🤍 M2 Mac mini ➡ 🤍 M2 Pro Mac mini ➡ 🤍 M2 MacBook Air ➡ 🤍 M1 MacBook Air ➡ 🤍 If you enjoyed this video, please subscribe to help us reach 2 million subscribers! We would greatly appreciate it! Xcode Benchmark built for Max Tech by Maxim Eremenko ➡ 🤍 WeTest PerfDog is what we use to test FPS. Full mobile platform performance test and analysis tool: 🤍 Max Tech Wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡ 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Shop on B&H ➡ 🤍 Shop on Adorama ➡ 🤍 10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code "Max" here: 🤍 Shot with (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Lens (B&H) ➡ 🤍 Mic (Amazon)➡ 🤍 If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Review Galaxy S23 en S23 Ultra: mega-veel megapixel

35229
609
140
00:13:33
01.02.2023

Als allereerste mogen we de Samsung Galaxy S23-smartphones testen. De S23 Ultra heeft een 200 megapixel camera. Is dit genoeg om je foto in een bushokje te hangen? Abonneer en zet de BEL aan VOLG ons ook op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Galaxy S23 Ultra: 200 MEGAPIXEL?! 🤯

Anbernic RG35XX Final Review

48740
1933
357
00:30:01
02.02.2023

The Anbernic RG35XX has been out for a couple months now, and with some recent updates to the GarlicOS custom firmware, I think it's time to make a "final" review of the device to see if it's worth its modest $55 (+ shipping) price tag. Where to find the RG35XX: Anbernic.com: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Amazon (more expensive but Prime shipping): 🤍 RG35XX GarlicOS starter guide: 🤍 Note that near the end of the video I said it has a "micro HDMI" port but it is in fact a mini HDMI port. This was a review unit sent to me by the manufacturer. All opinions are my own, they did not see this review ahead of time, and no money was exchanged in any way. Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 02:52 tech specs and pricing 03:56 supported systems 04:45 color options and hardware 08:36 size comparisons and pocketability 11:29 stock firmware experience 12:08 GarlicOS orientation 13:21 RTS and over/underclocking 14:20 gameplay testing 21:02 new themes and boxart 22:11 HDMI functionality 23:34 summary (likes and dislikes) 26:24 Miyoo Mini discussion 28:16 conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song written by Jim Gray of Our Ghosts: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. You can read more about that here: 🤍 This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #Anbernic #RG35XX #MiyooMini

One BIG Problem! Jordan 4 Oil Green Seafoam Review & On Foot

12113
670
66
00:06:25
04.02.2023

Today im taking a look at the upcoming Jordan 4 Oil Green or Seafoam. These drop on February 9th for £190/$200. The release take place a few days before the Craft Jordan 4 which is pretty unusual to have 2 Jordan 4 releases in one month. Theres plenty too of details to know before the release so catch the full review & let me know what you think of these down in the comments! Subscribe for more sneaker content: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram! 🤍 Business Enquires/Contact Email: owen🤍smallscreenmarketing.com Personal email: Elliotpagesneakers🤍gmail.com Copyright Free Music I Use: 🤍 #jordan4 #jordan4seafoam #sneakers

Golden Globes 2023 Fashion Review

845612
42540
766
00:15:13
21.01.2023

it's about time i cried in one of these !! Subscribe Here! 🤍 Check Out My Top Videos! 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Edited by: 🤍 #goldenglobes2023 #fashionreview #KelseyKreppel About Kelsey: Welcome to my channel! I'm a 29 year old preschool teacher turned YouTuber and entertainer.  I make "lifestyle focused" videos but honestly they're more sarcastic than anything. On my channel you can find me fighting with a food processor, making fun of people on the red carpet, or giving genuinely good advice (if I do say so myself). So join the #KelseySquad to be a part of the #KelseyFam and don't forget to be a proud #Kelsinator just kidding just watch my videos. Golden Globes 2023 Fashion Review 🤍 Kelsey Kreppel 🤍

Barstool Pizza Review - Classic Slice (Milwaukee, WI)

195020
4807
1367
00:03:05
02.02.2023

Dave is in Milwaukee for one night and the first pizza place he goes to has an issue: they don't have pizza. Download The One Bite App to see more and review your favorite pizza joints: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Check out Barstool Sports for more: 🤍 Follow Barstool Sports here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review S sikamai cooking funny X gs_busfin_indus_energy Command PESNYARY Monica Bellucci (Persephone) fische remcos kanpuriya jokes reggeli Jekyll Россия 23 лучшее apodiksi mandoumbé niankou fun vines 마션