Eos r6 review

Eos r6 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Canon EOS R6 Review

499816
9970
1310
00:18:35
17.07.2020

Note: The Canon R5 can overheat in 4K/24P/30P in higher temperatures or with direct sunlight. The EOS R6 promises to be the full frame mirrorless camera from Canon that many have been waiting for. We put it through the wringer to find out. Filmed on a pre-production Canon EOS R5. See full resolution sample photos from this episode: 🤍 Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Canon EOS R6 "One YEAR Later" REVIEW...does it hold up?

297881
7293
479
00:10:10
31.08.2021

FROPACK3 is HERE with 15 all-new custom Lightroom presets!!! Check it out 🤍 (40% OFF) After having the Canon EOS R6 for a full year, how does it hold up today? Is it still worth it as a mirrorless camera, what does it get right, what does it get wrong? If you missed my Canon EOS R6 Real World Review, you can view it right here 🤍 The Super Huger Mega Camera Giveaway is BACK!!! You could walk away with $4,999 to buy Cameras and Lenses. Enter Here 🤍 This video was filmed with the Canon EOS R5 🤍 Download MyGearVault, it's FREE and the best way to keep track of all your camera gear, receipts, prices paid, date purchased and more 🤍 Get a FREE Guide To Capturing Motion In Low Light Situations 🤍 (look for the orange box) Want to send us gifts, swag, letters...here's our P.O. BOX PO Box 3715 Philadelphia, PA 19125 USE CODE FroKnowsPhoto at 🤍 to get your 14 day FREE Trial. Gear I USE I SHOOT RAW T-Shirts 🤍 I support Allen's Camera a mom-and-pop Camera store that's been around since 1977. 🤍 My Go To Mirrorless Camera for Stills Sony a1 🤍 or 🤍 SIGMA 35mm f1.2 🤍 (FAVE LENS) Our go to Cameras for Recording Videos at FroKnowsPhoto Canon EOS R5 🤍 or 🤍 Canon EOS R6 🤍 or 🤍 The Microphone I use for Vlogging 🤍 My Rolling Bag Of Choice For Flying 🤍 Follow me ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 Please help us continue to make FREE content by purchasing one or all of the FroKnowsPhoto Educational guides. To check out previews of each guide click here. ►🤍 #FroKnowsPhoto #JaredPolin #CanonR6

The Canon EOS R6 - Hands On Review

1065544
34031
2178
00:08:55
09.07.2020

Learn more about the Canon EOS R6 by visiting Canon Canada 🤍 🤍 or Canon USA 🤍 🤍 Lightroom PRESET PACKS: 🤍 The Music I use in All my videos: 🤍 - AMAZING for YouTubers! Color Graded with my PM LUTS Pack : 🤍 PM MERCH & COFFEE! : 🤍 My 2020 KIT for Filmmaking, Photography & Vlogs: MY ND FILTERS (A MUST!) 🤍 The Best Camera Bag Available: 🤍 Battery Pouch with Indicators: 🤍 ND FILTER BAG: 🤍 Accessory Camera Box of Life: 🤍 Camera Cube Magic Folding Bag : 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 : 🤍 MAIN Super Powered STUDIO LIGHT (Only one I use): 🤍 SWITCHPOD Vlog Stick: 🤍 My Drone : 🤍 My Smaller Drone : 🤍 ND's For my Drone: 🤍 Main Vlog Camera: 🤍 Photo / Timelapse Camera 2: 🤍 VLOG LENS! : 🤍 Magic ZOOM LENS OF LIFE: 🤍 Gnarly 28-70 Lens: 🤍 DOPE B Roll Lens: 🤍 Small Roll of Gaff Tape: 🤍 Aputure AL-MX Light: 🤍 3 Legged Thing Tripod: 🤍 Cheap alternative to expensive Time-lapse remote: 🤍 Expensive Time-lapse Remote: 🤍 Rode Video Mic Pro Plus: 🤍 Think Tank Memory Card Organizers: 🤍 Think Tank SD Organizers: 🤍 Samsung T5 SSD Drive: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Canon R6 Long-Term Review - It's ALMOST Perfect

28403
874
80
00:08:51
11.05.2022

My long-term review of the Canon R6, it's almost the perfect camera. My Lightroom Preset Packs: 🤍 Gear I use: Canon R6 - 🤍 Fujifilm X100V - 🤍 GoPro Hero 10 - 🤍 SD Card - 🤍 Headphones - 🤍 External Hard Drive - 🤍 Vlogging Microphone - 🤍 Professional Microphone - 🤍 Viewsonic Monitor - 🤍 Music for your videos: Epidemicsound ► 🤍 Click that link & get a 30 day FREE trail of Epidemic Sound. The above links are affiliate links. I’ve been using the canon R6 as my main photography and video camera since it came out in July 2020. I’ve filmed music videos, documentaries, almost all of my YouTube stuff. it’s been used for street photography, commercial car photography and even some landscape stuff. In this video I want to share my honest thoughts from my experience which could help you if you’re curious about this camera or thinking about buying it. Chapters: 00:00 My Experience with the R6 00:23 Is 20 Megapixels Enough? 01:05 The Overheating Issue 02:07 Autofocus 02:42 RF Lenses 04:07 Hand On Experience 05:14 Is it worth £2500? 06:59 What's the weather like? 07.28 Low Light Abilities 07:40 Would I buy it again? #canonr6 #canonr6review #canonreview

Canon EOS R6 Review - Kamera Express

25213
279
67
00:09:50
22.07.2020

Naast de R5 is ook de Canon EOS R6 aangekondigd. Een echte camera voor de allround content creator en wij zijn er speciaal voor jou als eerste in Nederland mee aan de slag gegaan! Na een hoop geruchten en speculaties zijn ze dan eindelijk daar; de Canon EOS R5 en R6. Michiel heeft de R6 vandaag in handen en loopt alle ins en outs met je door in deze Caonon EOS R6 review. Canon heeft deze camera speciaal gemaakt voor de allround content creator en is dus van alle gemakken voorzien voor zowel foto als video. Als kers op de taart testen we ook nog de nieuwe 600mm en 800mm lenzen van Canon, die speciaal voor deze lijn zijn ontwikkeld. Meer weten over de EOS R6? 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 #Canoneosr6 #EOSR6 # KameraExpress

Canon R6 REVIEW after 18 MONTHS of professional use

34549
1516
170
00:17:39
25.03.2022

I've been using the Canon r6 in my professional work for 18 months. Here's my thoughts The website provider I use (10% off and free trials here): 🤍 My Photography Insurance (Save some money with this link): 🤍 Patreon Page/Facebook Group Info: 🤍 Download my free Lightroom Preset here: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍robsambles 🤍robsamblessport 🤍scorchersphotog Twitter: 🤍robsamblesphoto The gear I use: Roller Bag an awesome price: 🤍 BackPack: 🤍 Lock Cables for Bag: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 Card Reader: 🤍 Laptop Secure Cable: 🤍 Rain Cover Optech: 🤍 Rain Cover Matin: 🤍 Camera Strap: 🤍 The Towel: 🤍 Network Cable: 🤍 Cable Holder: 🤍 Teleconverter: 🤍 Canon R6: 🤍 Canon 1dx: 🤍 Canon 7dii: 🤍 Canon 70-200mm: 🤍 Rubber Lens Hood: 🤍 Canon 17-40mm: 🤍 Canon 24-70mm: 🤍 Canon 400m Cover: 🤍 Memory Card Pouch for SD: 🤍 Memory Card Pouch for CF: 🤍 Battery Pouch: 🤍 Batteries: 🤍 A great monopod: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 Card Reader: 🤍 My hard drives: 🤍 My New backpack: 🤍 Great bag which I still use all the time: 🤍 Most of the links in the description are affiliate links meaning that if you do make a purchase, I could make a small commission which goes back into supporting the channel - Thank you!

Canon EOS R6 Mark II Final Review

56700
2542
202
00:09:25
21.01.2023

The Canon EOS R6 Mark II may not look like a big upgrade looking at the specs, but a huge number of small improvements add up to a much more capable camera than its predecessor. After weeks with a production model, Chris and Jordan present their final findings. Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 0:00 - Intro 1:03 - Stills autofocus 2:30 - Stills image quality 5:08 - Video performance 8:05 - How it compares - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Canon R6 Review

219046
4211
486
00:15:02
27.07.2020

Canon finally got serious about their mirrorless cameras with the R6. We test the R6 image quality, usability and overheating Save 10% at 🤍 off your first website or domain 💡For Photographers and Filmmakers Edit photos with my professional presets 🤍 Free trial for music & sound effects for YouTube 🤍 Our photography courses (just $20) 🤍 🎥 Gear Used ↓↓↓ Canon R6 🤍 Studio camera 🤍 Vlogging camera 🤍 BEST photography lens 🤍 Ultimate vlogging lens 🤍 On camera mic 🤍 BEST in studio mic 🤍 Favorite lights for YouTube 🤍 (Psst, I earn a commission on qualifying Amazon purchases) 🎙 The Stalman Podcast Apple Podcasts 🤍 Spotify 🤍 Overcast 🤍 YouTube 🤍 🌎 Social Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 👯‍♀️ Special Guests Ania B 🤍 Jason Eng Photography 🤍 Johnny B

Is The Canon R6 Worth it in 2022? One Year Review

29920
655
115
00:11:19
07.02.2022

In this video I give you my full review with the Canon R6 in 2022 after using it for the past year. I've taken this camera with me on professional client work, travels and there are some things that I love about this camera and dislike. In this video, I share that with you guys. GEARS IN THIS VIDEO Canon R6 - 🤍 Sigma 35 1.4 - 🤍 Mavic Air 2 - 🤍 Black Magic Pocket 6k pro - 🤍 Zhiyun Crane 2s - 🤍 Canon 16-35 2.8 II - 🤍 Canon 14 2.8 II - 🤍 Brevite Camera Backpack - 🤍 Moment Cinebloom 10% - 🤍 Deity DD3 Pro Mic - 🤍 ▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 0:00 - Intro 1:55 - LCD Flip Out Scren 2:32 - Auto Focus System 3:48 - Battery Life 4:12 - Dual SD Card Slots 5:15 - Durability 5:44 - Interface 6:25 - Image Stabilization 6:51 - Lowlight Performance 7:26 - Overheating Issue 9:10 - Rolling Shutter 10:00 - H.265 Codec 10:34 - Closing Thoughts #CanonR6 #CanonCameras

Canon EOS R6 Hands-on Review for Photographers

74652
1058
188
00:13:21
24.09.2020

In this hands-on review of the Canon EOS R6 mirrorless camera, Dave and Evelyn talk about image quality and handling. They also stack it up against the Sony A9 Mark II to see how the autofocus performs. Canon EOS R6 at The Camera Store: 🤍 Videography by Brendan Schmidt 🤍 Instagram: Evelyn Drake: 🤍tcstvev Dave Paul: 🤍tcstvdave Main: 🤍thecamerastore #Canon #R6 #Mirrorless

Canon EOS R6 Camera Review | 4K

28792
822
150
00:20:37
11.12.2020

Photographer Dustin Abbott reviews the Canon EOS R6 full frame mirrorless camera. | Read the Text Review 🤍 | Visit the Image Gallery 🤍 | Purchase a Canon EOS R6 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon EOS R5 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon RF 70-200mm F2.8L IS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Want to support this channel? Use these affiliate links to shop at: B&H Photo: 🤍 Ebay: 🤍 Make a donation via Paypal: paypal.me/dustinTWI Get a discount off all Skylum Editing Software (Luminar, Aurora HDR, AirMagic) by using code DUSTINHDR at checkout: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 | Check me out on: Personal Website: 🤍 | Sign up for my Newsletter: 🤍 | Instagram: 🤍 | Google+: 🤍 | Facebook: 🤍 | Twitter: 🤍 | Flickr: 🤍 | 500px: 🤍 My filming setup: Sony a7R III: B&H Photo: 🤍 Camera Canada 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 | or | Sony a9 🤍 B&H Photo: 🤍 Camera Canada 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm F2.8 RXD 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 Camera Canada 🤍 or Amazon 🤍 Lights: Rotolight AEOS 🤍B&H Photo 🤍 | Genaray Contender 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 | and Aputure AL-MW: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Keywords: Canon EOS R6, EOS, R6, EOS R6, mirrorless, full frame, EOS R6 Review, Canon R6 Review, Canon EOS R6 Review, Dustin Abbott, Real World, Comparison, Handling, Dynamic Range, Tracking, Focus, Burst Rate, Tracking, Sports, Portraits, Resolution, High ISO, Image Quality, Sample Images, Photography, Dogs, Ergonomics, 20Mpx, Sony a9, RF 70-200mm F2.8L IS, RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS, Canon

Canon EOS R6 systeemcamera - uitgebreide review

2595
20
0
00:29:32
16.04.2021

Canon EOS R6 met RF 600mm F11 en RF 85mm macro Bekijk alle Canon RF camera'e en RF lenzen hier: 🤍 Canon EOS R6 kits: 🤍 Canon RF 600mm F11: 🤍 Canon RF 85mm 2.8: 🤍 #canon #canonR6 #canonRF600mm #canonRF85mm 0:00 - intro 2:00 - 2 3:00 - 3

The Canon EOS R6: First Impressions + Review

6234
283
50
00:08:47
10.06.2022

I got the Canon EOS R6, and wanted to share all of my first impressions and a mini review of the camera. The Canon R6 has been talked about by many, and i knew that it was the next camera i wanted to purchase. 2 weeks ago i was able to pick it up at a local camera store and i've been able to shoot some amazing photos. This camera is a great upgrade from DSLR and i am very excited to continue to use to it for many more projects! Let me know in the comments down below if you would like me to compare the Canon 5d mark iv to the EOS R6! Canon R6: 🤍 Control Ring Adapter: 🤍 New Videos Every Friday! You can find me on the rest of my socials down below Socials: Personal Instagram: 🤍 Photography Instagram: 🤍 Photography TikTok: 🤍 Photography Facebook: 🤍 For any and all business inquiries: Email: LeahDaviesPhoto🤍gmail.com You are made for a greater purpose. "So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love" - 1 Corinthians 13:13

Canon R6 Review + Real World Experience

76743
2098
258
00:14:30
31.10.2020

This is my 1 month review of the Canon R6! In this video I also compare it vs the R and RP and also the R5! Hope you guys enjoy the video and it's helpful for you! R6 Raw Files: 🤍 ★ My Lightroom Presets: 🤍 ★ My LUT Pack: 🤍 R6 Settings Video: 🤍 🐇 I use Narrative Select to speed up my workflow: 🤍 👨‍🏫 Join Skillshare for unlimited photography classes: 🤍 👨🏽‍💻 I use Squarespace to build my websites: 🤍 🎧 Get a free trial of the best music for your videos: 🤍 ►►► My Gear   Main Photography Camera: 🤍 Second Photography Camera: 🤍 Adapter to use EF Lenses: 🤍 My Favourite Portrait Lens: 🤍 Vlogging Lens: 🤍 My Favourite Video Lens: 🤍 My Drone: 🤍 On Camera Audio: 🤍 Voiceover Mic: 🤍 Voiceover Recorder: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go II: 🤍 My Favourite Lav Mic: 🤍 Cheaper Lav Mic (still good): 🤍 Travel Tripod: 🤍 Best SD Card for the R6: 🤍 Reflector (must have): 🤍 ND Filter: 🤍 Circular Polariser: 🤍 Black Promist 1/8: 🤍 My Camera Bag: 🤍 Best Editing Hard Drive: 🤍 Best Backup Hard Drive: 🤍 Spare Batteries for R6: 🤍 Spare Batteries for R6 (cheaper option): 🤍 Best Battery Charger for the R6: 🤍 * Clicking any of these links above and buying from Amazon helps support my channel as I get a little commission from each order (doesn't cost you any extra!) * Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Get in touch (Business only): mitch🤍mitchlally.com

Canon R6 Review in Fall 2021

47537
1085
137
00:20:52
02.10.2021

Canon R6 review in fall of 2021. Iceland Zine - USA: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Canada: 🤍 3585 Merch: 🤍 New flash (Godox V860iiiC): CA 🤍 UK 🤍 US 🤍 International 🤍 Members Site: 🤍 (Get access to my presets, LUTs, and all advanced wedding photography courses) My presets: 🤍 My LUTS: 🤍 Me: 🤍 Table of contents: 0:00 Canon R6 Review 0:55 Current Canon R6 Kit 2:34 New Flash I'm Using 3:58 It Takes The Challenge Away 5:00 One Problem With The Canon R6 5:55 Is 20 Megapixels Enough? 6:24 Firmware 1.4.0 and Dual Video Record 7:37 Why I'm Not Getting a Canon R3 9:02 Autofocus is Amazing 10:21 Low Light High ISO Performance Is Incredible 11:51 Dynamic Range is More Than Good Enough 12:29 Video 13:14 IBIS 15:02 Overheating Still a Problem (and workarounds) 16:07 Weather Sealing 16:47 Price Point 18:09 Battery Life 19:28 Conclusion, and Closing Thoughts Where I Outsource My Wedding Photography Post Production: 🤍 My Usual Canon Wedding Photography Kit: Main Body: 🤍 Main Lens: 🤍 Wide Lens: 🤍 My Usual Nikon Wedding Photography Kit: Main Body: 🤍 Main Lens: 🤍 Wide Lens: 🤍 I Use This For Most YouTube Videos: Body: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 My Flashes For Wedding Photography (Make Sure You Get The One for Your Camera Manufacturer): Flash: 🤍 Transmitter: 🤍 Wedding Day And YouTube Audio: Lav: 🤍 Recorder: 🤍 On Camera Mic: 🤍 This Is My Behind The Scenes Camera Rig: Bracket: 🤍 Connector: 🤍 GoPro Adapter: 🤍 #canon #canonr6 #photography Where I Get My Music: 🤍

Canon EOS R6 Definitive Review | 4K

92089
2150
463
00:36:35
09.12.2020

Build and Features 02:25 | IBIS Performance 09:38 | Video Performance 11:23 | Focus System 15:49 | Sensor Performance 20:23 | Conclusion 32:31 | Video Sponsored by Ridge Wallet: 🤍 Use Code “DUSTIN” for 10% off your order | Read the Text Review 🤍 | Visit the Image Gallery 🤍 | Purchase a Canon EOS R6 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon EOS R5 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon RF 15-35mm F2.8L IS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase a Canon RF 70-200mm F2.8L IS 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Camera Canada 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Want to support this channel? Use these affiliate links to shop at: B&H Photo: 🤍 Ebay: 🤍 Make a donation via Paypal: paypal.me/dustinTWI Get a discount off all Skylum Editing Software (Luminar, Aurora HDR, AirMagic) by using code DUSTINHDR at checkout: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 | Check me out on: Personal Website: 🤍 | Sign up for my Newsletter: 🤍 | Instagram: 🤍 | Google+: 🤍 | Facebook: 🤍 | Twitter: 🤍 | Flickr: 🤍 | 500px: 🤍 My filming setup: Sony a7R III: B&H Photo: 🤍 Camera Canada 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 | or | Sony a9 🤍 B&H Photo: 🤍 Camera Canada 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm F2.8 RXD 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 Camera Canada 🤍 or Amazon 🤍 Lights: Rotolight AEOS 🤍B&H Photo 🤍 | Genaray Contender 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 | and Aputure AL-MW: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Keywords: Canon EOS R6, EOS, R6, EOS R6, mirrorless, full frame, EOS R6 Review, Canon R6 Review, Canon EOS R6 Review, Dustin Abbott, Real World, Comparison, Handling, Dynamic Range, Tracking, Focus, Burst Rate, Tracking, Sports, Portraits, Resolution, High ISO, Image Quality, Sample Images, Photography, Dogs, Ergonomics, 20Mpx, Sony a9, RF 70-200mm F2.8L IS, RF 24-70mm F2.8L IS, Canon

Canon EOS R6 Mark II - A Better Hybrid

104618
2265
208
00:08:16
02.11.2022

The EOS R6 had mass appeal, but what has the R6 Mark II got to make it massively more appealing? Pre-order Canon EOS R6 Mark II 🤍 Visit Squarespace for a free trial and 10% off your first purchase: 🤍 THIS VIDEO WAS SHOT WITH: Canon EOS C70 🤍 OTHER ACCESSORIES: [ Audio ] 🎤 Røde Wireless GO Wireless Mic 🤍 Sanken COS-11D Lavalier Mic 🤍 [ Voice Over ] 🎙 Shure SM58 🤍 * I may earn a bit of commission if you use the product links above to help me keep on making videos for you, so thank you! MUSIC Beautiful Day Dr. Delight King Bolete Isaac Joel The Sinmaster Sam Barsh Pears Sam Barsh

Canon R6 Mark II Review: A Mostly Excellent Camera

84203
2784
390
00:13:52
14.12.2022

Review of the Canon R6 Mark II camera. Discussing build & features, overheating, dynamic range, low light, color, etc. 🔗 Curiosity Stream + Nebula Bundle: 🤍 🛒 Canon R6 Mark II: 🤍 🛒 Canon RF 24-70 f/2.8: 🤍 🛒 Gear I Use to Make Videos: 🤍 🟣 Gerald Undone Merch: 🤍 Review of the Canon R6 Mark II camera. Discussing build & features, overheating, dynamic range, low light, color, etc. = Table of Contents: = 0:00 - Intro 0:30 - Persistent Annoyances 1:06 - Build & Ergonomics 1:27 - New Menu Items 2:10 - Overheating & Battery Life 3:26 - Recording Modes 4:06 - Rolling Shutter 4:33 - Limitations 5:20 - Dynamic Range 7:11 - ISO Range & Noise 8:12 - Color 8:29 - Audio 9:17 - Autofocus 10:04 - Stabilization 10:18 - Final Thoughts = Gear Used to Make This Video: = Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Recorder: 🤍 Key Light: 🤍 Complete Gear List: 🤍 = Best Deals for Camera Gear = Gear Focus Marketplace: 🤍 Amazon Top Deals: 🤍 B&H Deal Zone: 🤍 = Music: = I use Artlist for my background music needs. Use this link to get two extra months when signing up: 🤍 = Follow Me: = Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 = Patreon & PayPal: = If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can use my Patreon page here: 🤍 Or directly via PayPal here: 🤍 This is appreciated, but unnecessary, and no content will ever be behind a paywall. = Affiliate Links: = Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a qualifying purchase. If you have a different purchase in mind, you can also use these storewide links below. 🛒 Amazon: 🤍 🛒 B&H Photo: 🤍 = Recommended Channel Tools: = 🏮 If you're a fellow YouTuber, I highly encourage you to check out TubeBuddy. It's a fantastic tool that saves me hours each month. 🤍 = #Canon #camerareview #R6MarkII

Canon R5 & R6 Review: GOOD Cameras. TERRIBLE Marketing.

254072
12627
1749
00:23:22
04.08.2020

The Canon EOS R5 & R6 are great photo cameras with important video improvements over previous models, but they've been marketed incorrectly. 🔗 Check out Storyblocks: 🤍 🛒 Canon EOS R5: 🤍 🛒 Canon EOS R6: 🤍 🛒 Gear I Use to Make Videos: 🤍 🟣 Gerald Undone Merch: 🤍 📊 Special thanks to DSC Labs for supplying the charts: 🤍 📼 Armando's Video: 🤍 The Canon EOS R5 & R6 are great photo cameras with important video improvements over previous models, but they've been marketed incorrectly. = Table of Contents: = 0:00 - Intro & Thesis 0:41 - Disclosure 1:45 - Overheating 4:50 - Line Skipping vs Oversampling 6:09 - Dynamic Range 7:34 - Rolling Shutter 8:05 - Overheating II 9:19 - Resolution Doesn't Matter 10:02 - What Canon Got Right 10:34 - Autofocus 11:02 - 4K120 11:20 - White Balance 11:36 - Battery Life 12:46 - IBIS 13:44 - Manual Focusing 13:53 - Color 14:48 - Zebras 15:03 - High ISO Noise 15:49 - Internal & External Recording 18:11 - Bug Report 19:03 - Audio 19:47 - Photography 21:20 - Who Should Buy These Cameras = Gear Used to Make This Video: = Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Adapter: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Recorder: 🤍 Key Light: 🤍 Complete Gear List: 🤍 = Best Deals for Camera Gear = Gear Focus Marketplace: 🤍 Amazon Top Deals: 🤍 B&H Deal Zone: 🤍 = Music: = I use Artlist for my background music needs. Use this link to get two extra months when signing up: 🤍 = Follow Me: = Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 = Patreon & PayPal: = If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can use my Patreon page here: 🤍 Or directly via PayPal here: 🤍 This is appreciated, but unnecessary, and no content will ever be behind a paywall. = Affiliate Links: = Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a qualifying purchase. If you have a different purchase in mind, you can also use these storewide links below. 🛒 Amazon: 🤍 🛒 B&H Photo: 🤍 = Recommended Channel Tools: = 💬 Closed captioning provided by ONEXTRA: 🤍 🏮 If you're a fellow YouTuber, I highly encourage you to check out TubeBuddy. It's a fantastic tool that saves me hours each month. 🤍 = #canonR5 #canonR6 #EOS

Sony A7IV vs Canon R6 – Which Should You Buy?

242964
3266
433
00:12:47
05.02.2022

📸 My Lightroom Presets: 🤍 🎥 My LUT Pack: 🤍 🐇 I use Narrative Select to speed up my workflow: 🤍 👨‍🏫 Join Skillshare for unlimited photography classes: 🤍 👨🏽‍💻 I use Squarespace to build my websites: 🤍 🎧 Get a free trial of the best music for your videos: 🤍 Mila: 🤍 Simon: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 🔧 My Gear Main Photography Camera: 🤍 Main Video Camera: 🤍 My Favourite Portrait Lens: 🤍 Vlogging Lens: 🤍 Wide Lens: 🤍 Zoom Lens: 🤍 My Drone: 🤍 On Camera Audio: 🤍 Voiceover Mic: 🤍 Voiceover Recorder: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go II: 🤍 My Favourite Lav Mic: 🤍 Cheaper Lav Mic (still good): 🤍 Travel Tripod: 🤍 Best SD Card for the R6: 🤍 Reflector (must have): 🤍 ND Filter: 🤍 Circular Polariser: 🤍 Black Promist 1/8: 🤍 My Camera Bag: 🤍 Best Editing Hard Drive: 🤍 Best Backup Hard Drive: 🤍 Spare Batteries for R6: 🤍 Spare Batteries for R6 (cheaper option): 🤍 Best Battery Charger for the R6: 🤍 * Clicking any of these links above and buying from Amazon helps support my channel as I get a little commission from each order (doesn't cost you any extra!) * 💬 Join the discord to chat and hang out: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Get in touch (Business only):  mitch🤍mitchlally.com

Canon R6 : 3 months later (Real-world Review)

114254
2353
502
00:46:05
03.11.2020

It's one thing to love the specs of a camera, it's another to take the Canon R6 in the field on a real wedding, engagement session, and full-day portrait work. ✨✨Are you on the INSIDE? Check out 🤍 - EXCLUSIVE video content and learning community for photographers✨✨ Here's my full take on the camera along with Q&A from the live session on my Instagram where this was originally filmed. I’m talking mostly about the Canon EOS R6 for stills, not as much about video, since I’m a photographer I feel bettering doing a Canon R6 review for photography. Here's my Canon R6 Real-world Review 3 months later. I have used this gear in the field for different real photography sessions. Hope you enJoy! Adorama trade in program: 🤍 ► Interactive Lighting Guides: 🤍 *FREE SPEED POSING CLASS*: 🤍 ►My Lightroom and Capture One Tools: 🤍 (up to 50% off) FREE Posing Inspiration Guide Here: 🤍 FREE Preset Here: 🤍 ►Creating a Living with Photography FREE class: 🤍 View my online tutorials: 🤍 ►My Off-Camera Flash Handbook: 🤍 FIND ME: YouTube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 BTS by 🤍 and 🤍 GEAR USED: Canon RF 28-70mm 2.0 L: 🤍 Canon RF 50mm 1.2: 🤍 Canon RF 85mm f/1.2 L USM Lens: 🤍 Canon EF 135mm 2.0: 🤍 Canon 100mm 2.8 macro: 🤍 Canon 70-200 2.8: 🤍 Glow 5-in-1 42” Reflector: 🤍 Profoto A1X: 🤍 Profoto B10: 🤍 Profoto Umbrella: 🤍 Profoto Umbrella Diffuser: 🤍 Profoto Grid Kit: 🤍 Profoto Gel Kit: 🤍 Profoto Portable Beauty Dish: 🤍 Profoto Air Remote TTL-C Transmitter for Canon: 🤍 0:00 Start 0:30 Canon R5 vs R6 vs 1DXIII 1:40 Where I’ve Used the Canon R6 2:35 Camera Trade In Program 3:40 Focusing System 5:50 R6 Weight 7:00 IBIS 7:45 Battery Life 9:15 Canon R6 vs R5 vs R 10:20 Lens Adapter 12:20 R6 Images Start 12:30 R6 ISO Capabilities 15:05 R5 vs R6 ISO Performance 17:00 R6 Weather Sealing 19:30 Changing Lenses 21:30 WiFi Enabled 23:15 R6 Dynamic Range 24:20 Canon R6 vs 1DXIII 26:00 Canon R5 vs R6 27:15 Which camera should you upgrade to? 28:20 Does the EVF hurt your eyes? 29:40 What camera is best for weddings? 30:15 Why I chose the R5 over the R6 32:30 R6 and Night Photography 33:30 What SD card do you use? 33:50 How do the Canon R vs the R5 ergonomics feel? 34:30 R6 Ordering Problems 35:10 R6 for Portraits and Landscapes 36:00 R6 for studio photography and exposure simulation 37:30 Canon Speedlites with the R5 and R6 37:45 Canon R6 IBIS for video 39:00 Is there anything inferior on the R6 vs DSLR? 39:45 Learning Curve for R6 and Mirrorless Cameras 41:15 Is the R5 or R6 better for photographers? 42:55 What do you like better about the R6 vs the R5? My clothes from Stitch Fix: $25 off with this link: 🤍 Using my canon r6, canon r6 review, canon eos r6 review, canon eos r6 vs r5, canon eos r6 video, Canon r5 vs r6, canon r5 vs r6 vs 1dxiii, canon r6 vs idxiii, canon r6 vs 1dx mark iii, canon r6 for weddings, canon r6 in the field, r6 real-world review, r6 hands-on review, canon r6 hands-on, canon r6 iso performance, canon r6 focus, canon r6 for photography, canon r6 for wedding photography, canon r6 for portraits, canon, Vanessa Joy, r6, mirrorless camera 2020, canon r6 for beginners. #canonr6 #vanessajoy #r6review

Comparing all 4 Canon Mirrorless Cameras EOS RP, R, R6 and R5

420545
7312
773
00:10:21
01.07.2021

Thanks you to Logitech for sponsoring todays video. Check out their new MX Master series here : 🤍 All links in one place (gear, backdrops, props) : 🤍 Model Shantal : 🤍 Photography setup : Canon EOS R5 : 🤍 Canon EOS R6 : 🤍 Canon EOS R : 🤍 Canon EOS RP : 🤍 Canon RF 85mm 1.2 L : 🤍 Video setup : Canon EOS R6 : 🤍 Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 STM 🤍 Zhiyun Tech Weebill - S gimbal : 🤍 Saramonic Blink 500 B2 microfone : 🤍 Backdrops : 🤍 use code "Irene10" for 10% off Music : 🤍 (affiliate link) My KelbyOne Courses : 🤍 🤍 These courses are available for "Pro Members" only (affiliate links above) Join PPA now and get $25 off : 🤍 Backdrop stand : 🤍 KEH : Use code IRSHOP5 for 5% off your first purchase 🤍 Use code IRSELL5 for 5% more on your quote when you sell your gear : 🤍 My info Instagram 🤍 🤍irenerudnykphoto Twitter 🤍irene_rudnyk FB 🤍 500x 🤍 Personal Insta : 🤍irenerudnyk email : irenerudnykphoto🤍gmail.com #behindthescenes #irenerudnyk #photoshoot

Canon R5 vs R6 Long Term Review: Which is actually BETTER in 2022?

17625
471
62
00:13:19
12.10.2022

A real long term comparison from actually using both cameras. The Canon EOS R5 vs the Canon EOS R6. Check out these cameras for yourself! R5 - 🤍 R6 - 🤍 ★ Edit your photos with my Lightroom Presets - 🤍 ★ Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 I use Epidemic Sound for all my music, sign up for a 30-day free trial here ➤ 🤍 ➤➤MAIN YOUTUBE SETUP Camera - 🤍 Lens - 🤍 Shotgun Mic - 🤍 Voiceover Mic - 🤍 Main light - 🤍 Soft-box - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 - ➤➤ Other essentials: Backpack - 🤍 EF to RF adapter - 🤍 Memory card - 🤍 Dual charger - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 SwitchPod - 🤍 Card reader - 🤍 Shotgun & on camera mic - 🤍 Voiceover mic - 🤍 Lav mic - 🤍 - ➤ TOP R5 Accessories 1. Memory card - 🤍 Card reader - 🤍 2. Dual charger - 🤍 3. Battery Grip - 🤍 4. Cage Kit (cage & handle) - 🤍 Photo (L-Plate) - 🤍 5. External recorder - 🤍 - ➤➤ EDITING ESSENTIALS Loupedeck - 🤍 Mouse - 🤍 Keyboard - ​​🤍 - *NOTE: Clicking these amazon links above and buying helps support my channel as I get a small commission from each order - it does not cost you any extra!* - Business contact: contact🤍tknorth.com

CANON R6 REVIEW AFTER 6 MONTHS

68878
1228
103
00:08:34
22.01.2021

My review of the Canon R6 after 6 months with it. This video is sponsored by: 🤍 My Presets: 🤍 Lenses I use often with the Canon R6: Canon RF 85mm F1.2 Canon RF 85mm F1.8 IS Canon RF 70-200mm F2.8 IS Canon RF 24-70mm F2.8 IS Canon 35mm F1.8 IS and some of this video was filmed on the Sigma 20mm F1.4 through the RF adapter. I'm 🤍 #photography #canon #canonr6 Where I get my music: 🤍

Canon R6 ONE YEAR REVIEW | My Overheating Nightmare

14744
507
98
00:14:41
02.09.2021

The Canon R6: 🤍 PART 2 HERE: 🤍 Over the last year I've shot exclusively with the R6, and used it to film all of my content. After upgrading to all RF lenses, and switching from shooting exclusively photo, to a 50-50 split of photo and video, here are the things I've learned, and a few things I wish I had considered before buying the R6. 📷 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ♪ TIKTOK: 🤍 🌐 WEBSITE: 🤍 🎵 MUSIC: Artlist (2 Months Free): 🤍 What I currently Use for all my Videos 🎞️ STOCK FOOTAGE: Artgrid (2 Months FREE): 🤍 Perfect for your Video Projects! 📹 VIDEO ASSETS & TEMPLATES: Motion Array: 🤍 Great for Overlays, Titles and More! ✨Best Entry Level Cameras:✨ 🤍 📷 MY GEAR All of my Gear Recommendations: 🤍 My Everyday Gear: 🤍 Canon R6 🤍 Canon RF 24-105 f4 🤍 Canon RF 70-200mm f2.8 🤍 Canon RF 50mm 1.8 🤍 Canon RF 15-35 f2.8 🤍 Mefoto Roadtrip Tripod 🤍 Manfrotto 190 Tripod 🤍 GoPro Hero 8 Black 🤍 Neweer 660 LED Panels 🤍 Aputure Mini Light 🤍 Mystery Ranch Backpack 🤍 📧 LET'S CONNECT: 🤍 [Timecodes] 0:00​​ - Intro 1:50 - Why I bought the R6 3:04 - Good for Photography 4:30 - Firmware 1.4 5:20 - Why you should buy the R5 6:29 - Video Limitations 7:57 - OVERHEATING! 8:56 - Crop Factor 9:39 - Memory Card Problems 10:25 - Hard to Edit Codec? 11:51 - The Advantage of 10 Bit 12:46 - Final Thoughts #Photography #CanonR6 #CanonR5

Canon EOS R6 Training Tutorial & Settings

234035
5122
245
00:54:16
25.08.2021

Get more photography video training at 🤍 ! Tony Northrup teaches you everything you NEED to know about the Canon R6 full-frame mirrorless camera. This isn't a review, it's an overview/video user guide! Table of Contents: 0:00 Introduction 0:29 R6 Manual 🤍 0:53 Firmware Updates 1:43 Tips for DSLR Users 2:30 Adapting EF Lenses 3:42 USB Charging 4:15 Battery 🤍 4:29 Camera Settings for Conserving Battery 5:57 Checklist Sticker 🤍 6:24 Ports (HDMI, headphone, mic, etc) 7:19 Wireless Remote 🤍 7:31 Memory Card Configuration 9:05 Raw files (vs JPEG) 🤍 10:40 HEIF vs JPG 11:39 Lightroom vs Lightroom Classic 🤍 12:11 SD Cards 🤍 🤍 13:11 Format an SD Card 13:51 Release Shutter Without Car 14:28 Clean the Sensor 🤍 🤍 15:48 How to Use the Q Menu 16:44 How to Switch Between Stills & Video 17:10 Northrup.Photo Photography Education 🤍 17:53 Exposure Compensation & Lens Ring 18:41 Camera Modes (Tv, Av, M, P) 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 18:50 Flexible-Priority Mode (Fv) 19:42 Adjusting the Diopter 20:12 The Lock Button 20:32 Using the Touch Shutter 20:49 Electronic vs Manual vs E-1st Curtain Shutter 22:23 Banding in Artificial Light 23:18 How to Use Anti-Flicker 24:32 Maximum Frames per Second (FPS) 25:22 Disabling the Beep 25:38 Northrup.Photo Photography Education 🤍 26:26 Back-button Focus 🤍 27:35 My Autofocus Settings 29:17 Animal Eye AF 29:46 Manual Focus 30:24 Focus Peaking 30:44 Custom Buttons 31:04 Using C1-C3 Custom Modes 32:45 INFO Button 33:56 Interval Timer / Intervalometer 34:53 Stabilization (IS) 36:16 Reviewing & Rating Pictures 37:36 Selecting Default Erase for Faster Culling 38:06 Automatic Picture Review 38:40 Settings for Studio Flashes or Strobes 39:51 Bulb Mode (Exposures over 30 seconds) 40:37 Northrup.Photo Photography Education 🤍 41:00 HDR (High Dynamic Range) & Auto-Exposure Bracketing (AEB) 43:07 Copyright Info 43:40 My Menu (Custom Menus!) 44:18 Recording Video 44:48 Video Manual Mode 45:09 Standard vs Light Codecs 45:55 Movie Cropping 46:16 High Frame Rate for Slow-Motion 47:11 Canon Log (C-Log vs C-Log3) 48:09 Sound Recording & Levels 49:58 Digital IS (Image Stabilization) 50:20 Zebras 51:26 Time Lapses (recorded to a video) 52:05 Flash Suggestion 🤍 52:35 Strobe Suggestion 🤍 52:58 Tripod Suggestions Travel Tripod: Manfrotto BeFree (🤍 Luxury Tripod: Gitzo Series 1 (🤍 and 🤍 53:41 Northrup.Photo Photography Education 🤍

Should You Buy A Canon EOS R6 in 2022?!

15062
562
197
00:12:06
17.01.2022

If you've been on the fence about finally pulling the trigger on the 🤍CanonUSA EOS R6 in 2022, watch this video before making your purchasing decision. In case you have questions that were perhaps left unanswered, leave them below and I'll respond to you individually. If you wanna go for it, here's the link: 🤍 Gear I Use To Make These Videos Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon RF 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8: 🤍 Sigma EF 24mm f/1.4: 🤍 Sigma EF 70-200 f/2.8 DG Sports: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG: 🤍 DuKabel Audio Series Top Cable 8 ft.: 🤍 FeelWorld F6: 🤍 ZILR 10-bit High Speed HDMI Cable 4K: 🤍 Lexar 1667x UHS-II SD Card: 🤍 MacBook Pro 2019 16 inch: 🤍 Photo backdrops I use: 🤍 My Website: 🤍francisalvarez.com If you're into veganism, minimalism and content creation, allow me to introduce myself: I'm Francis(co), animal rights activist, CEO of the Petmosphere app (🤍petmosphere.com) and avid content creator. If this is the first time we're meeting, I'd love to take you out on a second date. Hit that subscribe button and I'll see you soon! The aforementioned are my Amazon affiliate links. Any purchase through them would contribute to your support of this channel so that I can continue creating great content for you. Thanks for being here! Like, share and leave a comment if you're compelled. Would love to hear from you all! -F

48 hours with the Canon R6 Mark II-- Not what I expected! 🤔

142829
4768
613
00:20:18
02.11.2022

MY COLOR GRADING PRESETS: 🤍 CHECK OUT HOW I RETOUCH MY PORTRAITS: 🤍 THE MANNY ORTIZ BEAUTY DISH: 🤍 PHOTOGRAPHY GEAR Canon R6 mark II: 🤍 Canon 135mm 1.8L: 🤍 70-200 2.8L: 🤍 How I recorded my EVF: 🤍 Video Broll was shot on: 🤍 LIGHTING/MODIFIERS THAT I USE WESTCOTT LIGHTS: 🤍 BEAUTY DISH: 🤍 STRIP BOXES: 🤍 ZEPPELIN: 🤍 Flash trigger: 🤍 YOUTUBE SETUP SONY FX3: 🤍 20MM 1.8: 🤍 SENNHEISER MIC: 🤍 MIC ARM: 🤍 APUTURE 120D: 🤍 APUTURE LIGHT DOME: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA My Instagram: 🤍 Diana: 🤍

Canon EOS R6 Mark II initial review (from San Diego!)

148240
3979
459
00:14:51
02.11.2022

The Canon EOS R6 Mark II is here, and we've been able to shoot sports with it in beautiful San Diego, California! Check out how the new sensor, 40 FPS shooting, autofocus and video capabilities perform while seeing fit people do impressive things! Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 0:00 - Intro 1:09 - Sensor 2:24 - Handling 4:06 - Rolling shutter 5:13 - Burst rates 5:58 - Battery life 7:09 - Autofocus 8:21 - Pre-shooting modes 9:28 - Video performance 13:03 - The wrap - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Canon EOS R6 II review: An excellent hybrid camera with few flaws

39581
683
104
00:09:59
11.01.2023

Canon’s EOS R6 II is the company’s new mainstream hybrid mirrorless camera, offering a great mix of photography and video features. The higher-resolution 24.2-megapixel sensor delivers more detail, and you can now shoot RAW stills at up to 40 fps in electronic shutter mode. Video specs are equally solid, with full sensor 4K supersampled from 6K at up to 60 fps. Autofocus is quick and more versatile than ever thanks to expanded subject detection. It’s still not quite up to Sony’s standards, though, and the microHDMI and lack of a CFexpress slot isn’t ideal. Subscribe: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 The Engadget Podcast: 🤍 More about Engadget Audio: 🤍 Read more: 🤍

EOS R6 mark II | 'Koopwijzer' en overstappen (Dutch)

1918
53
26
00:09:17
09.11.2022

De EOS R6 mark II ziet er op papier uit als dé perfecte spiegelloze full-frame camera en dat is ie waarschijnlijk ook. Zijn komst zou aanleiding kunnen zijn om over te stappen van je 'oude' DSLR of MILC naar deze nieuwe camera. In deze video verwijs ik echter naar een artikel waarin we ook kijken of er behalve de EOS R6 mark II nog andere alternatieven zijn in het EOS R-systeem die mogelijk een betere keus zijn voor jouw niveau fotografie en soort onderwerpen. Artikel op EOSzine NL: 🤍

Canon EOS R6 II for PHOTOGRAPHY review vs A7 IV and S5 II

16789
1196
168
00:33:33
23.01.2023

My Canon EOS R6 II in-depth review vs Sony A7 IV and Lumix S5 II Canon EOS R6 II at B&H: 🤍 // WEX UK: 🤍 Buy Gordon a coffee: 🤍 Gordon's In Camera book: 🤍 / Amazon uk: 🤍 Cameralabs merchandise: 🤍 Gordon’s retro gear channel: 🤍 Check MPB to buy and sell used gear: 🤍 Check eBay to find vintage gear: 🤍 Lost photos? I recover mine with: 🤍 Equipment used for producing my videos Sony A6400: 🤍 Sony e 24mm f1.8: 🤍 Rode NT USB mic: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go II mic: 🤍 Rode Lavalier Go mic: 🤍 Godox UL150 light: 🤍 Godox QR-P70 softbox: 🤍 MacBook Pro 14in (16GB / 1TB): 🤍 00:00 - Introduction and alternatives 02:04 - Canon EOS R6 II design and controls 03:12 - Canon EOS R6 II screen and viewfinder 03:41 - Canon EOS R6 II card slots, ports and battery 05:18 - Canon EOS R6 II lens mount and lenses 06:58 - Canon EOS R6 II image quality options 08:11 - Canon EOS R6 II resolution vs A7 IV and S5 II 09:42 - Canon EOS R6 II noise high ISO vs A7 IV and S5 II 11:41 - Canon EOS R6 II dynamic range with mechanical shutter 12:22 - Canon EOS R6 II IBIS stabilization 13:55 - Canon EOS R6 II autofocus and subject tracking 19:34 - Canon EOS R6 II burst speeds 22:07 - Canon EOS R6 II wildlife bird and action photography 23:23 - Canon EOS R6 II RAW burst mode 24:52 - Canon EOS R6 II electronic rolling shutter skewing 26:24 - Canon EOS R6 II lenses for fastest bursts 27:04 - Canon EOS R6 II bulb timer 27:24 - Canon EOS R6 II focus bracketing 29:06 - Canon EOS R6 II multiple exposures 29:36 - Canon EOS R6 II sample images and verdict Music: 🤍 / 🤍dcuttermusic As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Canon EOS R6 User's Guide

318670
5850
470
01:33:15
07.05.2021

If you're looking for RF lenses for your EOS R6, head on over to 🤍 Check out the Canon EOS R6 Real World Review 🤍 FROPACK3 is HERE with 15 all-new custom Lightroom presets. !!!! Check it out 🤍 (40% off) Welcome to the User's Guide for the Canon EOS R6. This FREE guide meant to help you set up your Canon EOS R6 as well as explain the buttons and different menu settings. Feel free to check out the table of contents down below. This video is meant to replace your camera's User's Manual with something that's easier to understand. The Super Huger Mega Camera Giveaway is BACK!!! You could walk away with $4,999 to buy Cameras and Lenses. Enter Here 🤍 This video was filmed with the Canon EOS R5 🤍 Table of Contents: Outside of Camera - Button Explanation / Layout 00:01:15 - Outside of Camera 00:01:27 - Bottom of Camera (battery) 00:02:34 - Left side of Camera (SD card) 00:03:39 - Lens on/off 00:05:40 - Top of Camera (on/off & modes) 00:11:33 - Back of Camera (viewfinder/screen & buttons) 00:18:38 - Right side of Camera (inputs/outputs) 00:19:32 - Front of Camera 00:21:27 - Menu Settings for Stills Red Menu - Stills 00:22:56 - Red Menu 1 (image quality & crop / aspect ratio) 00:26:10 - Red Menu 2 (ISO & shutter) 00:29:40 - Red Menu 3 (white balance & picture style) 00:32:58 - Red Menu 6 (timer) 00:34:13 - Red Menu 7 (image stabilization & shooting info display) 00:39:26 - Red Menu 9 (video settings) Pink Menu - Autofocus 00:40:12 - Pink Menu 1 (AF tracking) 00:45:44 - Pink Menu 3 (AF tracking scenarios) 00:48:19 - Pink Menu 5 (AF sensitivity) Blue Menu - Playback / Review 00:49:25 - Playback Menus (Playback info display & AF point display) Purple Menu - WiFi / Bluetooth 00:51:50 - WiFi Setup (canon connect app & remote settings) Yellow Menu - Settings 00:52:46 - Yellow 1 (SD card settings & formatting) 00:56:41 - Yellow 2 (language & power saving mode) 00:57:32 - Yellow 3 (screen display) 00:58:52 - Yellow 4 (multifunction lock & shutter shutdown) 01:00:18 - Yellow 5 (custom shooting modes / battery info / firmware) Orange Menu - Advanced Settings / Green Menu - My Menu 01:01:42 - Orange Menu (Custom Buttons & Dial) 01:05:13 - Green Menu (My Menu) Red Menu - Video 01:05:32 - Red Menu 1 (auto / manual & recording size / audio) 01:09:57 - Red Menu 2 (ISO & exposure) 01:12:26 - Red Menu 3 (white balance & picture style) 01:15:39 - Red Menu 7 (image stabilization) 01:16:53 - Red Menu 8 (overheat mode) Pink Menu - Autofocus for Video 01:17:55 - Pink Menu 1 (subject / eye detect) 01:18:49 - Pink Menu 2 (focus guide) 01:20:16 - Pink Menu 3 (AF speed & sensitivity) Live View / Q Menu 01:23:55 - Q menu walkthrough and tracking for Video 01:27:21 - Q menu walkthrough and tracking for Stills 01:32:14 - Outro Download MyGearVault, it's FREE and the best way to keep track of all your camera gear, receipts, prices paid, date purchased and more 🤍 Get a FREE Guide To Capturing Motion In Low Light Situations 🤍 (look for the orange box) Want to send us gifts, swag, letters...here's our PO BOX PO Box 3715 Philadelphia, PA 19125 USE CODE FroKnowsPhoto at 🤍 to get your 14 day FREE Trial. Gear I USE I SHOOT RAW T-Shirts 🤍 I support Allen's Camera a mom-and-pop Camera store that's been around since 1977. 🤍 My Go To Mirrorless Camera for Stills Sony a1 🤍 or 🤍 SIGMA 35mm f1.2 🤍 (FAVE LENS) Our go to Cameras for Recording Videos at FroKnowsPhoto Canon EOS R5 🤍 or 🤍 Canon EOS R6 🤍 or 🤍 The Microphone I use for Vlogging 🤍 My Rolling Bag Of Choice For Flying 🤍 Follow me ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 Please help us continue to make FREE content by purchasing one or all of the FroKnowsPhoto Educational guides. To check out previews of each guide click here. ►🤍 #FroKnowsPhoto #Canon #R6

Canon R6 Mkii - Final Review after 2 Months

3983
90
28
00:10:54
20.01.2023

Create a Free Soundstripe Account: 🤍 Is the Canon EOS R6 Mkii worth it for video shooters? Subscribe to our channel for more filmmaking advice and insight: 🤍 FOLLOW SOUNDSTRIPE ➠ Instagram: 🤍 ➠ Facebook: 🤍 ➠ Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW THE HOSTS ➠ Dave Maze: 🤍 ➠ Chris Haggerty: 🤍 ➠ Julian Vaca: 🤍

Canon EOS R6 Mark II Review

16741
436
68
00:16:44
19.12.2022

Hands-on review of the Canon EOS R6 Mark II. Featuring build, performance, image quality, video features and more. Canon EOS R6 Mark II: 🤍 Special Thanks to: Rad Studio 🤍 Mount Royal University Cougars: 🤍 Videography By Drew Crawford: 🤍 Instagram: Dave Paul: 🤍tcstvdave Evelyn Drake: 🤍tcstvev Main: 🤍thecamerastore #Canon #R6II #Canon

5 Things You Should Know Before Buying The Canon R6 Mark II

27665
691
100
00:06:12
12.12.2022

Should you buy the Canon EOS R6 Mark II? Before you do make sure you watch this video. I share 5 things you need to know before buying the R6 Mark II. My custom LUTs & Presets here: 🤍 Canon R6 Mark II 🤍 Atamos Ninja V 🤍 Tamron 15-30 f2.8 🤍 Tamron 24-70 f2.8 🤍 Canon 10-18 🤍 Helios 44M Vintage Lens 🤍 Canon FD Vintage Lens 🤍 Canon Nifty 50 🤍 Meike Drop-in ND Adapter Filter 🤍 Meike 1/8 Black Mist Filter 🤍 Meike 1/4 Black Mist 🤍 Meike CPL Filter 🤍 Tascam XLR Top Handle 🤍 Record 6K Raw on R6II w/ this 🤍 SmallRig R6 Cage 🤍 HDMI Clamp (needs a cage) 🤍 Other Valuable Gear: Camera Bagpack 🤍 Benro Tripod 🤍 Travel Tripod 🤍 Neewer Fluid Head 🤍 Manfrotto Fuid Head 🤍 Best Budget Lights: SmallRig RC120B 🤍 85cm SoftBox 🤍 Godox SL-60W 🤍 Godox 120 cm softbox 🤍 NEED HELP WITH YOUTUBE? THEN DOWNLOAD BOTH OF THESE FREE YOUTUBE TOOLS! 🤍 🤍 #1 Online Bank Account for Creators, Digital Nomads & Expats / Send & Receive International Payments cheap & easy! 70+ currencies w/ local bank details in each country! 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The links above earn commission. For business inquiries: 🤍

Canon EOS R6 Review الكاميرا التي حيرت المصورين

35892
1272
67
00:12:41
08.10.2020

الكاميرا التي حيرت العلماء Canon EOS R6 Review 🤍 كاميرا ميرورليس جديدة من كانون كانت السبب في حيرة العُلماء والمُتخصصين في مجال التصوير، وهي الكاميرا كانون EOS R6. الكاميرا كانون أيوس R6 ثمنها حوالي 2500 دولار، وده معناه إنها أغلى من الـ EOS R الأصلية بشوية حلوين، وفي نفس الوقت أرخص من الـ EOS R5 الجديد بشوية حلوين. فهمت دلوقتي الحيرة جيَّة منين؟! الحيرة بسبب تصرُّفات كانون العجيبة! لو اهتمامك الأول هو تصوير الفوتو، ومش بتصوَّر فيديو كتير، يبقى الكاميرا دي مُناسبة ليك، وتقدر تشتريها من كريم ستورز. فيديوهات لها علاقة بالموضوع: Sony A7S III 🤍 Canon EOS R5 🤍 R5 & R6 & A7S III 🤍 Canon EOS 1D X Mark III Video Specs 🤍 Canon EOS 1D X Mark III Overview 🤍 للتواصل مع كريم ستورز: 00201095555241 on WhatsApp 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Heliopolis: 29 hegaz street beside farahat Dokki: 73 Iran Street from Mohi Eldin Abo Elaz Mobile : 01000499766 - 01095555241 - 01095555245

Canon EOS R6 - Is It Still A Good Buy?

520
58
8
00:08:33
25.01.2023

Canon R6 Original at B&H (look for used sales) 🤍 Canon R6 Mark II at B&H (Brand New) 🤍 If you liked what you saw and would like to support the work of this channel: Donation Link: 🤍 Cameras I am using now: 🛒 Nikon Z6 🤍 B&H) 🛒Sony ZV-E10 🤍 B&H) 🛒Nikon Zfc 🤍 (B&H) 🛒Olympus EM1 Mark II (used in the Kitchen) 🤍 (B&H) 🛒Sony ZV1 🤍 (B&H) 🛒Panasonic GH4 (used in the Kitchen) 🤍 (B&H) Lenses I am using now 🛒 Sony 50mm 1.4 Zeiss 🤍  (B&H) 🛒 Nikon 50mm 1.4 G 🤍 (B&H) 🛒 Nikon FTZ Adapter for my G lenses: 🤍 (Amazon) 🛒 Olympus Pro 25mm 1.2 🤍 (B&H) My AUDIO Equipment 🛒 Peter’s Talking Microphone: Sony Wireless Lav 🤍 (B&H) 🛒 Peter’s Singing Microphone Brand: TZ Stellar X2 Link: 🤍 Unique Items I Am Using 🛒 Bubble Tubes 🤍 (Amazon) Items Unique To My Kitchen Set 🛒ANKARSRUM Mixer 🤍 (Amazon) 🛒 Instant Pot Pro 🤍 Livestream Workflow Chain: Step 1 Camera(s) using HDMI go to: (links above) Step 2 Blackmagic Decklink Quad HDMI Recorder PCIExpress Card 🛒 🤍 which is housed inside of a: Step 3 Sonnet PCIExpress to Thunderbolt box 🛒 🤍 MUST use a: Step 4 True Thunderbolt cable to Step 5 Mac Mini M1 Computer controlled by Step 6 Ecamm Software for recording and live streaming: 🛒 🤍 The computer - Apple Mac Mini M1  🛒 🤍  (B&H) ———————Peter’s Channels————————— PeterGregg - 🤍 PetersKitchen - 🤍 PeterGreggLive - 🤍 Peter Singing - 🤍 ————————CONTACTS—————————— Web site: 🤍petergregg.com Email: petergreggonline🤍aol.com Write to me - MAILING ADDRESS: Peter Gregg 1050 W 49 Street Box 28596 Hialeah Florida 33002 Using the links supports me better than Youtube does! Please use my links to support the channel :) All pictures and content by Peter Gregg and are my copyright. Music from Epidemic Music and YouTube's Content Creator library. I participate in the partner affiliate programs from B&H Photo, Amazon.com, EcammLive, and others too. I earn finder's fees and "commissions" when you use these links. Thank you for using the links at no cost to you, but it helps support my channel. #PeterGregg #PetersKitchen #PeterGreggLive

Canon EOS R6 PHOTOGRAPHY review (res, noise, DR, AF, MF, fps, GPS)

376213
11040
1027
00:36:25
10.08.2020

My in-depth review of the Canon EOS R6 for PHOTOGRAPHY - not VIDEO! Check prices or order at B&H: 🤍 // WEX: 🤍 Buy Gordon a coffee: 🤍 Gordon's In Camera book: 🤍 / Amazon uk: 🤍 Cameralabs merchandise: 🤍

Canon EOS R6 Review // Still Worth it in 2022?

3265
79
16
00:11:53
06.09.2022

I've been using the Canon R6 over the last 8 months for filmmaking as well as photography. Today we are going to take a look at whether it's still worth picking up in 2022 and go over some of the pros and cons that I've experienced during my time with the R6. ⚡ LUTS: 🤍 ⚡ Donate To My Channel: 🤍 ⚡ MY GEAR Main Camera: 🤍 Nifty Fifty Lens: 🤍 Vlog Lens: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Go 2: 🤍 MY Drone: 🤍 ⚡ Instagram: 🤍mattrobb.photo ⚡Tech Channel: 🤍 Buy your own DJI Drone using my referral link: 🤍 ⚡ Music provided by Epidemic Sounds: Referral Link - 🤍 #canonr6 #eosr6 #photography #fullframe #canon

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
eos r6 review кукояка вася Purse saolin Chicago wedding news in hindi super mario golf рысь смотреть indianapolis K drama SEMIRAMIS Golden bakwan sayur Гра долі Баку пожиратель снов бот ферма аризона рп сабуров в америке lil zay osama กำไร gusion skin