Ps5 review

Ps5 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

PlayStation 5 Review: Next Gen Gaming!

7354037
242014
14925
00:16:44
14.11.2020

PS5 review from a casual gamer. PS5 Accessories: 🤍 The Controller: 🤍 PC Gaming in 8K: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:45 Design Thoughts 2:42 What's New 5:01 Next Gen Gaming 7:12 Ray Tracing 9:52 NBA 2K21 11:07 The Controller 14:23 Final Thoughts MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Intertia by 20syl Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Console provided by Sony for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

My PS5 Review after 2 Years - the Good & the Bad!

49391
2024
257
00:10:56
02.12.2022

My PS5 Review after 2 years - the good, the bad, and my wishlist! Does the PlayStation 5 live up to the hype, what games should you buy, and is it worth the upgrade in 2023? PS5 Amazon US: 🤍 | UK: 🤍 Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist #PS5 #Gaming #playstation 00:00 Happy 2nd Birthday! 01:35 What's Changed? 02:42 I was WRONG 03:25 Best Games! 05:00 A Big Upgrade? 07:30 Problems... 08:45 PS+ & PSNow 09:30 Wrap Up

Playstation 5 Long Term Review - Even Better With Time!

226381
4241
389
00:07:41
15.09.2022

Honestly the PS5 just keeps getting better with time! Truly an amazing console, and while it was great at launch, it's even better now. Here's my six month take on the PS5! All other items in my setup can be found below. Purchasing through affiliate links directly support this channel. Product Links: TCL R646 - 🤍 Llano 8K HDMI Cables - 🤍 Inzone M9 4K Monitor - 🤍 BanQ Halo Monitor Bar - 🤍 MSI Trident X PC - 🤍 Arctis Nova Pro Wireless Headset - 🤍 Gigabyte M32Q Monitor - 🤍 XBOX - 🤍 PS5 - 🤍 HDMI Switch - 🤍 Nintendo Switch OLED - 🤍 MacBook Pro - 🤍 Logitech G604 - 🤍 Link to Other Recent Videos: ⚫️SONY INZONE MONITOR REVIEW - 🤍 ⚪️TCL R646 LONG TERM REVIEW - 🤍 ⚫️EVERY CONSOLE ONE MONITOR SETUP - 🤍 Thanks for watching! Javier ⚪️For Business - minimalistech.21🤍gmail.com ⚫️SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 ⚪️FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM - 🤍 As an Amazon Affiliate, I may earn a commission when items are purchased using my link, thank you !

PlayStation 5 Review

2513136
55894
6855
00:12:52
06.11.2020

Luke Reilly reviews Sony's PlayStation 5 console. Find out how what this colossus lacks in subtlety it makes up for in potential thanks to its rapid SSD and remarkable new DualSense controller. The IGN PS5 review will cover our first impressions of the PS5 console, the new PS5 UI, the PS5 controller—better known as the DualSense controller—and much much more. The PlayStation 5 console is easily one of the largest consoles ever, and you can’t really appreciate its size until you see it in person. Our review highlights our PS5 hands-on impressions, including the console’s look and feel in the flesh as well as potential ways it could fit in your home entertainment setup. The PlayStation 5 user interface (PS5 UI) will also be thoroughly discussed in the video and will highlight new navigation features like “cards.” While the video does have PS5 gameplay footage from Spider-Man Miles Morales, it’s merely used to talk about how the PS5 specs and PS5 SSD are going to revolutionize loading in next-gen games. Finally, the review will touch on the new DualSense controller. This new PS5 controller is shaping up to be one of the standout features of the PlayStation 5. For more on the DualSense, be sure to check out IGN’s separate in-depth review of the PS5 DualSense controller. We hope you Enjoyed our IGN PS5 console review. Be sure to stick around for more Playstation 5 coverage. And for all your PS5 news, PS5 gameplay videos, PS5 game reviews, and all next-gen console reviews stay tuned to IGN. #ign #gaming #ps5

PlayStation 5 Review - A Fanboy's Perspective

2606240
100455
6908
00:17:35
06.12.2020

Get 20% OFF + Free International Shipping + 2 FREE Gifts 🤍MANSCAPED at 🤍 Save 10% and Free Worldwide Shipping at Ridge Wallets by using offer code LINUS at 🤍 Buy Sony Playstation 5 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Best Buy (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. The PlayStation 5 is awesome: the DualSense controller is next-level, the launch titles are compelling, and it's got a built in UHD Blu-ray player ....but that doesn't mean it's perfect. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►NEEDforSEAT Gaming Chairs: 🤍 ►Displate Metal Prints: 🤍 ►Official Game Store: 🤍 ►Epic Games Store (LINUSMEDIAGROUP): 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Streamlabs Prime: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Techquickie: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 ShortCircuit: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

PlayStation 5 Review Update: One Year Later

897821
18176
1660
00:06:18
12.11.2021

Sony's fastest-selling games console ever is still incredibly hard to find in stores, but here are our current thoughts after one year with the PlayStation 5. Reviewed by Luke Reilly.

PS5 2 years later review! Was it worth it? Is the HYPE real? 🤔🔥🤯

148910
2257
685
00:10:14
30.05.2022

After almost 2 years, the PS5 had enough time to show off. But... is it worth all the trouble? Does it live up to the hype? Let's find out!

PS5: 1 Year Later Review

1235159
22330
2525
00:13:01
09.01.2022

PS5 Review one year later. It’s been over a year since the PlayStation 5 launched, and during that time we’ve seen some great PS5 games, updated features and new accessories. But what’s it like to live with, and has it improved much since it was released in November 2020? I’ll cover my first year gaming on the PS5, including the exclusive games, console design (and customization), accessories, increased storage, UI and the awesome PlayStation app - plus loads more. 10 Best Gaming Accessories - 🤍 My Gaming Desk Setup Tour - 🤍 PS5: 🤍 LG C1 OLED - 🤍 LG GP950 Monitor - 🤍 / 🤍 Dbrand Plates - 🤍 Wooden Headphone Stand - 🤍 (code SPAWNPOIINT = 10% OFF) Wooden Controller Stand - 🤍 PS5 Controllers - 🤍 Pulse 3D - 🤍 WD SN850 SSD - 🤍 Sandisk Extreme SSD - 🤍 Desk Pad: 🤍 (code SPAWNPOIINT = 10% OFF) Thanks for watching, Chris. 🔔 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 👑 Become a Member of the channel - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Gear I use and Recommend My Desk Setup Kit - 🤍 My TV Setup Kit - 🤍 My YouTube Kit - 🤍 Music from Epidemic (free trial) - 🤍 This video was colour graded with my LUT - 🤍 NOTE: I may earn a commission from some of the links (thank you for supporting me). - 00:00 | Hello PS5! 00:36 | Games and Gaming 02:45 | PS5 Design and Customization 04:29 | DualSense Controllers 06:14 | Storage and SSDs 07:36 | UI and Dashboard 09:16 | PlayStation App 09:51 | Accessories (New and Old) 10:38 | Noise and Improvements 11:48 | Final Thoughts on the PS5 #PS5 #PlayStation5 #PS5Review

PlayStation 5 In-Depth 2 Year Longterm Review: How Is Sony Doing?

166066
6895
1100
00:25:53
16.11.2022

PS5 has reached its second year on the market! Time flies when no one can buy them (until now). Anyway, let's take a look at the past year and how Sony has done with this console since our 1 year review. With big PS5 games finally dropping, new system features going out, the new PS Plus, there's a lot to go over. And believe you me, we peel the label off of all those topics. And tell you what, I want you to help. No really, some of these are really stuck on there. Can you grab that end for me? ► Support the channel on Patreon! Every amount helps and keeps product placement off the channel. 🤍 ► PS5 Compatible SSD’s and Heatsinks: 🤍 ► My YouTube Equipment, Gaming Accessories, and Recommendations: 🤍 *As an Amazon Associate I earn a commission on qualifying purchases* Follow Me Places: ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Outro song ‘I dunno’ by Grapes: 🤍 Music by Ryan Little: 🤍 Music by Ryan Little - Kick the Door - 🤍 Music by Ryan Little Song: Dedicated 🤍 Music by Ryan Little Song: Fresh Air 🤍 Music by Myrd Schenk: 🤍 ► Thank you to these wonderful Patreon supporters! Abdullah Dahlia Ali Almutawa Andrew Andrew Pack Angelo Sparacio Anthony Gallagher Austin Becker Austin Johnston Austin Post Ben Lindey Blaiseiken Bob Bohdan Koshyrets Brian Brian Burton Carlito J. Hoogdorp Claudio Sepúlveda Huerta Cody Messick Colton Tompkins Crispin da_Heino David Lin David Woody Drew Purdin¥ EliteSlayerPaul Eric Ruelle Gabriel Guevara Gustav Christiansen Isaiah Hooks jacob Jafet Dolande Jamie Johnson Jarryd Howard Jason Moore Jazzy Boswell JediAray Jeremayer Jesus Perez John hubble Jip van der Kramer Jonathan Serrano Josh Barker Justin Sweet Karawettu Kyle Kelm lauzoff Lee McDonald MajorBen-Gaming Mark Sean Roocroft Martin Derleth Martin Nachev Mashud Mohammed Max Well Fed Michael Tisdale Michael Wallace mike durocher Moises Nahuel Sacchetti Paul Romano Penny Parker PHILIP NATHANIEL GO Philip Ricketts Quentin Price Rashid NHM Rebekah Rob O’Donell Sam Brown Santiago Macho-Vidal sean nilsen Shaun Stamper Skip Jordan Skull King spencer sorensen Steff Thomas Sven Mueller thetalkingcure Tim Woods Tyler Haydt Tyler Moon Tyler Unger unbound23x Vinny Sivaraman Wheels87 William O’Carroll Will Clements znk3r TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 - PS5 Second Year Intro 0:57 - Games 8:21 - UI & Features 12:58 - DualSense & 3D Audio 14:29 - New PlayStation Plus 19:53 - How Has Sony Done? 23:25 - Verdict #PS5 #PlayStation5 #Sony

PS5 - 2 YEARS LATER

804763
26345
5104
00:11:46
09.11.2022

Sony's PlayStation 5 is roughly 2 years old. Let's take a look at the games, the accessories, the services and the software updates we've seen in year 2. Subscribe for more: 🤍 Sources and references 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

My HONEST review of the PS5 After 2 YEARS! - Good and BAD?

28492
1582
633
00:12:59
12.11.2022

Follow me on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 #PS4 #ps5

Gundam Evolution PS5 Review - The Final Verdict

9116
192
61
00:08:06
05.12.2022

Gundam Evolution might have shamelessly lifted some of its presentation and mechanics from other games (and I think it did), but it’s still a great game at the end of the day. All of the combat feels fun and well-balanced, and the way the Mobile Suit’s abilities work in the heat of battle only add to the excitement. There is some eye-rolling at the game’s monetization, and Guntank’s slipperiness should be fixed, but overall, it’s a well-made, entirely free game that doesn’t force your hand to cough up any amount of money. Considering all of this, Gundam Evolution is absolutely worth your time.

PlayStation 5 In 2022! (Review)

14688
257
60
00:09:13
17.05.2022

Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the PlayStation 5 In 2022! (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

PlayStation 5 Review - Dit is echt NEXT-GEN!

41575
912
261
00:21:37
06.11.2020

Het moment waar misschien wel miljoenen gamers op wachten is hier: de PlayStation 5 komt over twee weken uit en vandaag mogen we je er alles over vertellen! Martin en Florian zijn de mazzelpikken van de redactie en hebben al een aantal weken met de PS5 mogen spelen en daarom gaan zij je nu alles, maar dan ook alles vertellen over de PlayStation 5! #PS5 #PlayStation5 #Review We zijn (bijna) altijd LIVE op Twitch: 🤍 Maar voornamelijk maandag, woensdag en vrijdag om drie uur ’s middags! Abonneer: 🤍 Like Power Unlimited op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Lees meer: 🤍 Check ook de PowerPraat Podcast via deze link: 🤍 Creative Director: Martin Verschoor Redactie: Alie Sierkstra, Cody van den Bogert, Dennis Mons, Dwayne Vrancken, Florian Houtkamp, Floris de Bijl, Jacco Peek, Jurjen Tiersma, Laura Kempenaar, Lucas May, Marvin Toepoel, Niels Arts, Peter Koelewijn, Ron Vostermans, Tjeerd Lindeboom, Samuel Hubner Casado, Sven Scholte Hoofdredacteur PU Magazine: Wouter Brugge Video Producer: Enno de Graaf Business Manager: Martijn Kollau Account Manager: Michiel Kramer Freelance Editor: Luuk Hijne Video Stagiaires: Frank van der Pijl en Maarten van Steijn Redactie Stagiaires: Rodney Feteris en Ruan Moleman Contact: Redactie🤍PU.nl Welkom op het Youtube kanaal van Power Unlimited. Wij zijn een stel volwassen kids die hun passie voor gamen met jou willen delen via onze content. We laten je de gaming wereld zien door middel van onze gekkigheid en humor zoals je die nog nooit hebt gekend! Wil je nooit meer één van onze geweldige video's missen, abonneer je dan snel het is helemaal gratis! En als je nog meer Power Unlimited wilt zien en bijvoorbeeld live met ons zou willen kletsen kom dan een keer langs in één van onze streams (🤍 We zijn namelijk elke maandag, woensdag en vrijdag om drie uur 's middags live op Twitch.

PlayStation 5 1.5 Years Later... Worth it in 2022?

48411
1502
229
00:10:56
21.05.2022

Hey what's up guy's, today I wanted to talk about the PS5 (PlayStation 5) and whether I think it's worth it or not over something like the Xbox Series X, or whether you should pick up the PS5 in 2022. I think the PlayStation 5 is a great console, but not without some flaws, though I think the PS5 is a majorly positive console to own in 2022. Playstation 5 Amazon US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 WD_BLACK 1TB SN850 NVMe SSD for PS5 US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 If you enjoyed, ‘LIKE’ the video, ‘subscribe’ to the channel and turn on ‘post notifications’ it helps more than you think, and I appreciate the support, thank you! Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Equipment I use to make my videos! + Links Sony ZV-E10 APS-C Mirrorless Camera US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4 DC DN Lens for Sony E Mount US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Deity Pocket Wireless Lav Microphone US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Rode PodMic Cardioid Dynamic Microphone US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Elgato Wave XLR - Audio Mixer and Preamp US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Beyerdynamic DT-990 Pro 250Ohm Headphones US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Huawei MateView GT 34” Ultrawide Monitor US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Logi MX Mechanical Mini Keyboard US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 Apple Magic Mouse Black US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 2021 MacBook Pro (16-inch) M1 Pro 1TB US: (🤍 CA: (🤍 valismind🤍hotmail.com for business inquiries only PlayStation 5, Sony PS5, Sony PlayStation 5, PlayStation 5 Review, PS5 Review, PS5 1.5 Years Later, PlayStation 5 1.5 Years Later, Is PS5 Worth it, Is PlayStation 5 Worth it, Should I buy a PS5, Should I buy a PlayStation 5, Should you buy a PS5, Should you buy a PlayStation 5, Should you get a PS5 in 2022, PS5 Games, PS5 Upgrade, PS5 Console First Impressions, PS5 Impressions in 2022, PS5 Long Term Review, PS5 vs Xbox Series X, PlayStation 5 Vs. Xbox Series X, PlayStation Vs. Xbox #PS5 #PlayStation5 #PS5Review

PlayStation 5 Review: Honest Opinion - One Year Later

318939
8365
1245
00:17:11
13.11.2021

A review of the PS5 after one year of "release." The camera I record with: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍TheRGBCowboy IG: 🤍TheRGBCowboy PS: TheRGBCowboy XBOX: TheRGBCowboy Epic Games: TheRGBCowboy

Review PlayStation 5: onze ervaringen met de PS5!

309231
6065
1295
00:13:35
06.11.2020

We hebben al kunnen spelen met de PlayStation 5. Is dit de next-gen console om te kopen? REAGEER: Wat vind jij van de PS5? Stel je vragen, dan komen we er op terug! KIJK OOK: review Xbox Series X 🤍 Nieuw: praat met ons op Discord 🤍 Binnenkort meer: abonneer en zet de bel aan! VOLG ons op 🤍 🤍 🤍 #PlayStation5 #PS5 #PlayStation #console #review #PS4 #controller #spelcomputer

10 reasons to buy PS5 instead of Xbox, Switch or PC! 🔥😱🚀

235219
3882
1245
00:11:50
31.01.2022

These are 10 reasons of why you should buy a PS5 instead of anything else in the market right now!

PS5 - Before You Buy [4K]

2037482
72762
6207
00:11:34
14.11.2020

Sony's PlayStation 5 has arrived. After testing it for a few days, here are some things you should expect. We talk hardware, design, interface, speed, games, and more! Subscribe for more: 🤍 Written/shot by Jake Baldino Edited/shot by Andrew Gebbia Follow Jake: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 *Our Xbox Series X Before You Buy: 🤍 Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍

PS5 Two Years Later - Everything I Love and the ONE Thing that Bothers Me

55015
2273
393
00:10:58
12.11.2022

The PS5 has been out for two years as of today, and between new games, updates, and new services there's a lot of stuff I've enjoyed, with only one thing kinda bothering me. With so many more games on the horizon and new hardware on the way soon, let's check in on how It's been feeling. Update! Correction to one line in the video, Streamplay, whether for PS3 or PS4/PS5 games is a PS Plus Premium feature, with extra only allowing you to locally install to play. Intro Track: Young Morales by Jonathan & Friends Feat Julia Wolf 🤍 🤍 ⚡️Social Network Things!⚡️ Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 The Gear We Use To Make Our Videos These are my affiliate links if you want to support the channel! Cameras and Accessories Sony A7IV 🤍 Sony 24-70 Lens 🤍 Angelbird 128GB SD Card 🤍 Beastgrip Tripod 🤍 Beastgrip Minitripod 🤍 Rhino Arc II Slider 🤍 Manfrotto 502AH 🤍 Manfrotto Tripod 🤍 Audio: Audio-Technica AT4053b Microphone 🤍 MixPre 3 Recorder 🤍 K-Tek Boompole 🤍 Lighting: Aputure 120D Light 🤍 Quasar Tube Light 🤍 Astera Tube Light 🤍

Xbox Series X vs PS5: which should you buy?

40709
475
356
00:11:45
17.09.2022

In this video, I talk about the Xbox series x vs PS5: which should you buy? In this video, I will help you decide whether the Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S or the PS5 is right for you, I go through topics such as the Xbox game pass, exclusive games, the best PS5 games, the user interface of both consoles, console pricing and the gameplay on each console. Video timeline: 0:00 Xbox Series X vs PS5 0:20 Xbox Series X Review 0:54 Backwards Compatibility 1:14 Gamepass Review 2:00 Xbox Console Pricing Review 3:00 Xbox Controller & Accessories Review 4:05 Quick Resume Feature 4:35 Xbox Storage Review 5:15 Xbox Specs Review 6:25 PS5 Review 6:55 PS Plus Review 7:18 Playstation Home Menu Review 7:53 Playstation DuelSense Controller Review 8:28 State of Play Announcements 8:55 Playstation Gameplay Review 9:26 High Fidelity and Performance Mode Review 10:18 Xbox vs Playstation Final Thoughts Follow me on Social media - 🤍

Is the PS5 Worth It?

1484655
51493
4290
00:13:51
14.11.2020

Check out the SteelSeries Arctis 7P headset for PS5! 🤍 The PlayStation 5 teardown! 🤍 My review of the Xbox Series X: 🤍 My new podcast 🤍The Test Drivers! 🤍 Our second channel 🤍This Is! 🤍 My Twitch channel: 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

PS5 Review: Two years with Sony's latest console

750
22
3
00:05:45
28.11.2022

We've spent two years with the PS5 since its launch in 2020. In that time we've tested the console with a wide variety of games, while also trying out new features that came available after launch such as VRR and expandable storage. Is the PS5 still worth your time, even with a price hike? Here are our thoughts. Enjoy the video? Like, Share & Subscribe here: 🤍 Read more: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 RSS Feed: 🤍 #ps5 #ps5gameplay #psreview

My HONEST Thoughts on the PS5 & XBOX Series X/S One Year Later

800312
24134
3609
00:19:38
15.12.2021

PlayStation 5 VS Xbox Series X/S One Year LATER, are they WORTH BUYING? | Visit 🤍 or text BEATEMUPS to 500-500. Right now, for a limited time, save 60% on your first 3 months of Audible! That’s only $5.95 a month. Give yourself the gift of listening. My Twitch - 🤍 My Second Channel - 🤍 Edited By - 🤍 Business Email - beatemups🤍screenwavemedia.com Follow BeatEmUps on Twitter - 🤍BeatemupsWood On Facebook - facebook.com/BeatEmUps Instagram - 🤍BeatemupsWood Support this channel - 🤍 Buy Merch - 🤍 Equipment used in videos: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Audio: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Lights: 🤍 Capture Card: 🤍 Wood Hawker - PO BOX 2971, Burleson, TX 76097 "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." All clips and videos belong to their respective owners.

PlayStation 5 Review 2 Months Later | IS IT WORTH IT IN 2022?!

33411
964
154
00:15:08
28.02.2022

My PlayStation 5 Review 2 Months Later Review and if it's worth it to buy in 2022?! Buy the 980 Pro with Heatsink Here: Amazon UK 🤍 Amazon USA 🤍 Thank you to Samsung SSD for sponsoring a portion of this video with the 980 Pro 1TB with Heatsink M.2 PCIe Gen 4.0 SSD. 980 Pro with Heatsink details: 🤍 Go to 🤍 to get a 2-year plan plus 1 additional month with a huge discount. It’s risk-free with Nord’s 30-day money-back guarantee! USE COUPON CODE: loveroftech PlayStation 5 Unboxing & First Play | I FINALLY GOT ONE 🤍 PlayStation 5 Price & Pre Order | TAKE MY MONEY SONY! 🤍 PS5 vs XBOX Series X : WHO WILL WIN?! 🤍 Amazon Affiliate: USA: 🤍 UK : 🤍 Timestamps 0:00 Intro 0:51 Design 2:18 Specs 7:41 Software & UI 10:13 Games 12:16 Dual Sense 5 Controller 14:02 Conclusion 14:31 Outro Subscribe to Lover Of Tech: 🤍 Follow Twitter Page: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

PlayStation 5: Unboxing, Gameplay + First Impressions

2171512
34590
2909
00:15:47
13.11.2020

The PlayStation 5 is incredible. A first look at the PlayStation 5 console, the DualSense controller, unboxing, gameplay and my first impressions review. It lives up to the hype. I was fortunate enough to receive the PS5 a week ahead of launch here in the UK from PlayStation. Today I wanted to show you how incredible it is, what the games look like, how to install the stand, how big it is (compared to the PS4 Pro). I compare the DualSense controller (which is a game changer) to the DualShock 4, plus loads more. The games I played: 🤍 A few games I play include Spider-Man Miles Morales, Sack Boy and Astro’s Playroom, all played on my 86" NanoCell 86Nano91. Let me know what you think, and who else will be getting or wants to get a PS5. Any questions, drop them in the comments. #PlayStation5 #PS5 #PlayStation Thanks for watching, Chris. 🔔 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 This video was edited with my 2021 LUT preset - 🤍 F O L L O W ▶ Instagram - 🤍 ▶ Twitter - 🤍 ▶ Discord - 🤍 ▶ Website - 🤍 K I T - L I S T Everything in my setup - 🤍 Desk Setup - 🤍 TV Setup - 🤍 Camera setup - 🤍 T E S L A Octopus Energy - 🤍 (£50 referral) Tesla referral - 🤍 (1,000 Supercharger miles) BEST Tesla accessories - 🤍 Where I get my music from: 🤍 I may earn a commission from some of the links (thank you for supporting me).

PS5 vs PS5 Digital Edition - Which One Should You Buy?

556961
9123
1388
00:06:20
05.11.2021

The PS5 comes in two varieties, the standard version, and the Digital Edition. But what's the difference between them? And should you choose one over the other? In this video, I'll help you decide. PS5 Console - 🤍 PS5 Digital Edition Console - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ☕️ Getting value from these videos? Want to support the channel? Buy me a coffee! 🤍 📧 Want a weekly dose of Tech News, Hints and Tips? Sign up for my FREE Weekly Newsletter! 🤍 Check Out My Kit List - 🤍 Follow me on my socials! Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍

Need for Speed Unbound - The DF Tech Review - PS5 vs Xbox Series X/S - Criterion is BACK!

194897
8042
1555
00:12:58
04.12.2022

It's been many years since the legendary Criterion delivered a new Need for Speed game, but the studio is back with NFS Unbound and... it's really impressive! In this video, Oliver Mackenzie discusses how the Frostbite engine is deployed on this title, how it ranks against Criterion's prior NFS classics - and yes, we get the full lowdown on how PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S compare. Join the DF Supporter Program for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

The Callisto Protocol - The DF Tech Review + PS5 vs Xbox Series X/ S + PC #StutterStruggle Analysis

446734
16144
4232
00:33:43
02.12.2022

We've been eagerly anticipating this one - and on PlayStation 5 at least, we're getting a simply brilliant game and a proper technical showcase. That's the bulk of our coverage in this tech review - but there's clearly something amiss with the Xbox Series port, while the stuttering problems on the day one PC experience are unbelievably bad. Note: At 21:35, the label under PlayStation 5 should read Quality, not Performance. Apologies for the typo. Chapters 00:00 - Introduction 01:19 - From Dead Space to Callisto 02:32 - The Visuals of Callisto Protocol 10:50 - How is Ray Tracing utilized? 12:43 - Performance Mode vs Quality Mode 16:04 - PlayStation 5 vs Xbox Series X|S 18:29 - Performance Analysis 22:38 - PC Performance Analysis 26:42 - Loading Times 27:52 - How does it sound? 30:22 - How about the gameplay? 32:36 - Wrap-up Join the DF Supporter Program for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

PlayStation 5: A Critical Review - 2 Months Later, How Good Is PS5? (Console, DualSense, UI, Games).

1902800
28446
4543
00:32:06
19.01.2021

It's been two months since PS5 launched, and it's time we take a critical look at the console and give it a formal review. What is it really like to use and play daily? Between the console, DualSense, user experience, and games, we're gonna review all of it. This is PlayStation 5: the good, the bad, and the ugly. I'm in there too, for like - a minute. But we don't review me, thankfully. Other PS5 Topics: PlayStation Now on PS5: 🤍 PS5 UI Walkthrough: 🤍 Tips & Tricks For PS5: 🤍 Heat and Noise Test: 🤍 PS5 Accessories Reviewed: 🤍 Cheap PS5 Accessories From Amazon: 🤍 ► Support the channel on Patreon! Every amount helps and keeps paid sponsorships off the channel. 🤍 ► My YouTube Equipment, Gaming Accessories, and Recommendations: 🤍 *As an Amazon Associate I earn a commission on qualifying purchases* Follow Me Places: ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Outro song ‘I dunno’ by Grapes: 🤍 Music by Ryan Little: 🤍 Music by Myrd Schenk: 🤍 ► Thank you to these wonderful Patreon supporters! Aaron Embry abdullah juma Adam Clinton Adam Sroslak Adrian Alan Morton Alfredo Escalante Andreas Holzschuh Andrew Salazar Anthony Gallagher Austin Becker Austin Johnston Bailey Ben Lindey Ben Phillips Benjamin Mumma Benjamin Scribner Boetk Callum Hatter Cameron D Williams Casey Rose Cassie Cage Chris Cooper Christophe Cian Claudio Sepúlveda Huerta Cole Pizzingrilli Corey Summers Craig Craig O’grady Cristian Colta Crystal Brennan Dale Lindsay Dan Morris DARK SEEKER David Berk David Leonardi David Pacheco Dean Jonathan Neal DecemberXP Derek Smith easelgames Elizabeth Gonzalez Eno Onmai Eugene Gary Keane George Charitos Harrison Hozi HellSpartan Z InfectedMogwai J-tight Jack Kazi Jacob Jafet Odlande Jaime Uco James Fletcher James Hutchinson James Kornacki Jamie Campbell Jared Sousa Jarryd Howard Jason Moore Jess Reed Johan Anderson John B. Jonny Sturtz Jorge Hernandez Josh Barker Juan Manuel Guzman Machi Jyro Cop Kadath Matt Matt Plews Matthew Hux Matthew Kovac Matthew Walker Max Büscher Micah Michael Wallace Miles Wixey NEO JASON VAMP Niklas Alicki norfairaffair Nándor Balázs Paruyr Mamikonyan Peter P Piotr Stokłosa Quentin Price Rashid NHM Richard Kreischer Jr Rob O’Donnell Ruben Gutierrez Samual Blankson Scott Funderburk Sean Williams Shane St.Pierre Shaun Stamper Shwing Simon Ste-Marie spencer sorenson Stephen Conley Stephen McCallion Steve_T_NZ Svitlana Sukhoveiko Tarik Tee Terrence Newton TheLoneDetective TokyoHome Tom Quinn Tomas Hajduk Tyler Unger Will J Carrero William O’Carroll Will Clements TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 - Intro 1:09 - Specs, Features, Console Design 4:56 - DualSense 9:21 - User Interface 16:41 - Games & Performance 23:11 - Backwards Compatibility 26:50 - 3D Audio 28:40 - Verdict 31:14 - Outro #PS5 #PlayStation5 #Review

PlayStation 5 Unboxing & Accessories!

13900459
584598
40162
00:11:39
27.10.2020

Sony PS5 is has arrived! This is the unboxing experience. #hype That shirt! 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Console provided by Sony for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Don't Even Waste Your Time Buying A PS5 (Or Series X) At This Point

232649
10312
2572
00:05:21
18.10.2022

Get a personalized video from me on Cameo! 🤍 Don't Even Waste Your Time Buying A PS5 (Or Series X) At This Point Make Sure To Subscribe To My Livestream Channel: 🤍 Follow Me On Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Sources cited in this video: Playstationlifestyle #Xbox #ps5 #ps5pro

Is the PS5 Worth It? - 2 Year Review

88894
4174
138
00:00:26
13.11.2022

Playstation 5 vs Xbox Series X - The 2022 Review

135680
2444
893
00:16:41
05.05.2022

What's going on everyone, so I've spent some good time with both the PS5 and Xbox Series X. The hardest part of this review was not gaming so much. If you're stuck between the two, I'm hoping this video can offer a fresh perspective, or considerations in your decision Product Links: LLANO 4K HDMI 2.1 SWITCHER - 🤍 LLANO 2.1 HDMI CABLES - 🤍 TCL 4K 120HZ TV - 🤍 LG 27" GN950 4K MONITOR - 🤍 14" MACBOOK PRO - 🤍 XBOX SERIES S - 🤍 Link to Other Recent Videos: ⚫️BUDGET 4K 120HZ TV TCL R646 - 🤍 ⚪️Xbox Series X Review - 🤍 ⚫️PS5 Unboxing and First Impressions - 🤍 ⚪️Gigabyte M32Q Review - 🤍 ⚫️Nintendo Switch OLED Unboxing and Review - 🤍 ⚪️Xbox Series S 1 Month Review - 🤍 Thanks for watching! Javier ⚪️For Business - minimalistech.21🤍gmail.com ⚫️SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 ⚪️FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM - 🤍

The Callisto Protocol PS5 Review - Is It Any Good?

23701
507
452
00:07:35
02.12.2022

Discover whether this Dead Space tribute is forges an identity of its own in our review for The Callisto Protocol, which is available on PS5 from December 2nd! - #playstation #ps5 #thecallistoprotocol For more information, visit: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

The Callisto Protocol - Easy Allies Review

35139
1642
410
00:07:14
06.12.2022

Beneath the blemishes, The Callisto Protocol is a satisfying survival horror game with gorgeous atmosphere and brutal combat. Written by Michael Huber Video Edited by Don Casanova Reviewed on PlayStation 5 Available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S Support us through Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 One-time donations: 🤍 Schedule: 🤍 Live streams - 🤍 Stream archives - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Easy Allies is an independent media outlet regularly provided with access to preview and review materials. To learn more, check out 🤍 #EasyAllies #Gaming #TheCallistoProtocol

I Used the PlayStation 5 for 1 Year - Should You Buy One?

29307
806
164
00:08:05
05.06.2022

PS5 Review! PS5 1 Year Later Review! PlayStation 5 Review 1 Year Later! Should You Buy a PS5 in 2022? PlayStation 5 Digital Edition Console Review! Xbox Series X vs PS5 Which is Better? In this video I will share my thoughts on owning a PS5 Digital Edition for one year and how it compares to the Xbox Series S! We will discuss PlayStation 5 4K Gaming Performance and if you should go PS5 Digital vs Disc Console! LG C2 OLED Gaming TV (2022 Model) Amazon (UK) - 🤍 Amazon (US) - 🤍 Seagate 6TB External HDD Amazon (UK) - 🤍 Amazon (US) - 🤍 PlayStation 5 Console Amazon (UK) - 🤍 Amazon (US) - 🤍 WD_BLACK SN850 NVMe Gen 4 SSD Amazon (UK) - 🤍 Amazon (US) - 🤍 00:00 - PS5 Review 00:10 - PS5 Storage 00:46 - PS5 SSD Upgrade 01:48 - PS5 Games 02:43 - PS Plus Collection 03:19 - PlayStation Store vs Xbox Game Pass 04:04 - PS5 Gameplay 05:13 - Xbox Series X vs PlayStation 5 05:39 - PS5 Dualsense Controller 06:27 - PS Plus Changes (2022) 07:19 - PSVR 2 Release Date 07:52 - Xbox Series S vs PS5 MY FAVOURITE SOFTWARE 💻 Kajabi (Website Builder) 30 DAY FREE trial: 🤍 📈 How I get MORE VIEWS on YouTube - 🤍 🔍 Find GREAT YouTube Video Ideas - 🤍 MY FREE ONLINE COURSES 🎥 How to Start a YouTube Channel - 🤍 🖊️ How to Write the PERFECT YouTube Script - 🤍 STUFF ON MY DESK 💡 Levitating Light Bulb Amazon (UK) - 🤍 Amazon (US) - 🤍 🖥 Swinging Sticks Amazon (UK) - 🤍 Amazon (US) - 🤍 Some of the links in this description are Affiliate Links, I get a small percentage from any sales made from clicking these links. It helps support my channel and making more content! Thanks for watching!

Callisto Protocol Performance Review PS5 vs Xbox Series X|S

58700
800
248
00:21:48
03.12.2022

The Callisto Protocol release date is finally here, with the creator of Dead Space making a brand-new game with a brand-new team in Striking Distance powered by Unreal Engine 4 with some big updates from the team. We had some time with the review code on PS5, Xbox Series X |S and PC to test out all the next generation features and horror it offers. Dual modes, 60fps, Ray Tracing and more with some suprising results. We have all the gory details inside. Chapters 00:00 What to expect 00:40 Gameplay modes, Graphics and platform comparisons 10:56 Performance comparisons 15:31 PC summary view 16:06 Game Design, sound, art and the complete package 19:57 Summary #IGN #Gaming #TheCallistoProtocol

My HONEST Review of Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion! (PS4/PS5/Xbox/Switch)

40359
2276
644
00:13:19
06.12.2022

Follow me on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 #PS5 #PS4 #FinalFantasy CRISIS CORE –FINAL FANTASY VII– REUNION is the HD remaster version of the smash hit prequel to FINAL FANTASY VII. In addition to all graphics being remastered in HD, fully voiced dialogue and new soundtrack arrangements make for a dynamic new retelling of a beloved classic. CRISIS CORE –FINAL FANTASY VII– REUNION follows the story of Zack Fair, a young warrior admired by the boy destined to save the world, trusted by men renowned as heroes of legend, and loved by the girl who holds the fate of the planet in her hands. The tale of Zack's dreams and honor—the legacy that connects him to Cloud—is revealed in full in this grand saga that has broken the limits of an HD remaster. In the mako-powered metropolis of Midgar stands the headquarters of Shinra, a powerful company with a formidable private army. Zack Fair is a promising young operative in the Shinra military's elite unit, SOLDIER. Together with his mentor, SOLDIER 1st Class Angeal, and the SOLDIER hero Sephiroth, Zack begins an investigation into the recent mass disappearance of SOLDIER operatives. Release Date: December 13, 2022 All graphics fully remastered in HD, bringing the game to the latest console generation Renewed 3D models, including characters and backgrounds, enriching the visual experience Improved battle system providing a vastly smoother gameplay experience Fully voiced dialogue in both English and Japanese A newly arranged soundtrack from the original composer, Takeharu Ishimoto

Sony PS5 Unboxing - The Beast is HERE

6898378
209600
18401
00:15:21
28.10.2020

Unboxing Sony's latest flagship console, the PlayStation 5 (PS5). FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
ps5 review 名門 ГОры โกหก NewHIC All World vfvjyndbnjy IBAI CLASH ROYALE 발급 azerimusic толк шоу avec marie 小卷 fa Hiking rinjani г. JXANDERURBANO дизайн кухни xukas kannana kanne meera