RRR REVIEW

RRR REVIEW смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

RRR - Movie Review

312370
21526
2426
00:07:32
21.09.2022

Thanks to Bloodline for sponsoring. Use my link to install BLOODLINE for Free: 🤍 & get an exclusive starter pack that has now been upgraded to 200 Diamonds, 2 Summoning Crystals and 5 Stamina Potions worth $30 [Available only for the next 30 days]. And when using my special code CHRISS the first 100 redeemers will obtain a random EPIC champion in-game (worth $50). Chris Stuckmann reviews RRR, starring N.T. Rama Rao Jr., Ram Charan Teja, Ajay Devgn, Alia Bhatt, Olivia Morris, Ray Stevenson, Alison Doody. Directed by S.S. Rajamouli.

RRR - Movie Review

508977
34422
3608
00:07:26
19.08.2022

RRR has consistently kept conversation (and praise) going from its theatrical release, through its Netflix debut, to now. Does it live up to the hype? Here's my review of RRR! #RRRMovie

RRR Movie Review - It's Insanely Epic!

24122
943
96
00:09:29
21.11.2022

RRR Movie Review! People have been requesting a review for RRR ever since it hit Netflix. A Patreon at the Mithril level made it a reality this week. RRR is my first Tollywood movie and I have to say, I was very impressed. Not only is RRR full of awesome action and cool special effects but it also has musical numbers, dance routines and some genuine heart. This is a long but worthy epic. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 My Patreon: 🤍 My Social Media: 🤍 Narrated by: Adam Olinger Edited by: Adam Olinger

RRR - The Best Movie You've Never Seen

1024037
60304
8468
00:08:41
01.09.2022

RRR, an Indian action movie directed by S. S. Rajamouli, was the kind of movie I didn't expect great things from. But as it turns out, it was a fantastically realised story of friendship, loyalty, betrayal, redemption and revolution. And it's better than 95% of the garbage being churned out over here.

This Villain Intro is UNREAL... #RRR (SPOILER FREE + spoiler section)

297127
11843
921
00:16:30
06.11.2022

You don't need to have seen this movie to appreciate this MASTERFUL character introduction. (That said, you can find RRR on Netflix!) This is an epic lesson in SHOW DON'T TELL. From the first few seconds of seeing this Indian British soldier, we get a powerful impression of personality, ideologies, life goals, and position within the story. This 10 minute sequence gives us a challenge for a VILLAIN, an arc for him to show off his best qualities, in a way that's so unbalanced in its odds and stakes that we cannot look away. By the end, he is left with a conflict (failing to achieve his promotion) that expands his character even further. Even though the scene is clearly over the top, it gives us a simple step-by-step lesson in suspension of disbelief. We don't need a name, we don't need dialogue we're all set with this character's story with this epic battle we see here. MORE VIDEOS Helm's Deep Analysis - 🤍 How Arcane Writes WOMEN - 🤍 How to Write IMMORTALITY - 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Read my comic Minor Champion! NEW Chapter here: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 Business email: schnee.business🤍gmail.com 0:00 - SPOILER FREE 12:53 - Spoiler Section

Hollywood Movies Wish They Could Be As Good As RRR - Chris Gore

652538
19347
1892
00:16:50
22.09.2022

BUY THE BOOK - CHRIS GORE'S ULTIMATE FILM FESTIVAL SURVIVAL GUIDE, 4TH EDITION: The Essential Companion for Filmmakers and Festival-Goers (Chris Gore's Ultimate Film Festival Survival Guide) - 🤍 BUY THE BOOK - THE 50 GREATEST MOVIES NEVER MADE 🤍 Chris Gore is a writer, comedian, author and television personality who has built a solid reputation as a hilariously outspoken voice in the entertainment world. As a teenager, Chris founded the brutally honest magazine Film Threat, which began as a fanzine while he was a college student in Detroit. As Film Threat evolved into a respected national magazine, he relocated to Los Angeles. The print magazine was retired in 1997 when it was re-launched as a web site. FilmThreat.com found a huge audience online and was named one of the top five movie web sites by the Wall Street Journal. Chris has appeared as a film expert on MSNBC, E!, CNN, Travel Channel, and Reelz Channel. Chis has also hosted shows on FX, Starz, IFC and G4TV’s Attack of the Show as the show’s film expert. His weekly movie review segment DVDuesday was among the most popular on G4. Chris is also an author, having written The 50 Greatest Movies Never Made and The Complete DVD Book. His book The Ultimate Film Festival Survival Guide is considered the bible of the industry and is required reading at film school. SUBSCRIBE TO CHRIS GORE’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🤍 WATCH TEASER TRAILER FOR 'FILM THREAT SUCKS' 🤍 MORE VIDEOS WITH CHRIS GORE 🤍 CONNECT WITH CHRIS GORE 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 RELATED VIDEOS How To Fix Hollywood Movies - 🤍 Please Hollywood Realize That It's Not Going To Work - 🤍 How Many Boxes Need To Be Checked For A Hollywood Movie? - 🤍 What Happened To The American Movie? - 🤍 What Indian Cinema Can Teach Hollywood - 🤍 (Affiliates) ►WE USE THIS CAMERA (B&H) – 🤍 ►WE USE THIS EDITING PROGRAM (ADOBE) – 🤍 ►WE USE THIS SOUND RECORDER (AMAZON) – 🤍 ►WRITERS, TRY FINAL DRAFT FREE FOR 30-DAYS! (FINAL DRAFT) - 🤍 BOOKS WE RECOMMEND 🤍 SUPPORT FILM COURAGE BY BECOMING A MEMBER 🤍 CONNECT WITH FILM COURAGE 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO THE FILM COURAGE YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🤍 LISTEN TO THE FILM COURAGE PODCAST 🤍 Stuff we use: LENS - Most people ask us what camera we use, no one ever asks about the lens which filmmakers always tell us is more important. This lens was a big investment for us and one we wish we could have made sooner. Started using this lens at the end of 2013 - 🤍 AUDIO Rode VideoMic Pro - The Rode mic helps us capture our backup audio. It also helps us sync up our audio in post 🤍 Audio Recorder - If we had to do it all over again, this is probably the first item we would have bought - 🤍 LIGHTS - Although we like to use as much natural light as we can, we often enhance the lighting with this small portable light. We have two of them and they have saved us a number of times - 🤍 COMPUTER - Our favorite computer, we each have one and have used various models since 2010 - 🤍 EDITING - We upgraded our editing suite this year and we’re glad we did! This has improved our workflow and the quality of our work. Having new software also helps when we have a problem, it’s easy to search and find a solution - 🤍 *These are affiliate links, by using them you can help support this channel. #entertainment #movies #RRR

2022 Year in Review | Movies

1516
120
16
00:03:25
01.12.2022

IMDb presents this supercut tribute to our favorite films of 2022! Which movie was your favorite? In order of appearance: The Fabelmans Living Pearl Top Gun: Maverick Everything Everywhere All at Once Elvis All Quiet on the Western Front Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Avatar: The Way of Water Nope The Batman RRR Barbarian Something in the Dirt Emily the Criminal Hustle Prey Resurrection The Woman King The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent Tár Pearl The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery Babylon Jackass Forever Triangle of Sadness Funny Pages The Batman Bros Catherine Called Birdy Weird: The Al Yankovic Story Bodies Bodies Bodies Everything Everywhere All at Once RRR Marcel the Shell with Shoes On Crimes of the Future Bardo: False Chronicle of a Handful of Truths Emergency The Souvenir: Part II Decision to Leave The Whale Athena Fire of Love Women Talking A Love Song All Quiet on the Western Front The Banshees of Inisherin Mad God Tár Women Talking She Said Guillermo del Toro's Pinocchio Deadstream Aftersun The Menu Barbarian Top Gun: Maverick Hustle Weird: The Al Yankovic Story X Avatar: The Way of Water The Whale Jackass Forever Nope The Fabelmans #bestmovies2022

Movie Of The Year?!? | RRR Reaction | Part 1/2

91200
4035
742
00:51:17
26.11.2022

Watch the Full Length Reaction 🤍 patreon.com/nerdynightly! Watch Part 2 Here: 🤍 Follow Clarus - 🤍 Follow Nerdy - 🤍 Join the Discord! - 🤍 Patreon - patreon.com/nerdynightly Business Contact - nerdynightly🤍thestation.io "Nerdy Nightly Theme" by Alex Levitt - 🤍alevitt1990 Check out his Soundcloud -🤍

Honest Trailers | RRR

1590247
82586
6849
00:05:40
09.08.2022

►►Subscribe to ScreenJunkies!► 🤍 ►►Check out the Fandom Twitch Channel!► 🤍 ►►Watch the Honest Trailers Commentary with the Writers!► 🤍 Honest Trailers | RRR Voice Narration: Jon Bailey aka Epic Voice Guy Title Design: Robert Holtby Written by: Spencer Gilbert, Danielle Radford, & Lon Harris Produced by: Spencer Gilbert Associate Producer: Ryan O'Toole Edited by: Randy Withlock Post-Production Supervisor: Emin Bassavand Post-Production Coordinator: Mikołaj Kossakowski Assistant Editor: Rebecca Castaneda Director of Video Production: Max Dionne #HonestTrailers

RRR (2022) Movie Review - This Puts Hollywood Movies To Shame?

67991
2252
1000
01:01:17
07.10.2022

RRR Movie Review from the Salty Nerds have them marveling at how a Tollywood action movie can give Hollywood Blockbusters a run for their money, not only in terms of visuals, but in story as well! RRR stands for Rise, Roar, Revolt, and tells a fictitious story about two legendary Indian revolutionaries as they strike up a complicated and unlikely friendship while taking on the oppressive British Empire in scenes that need to be seen to be believed. Full of action, adventure, dance numbers, and heart, RRR is definitely a unique movie. Directed by S.S. Rajamouli and starring N.T. Rama Rao Jr., Ram Charan Teja, and Alia Bhatt, this is the most epic movie made in all of 2022. What is your RRR Movie Review? Did you love it? Hate it? Did you think it shamed all the Hollywood action movies to come out this year? Did it make you want to snap your suspenders and dance? Let us know in the comments! And if you like our content and want to support the show, sign up for our members area for just $5 here: ▷ SUPPORT THE SHOW: 🤍 By becoming a Patron of the Salty Nerd Podcast you help us to create great content AND get awesome perks! Check out our Patreon page through the link above for more detail. Thank you! ... T H E S A L T Y N E R D P O D C A S T M E D I A L I N K S: ▷ Website: 🤍 ▷ Newsletter: 🤍 ▷ Twitter: 🤍 ▷ Instagram: 🤍 ▷ Store: 🤍 ▷ Discord: 🤍 Please follow us on social media and share our videos! It really helps the channel grow! Thank you! ... C O H O S T S O C I A L M E D I A: ▷ Matt Vader: 🤍 ▷ Jude JuJu: 🤍 ▷ Matthew Kadish: 🤍 Don't forget to follow the co-hosts and let them know what you think of their takes on the show! ... M A I L I N G A D D R E S S If you'd like to send us something, you can do so at the following address: The Salty Nerd Podcast Attn: Matthew Kadish 9850 S Maryland Parkway STE A5-PMB#244 Las Vegas, NV 89183 ... P A S T P O D C A S T E P I S O D E S: ▷ 🤍 In case you want to catch up on some of our older episodes NOT on YouTube! You can listen through Apple Podcasts, Spotify, or your preferred audio player! ... D I S C L A I M E R The Salty Nerd Podcast contains language some might find vulgar. Viewer discretion is advised. The opinions expressed on the show belong to the individuals expressing them and do not reflect the beliefs/opinions of this channel. All content from 3rd parties is used in Fair Use, and the channel does not claim any ownership of 3rd party material. Clips used respect the copyright of their owners. #MovieReview #Podcast #RRR

PETER BRADSHAW reviews RRR

5876
333
30
00:03:46
17.11.2022

Buy my book THE FILMS THAT MADE ME: 🤍 #film #cinema #movies #RRR #ssrajamouli #ntramaraojr #ramcharanteja My GUARDIAN author profile: 🤍

How RRR Cured My Racism

49883
1400
276
00:06:35
29.05.2022

A story of how an Indian Blockbuster changes my life for the better.

RRR - The Biggest Blockbuster You've Never Heard Of

1072340
49898
6777
00:32:21
01.05.2022

My MUBI film recommendations mentioned in the video are now streaming in the US and many other countries. For a whole month of great cinema for free, visit 🤍 Watch this video ad-free on Nebula 🤍 Co-written by Siddhant Adlakha PATREON ► 🤍 MERCH ► 🤍 REDDIT ► 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Music by Epidemic Sound SEND US SOME MAIL: Patrick Willems P.O. Box 380333 Brooklyn, NY 11238

RRR - Movie Review and Reaction - WAY Better than Hollywood?

37548
1536
304
00:08:03
16.10.2022

You may or may not have heard about the new SS RAJAMOULI film "RRR" but you need to put this film on your radar. It is the most exciting and rewatchable 3 hour Telugu-language bromantic historial epic I've ever seen! If anything, this puts Indian action movies on the map for Western audiences. This movie had it all! This is Film Express with another review! Please Like and Subscribe, it would really help the channel!

RRR (2022) [MOVIE REVIEW] (Spoiler Free!)

838
66
5
00:10:34
30.11.2022

RRR (2022) [MOVIE REVIEW] (Spoiler Free!) ( #RRR #rrrmovie #SSRajamouli #NTRamaRaoJr #RamCharanTeja #review ) A tale of two legendary revolutionaries and their journey far away from home. After their journey they return home to start fighting back against British colonialists in the 1920s. Release date: March 24, 2022 (USA) * SUBSCRIBE* NEW - Tik Tok - 🤍 #TeamJVS Social Media: JOIN OUR PATREON ($2 Month) for Full Access - 🤍 ● Website: 🤍 ● DIRECT EMAIL: email.to.jvs🤍gmail.com ● Instagram - 🤍 ● TeamJVS - Twitter - 🤍 ● Facebook - 🤍 Members of TeamJVS: ● Lucas - Twitter - 🤍 ● Jorge - Twitter - 🤍 ● Keeden - Twitter - 🤍

RRR Pitch Meeting

1346468
84162
8581
00:06:24
01.09.2022

Subscribe to the NEW CHANNEL for more Pitch Meetings: 🤍 Step inside the Pitch Meeting that led to RRR! It’ll be super easy, barely an inconvenience. RRR is the physics-defying, statistics-denying bromance we didn't know we needed. Bheem and Raju become unlikely friends and take us on an absolutely wild, leopard-throwing ride on their quest to rescue Malli and take down the British. Check Out These Other Videos: Day Shift Pitch Meeting 🤍 Ultimate MCU Phase 4 Pitch Meeting Compilation 🤍 Our Social Media: 🤍 🤍 Our Website 🤍

VFX Artists React to TOLLYWOOD Bad and Great CGi

3663775
140509
7445
00:21:36
25.06.2022

Get Extra today to start building credit with debit! 🤍 Join OUR WEBSITE ► 🤍 THIS EPISODE ► Sam, Niko, and Freddie sit down to react to the South-Indian Blockbuster Sensation "RRR." Check out Freddie's D&D Podcast! ► 🤍 SUPPORT ► Join Our Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Buy Merch: 🤍 OUR GEAR, SOFTWARE & PARTNERS ► Our Go-To Gear: 🤍 Puget Systems Computers: 🤍 ActionVFX: 🤍 Lighting by Aputure: 🤍 Cinema4D: 🤍 Nuke by The Foundry: 🤍 Insydium: 🤍 Octane Render by OTOY: 🤍 Boris FX - Mocha, Sapphire & Continuum: 🤍 Motion Captured with Xsens Suit: 🤍 Reallusion: 🤍 Unreal MegaGrant: 🤍 MUSIC ► Epidemic: 🤍 click this link for a free month!

Top 10 Best Moments From RRR

438664
31359
3181
00:12:28
14.09.2022

This action movie is loaded with insane moments! For this list, we’ll be going over the most entertaining and exciting scenes from the Tollywood action-drama film “RRR.” Our countdown includes “Load, Aim, Shoot”, Bheem Catches a Tiger, Forest Battle, and more! If there’s an “RRR” moment you wish we’d loaded, aimed, and shot, fire off your own picks in the comments! Watch more great action videos here: Top 50 Best Action Films of All Time: 🤍 Top 20 Most Rewatched Action Movie Scenes Ever: 🤍 Top 10 Worst Action Movie Box Office Bombs: 🤍 Become a channel member to get access to special perks: 🤍 Challenge friends and family on our multiplayer Trivia! 🤍 Have your idea become a video! 🤍 Subscribe for more great content! 🤍 Visit our shop for awesome merch! 🤍 Your trusted authority for Top 10 lists, reviews, tips and tricks, biographies, origins, and entertainment news on Fi #Tollywood #RRR #Action #Movies #Drama #Comedy #FightScenes #ActionScenes

RRR Review!!! (That's 4 Rs in toto) Greatest...Movie...Ever...Ever!

27551
1007
195
00:07:31
03.09.2022

RRR!!! No, I'm not making a growling noise. That's the name of a movie. But not just any movie. It'sno jokingthe greatest movie, ever...ever, ever. Imagine an Indian version of Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon had a baby with The Sound of Music. The good news is, it's now available to all us out-of-the-loop-on-Bolliwood-movies Americans on Netflix. Here's a review if you're still unsure, or if you just want to relive the magic. Thanks for watching, and please Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 Follow on Twitter for channel news & updates: 🤍 (Opening music by LiteSaturation from Pixabay, provided copyright-free and found at 🤍 _ Video Title: "RRR Review!!! (That's 4 Rs in toto) Greatest...Movie...Ever...Ever!" _ #RRR, #Tollywood, #Telugu, #Netflix, #NerdRagnarok, Disclaimer: Regarding the original video clips used in the making of this video: I do not take any ownership of the original video clips. Ownership belongs to the respective owner(s). Used herein under fair use policy. I do not take any ownership of the music displayed in this video. Ownership belongs to the respective owner(s). Used herein under fair use policy. Music used for entertainment purposes displayed in this video. Ownership belongs to the respective owner(s). Used herein under fair use policy. Music used for entertainment purposes only. The content in this video is for informational purposes only. You should not construe any such information or other material as legal, tax, investment, financial, or other advice. Nothing contained on our site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by video producer or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments in this or in any other jurisdiction in which such solicitation or offer would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction.

RRR - Group Reaction

1065322
30089
2093
00:59:07
09.07.2022

We are The Normies, a group of entertainers that create reaction and review videos of various TV shows, anime, trailers, and movies as well as original content such as comedic skits and sketches, vlogs, and podcasts. Check out our weekly upload schedule on our website: 🤍 BECOME A NORMIE Get EARLY ACCESS or PREMIUM ACCESS to our content as well as other perks on our Patreon: 🤍 Join The Normies Discord Server: 🤍 CHECK OUT OUR MERCH T-shirts: 🤍 SEND THE NORMIES MAIL PO Box 785 Fishers, IN 46038 FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA Instagram: 🤍 Tik Tok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍thenormies Reddit: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 #rrr #ssrajamouli #bollywood

RRR Review - The Most Bats$%t Insane Action Film This Year

50931
1691
266
00:07:57
12.10.2022

Just a couple of kickass dudes being bros while kicking ass. If you like what you saw please remember to like the video. Check my channel and give me a sub. 🤍 If you want to support this channel and myself, you can do so by buying one of my books 🤍

Freddy Movie Review | Karthik Aaryan | RJ Raunak

200823
15925
530
00:03:22
02.12.2022

#FreddyOnHotstar #KarthikAaryan #RJRaunak * You can also watch: * Mister Mummy Movie Review: 🤍 Drishyam 2 Movie Review: 🤍 RRR 2 बनने को तैयार?: 🤍 #PushpaReview: 🤍 #SpiderManNoWayHome Review: 🤍 #MoneyHeist Review: 🤍 * Follow us on instagram here: 🤍 Subscribe RJ Raunac : 🤍 You're watching Run Tantra with RJ Raunak aka Baua Follow Us On : Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Pinterest : 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ASLI BAUAA CHANNEL: 🤍 For brand collaboration inquiries: namaste🤍tushyamedia.com

RRR the Movie | The BEST Film You've NEVER Seen

16264
695
84
00:06:49
05.11.2022

In this video we spotlight the best movie you've never seen, RRR the movie. A Tollywood epic directed by S. S. Rajamouli RRR movie is possibly the best movie of 2022 and why rrr is better than marvel. Like, Comment, and SUBSCRIBE! Follow Me- ✔️ Twitch 📺: 🤍 Twitter ✅: 🤍 Donate➡️: 🤍 TikTok ➡️: FraudOnTikTok Patreon ➡️: 🤍 sponsor this video fraudonthetelebusiness🤍gmail.com In this video fraudonthetele reacts and reviews RRR the movie a Tollywood epic. American reviews RRR movie. RRR movie review by foreigner. Join us on this rrr movie reaction and review as well as the amazing song and dancer number naatu naatu reaction. FraudOnTheTele is a media commentary and entertainment channel, where we breakdown shows, anime, and trending topics. #fraudonthetele #movie

RRR REACTION - Part 1

52646
1807
88
00:12:19
27.11.2022

Thank you for requesting RRR! My brother Gregg really wanted us to watch this too! Does not disappoint! Watch RRR with our family- Storm, Mom and Kim! We are a family that loves watching movies and shows for the first time. Many tell us we truly have authentic / genuine reactions! We have a wonderful fanbase and are honored to have you here! Thanks for watching! RRR Reaction Part 2: 🤍 Watch our UNCUT Videos here: 🤍 SEE OUR FULL Reactions! VOTE FOR OUR NEXT SHOW/MOVIE AND REQUEST SOMETHING! You can find EXCLUSIVE content only through our Patreon as well! MAIL ADDRESS Storm Akima 137 Danbury Road, PMB 305 New Milford, CT 06776 Give Mom and Kim a donation! 🤍 This Fair Use Video was edited by: Dawn Thank you! :) STORM AKIMA Social Medias: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 You must check this out! Y.T. Cheng's awesome novel! 🤍 #RRR #Reaction #Reactions #React

"RRR" | MovieBitches Mini-Review

39146
1545
326
00:06:19
27.08.2022

We were so excited about the Tollywood film “RRR" that we couldn't help but talk about it in our Moulin Rouge! review. Here it is as it's own mini-episode. We're so obsessed! See it in theaters in the original Telugu if you can! -MovieBitches (Avaryl & Andrew) Follow us on social media! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Subscribe to our podcast "Let's Have A Kiki" 🤍 Subscribe to MovieBitches! (🤍 Support us on Patreon! (🤍 Get $22 off wine from Winc!  - 🤍 Send us fun stuff! MovieBitches P.O. Box 641 Agoura Hills, CA 91376-0641 Find a list of our VHS tapes here: 🤍 Buy merchandise! (🤍) Thanks 🤍samuelkarie for our amazing new intro!! Thanks 🤍rikdrawsthings 🤍rikdrawsthings.com for our fabulous designs.

Most Movie Of All Time?!? | RRR Reaction | Part 2/2

61657
3464
792
00:47:39
27.11.2022

Watch the Full Length Reaction 🤍 patreon.com/nerdynightly! Follow Clarus - 🤍 Follow Nerdy - 🤍 Join the Discord! - 🤍 Patreon - patreon.com/nerdynightly Business Contact - nerdynightly🤍thestation.io "Nerdy Nightly Theme" by Alex Levitt - 🤍alevitt1990 Check out his Soundcloud -🤍

RRR, Bahubali Writer's Interview - IFFI 2022

19989
451
63
00:39:56
24.11.2022

V Vijayendra Prasad the Writer of movies like RRR, Bahubali 1&2, Bajrangi Bhaijaan had a Masterclass on writing at 53rd International Film Festival of India 2022. #RRR #iffi _ Checkout Other Channels Nona Prince - 🤍 Nona Explains (Hindi) - 🤍 Join the Discord Server - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter 🤍nonaprinceyt : 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍nonaprinceyt : 🤍 _ Equipment I use (affiliate links 🔗) 🎦Webcam - 🤍 📷Camera - 🤍 🎙️RGB Mic - 🤍 🎤Mic - 🤍 💻Laptop - 🤍 🖥️Monitor - 🤍 🎧Headphones - 🤍 3️⃣Mini-Tripod - 🤍 _ Playlists Malayalam Movie Reviews - 🤍 Telugu Movie Reviews - 🤍 Tamil Movie Reviews - 🤍 Kannada Movie Reviews - 🤍 Thanks for Watching!

RRR Is The King Of Movies! Indian Cinema Topples Hollywood!

245825
10860
1363
00:14:38
29.06.2022

RRR (Rise, Roar, Revolt) Is a larger than life Indian epic that has stepped up and filled the void left by Hollywood! Move over Tinseltown! Tollywood is here! Director S.S. Rajamouli’s RRR is a masterpiece of action, romance, comedy, mythology, animals, true love and gut wrenching drama tied together with a bromance for the ages. RRR is why movies are made! #RRR #RRRREVIEW #RRRMovie #SSRajamouli #NTRamaRaoJr #NTRamaRao #RamCharan #MasalaFilm #Masala #AjayDevgn #Telugu #Hindi #India #IndianCinema #KomaramBheem #AlluriSitaramaRaju #Hollywood #Movies #Netflix #Media 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Music by Kevin MacLeod

Americans FIRST TIME WATCHING A Tollywood Movie!!! | *RRR* Movie Reaction w/@Nia Maki

269370
9915
1311
01:00:51
11.11.2022

Click here 🤍 for up to $200 off your Helix Sleep mattress plus two free pillows! Free shipping within the US! #RRR #MovieReaction #BollywoodMovies #HelixSleep #FirstTimeWatching #TollywoodMovies #Bollywood #Tollywood #riseroarrevolt Watch Our Anime Movie Reaction To Your Name On Nia Makis Channel: 🤍 Follow Nia Maki On Social Media: ✪ Subscribe: 🤍 ✪ Instagram: 🤍 ✪ Twitch: 🤍 ✪ TikTok: 🤍 ✪ Twitter: 🤍 ✪ Discord: 🤍 ✪ Patreon: 🤍 Join Her Japanese Language and Culture Group! 🤍 Follow Me On Social Media.... ✪ Subscribe: 🤍 ✪ Instagram: 🤍 ✪ Twitch: 🤍 ✪ TikTok: 🤍 ✪ Twitter: 🤍 ✪ Discord: 🤍 ✪ Patreon: 🤍 P.O. BOX: 1250 Scenic Hwy S 1701-229 Lawrenceville, GA 30045 MELLVERSE ✪ Business Email: MellowMcKJordan🤍gmail.com Serious Inquiries Only!!!!!! ✪ YouTube Contact Email: MellVerseTube🤍Gmail.com Email To Contact Me For Requested Reactions And Gameplays!!!!! The GEAR That I Use: Camera #1 | Sony A7C: 🤍 Camera #2 | Logitech Brio 4K Webcam: 🤍 Microphone | Beacn Mic: 🤍 Tripod #1 | UBeesize 67” Camera Tripod: 🤍 Tripod #2 | Selfie Stick & Tripod: 🤍 Headphones | Sony WH-1000XM4: 🤍 SoftBox Light | GVM 100W: 🤍 Ring Light | IVISII 19" Inch: 🤍 Collapsible Green Screen and Blue Screen Double-Sided | EMART: 🤍 Laptop | HP OMEN 15: 🤍 (When Using These Affiliate Links To Purchase, With Me Being An Amazon Affiliate Associate Means I Will Receive A Commission From Your Purchase, That Will Not Be At Any Extra Cost To You.) RRR Movie Description: RRR is a 2022 Indian Telugu-language epic action drama film directed by S. S. Rajamouli, who wrote the film with V. Vijayendra Prasad. It was produced by D. V. V. Danayya of DVV Entertainment. The film stars N. T. Rama Rao Jr., Ram Charan, Ajay Devgn, Alia Bhatt, Shriya Saran, Samuthirakani, Ray Stevenson, Alison Doody, and Olivia Morris. It centers around two real-life Indian revolutionaries, Alluri Sitarama Raju (Charan) and Komaram Bheem (Rama Rao), and their fight against the British Raj. Set in the 1920s, the plot explores the undocumented period in their lives when both the revolutionaries chose to go into obscurity before they began the fight for their country. Rajamouli came across stories about the lives of Rama Raju and Bheem and connected the coincidences between them, imagining what would have happened had they met, and been friends. Made on a budget of ₹550 crore ($72 million), RRR is the most expensive Indian film to date. The film was initially scheduled for theatrical release on 30 July 2020, which was postponed multiple times due to production delays and the pandemic. RRR was released theatrically on 25 March 2022, and received universal acclaim for Rajamouli's direction, cast performances (particularly Rama Rao and Charan), soundtrack, action sequences, cinematography, VFX, and writing. With ₹240 crore (US$30 million) worldwide on its first day, RRR broke the record for the highest opening-day collection earned by an Indian film. RRR emerged as the highest-grossing film in its home market of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, grossing over ₹415 crore (US$52 million) and surpassing Rajamouli's previous film Baahubali 2. The film grossed ₹1,200 crore (US$150–160 million) worldwide, setting several box office records for an Indian film, including the third-highest-grossing Indian film and second highest-grossing Telugu film worldwide. RRR was nominated in three categories at the 47th Saturn Awards and won the Best International Film award. FAIR USE: *Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED. All rights belong to their respective owners.

This Tollywood Movie Is Better Than Endgame - Guilty Pleasures Ep. 68

315110
11269
1569
00:59:24
25.07.2022

RRR makes the MCU look like BS. FOLLOW US 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 GUILTY PLEASURES Comedians Zach Kornfeld, Kelsey Darragh, and Garrick Bernard take turns sharing their favorite guilty pleasure movies and TV shows and invite their funniest friends along to feel good about feeling guilty. MUSIC Licensed from AudioNetwork PODCAST PRODUCER Miles Bonsignore PODCAST INTERN Rainie Toll

Americans Review RRR!!!

232102
7022
770
00:51:15
03.06.2022

Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 THANKS SO MUCH TO OUR EXTRA JUICY PATREON SUPPORTERS HANOZ NAVDAR & SASI KUMAR, Aprajita Sharma And Kali Be a patron for us and support more videos like this! 🤍 Korbins Personal Youtube page- 🤍 Ricks personal Youtube Page- 🤍 Korbin Miles - 🤍 Rick Segall - 🤍 For Business - oStupidp🤍gmail.com Follow OurStupidReactions On FACEBOOK & TWITTER: FB: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍

I Got to Talk to S. S. Rajamouli! [RRR Review #RRR #rrrmovie]

6740
301
31
00:09:31
25.11.2022

Today I have a special treat for you all. I had the chance to talk to S.S. Rajamouli director of one of my favorite movies of the year RRR Don't miss your chance to pick the next Family Movie Night selection and other great perks by joining the patreon! 🤍 Get a Smile and Frown worthy shirt at our merch store 🤍 Follow Rachel Reviews on Itunes 🤍 To see all my Family Movie Night reviews 🤍 Follow my blog at 🤍 Follow me on twitter 🤍 Follow me on facebook 🤍 Listen to Hallmarkies Podcast at 🤍

RRR (2022) Movie Review

2464
47
50
00:29:58
14.11.2022

This is a Paid Requested video for Grad. Paypal Video or Review Requests are always welcome & can be sent here: 🤍 For those interested in supporting my patreon (where you can request reviews, commentaries, etc. based on the tiers) feel free to go to: 🤍 RRR is a 2022 Indian Telugu-language epic action drama film directed by S. S. Rajamouli, who co-wrote the film with V. Vijayendra Prasad. It was produced by D. V. V. Danayya of DVV Entertainment. The film stars N. T. Rama Rao Jr., Ram Charan, Ajay Devgn, Alia Bhatt, Shriya Saran, Samuthirakani, Ray Stevenson, Alison Doody, and Olivia Morris. It centers around two real-life Indian revolutionaries, Alluri Sitarama Raju (Charan) and Komaram Bheem (Rama Rao), their friendship and their fight against the British Raj. Set in the 1920s, the plot explores the undocumented period in their lives when both the revolutionaries chose to go into obscurity before they began the fight for their country.

RRR - Movie Review

40439
1985
223
00:07:41
27.06.2022

Website: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on instagram: 🤍 Follow me on twitter: 🤍 Like my Facebook page: 🤍 Email me: deepfocuslens🤍gmail.com #RRR #RRRmovie #moviereview

I Wasn't Ready For This Movie | RRR Review

102661
2937
328
00:07:41
06.09.2022

I was not prepared for this RRR Review. This movie was way more than I expected, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. I will say, after this, I'm much more interested in Tollywood and Bollywood films. Socials: TikTok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 If you'd like to support the channel, here's a link to my Patreon: 🤍

RRR is a Great Star Wars Movie

192748
11354
882
00:12:48
31.08.2022

I recently saw RRR and it has quickly become one of my all time favorite movies. So today I'm using Star Wars as an excuse to talk about why it's so great by exploring its characters and themes, because I think other Star Wars fans would love this movie too! Subscribe for more Star Wars videos every day! Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Support the channel: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Second channel: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Star Wars Tees: 🤍 Thumbnails by: 🤍 Mailing Address Star Wars Explained 1227 Rockbridge Rd SW Ste 208 PMB 264 Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Watching RRR with American friends ॥ RRR Reaction video ॥ Next is KGF #rrr #rrrreaction #rrrreview

228182
6323
819
00:18:16
29.09.2022

RRR in the USA Watching RRR with American friends at home. first time for our 3 friends and Cat "Graham".

RRR Roar Rise Revolt - Bollywood Movies Here To Stay??? FULL REVIEW!!

24414
847
276
00:30:27
07.08.2022

Welcome to Watch It Or Not TV For all your Movie, Anime, and TV series reviews, news and everything between!! 🤍danielxnero, 🤍itszush, 🤍craigthept, 🤍original_syxx 🤍drizzyfreckles Today the guys' review...... * RRR - Roar Rise Revolt Epic action drama film directed by S. S. Rajamouli who wrote the film with V. Vijayendra Prasad. It is produced by D. V. V. Danayya of DVV Entertainment. The film stars N. T. Rama Rao Jr., Ram Charan, Ajay Devgn, Alia Bhatt, Shriya Saran, Samuthirakani, Ray Stevenson, Alison Doody, and Olivia Morris. It is a fictional story about two real-life Indian revolutionaries, Alluri Sitarama Raju (Charan) and Komaram Bheem (Rama Rao), and their fight against the British Raj. Set in 1920, the plot explores the undocumented period in their lives when both the revolutionaries chose to go into obscurity before they began the fight for their country. Don't forget to comment, like, and subscribe. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Email us with suggestions to watch for a chance to win a prize!! watchitornottv🤍gmail.com

Review! Recommend! Rewatch!: MMBB RRR

1787
99
32
00:33:12
11.11.2022

The guys get together this episode of Movie Movie Bookie Bookie to discuss RRR! Plus let you know what movie they'll watch next week! Leave your suggestions in the comments.

RRR - Movie Review

4601
148
35
00:07:40
23.11.2022

An Indian sheriff and a shepherd run into each other and become best friends when the sheriff is oblivious to the shepherd being the guy he’s supposed to arrest, while the shepherd is looking for his younger sister who got taken by a British governor Director S. S. Rajamouli Stars Ram Charan N. T. Rama Rao Jr. Ray Stevenson Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 My Youtube Channel: 🤍 Equipment Used HD Pro Webcam C920 (🤍 FIFINE Studio Condenser USB Mic (🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
RRR REVIEW JR brug penge clash of clans movie ОТА ифторлик учун таомлар dinossauros экран зеленого свечения german RP funny video clips Pico bike build 精致 blackpink funny кайдзен life of DL 스테이크 덮밥소스 Анна Кушнерук prelude of war