Nhl 22 review

Nhl 22 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

NHL 22 Review

238727
2477
321
00:06:01
19.10.2021

NHL 22 was reviewed by Matt Paprocki on PlayStation 5, also available on Xbox. EA's latest NHL hockey game is an uneven installment that puts the focus in the wrong places. #IGN #Gaming

NHL 22 Review - The Final Verdict

28157
359
124
00:08:51
19.10.2021

NFL 22 delivers some good moment-to-moment hockey along with a needed visual upgrade, but the franchise feels tired and worn out.

NHL 22 HONEST REVIEW: IS IT WORTH YOUR BUY?!

112634
1371
615
00:14:34
11.10.2021

Hello Guys Welcome Back! I'm Nathan, and Today I'm Reviewing NHL 22, the Latest Installment in EA's Hockey Video Game Franchise, What Are the NEW Features? How Does It Hold Up On Next Generation Consoles, PS5, Xbox Series X? And Is It WORTH An Upgrade from NHL 21? (National Hockey League Auston Matthews Cover / Be A Pro / Franchise Mode / HUT / EASHL / World Of Chel / Gaming Review & First Impressions Thoughts & Talk 2020-21) Comment Down Below, what do YOU think about the video? Subscribe & Like if YOU Haven't Already! #GravGang BUY GRAV MERCH HERE -{ 🤍 Connect on Twitter: 🤍NathanGraviteh Follow my Instagram! 🤍grav_hockey GRAV COMMUNITY DISCORD!: 🤍 MY NHL PROSPECT TALK VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY HOCKEY JERSEY REVIEWS/UNBOXINGS!: 🤍 MY 2020 NHL DRAFT VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY NHL TRADE RUMOR VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY NHL TRADE/SIGNING TALK VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY NHL RANKINGS/TOP 10'S!: 🤍 MY NHL LIVESTREAMS!: 🤍 If you don't know me already, I'm Grav, I'm a young Hockey fan, and I use that to advantage to make the best Hockey Videos I possibly can. This Youtube Community is ever growing and expanding, and I Thank you All for being apart of the best Community on Youtube! #DreamBig Thank you all for Watching, you all are what makes this whole process so special! #RoadTo50kSubs HUGE SHOUTOUT TO THE STUD & HIGHER CHANNEL MEMBERS! Jagar PRO King Tone The Mobile Jockey Carter Churchill Phillip Bridgeman ShronnyMac Gaming Matthew Dube FriendlyWalker Mr. Wolf Danny Palladini JamsCollection Shameer Ravji

Is NHL 22 Worth Your Money? (Late Review)

3893
69
9
00:10:15
02.12.2021

We provide a quick review of NHL 22 for those looking to purchase the game heading into the holiday season.

NHL 22 Review | Pros and Cons

9369
168
82
00:12:00
04.11.2021

Is NHL 22 the most divisive NHL game to date?

NHL 23 Review

91305
1139
262
00:07:31
20.10.2022

NHL 23 reviewed by Matt Paprocki on PlayStation 5. Also available on Xbox Series X. "It’s overdue, but NHL 23 finally looks and feels like it belongs on these beefier new-generation consoles. The visual tech upgrade adds stellar reality to the on-ice play, which also benefits from players who are willing to dive for the puck to make a desperate goal or save. It gains new energy from crowds reacting to the action like real crowds would, bringing a definitive audio design that’s best-in-class for stadium effects. Franchise mode customization greatly expands, and seeing women in the fold for the first time feels right – and also overdue. At the same time there are several modes that are outright ignored, including the completely recycled Be a Pro single-player campaign, and its microtransaction-driven Ultimate Team mode comes with the usual caveats about its predatory, profit-driven nature."

I practiced NHL 22 everyday for 30 days, here is the results!

50469
1447
121
00:21:16
18.12.2021

Today we are back with another NHL 22 video this one features the Maple Leafs and Edmonton Oilers and me playing online games to see how much i have improved!

NHL 22 vs. Madden 22 - IT HAS WHAT?! - Angry Rant!

274000
13660
1581
00:18:41
27.10.2021

🔊Thank you to Dolby for Sponsoring this Video! Use Dobly Tech to Enhance your Experiences! AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Alex take a look at NHL 22 in order to compare its state to Madden 22, are all EA Sports games as lazy and broken as Madden? Find out! 💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 🔴AngryJoeShowLIVE ► 🤍 👕Our New Shirts ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

7 QUESTIONS ON NHL 22 WITH AUSTON & EA DEV

52143
1735
492
00:18:53
20.08.2021

Ahead of the release of NHL 22, DZ sits down with cover athlete, Auston Matthews and EA Sports NHL producer, Clement Kwong to discuss the launch.

NHL 23 HONEST REVIEW: IS IT WORTH YOUR BUY?!

36115
520
329
00:16:08
12.10.2022

Hello Guys Welcome Back! I'm Nathan, and Today I'm Reviewing the Newest Installment In the EA NHL Franchise, With NHL 23! WHAT’S NEW, What is Franchise Mode, Be A Pro, EASHL, HUT Like In NHL 23? What are the Gameplay, Graphics Improvements, AND IS IT WORTH YOUR BUY? Let’s Find Out! 👀 Big thanks to Clappy and the EA NHL team for the Review Code! (National Hockey League Trevor Zegras / Sarah Nurse Cover / Be A Pro / Franchise Mode / HUT / EASHL / World Of Chel / Gaming Review & First Impressions Thoughts & Talk 2022-23) Comment Down Below, what do YOU think about the video? Subscribe & Like if YOU Haven't Already! #GravGang BUY GRAV MERCH HERE -{ 🤍 Connect on Twitter: 🤍NathanGraviteh Follow my Instagram! 🤍grav_hockey GRAV COMMUNITY DISCORD!: 🤍 MY NHL PROSPECT TALK VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY HOCKEY JERSEY REVIEWS/UNBOXINGS!: 🤍 MY 2020 NHL DRAFT VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY NHL TRADE RUMOR VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY NHL TRADE/SIGNING TALK VIDEOS!: 🤍 MY NHL RANKINGS/TOP 10'S!: 🤍 MY NHL LIVESTREAMS!: 🤍 If you don't know me already, I'm Grav, I'm a young Hockey fan, and I use that to advantage to make the best Hockey Videos I possibly can. This Youtube Community is ever growing and expanding, and I Thank you All for being apart of the best Community on Youtube! #DreamBig Thank you all for Watching, you all are what makes this whole process so special! #RoadTo65kSubs HUGE SHOUTOUT TO THE STUD & HIGHER CHANNEL MEMBERS! Danny Palladini Matthew Dube Craig Skiff Hockey Highlights James Amodei Ken Connelly Rob Monkey Nicolas Lefebvre phillip bridgeman Michel Richer Icelantel sugardaddyjesse Alex Levesque Keith Zielinski Hockey,arcade and coins!!! mike martinez Lachlan Hall

An Entire NHL22 Be a Pro career in 3 minutes and 34 seconds.

121034
2332
160
00:03:35
09.10.2021

I’m so sick fellas, it was hard for me to make this video. I’m dying, I want to get back to making content for you guys as soon as I can. I know you guys like my funnier videos, this is definitely something I enjoyed putting together. I appreciate you guys. And as always thanks for watching.

NHL 22 Gameplay (PS5 UHD) [4K60FPS]

348779
1995
378
00:16:17
08.10.2021

NHL 22 Gameplay (PS5 UHD) [4K60FPS] Store - 🤍 Gaming Consoles Specs: ►PlayStation 5 ►TV: Samsung QLED QE55Q6FN 4K Ultra HD ►Capture Card: Elgato Game Capture 4K60 S+ ►Steering Wheel & Pedals: Logitech G29 Driving Force ►Playseat: Playseat Evolution Alcantara Follow Us: ►Instagram - 🤍 ►Twitter - 🤍 ►Facebook - 🤍 ►Steam - 🤍 Contact: ►Yahoo Mail: KroneVGames🤍yahoo.com Game Information: Powered by Frostbite™, EA SPORTS NHL 22 gets the superstar treatment. For the first time ever, experience EA SPORTS NHL on one of the industry’s most powerful game engines bringing unrivaled visual detail to every hit, deke and shot. Superstar X-Factors lets you feel the personality and power of NHL superstars with an all-new ability system that unlocks the unique skills of the league’s most elite players. Authentic to real player skill and style, the stars of the NHL truly come to life in EA SPORTS NHL 22 making their time on ice more influential than ever . From HUT to World of Chel, Superstar X-Factors brings new class based strategy to every game mode. EA SPORTS NHL 22 is an all new game for a new generation, giving you more ways to play and compete than ever before. This is breakthrough hockey. #NHL #NHL22

NHL 22 ACTUAL GAMEPLAY *REACTION*

324431
6867
997
00:16:33
26.08.2021

Here's a first look at official NHL 22 GAMEPLAY including a first reaction and in-depth breakdown of everything featured. NHL 22 will be available worldwide on October 15th. Official EA Trailer➝ 🤍 Featured NHL 22 Gameplay Improvements: Augmented Reality Broadcast➝ All new augmented reality-like visual design seamlessly integrates game stats directly into the action through overlays on environment surfaces. Player Facial Expressions➝ players are more lifelike than ever with detailed eye movement and tracking and facial expressions that react to the changing environment and events around them. Stick Physics➝ new physically-true stick interactions mean more realistic movement along the boards without sticks poking through geometry, more accurate penalty calls from stick-on-body contact and battles for the puck that are fair and based on skill. Skill Moves & Environments➝ new moves and environments will shine with amazing detail thanks to Frostbite. Be sure to toss the video a LIKE if you enjoyed! SUBSCRIBE➝ 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON: Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitch ► 🤍 TikTok ► 🤍 NASHER APPROVED PRODUCTS: Bauer Hockey➝ 🤍 HockeyShot➝ 🤍 SeatGeek➝ 🤍 EQUIPMENT I USE: Camera➝ 🤍 Lens➝ 🤍 GoPro➝ 🤍 Drone➝ 🤍 Game Capture➝ 🤍 Webcam➝ 🤍

NHL 22 Review * PS5 * Complete, Fair, Accurate

206
2
4
00:23:30
20.02.2022

After playing NHL 22 for several months now, it's time for my complete review of the game. How can you give a review of a game you've played for three or four days? I just don't get that. Here I've taken the time to learn the ins and outs, and here is what I've found. For more great content, join my TikTok! 🤍

Is NHL 23 Worth $80?? Closed Technical Test REVIEW! (NHL 22 Gameplay)

8130
175
76
00:12:54
02.09.2022

Today I review the NHL 23 beta, or closed technical test. Is it good? Is it bad? What's changed and is it worth full price? We dive into all this. DISCLAIMER: NOT NHL 23 GAMEPLY! It is a CLOSED technical test! I’m a Gamer Supps partner!! Use code HUGE for a discount on your order here - 🤍 You can follow me on Twitter here: 🤍 You can follow me on Twitch here: 🤍

NHL 22 review on PS5

5378
62
19
00:08:03
15.10.2021

Come check out our video review of NHL2 on PS5. #NHL22 #EASPORTS #PS5 #GamingScarrmy #4ScarrsGaming - In addition to liking, commenting and subscribing, you can help support by buying me a coffee at - 🤍 - Follow me for more great 4Scarrs Gaming content on social media: Twitter - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 4ScarrsGaming Blog - 🤍 Best Buy Canada Blog - 🤍 - NHL 22 Developers: EA Vancouver Publisher: EA Sports Release Date: October 15, 2021 Powered by Frostbite, EA SPORTS NHL 22 gets the superstar treatment. For the first time ever, experience hockey on one of the industry’s most powerful game engines bringing unrivaled visual detail to every hit, deke, and shot. Superstar X-Factors lets you feel the personality and power of NHL superstars with an all-new ability system that unlocks the unique skills of the league’s most elite players. From HUT to World of Chel, Superstar X-Factors brings new class based strategy to every game mode.

NHL 22 vs. NHL 21 *ARE THE GRAPHICS ACTUALLY BETTER?*

128068
3640
434
00:06:50
07.10.2021

NHL 22 is officially here! Today we compare the graphics of NHL 22 vs NHL 21. Are the graphics actually better? Is Frosbite going to help move the series forward? We'll find out. Featured NHL 22 Gameplay Improvements: Augmented Reality Broadcast➝ All new augmented reality-like visual design seamlessly integrates game stats directly into the action through overlays on environment surfaces. Player Facial Expressions➝ players are more lifelike than ever with detailed eye movement and tracking and facial expressions that react to the changing environment and events around them. Stick Physics➝ new physically-true stick interactions mean more realistic movement along the boards without sticks poking through geometry, more accurate penalty calls from stick-on-body contact and battles for the puck that are fair and based on skill. Skill Moves & Environments➝ new moves and environments will shine with amazing detail thanks to Frostbite. Be sure to toss the video a LIKE if you enjoyed! SUBSCRIBE➝ 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON: Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitch ► 🤍 TikTok ► 🤍 NASHER APPROVED PRODUCTS: Bauer Hockey➝ 🤍 HockeyShot➝ 🤍 SeatGeek➝ 🤍 EQUIPMENT I USE: Camera➝ 🤍 Lens➝ 🤍 GoPro➝ 🤍 Drone➝ 🤍 Game Capture➝ 🤍 Webcam➝ 🤍

Recenze NHL 22. Frostbite je vítanou změnou a signálem ke zlepšení. Nepřebije však chyby z minulosti

39047
802
87
00:09:32
16.10.2021

Redakce používá počítače od CZC.cz. Nákupem v tomto e-shopu podpoříte Vortex: 🤍 NHL 22 je bezpochyby lepší hrou než loňské NHL 21. Na druhou stranu, před rokem jsme dostali hru, které došel dech a jen změna enginu automaticky znamená pokrok. Přesto si užijete pomalejší hokej s velkým důrazem na nový systém přihrávek i střelby, který umí i z obyčejných zápasů udělat skvělé sportovní drama. Hra se však bohužel nedokázala zbavit všech neduhů z minulosti, takže očekávejte stejné animace oslav, identické zpracování režimu Be-A-Pro či kariéry jako v uplynulých letech, stále stejný World of Chel a nakonec i HUT. Novinka v podobě perků X-Faktor nakonec nemá takový dopad na vlastní hru, jak se zřejmě očekávalo a zůstává podle nás za očekáváním. Zbývá opravdu viditelně lepší grafika a spoustu skvělých detailů, které mohou pomoci vyrazit NHL za úspěšnější érou nežli v uplynulé desetiletce. Chcete podpořit Vortex? Máme klub pro nejvěrnější čtenáře a diváky: 🤍 Sledujte nás na webu: 🤍 Kupte si náš merch: 🤍 a 🤍 Napište nám na Facebooku: 🤍 Tweetněte nám na Twitteru: 🤍 Přidejte se k nám na Discordu: 🤍

NHL 22 NEW FEATURES AND GAME MODES REVIEW

34105
1170
250
00:18:01
20.08.2021

NHL 22 FEATURE SET REVIEW LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video! Join the Notification Squad! Click the Bell 🔔 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Channel Banner and Outro Image: 🤍 Outro Music: The Force Theme (Far Out Remix) 🤍 How I Record My Gameplay: 🤍 #NHL22 #Features #Review

EA Sports NHL 22 - Test: Neuer Kufen-König dank Frostbite-Engine?

31149
238
52
00:10:35
17.10.2021

Neue Grafik-Engine, neues Eishockey-Glück? Electronic Arts stellt mit „NHL 22“ auf die Frostbite-Technologie um. Wir knöpften uns die PlayStation-5-Version vor und erklären, wieso „NHL 22“ ein erster Schritt in die richtige Richtung bedeutet. Electronic Arts' „NHL“-Serie trat zuletzt auf der Stelle. Zwar punktete „NHL 21“ noch auf der alten Konsolengeneration mit solider Präsentation und gelungenem Gameplay, die spielerische Weiterentwicklung blieb allerdings aus. Das soll sich aber mit dem am 15. Oktober 2021 erschienenen „NHL 22“ für PlayStation 4/5, Xbox Series X/S und Xbox One ändern. Alle Hoffnungen ruhen dabei auf der neuen Grafik-Technologie: Electronic Arts schickt die ehrwürdige Ignite-Engine in Rente und setzt wie zuletzt auch bei „FIFA 22“ auf die Frostbite-Technik. Diese kommt in allen veröffentlichten Versionen zum Einsatz, aber nur die Variante für PlayStation 5 und Xbox Series X/S spielt deren volle Stärke aus. ::: Artikel ::: 🤍 ::: Shopping ::: 🤍 ::: News/Artikel/Events/Gewinnspiele ::: 🤍 ::: Social-Media-Channels ::: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

NHL 22 Xbox Series X Gameplay Review [Optimized] [EA Play]

7175
81
35
00:20:53
18.10.2021

NHL 22 Xbox Series X Gameplay Review of this EA Sports Hockey simulation that brings the World of Chel. Be a Pro is upgraded, enjoy a brand new Frostbite engine with new features. Xbox Store:🤍 [Ad] . This is quite an improvement in smaller technical ways, refining the overall experience in many ways. Banking, fast moving skills and so much more are present here. NHL 22 Xbox Series X Gameplay Review of this EA Sports hockey simulation that delivers many modes and ways to play. Enjoy the thrills of Threes, EASHL and HUT too if that's your thing. Be a Pro mode has really changed presenting dialogue options, RPG skill trees and new competitive options as you work your way to the NHL from the Memorial Cup if you so choose. It's really exciting to see something like that get an upgrade here. Multiplayer modes return too, as does play now too. This is on EA Play which also delivers Xbox Game Pass inclusion too. Site: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 (Note: If not clear, Xbox Store links are affiliate links, supporting my work) #NHL 22 #XboxSeriesX gameplay review of this latest entry in the hockey game series. It delivers the action and many ways to personalize elements of the experience. They've done some adjustments to the overall package aside from just updating the rosters. This is a cross-generation title meaning it will be available on Xbox Series X/S and PS5 though it won't be optimized for either of those platforms which is disappointing. There are many ways to play, World of Chel is about the same and they've got the season modes you desire. No GM mode though, which is expected. Hope you enjoy the ultimate best NHL 22 Xbox Series X review and gameplay.

NHL 22 Be A Pro "Deep Dive" - MY THOUGHTS

1904
21
7
00:20:56
05.10.2021

Well, let's get started then if you guys enjoyed this video please LIKE the video and I will upload another episode very soon! 💪Become A Prez Advisor Plus Today! 🙌🏻 ✷🤍 👍New to the channel? 😱 Subscribe! 🔔 ✷🤍 💬All Socials: ✷Twitter - 🤍 ✷Instagram - 🤍 ✷Prez Merch - 🤍 ✷Discord - 🤍 ✷TikTok - 🤍 ✷PrezPlays - 🤍 🔥All NHL 22 Playlists ✷🤍 ✷🤍 ⚡️NordVPN ✷🤍 📀Music Made By Neffex ✷SoundCloud - 🤍 ✷YouTube - 🤍 ✷Apple Music - 🤍 ✷Google Play - 🤍 ✷Instagram - 🤍 Subscribe for more videos! -Prez Advisor, Prez #NHL22BeAPro #NHL22 #Prez Video uploaded & owned by Prez & PrezStudios (PG, Family Friendly + No Swearing!) NHL 22 Be A Pro "Deep Dive" - MY THOUGHTS Prez & PrezStudios all rights reserved ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

NHL 22 Review Part 2

10029
206
108
00:06:50
20.11.2021

RIP to fun hitting.

NHL 22 REVIEW | THE RUNDOWN

51
6
0
00:07:33
03.11.2021

NHL 22 takes a decent step forward with the introduction of the Frostbite engine... FINALLY! The game plays well and is still a fun hockey experience, but with the goalie and CPU, AI is still garbage; let's hope EA finally makes the giant leap to a more simulation-style sports game. Follow us on Social for daily content! Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

NHL 22 | Last Gen VS. Current Gen - What's The Difference?

31009
401
202
00:07:11
25.08.2021

Plz like and sub plz In this video, we talk about the differences between NHL 22 for the Ps4 and Xbox One vs NHL 22 For the PS5 and Xbox Series S/X. NHL 22 releases on October 15th for all consoles. TWITTER ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITCH ► 🤍 DISCORD ► 🤍 TIK TOK ► 🤍 SHOP ► 🤍 BETWARRIOR - The Best Place To Play For all my 18+ Canadian friends who want to bet on the action - 🤍 USE THE CODE "THRASH" AT Bench Clearers - 10% OFF ► 🤍 Kontrol Freek - 10% OFF ► 🤍 Gamer Goo - 10% OFF ► 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 ­ THRASH APPAREL SHOP! ­ FEELIN' CHILLY? ANSWER ► 🤍 STAY WARM MY FRIENDS! ­ Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: 🤍 #NHL21 #NHL22 #PS5

NHL 22 NEXT GEN vs CURRENT GEN Side by Side!

49638
528
143
00:09:46
21.10.2021

NHL 22 CURRENT GEN VS NEXT GEN LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video! Join the Notification Squad! Click the Bell 🔔 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 In this video we compare the NHL 22 graphics on the next gen consoles (PS5 and Xbox Series X) vs the current gen consoles (PS4 and Xbox One) to see what differences there are. Channel Banner and Outro Image: 🤍 Outro Music: The Force Theme (Far Out Remix) 🤍 #NHL22 #NextGen #CurrentGen

WHO’S RATED TOO HIGH AND TOO LOW IN NHL22?

82726
1898
505
00:16:46
14.10.2021

On this BarDownloadable presented by 7-Eleven, we're talking NHL22 Ratings. Marissa, Corwin, Luca and Eric give their thoughts on the top 10 players at each position. Let us know who you think is rated too high or too low? Follow us: ►Instagram: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍

Let's try NHL 22 PS4 version

26419
84
40
00:28:06
10.10.2021

Online opposition (HUT servers were broke = Always boggy) View ICE 🤍

NHL 22 - САМЫЙ КРАСИВЫЙ ХОККЕЙ - ОБЗОР ПОЛНОЙ ВЕРСИИ

118561
2309
219
00:21:32
07.10.2021

Мой Телеграм канал - 🤍 По поводу рекламы - 🤍 или на почту vobon33🤍gmail.com КЛУБЫ КХЛ В NHL 22 БУДУТ У ВСЕХ - 🤍 Atributika&Club - 🤍 СКИДКА 15% по ПромоКоду VOBON - Группа ВК - 🤍 Инстаграм - 🤍 - #NHL22 #NHL22ОБЗОР NHL 22 - ОБЗОР ПОЛНОЙ ВЕРСИИ

NHL 22 - New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens - Gameplay (PS5 UHD) [4K60FPS]

37326
294
21
00:21:19
09.10.2021

NHL 22 - New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens - Gameplay (PS5 UHD) [4K60FPS] Store - 🤍 Gaming Consoles Specs: ►PlayStation 5 ►TV: Samsung QLED QE55Q6FN 4K Ultra HD ►Capture Card: Elgato Game Capture 4K60 S+ ►Steering Wheel & Pedals: Logitech G29 Driving Force ►Playseat: Playseat Evolution Alcantara Follow Us: ►Instagram - 🤍 ►Twitter - 🤍 ►Facebook - 🤍 ►Steam - 🤍 Contact: ►Yahoo Mail: KroneVGames🤍yahoo.com Game Information: Powered by Frostbite™, EA SPORTS NHL 22 gets the superstar treatment. For the first time ever, experience EA SPORTS NHL on one of the industry’s most powerful game engines bringing unrivaled visual detail to every hit, deke and shot. Superstar X-Factors lets you feel the personality and power of NHL superstars with an all-new ability system that unlocks the unique skills of the league’s most elite players. Authentic to real player skill and style, the stars of the NHL truly come to life in EA SPORTS NHL 22 making their time on ice more influential than ever . From HUT to World of Chel, Superstar X-Factors brings new class based strategy to every game mode. EA SPORTS NHL 22 is an all new game for a new generation, giving you more ways to play and compete than ever before. This is breakthrough hockey. #NHL #NHL22

Review | NHL 22 [4K]

8189
111
26
00:09:17
15.10.2021

Written, Video Edited & Narrated By: Jesse Norris ► Become a Supporter on Patreon: 🤍 Join the No. 1 Xbox Community! FOLLOW US! - ► Community Forum: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 LISTEN TO US! - ► Listen to The XboxEra Podcast on ITunes, Spotify, Google Podcasts, and SoundCloud. 🤍 ► Listen to You Had Me At Halo - 🤍 ABOUT US! - XboxEra is a community driven endeavour that has been created to enable the passionate Xbox community to create and share content, articles, gameplay and opinions. We want to shine a light on the positives the Xbox platform provides such as inclusivity, availability and a customer-centric approach. #XboxEra #Xbox #Gaming #NHL22

NHL 23 Review - The Final Verdict

12119
203
77
00:08:30
21.10.2022

Ultimately, NHL 23 feels best suited to series newcomers. It’s a solid release, with a wealth of fresh animations and finetuned AI delivering a more authentic experience but it’s likely to feel like DLC rather than a new game to players of last year’s edition.

5 причин ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО купить NHL 22 (и 3 причины НЕ ДЕЛАТЬ этого)

12669
371
83
00:22:55
12.09.2021

Не подумайте, я не собираюсь без устали нахваливать NHL 22. Однако, так или иначе, в этом видео я дам вам пять причин купить хоккейный симулятор NHL 22 (и еще три – не делать этого). Плюсы, минусы, нововведения, потенциальные риски – давайте обсудим. А заодно покажу два интересных матча, чтоб смотрелось веселее. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ !!! Моя группа ВК – 🤍 Самое большое хоккейное комьюнити по серии игр NHL, актуальные новости NHL 22, советы, ролики, мемы, все дела... _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Канал Nemezido посвящен хоккейной игре NHL 22 и в особенности режиму HUT – Hockey Ultimate Team. Здесь вы найдете геймплей NHL 22, включая оригинальные игровые серии, обучающие видео по NHL 22, рекомендации по составам и синергии, открытие паков. Как делать финты, как выигрывать вбрасывания в NHL 22 - все есть на этом канале. Подписывайся, чтобы ничего не пропустить!

NHL 22 RATINGS REVIEW | TOP 10 DEFENSEMEN

8334
330
132
00:11:24
01.10.2021

NHL 22 RATINGS REVIEW TOP 10 DEFENCEMEN LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video! Join the Notification Squad! Click the Bell 🔔 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 In this video I review the Top 10 rated Dmen in NHL 22 How I Record My Gameplay: 🤍 Channel Banner and Outro Image: 🤍 Outro Music: The Force Theme (Far Out Remix) 🤍 #NHL22 #Ratings #Defenseman

NHL 23 Is A HUGE Let Down - DO NOT BUY!

74726
1672
650
00:10:12
13.10.2022

Check Out Our Official Merch! DnANetworkStore.com Did You Like It? Subscribe For More! Try to "Like" Every Video. Twitter: 🤍DariusDomingues 🤍AndrewMatos87 🤍DnANetwork_ Instagram: 🤍DnANetwork_ Facebook: 🤍DnANetworkFB Send Questions To OfficialDNAPodcast🤍gmail.com Listen To The DnA Podcast: Spotify: spoti.fi/3w1zpJs Apple Podcasts: apple.co/3i3aUDx Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/dnanetwork #NHL #NHL23 #EASPORTSNHL

NHL 22 RATINGS REVIEW | TOP 10 RIGHT WINGERS

6292
273
78
00:07:08
03.10.2021

NHL 22 RATINGS REVIEW TOP 10 RIGHT WINGS LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video! Join the Notification Squad! Click the Bell 🔔 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 In this video I review the Top 10 rated Right Wingers in NHL 22 How I Record My Gameplay: 🤍 Channel Banner and Outro Image: 🤍 Outro Music: The Force Theme (Far Out Remix) 🤍 #NHL22 #Ratings #RightWing

NHL 22 RATINGS REVIEW | TOP 10 LEFT WINGERS

6700
298
135
00:08:00
04.10.2021

NHL 22 RATINGS REVIEW TOP 10 LEFT WINGS LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video! Join the Notification Squad! Click the Bell 🔔 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 In this video I review the Top 10 rated Left Wingers in NHL 22 How I Record My Gameplay: 🤍 Channel Banner and Outro Image: 🤍 Outro Music: The Force Theme (Far Out Remix) 🤍 #NHL22 #Ratings #LeftWing

The Fall of EA's NHL Series - What Happened?

273000
6764
1809
00:22:57
20.10.2021

The NHL series of hockey video games made by EA used to be amazing. From the iconic NHL 94, to the critically acclaimed NHL 2004, to the last great NHL game, NHL 14. But then NHL 15 came and ruined everything, resulting in a series that is now a shell of itself (with over 80 features no longer in the game that once were). Classic EA, am I right? Haha 00:00 Intro 02:58 The Golden Era 10:25 The Start 15:07 The Fall 20:29 Promise 20:30 Final Thoughts Join the channel's official Discord server: 🤍 Follow SOFTDRINKTV • Twitch - 🤍 • Twitter - 🤍 • Instagram - 🤍 • TikTok - 🤍 • Reddit - 🤍 Subscribe to SDTV2: 🤍 Subscribe to SDTV3: 🤍

NHL 22 APRIL ROSTER UPDATE REVIEW

18339
595
166
00:29:24
30.04.2022

NHL 22 ROSTER UPDATE APRIL LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video! Join the Notification Squad! Click the Bell 🔔 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Channel Banner and Outro Image: 🤍 Outro Music: The Force Theme (Far Out Remix) 🤍 #NHL22 #RosterReview #April

NHL 22 RATINGS REVIEW | ALL NHL PLAYERS & GOALIES

54408
1147
386
00:51:08
08.10.2021

NHL 22 ALL PLAYER AND GOALIE RATINGS AND POTENTIALS LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed this video! Join the Notification Squad! Click the Bell 🔔 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 In this video I give my review of all the NHL player and goalie ratings in NHL 22 as well as my reaction to the potential of some top prospects. How I Record My Gameplay: 🤍 Channel Banner and Outro Image: 🤍 Outro Music: The Force Theme (Far Out Remix) 🤍 #NHL22 #Ratings #Review

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
nhl 22 review friendly organ Dmc 5 Weapons klay Ale Everyday гуфи тик ток гуф смоки мо liefde гайд пакито гайд рыцари qaxakakan bocer газ в Европу гамбит стрим галина кухня гадание таро masian гаечный ключ Поп музыка гта вайс сити