Album Reviews

Album Reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Drake & 21 Savage - Her Loss ALBUM REVIEW

862192
32932
3416
00:06:31
09.11.2022

Listen: 🤍 It's got some bangers. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: RICH FLEX, MAJOR DISTRIBUTION, ON BS, BACKOUTSIDEBOYZ, PUSSY & MILLIONS, BROKE BOYS, MIDDLE OF THE OCEAN, MORE M'S, I GUESS IT'S FK ME LEAST FAV TRACK: CIRCO LOCO DRAKE & 21 SAVAGE - HER LOSS / 2022 / OVO / TRAP RAP, R&B 6/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Arctic Monkeys - The Car ALBUM REVIEW

396094
11828
2537
00:06:38
25.10.2022

Listen: 🤍 Alex Turner's vocal performances are the biggest thing holding The Car back. More rock reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: BODY PAINT LEAST FAV TRACK: HELLO YOU ARCTIC MONKEYS - THE CAR / 2022 / DOMINO / BAROQUE POP, GLAM ROCK 3/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Taylor Swift - Midnights ALBUM REVIEW

420134
12669
2164
00:06:36
26.10.2022

Listen: 🤍 Taylor's middest album since Reputation. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: ANTI-HERO, SNOW ON THE BEACH, LABYRINTH, SWEET NOTHING LEAST FAV TRACK: VIGILANTE SHIT TAYLOR SWIFT - MIDNIGHTS / 2022 / REPUBLIC / SYNTHPOP 5/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

is HARRY'S HOUSE worth the HYPE? (Full Album Review)

686928
52545
1942
00:46:01
24.05.2022

in this TedTalk I will... PATREON: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITCH (FRIDAYS 🤍 6PM ET): 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 #HarryStyles #HarrysHouse ~ time stamps ~ 0:00 - intro 3:12 - 🎸 music for a sushi restaurant 🍱 7:19 - 🌚 late night talking 🌝 10:12 - grapejuice 🍷 13:11 - as it was 🕺 14:36 - daylight 🌞 19:03 - little freak 👀 22:50 - matilda (more like ma-tear-da 😭 ) 26:07 - 🎥 cinema 🍿 28:33 - 😴 daydreaming 💭 31:46 - 🚙 keep driving 🌊 34:47 - satellite 🛰 37:48 - boyfriends 🙅🏼‍♀️ 40:19 - love of my life 💞 42:52 - outro hey, so if yall are curious about why there's a mix of footage between the stream and the initial reaction, I kinda had an epiphany when listening to this album. I realized that my first reaction to anything is usually based in shock and awe value, and as fun as that is to watch - I just don't feel like that's challenging me anymore as a creator. I'm sure y'all can tell but I really enjoy editing and making jokes around editing. Even if I love the album on first listen, inevitably I'm gonna listen to it a second and third time, and each time I listen the images of the music just get clearer and clearer. Certain lines catch me more, the dance moves imprint on me and I start to think about jokes and skits around some of the lyrics and stuff. All things I try to include in the first reaction editing but definitely miss because of the nature of that first reaction. In my videos I really just wanna entertain and have fun with WHATEVER I'm doing, and editing the best version of how I feel about an album or movie is what makes me the proudest in my content. So no, the streaming video with chat is not my first reaction but in my eyes, I think it's just as valid (if not more valid) as my real thoughts towards the music. Hope y'all understand 💞

Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers ALBUM REVIEW

2402153
96856
8579
00:26:49
17.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 Kenny's big step. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: UNITED IN GRIEF, N95, WORLDWIDE STEPPERS, FATHER TIME, RICH, RICH SPIRIT, WE CRY TOGETHER, SILENT HILL, SAVIOR, AUNTIE DIARIES, MR. MORALE, MOTHER I SOBER LEAST FAV TRACK: CROWN KENDRICK LAMAR - MR. MORALE & THE BIG STEPPERS / 2022 / TDE / PGLANG 8/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

BROCKHAMPTON - The Family and TM ALBUM REVIEW

298310
10505
2216
00:10:52
23.11.2022

Listen: 🤍 Unflattering farewells from the boyband. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = *THE FAMILY* FAV TRACKS: BIG PUSSY, 37TH, BROCKHAMPTON LEAST FAV TRACK: GOLD TEETH 4/10 *TM* FAV TRACKS: FMG, KEEP IT SOUTHERN LEAST FAV TRACK: GOODBYE 3/10 BROCKHAMPTON - THE FAMILY, TM / 2022 / RCA / ALTERNATIVE HIP HOP Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

These Albums Are 10s (2000s)

1094364
64124
4909
00:09:05
24.07.2022

Rounding up a handful of albums from the 2000s that are officially 10/10s. OUR SPONSOR: 🤍 DISCOUNT CODE: MELON Daft Punk - Discovery Classic review: 🤍 Tier list: 🤍 System of a Down - Toxicity Classic review: 🤍 Björk - Vespertine Worst to Best: 🤍 Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven! Classic review: 🤍 MF DOOM & Madlib - Madvillainy Classic review: 🤍 Worst to Best: 🤍 = Patreon: 🤍 Follow your melon: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Harry Styles - Harry's House ALBUM REVIEW

588725
16798
1353
00:11:59
24.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 There are good and bad times to be had at Harry's House. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: MUSIC FOR A SUSHI RESTAURANT, GRAPEJUICE, MATILDA, LOVE OF MY LIFE LEAST FAV TRACK: CINEMA HARRY STYLES - HARRY'S HOUSE / 2022 / COLUMBIA / INDIE POP, SOFT ROCK 6/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Richard Dawson - The Ruby Cord ALBUM REVIEW

21112
828
114
00:09:43
26.11.2022

Listen: 🤍 While a bit rockier of a journey than the previous two albums in this trilogy, The Ruby Cord is still quite an accomplishment from Richard. Other reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: THICKER THAN WATER, THE FOOL, MUSEUM, HORSE AND RIDER LEAST FAV TRACK: THE TIP OF AN ARROW RICHARD DAWSON - THE RUBY CORD / 2022 / DOMINO / PROGRESSIVE FOLK 8/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Beyoncé - Renaissance ALBUM REVIEW

476583
16493
1550
00:13:23
04.08.2022

Listen: 🤍 A holistic dance pop experience. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: COZY, ALIEN SUPERSTAR, CUFF IT, ENERGY, BREAK MY SOUL, CHURCH GIRL, PLASTIC OFF THE SOFA, VIRGO'S GROOVE, MOVE, THIQUE, AMERICA HAS A PROBLEM, SUMMER RENAISSANCE LEAST FAV TRACK: I'M THAT GIRL BEYONCE - RENAISSANCE / 2022 / PARKWOOD ENTERTAINMENT / DANCE POP, R&B, HIP HOUSE 8/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Arctic Monkeys - The Car | Album Review

19313
810
263
00:08:14
25.10.2022

English rock royalty Arctic Monkeys enter the second album of their sonic reinvention. Here's my review of the band's 7th album "The Car". Can they build on what made the last one such an underdog gem? ►All Seven on Sunday episodes: 🤍 ►Support me on Patreon: 🤍 ►Follow the ARTV socials: 🤍 "The Car" Domino Records Released: 10/21/22 Rating: 3/5 ►Favorite Tracks: Body Paint, Sculptures Of Anything Goes, Mr. Schwartz, There’d Better Be A Mirrorball, Big Ideas ►Least Favs: Jet Skis On The Moat, Perfect Sense, I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am Thumbnails by Infinity on Hannah Intro Song "Swimming Pools" by Rob Scallon This video discusses: Arctic Monkeys album review, Arctic Monkeys album reaction, The Car Arctic Monkeys, The Car album reaction, The Car album review, Alex Turner, Jamie Cook, Nick O'Malley, Matt Helders, Humbug, Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not, Favourite Worst Nightmare, AM album, New Arctic Monkeys Album, Zane Lowe, Tranquility Base Hotel and Casino #arcticmonkeys #thecar #alexturner ARTV is a music channel where you find reviews, discussion, commentary, Top 10, ranked, hot takes, and more. Along with sister channel BeyondARTV, YouTube music critic Jon from ARTV is in a community of channels similar to Rocked, Mic the Snare, Brad Taste In Music, Deep Cuts, The Needle Drop, Spectrum Pulse, Shawn Cee, and more. Subscribe if you like reviews of alternative, rock, pop, indie, and sometimes hip hop, rap, and electronic music. Arctic Monkeys - The Car - Album Tracklist 1. There’d Better Be A Mirrorball 2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am 3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes 4. Jet Skis On The Moat 5. Body Paint 6. The Car 7. Big Ideas 8. Hello You 9. Mr. Schwartz 10. Perfect Sense

HIMESH RESHAMMIYA's song inspired by MANIKE MAGE HITHE ? SHIDDAT ALBUM REVIEW

387637
23720
960
00:06:47
12.10.2021

Hey! Instagram - 🤍 Shiddat album - 🤍 tags #shiddat #manikemagehithe #yohani

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW

3976412
140412
10151
00:15:49
23.05.2019

Listen: 🤍 IGOR is easily one of the best breakup albums of the decade. Buy this album: 🤍 More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: EARFQUAKE, I THINK, NEW MAGIC WAND, A BOY IS A GUN, PUPPET, WHAT'S GOOD, GONE GONE / THANK YOU, I DON'T LOVE YOU ANYMORE, ARE WE STILL FRIENDS? LEAST FAV TRACK: RUNNING OUT OF TIME TYLER, THE CREATOR - IGOR / 2019 / COLUMBIA / NEO-SOUL, ALTERNATIVE HIP HOP 9/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

XXXTENTACION - ? ALBUM REVIEW

1750179
36274
8167
00:11:38
19.03.2018

Listen: 🤍 X makes some improvements on the mixing, singing, and songwriting fronts with ?, but the album is still a mixed bag consisting mainly of half-baked song ideas. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: SCHIZOPHRENIA, MOONLIGHT, NUMB LEAST FAV TRACK: I DON'T EVEN SPEAK SPANISH LOL XXXTENTACION - ? / 2018 / BAD VIBES FOREVER / EMO RAP, ALTERNATIVE R&B, SINGER-SONGWRITER 4/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Ummagumma - Pink Floyd Album Reviews

12341
492
178
00:10:22
29.04.2022

For more comprehensive / extended versions of these reviews, please join my Patreon page: 🤍 Their most important album? This double album of live tracks and studio experiments done separately by each band member? Let's discuss... #pinkfloyd #albumreviews #historyofrock #Ummagumma Pink Floyd is without a doubt one of the greatest classic rock bands of all time. They began in the 60s with Roger Waters on bass, Nick Mason on drums, Richard Wright on organ and Syd Barrett on lead guitar and vocals. Syd was the band's leader and chief songwriter in the early days, penning their first singles Arnold Layne and See Emily Play. This would lead to the release of their 1967 album Piper at the Gates of Dawn. Their live shows were equally inventive incorporating unique light shows. However due to Syd's intake of LSD mixed with a breakdown involving schizophrenia, he would gradually be pushed out of the band he fronted, being replaced with David Gilmour on guitar. This would become Pink Floyd's classic lineup with Roger taking more of a songwriter role. A Saucerful of Secrets was the only album to feature all five band members. More came out in 1969. Pink Floyd was still finding their voice, focusing more on albums rather than singles. It was on Ummagumma where concert versions of Astronomy Domine, Careful with that Axe Eugene, Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun and Saucerful evolved their sound. The studio disc contained experimental tracks: Sysyphus, Grantchester Meadows, Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict, The Narrow Way and The Grand Vizier's Garden Party. The album sold well proving there was life for Pink Floyd after Syd. In 1970, Atom Heart Mother proved to be a success with the 23 minute instrumental and featuring Dave's song Fat Old Sun. 1971's Meddle would turn out to be an important staple for the band with the rocking opener One of these Days I'm Going to Cut You Into Little Pieces, featuring a rare spoken vocal by Nick, Roger's echoing bass line and Dave's Slide Guitar. The flip side, another 23 minute piece, Echoes, featuring Dave and Rick on vocals, is often regarded as Progressive Rock's finest moment, from the opening ping of Rick's leslie piano. They would also perform both these songs along with earlier classics Live at Pompeii. The Obscured by Clouds soundtrack appeared in 1972 with tracks like Burning Bridges and Free Four. However 1973's Dark Side of the Moon would become one of the most successful albums of all time, staying on the charts for nearly 13 years and still a best seller today. Roger's lyrics dealt with the evils of society driving one to madness, while the music was nearly one entire inter-connected piece (making it difficult to separate for a playlist or a best of / greatest hits compilation). Still standouts like Money, Time and Great Gig in the Sky are favorites among fans. Their 1975 followup Wish You Were Here, featuring the opening and closing piece Shine On You Crazy Diamond (a tribute to Syd Barrett who even showed up at the sessions), is thought to be equally great, if not greater, as Dark Side. But tensions between the band were beginning to rear their head. 1977 saw the release of Animals, likening three animals: Dogs, Sheep and Pigs to various classes of society. Roger became the band's main frontman and sole songwriter with Dave occasionally sharing the mic and writing credits. Tensions grew during the tour when Roger ended up spitting on a fan in Montreal and coming up with the idea for The Wall to separate himself from the audience. 1979 would see the release of The Wall, the album and later the tour and film. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 became their best selling single and Comfortably Numb remains one of their most popular tunes. But it nearly broke up the band as Roger fired Rick for lack of output, creating a greater rift between him and Dave. 1983's The Final Cut was Roger's final album with Pink Floyd before he officially left, leaving Dave and Nick to reunite with Rick for 1987's Momentary Lapse of Reason. Roger sued to break up the band, but failed to do so instead focusing on his solo career. The Gilmour led Floyd would produce 1994's The Division Bell, a return to form for many fans with Rick now sharing vocal and songwriting duties again. It wasn't until 2005's Live 8 concert when Dave, Nick and Rick reunited with Roger for a short set giving closure for many fans. Syd died in 2006. Rick died in 2008. The album The Endless River was dedicated in his honor. Pink Floyd's legacy has continued to inspire fans and aspiring musicians, myself included.

Drake's Honestly, Nevermind is NOT GOOD

1104544
55231
5883
00:06:26
21.06.2022

Listen: 🤍 Drake continues downhill on Honestly, Nevermind. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = DRAKE - HONESTLY, NEVERMIND / 2022 / OVO / HOUSE, R&Zzzzzz NOT GOOD/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Quadeca - I Didn't Mean to Haunt You ALBUM REVIEW

195207
11811
1407
00:09:35
21.11.2022

Listen: 🤍 Any gripes aside, IDMTHY is a seriously impressive work from Quadeca, a fully-formed artist. Other reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: TELL ME A JOKE, DON'T MIND ME, BORN YESTERDAY, HOUSE SETTLING, FANTASYWORLD, FRACTIONS OF INFINITY LEAST FAV TRACK: CASSINI'S DIVISION QUADECA - I DIDN'T MEAN TO HAUNT YOU / 2022 / DEADAIR / AMBIENT POP, FOLKTRONIC, EXPERIMENTAL HIP HOP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Drake & 21 Savage - HER LOSS First REACTION/REVIEW

563393
25541
1958
00:22:47
04.11.2022

Drake & 21 Savage randomly dropped some icy hot (whatever that means)

MEGADETH The Sick, The Dying...and the Dead | Album Review | Overkill Reviews

53621
2632
624
00:12:54
02.09.2022

Join our Patreon for exclusive content: 🤍 Subscribe to BangerTV: 🤍 Follow us on TWITCH: 🤍 Follow Daniel Dekay 🤍daniel_dekay Buy this album: 🤍 Shoutout Albums: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Buy Banger Merch: 🤍 Sign up for updates: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 BangerTV uses Quasar Science Lighting: 🤍

Rammstein - Zeit ALBUM REVIEW

162222
4511
564
00:06:01
08.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 A slight improvement on the band's self-titled comeback. More metal reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: ARMEE DER TRISTEN, GIFTIG, OK, ANGST, LUGEN LEAST FAV TRACK: ZICK ZACK RAMMSTEIN - ZEIT / 2022 / UNIVERSAL / ALTERNATIVE METAL 6/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Megadeth - The Sick, the Dying… and the Dead! ALBUM REVIEW

150195
5101
1012
00:06:52
08.09.2022

Listen: 🤍 Megadeth's latest has a few highlights, but repulses in greater measure. More metal reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: THE SICK THE DYING AND THE DEAD, DOGS OF CHERNOBYL, CELEBUTANTE LEAST FAV TRACK: NIGHT STALKERS MEGADETH - THE SICK, THE DYING, AND THE DEAD / 2022 / UNIVERSAL MUSIC ENTERPRISES / THRASH METAL 3/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

QUICK ALBUM REVIEWS: Charli XCX, Machine Gun Kelly, Rosalia, Denzel Curry, Bladee (March 2022)

66137
3640
446
00:17:06
31.03.2022

SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: 🤍 APPLE MUSIC PLAYLIST: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Let me know what you think of these albums in the comments! Daybreak 8bit: 🤍 Super Mario 3D World Footage: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 Charli XCX - Crash 03:07 Roundup Part 1 07:09 Rosalia - MOTOMAMI 09:06 Roundup Part 2 13:09 Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout ALBUMS DISCUSSED Charli XCX - Crash Earthgang - Ghetto Gods The Weather Station - How Is It That I Should Look At The Stars Rex Orange County - Who Cares? Band of Horses - Things Are Great Nilufer Yanya - PAINLESS Ghost - Impera Alex Cameron - Oxy Music Guided by Voices - Crystal Nuns Cathedral Charlotte Adigery & Bolis Pupul - Topical Dancer Stromae - Multitude The Fearless Flyers - The Fearless Flyers III Rosalia - MOTOMAMI Tears for Fears - The Tipping Point Avril Lavigne - Love Sux Gang of Youths - angel in realtime. Conway The Machine - God Don't Make Mistakes Benny The Butcher - Tana Talk 4 Aldous Harding - Warm Chris SASAMI - Squeeze Destroyer - Labrinthitis Weezer - Spring Bladee & Ecco2k - Crest Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez See Your Future Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout

Producer Reacts to Louis Tomlinson Album - Faith In The Future

36964
4684
563
01:25:04
21.11.2022

Donate to BlueBell Wood Children's Hospice - 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Social: 🤍 🤍

Lil Baby’s It’s Only Me: ALBUM REVIEW

38066
2060
790
00:14:11
14.10.2022

ALBUM REACTION to Lil Baby’s It’s Only Me 🤍 Lil Baby’s It’s Only Me: ALBUM REVIEW. This is our first reaction and review of the new Lil Baby album It’s Only Me. The tracklist includes Heyy, Never Hating ft. Young Thug, Not Finished and more. Listen to every episode on Spotify: 🤍 Listen to every episode on Apple Podcasts: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 NFR’s Apple Music Playlist: 🤍 NFR’s Spotify Playlist: 🤍 #LilBaby #NFRPodcast

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache ALBUM REVIEW

511725
16082
1672
00:09:11
08.06.2022

Listen: 🤍 Post's candor is overshadowed by just how bad this album sounds. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: PARTS OF SOME SONGS LEAST FAV TRACK: COOPED UP POST MALONE - TWELVE CARAT TOOTHACHE / 2022 / MERCURY / POP, EMO TRAP, REVERB 3/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Metallica Reads 1-Star Reviews of the Black Album

1438960
39883
3005
00:02:55
11.09.2021

The Black Album won a Grammy, went platinum sixteen times, and is one of the best-selling records of all-time. But it wasn’t a hit with everyone. Here are Kirk Hammett, Robert Trujilla, James Hetfield & Lars Ulrich from Metallica reading real Amazon 1-star reviews of the Black Album. SUBSCRIBE to get the latest #Kimmel: 🤍 Watch Mean Tweets: 🤍 Connect with Jimmy Kimmel Live Online: Visit the Jimmy Kimmel Live WEBSITE: 🤍 Like Jimmy Kimmel on FACEBOOK: 🤍 Like Jimmy Kimmel Live on FACEBOOK: 🤍 Follow 🤍JimmyKimmel on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow Jimmy Kimmel Live on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow Jimmy Kimmel Live on INSTAGRAM: 🤍 About Jimmy Kimmel Live: Jimmy Kimmel serves as host and executive producer of Emmy®-nominated “Jimmy Kimmel Live!,” ABC’s late-night talk show. “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” is well known for its huge viral video successes, with over 11 billion views and more than 15 million subscribers on the show’s YouTube channel. Some of Kimmel’s most popular comedy bits include “Celebrities Read Mean Tweets,” “Lie Witness News,” “Unnecessary Censorship,” “Halloween Candy YouTube Challenge,” and music videos like “I (Wanna) Channing All Over Your Tatum.”

Eminem - Music to Be Murdered By ALBUM REVIEW

1969344
55413
10543
00:13:42
21.01.2020

Listen: 🤍 Thanks to some creative production decisions and Eminem sounding ever so slightly less stuck in his ways, Music to Be Murdered By is a step in the right direction following Revival and Kamikaze. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 TND Twitter: 🤍 TND Facebook: 🤍 Support TND: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: YOU GON' LEARN, GODZILLA, DARKNESS, YAH YAH, NEVER LOVE AGAIN, LITTLE ENGINE, LOCK IT UP LEAST FAV TRACK: FAREWELL EMINEM - MUSIC TO BE MURDERED BY / 2020 / SHADY / HARDCORE HIP HOP, TRAP RAP, HORRORCORE 5/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Joji - SMITHEREENS ALBUM REVIEW

415174
17779
1347
00:04:38
08.11.2022

Listen: 🤍 A few very good songs padded out with scraps. More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: GLIMPSE OF US, DIE FOR YOU, BEFORE THE DAY IS OVER LEAST FAV TRACK: BLAHBLAHBLAH DEMO JOJI - SMITHEREENS / 2022 / 88RISING / ALTERNATIVE R&B 4/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Dark Side of the Moon - Pink Floyd Album Reviews

22613
1348
293
00:23:09
05.07.2022

For more unedited versions of these reviews, please join my Patreon page: 🤍 Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon is considered to be one of the greatest albums of all time. The guitar driven Money was a hit single in the US while tracks like Time, Us and Them and Brain Damage reinforce the themes of madness for this progressive rock concept album. JT shares his thoughts, his experiences and even plays a few snippets from the album here and there. #darksideofthemoon #pinkfloyd #albumreviews #historyofrock #money Special thanks to 🤍Nicholas Patrella for joining me in this review and also to Hiroe Sato for her camerawork. Well what can be said about Dark Side of the Moon that hasn't already been said? Pink Floyd's 1973 release has appeared on many "Greatest rock albums" lists and holds the record for Longest-Charting Albums on the U.S. Billboard charts (962 weeks in total). It was on the charts for 14 years without coming off. Hipgnosis' album cover, the prism design, is one of the most recognizable in classic rock. Despite its impressive sales, this progressive rock concept album continues to inspire generation after generation through relatable themes of dealing with madness, greed, violence and the passage of time. The concept originated from bassist / vocalist / lyricist Roger Waters, first with a song called Brain Damage (partially written about founder Syd Barrett) that originated from the 1971 Meddle sessions. The album featured their artistic breakthrough Echoes, which paved the way for the followup album. With guitarist David Gilmour, keyboardist Richard Wright and drummer Nick Mason also contributing to the material, they constructed a piece called Eclipse: A Piece for Assorted Lunatics that became a staple of their 1972 concerts. They entered Abbey Road Studios in May '72 and began recording the album with engineer Alan Parsons. All of the songs would flow into one another, stopping only to flip the record. The album begins with a sort of overture featuring soundscapes from the album: Speak to Me. This leads into the soft Breathe, featuring David's multi-tracked voice. Rick provided a unique chord sequence inspired by Miles Davis' Kind of Blue. From there a showcase of the new Synthi AKS sequencer provides the bones for On The Run and sound effects of clocks chiming leads us into Time, credited to all band members. Dave and Rick share vocal duties, Dave performing one of his finest guitar solos. Roger's lyrics about the inevitable passing of time and realizing too late that life has already started are among his best: "Hanging on in quiet desperation is the English Way." A brief reprise of Breathe leads into Rick's beautiful chord sequence to Great Gig in the Sky, also featuring the breathtaking vocals of Clare Torry. That's the A Side. The B Side kicks off with their first hit single in America, Money, featuring a 7/4 bass riff, sung again by Dave and featuring more blues guitar riffs. Dick Parry also performs his first saxophone solo with the band. A collection of voices discussing violence leads us into the beautiful Us and Them, another brilliant chord sequence by Rick and simple direct lyrics from Roger. An amazing transition occurs before Any Colour You Like lead by Rick's moog synthesizer. The album closes with Brain Damage, sung by Roger, and the climatic Eclipse. With a brilliant concept, unforgettable musical choices, fine sonic recording and mixing, it is indeed a must-listen and an album that should be played from beginning to end without interruptions. Dark Side of the Moon ended a long period of uncertainty following Syd Barrett's departure (appearing only on Piper at the Gates of Dawn and part of A Saucerful of Secrets) and a long stretch of uneven experimental output (More, Ummagumma, Atom Heart Mother). Shortly after Dark Side, 1975's Wish You Were Here would follow up, featuring Shine on You Crazy Diamond, but tensions between the band were starting to become more noticeable. Even more so on the 1977 release Animals, featuring the songs Dogs, Pigs and Sheep. 1979's The Wall is when tensions came to a head with Roger firing Rick and his professional partnership with David completely breaking down (although they co-wrote Comfortably Numb, Run Like Hell and Young Lust - some of their finest songs). After The Final Cut, Roger left the band leaving David as the new front man (and recruiting Rick back into the lineup). 1987's Momentary Lapse of Reason was challenged by Roger's lawsuit but went onto to kick-off a successful tour. 1994's The Division Bell was seen as a return to form and on the tour to follow, the band performed Dark Side of the Moon in its entirety. Breathe and Money would be played for their final performance together at Live 8 2005. Syd Barrett died in 2006, Rick in 2008. Dark Side of the Moon continues to inspire so many to this very day, myself included.

The Smile - A Light for Attracting Attention ALBUM REVIEW

158895
4731
765
00:07:01
19.05.2022

Listen: 🤍 Ya like Radiohead? More rock reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: THE OPPOSITE, YOU WILL NEVER WORK IN TELEVISION AGAIN, THE SMOKE, SPEECH BUBBLES, FREE IN THE KNOWLEDGE, A HAIRDRYER, WE DON'T KNOW WHAT TOMORROW BRINGS LEAST FAV TRACK: SKRTING ON THE SURFACE THE SMILE - A LIGHT FOR ATTRACTING ATTENTION / 2022 / XL / ART ROCK 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

QUICK ALBUM REVIEWS: Harry Styles, Kendrick Lamar, Jack Harlow, Bad Bunny + More (May 2022)

70032
3833
235
00:13:14
31.05.2022

SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: 🤍 APPLE MUSIC PLAYLIST: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Let me know what you thought of these albums in the comments! TIMESTAMPS 00:00 Intro 00:14 Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You 02:45 Roundup 1 05:35 Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers 07:42 Roundup 2 10:38 Harry Styles - Harry's House ALBUMS DISCUSSED Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You Arcade Fire - WE Kehlani - blue water road Royksopp - Profound Mysteries Sigrid - How to Let Go The Chainsmokers - So Far So Good Florence and The Machine - Dance Fever Everything Everything - Raw Data Feel Rollings Blackouts Coastal Fever - Endless Rooms The Smile - A Light for Attracting Attention Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers The Black Keys - Dropout Boogie Wilco - Cruel Country Belle & Sebastian - A Bit of Previous Liam Gallagher - C'MON YOU KNOW Kevin Morby - This is A Photograph Bad Bunny - Un Verano Sin Ti Sharon Van Etten - We've Been Going About This All Wrong Ethel Cain - Preacher's Daughter Quelle Chris - DEATHFAME Porridge Radio - Waterslide, Diving Board, Ladder to the Sky Flume - Palaces Harry Styles - Harry's House Video by Artem Podrez: 🤍

Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Album Reviews

17490
1011
170
00:17:54
07.08.2022

For more unedited versions of these reviews, please join my Patreon page: 🤍 After the enormous success of Dark Side of the Moon, the pressure was on to produce a followup. Thankfully Pink Floyd's Wish You Were Here is considered by many, including some of the band themselves, to be their greatest album. The showpiece is the epic Shine On You Crazy Diamond, dedicated to original frontman Syd Barrett, and the record also features Welcome to the Machine, Have a Cigar and the iconic title track. So does JT think Wish You Were Here is better than Dark Side? For more extensive interviews with Pink Floyd, check out JOHN EDGINTON DOCUMENTARIES: 🤍 And thank you Guy Pratt for your musical insight to this album. Check out his podcast with Gary Kemp - The Rockonteurs: 🤍 #pinkfloyd #wishyouwerehere #albumreviews #historyofrock #shineonyoucrazydiamond Released in 1975, Wish You Were Here became Pink Floyd's fastest selling album, coming off the heels of Dark Side of the Moon's success. The road was not easy though. After the 1973 album hit Number 1, David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright and Roger Waters set out on a length tour where their audiences and venues changed dramatically, with the circular screen and more theatrical elements being implemented. Gone were the days of artsy crowds sitting down quietly and listening to lengthy versions of Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun, Saucerful of Secrets, Careful With That Axe Eugene, Echoes or One of These Days from Meddle. The arena and stadium audiences were screaming to hear the hit single Money. Tensions between the band were growing with Roger Waters seeking to expand the lyric and conceptual side of things while Dave and Rick were musical purists. They also were coming up empty in the studio, reverting to their abandoned Household Objects idea - although the piece, Wine Glasses, would be utilized. In a rehearsal at Kings Cross, the band came up with several idea, two of which would later appear on the album Animals, and one originated from a 4-note guitar arpeggio David came up with. This would become the launching point for Shine on You Crazy Diamond, dedicated to their estranged leader and songwriter, Syd Barrett. Syd had pioneered their beginnings with Piper at the Gates of Dawn, but a breakdown involving Acid forced him to leave the band. Roger's lyrics celebrated his legacy. The long piece would also feature Rick Wright's signature soundscapes while David Gilmour's lengthy solo remains one of the best in rock history. Welcome to the Machine and Have a Cigar, the later featuring vocalist Roy Harper, were a sharp attack on the greedy music industry. The acoustic driven Wish You Were Here, originated from a 12-string acoustic guitar riff, would be directed both at Syd and the band themselves, feeling their camaraderie was no longer there. The ending of Part 2 of Shine On closes with a quote from Syd Barrett's See Emily Play. Indeed band tensions would prove more apparent on the 1977 release Animals, featuring the songs Dogs, Pigs and Sheep. 1979's The Wall is when tensions came to a head with Roger firing Rick and his professional partnership with David completely breaking down (although they co-wrote Comfortably Numb, Run Like Hell and Young Lust - some of their finest songs). After The Final Cut, Roger left the band leaving David as the new front man (and recruiting Rick back into the lineup). 1987's Momentary Lapse of Reason was challenged by Roger's lawsuit but went onto to kick-off a successful tour. 1994's The Division Bell was seen as a return to form and on the tour to follow, the band performed Dark Side of the Moon in its entirety. Breathe and Money would be played for their final performance together at Live 8 2005. Syd Barrett died in 2006, Rick in 2008. Dark Side of the Moon continues to inspire so many to this very day, myself included.

Ghost - Impera ALBUM REVIEW

147984
4160
947
00:08:52
15.03.2022

Listen: 🤍 While Impera's excess is justified by an overarching concept, it tends not to lead to the most gratifying songs. More rock reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: KAISARION, SPILLWAYS, HUNTER'S MOON LEAST FAV TRACK: TWENTIES GHOST - IMPERA / 2022 / LOMA VISTA / HARD ROCK, GLAM METAL 5/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

The Wall - Pink Floyd Album Reviews

9564
555
247
00:41:22
28.10.2022

The most ambitious Pink Floyd album of their career - The Wall is a rock opera, conceived by Roger Waters, following a rock-star's decent into self-isolation and building his own wall around himself. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 became a number 1 single while songs like Comfortably Numb and Run Like Hell are fan favorites. Tensions recording this album resulted in the firing of keyboardist Richard Wright and the end of Pink Floyd as we had come to know them. There's a lot to talk about so enjoy this extended version with the History of Rock crew sitting in: Nick Patrella and Ashley Rose. #pinkfloyd #thewall #albumreview #historyofrock #rogerwaters #davidgilmour Pink Floyd is without a doubt one of the greatest classic rock bands of all time. They began in the 60s with Roger Waters on bass, Nick Mason on drums, Richard Wright on organ and Syd Barrett on lead guitar and vocals. Syd penned their early singles Arnold Layne and See Emily Play. This would lead to the release of their 1967 album Piper at the Gates of Dawn, featuring classics like Astronomy Domine, Bike and the epic psychedelic instrumental Interstellar Overdrive. Their live shows were equally inventive incorporating unique light shows. However due to Syd's breakdown he would leave the band, being replaced with David Gilmour on guitar. This would become Pink Floyd's classic lineup with Roger taking more of a songwriter role, including the song Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun which would appear on their 1968 album A Saucerful of Secrets. The album was the only to feature all five band members and Syd's final composition with Floyd, Jugband Blues. Through albums like the soundtrack to More and the experimental Ummagumma, Pink Floyd was still finding their voice, focusing more on albums rather than singles, but still producing an occasional classic like Careful with that Axe Eugene. In 1970, Atom Heart Mother proved to be a success with the 23 minute instrumental and featuring Dave's song Fat Old Sun. 1971's Meddle would turn out to be an important staple for the band with the rocking opener One of these Days I'm Going to Cut You Into Little Pieces, featuring a rare spoken vocal by Nick, Roger's echoing bass line and Dave's Slide Guitar. The flip side, another 23 minute piece, Echoes, featuring Dave and Rick on vocals, is often regarded as Progressive Rock's finest moment, from the opening ping of Rick's leslie piano. They would also perform both these songs along with earlier classics Live at Pompeii. The Obscured by Clouds soundtrack appeared in 1972 with tracks like Burning Bridges and Free Four. However 1973's Dark Side of the Moon would become one of the most successful albums of all time, staying on the charts for nearly 13 years and still a best seller today. Roger's lyrics dealt with the evils of society driving one to madness, while the music was nearly one entire inter-connected piece (making it difficult to separate for a playlist or a best of / greatest hits compilation). Still standouts like Money, Time and Great Gig in the Sky are favorites among fans. Their 1975 followup Wish You Were Here, featuring the opening and closing piece Shine On You Crazy Diamond (a tribute to Syd Barrett who even showed up at the sessions), is thought to be equally great, if not greater, as Dark Side. But tensions between the band were beginning to rear their head. 1977 saw the release of Animals, notable for its famous cover. Roger became the band's main frontman and sole songwriter with Dave occasionally sharing the mic and writing credits. Tensions grew during the tour when Roger ended up spitting on a fan in Montreal and coming up with the idea for The Wall to separate himself from the audience. 1979 would see the release of The Wall, the album and later the tour and film. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 became their best selling single and Comfortably Numb remains one of their most popular tunes. But it nearly broke up the band as Roger fired Rick for lack of output, creating a greater rift between him and Dave. 1983's The Final Cut was Roger's final album with Pink Floyd before he officially left, leaving Dave and Nick to reunite with Rick for 1987's Momentary Lapse of Reason, featuring the song Learning to Fly. Roger sued to break up the band, but failed to do so instead focusing on his solo career. The Gilmour led Floyd would produce 1994's The Division Bell, a return to form for many fans with Rick now sharing vocal and songwriting duties again. Songs included Take it Back, Coming Back to Life, Keep Talking and High Hopes. It wasn't until 2005's Live 8 concert when Dave, Nick and Rick reunited with Roger for a short set giving closure for many fans. Syd never performed with Pink Floyd again and died in 2006. Rick died in 2008. The album The Endless River was dedicated in his honor. It should be noted The Nostalgia Critic did a review of the film / movie.

J.I.D - The Forever Story ALBUM REVIEW

673592
38234
2415
00:10:58
01.09.2022

Listen: 🤍 Phenomenal. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: RAYDAR, DANCE NOW, CRACK SANDWICH, CAN'T PUNK ME, SURROUND SOUND, KODY BLU 31, BRUDDANEM, SISTANEM, CAN'T MAKE U CHANGE, JUST IN TIME, MONEY, BETTER DAYS, LAUDER TOO LEAST FAV TRACK: STARS J.I.D - THE FOREVER STORY / 2022 / DREAMVILLE / HIP HOP 9/10 🤍 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

HIGH COMMAND Eclipse of the Dual Moons Album Review | BangerTV

4534
293
30
00:07:20
25.11.2022

It's a double dose of Sarah this month as she returns to review something both classic and unique for a Sarah review. High Command blend the aesthetics of Epic Heavy Metal with the sound of Crossover Trash. Join our Patreon for exclusive content: 🤍 Subscribe to BangerTV: 🤍 Follow us on TWITCH: 🤍 Support Sarah's band Smoulder: 🤍 Buy this album: High Command - Eclipse of the Dual Moons 🤍 Shoutout Albums: Riders of Rohan - Riders of Rohan 🤍 Septure - Foul Majesty 🤍 Lividus - Tetany 🤍 Buy Banger Merch: 🤍 Sign up for updates: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 BangerTV uses Quasar Science Lighting and Rode Mics 🤍 🤍 #BangerTV #albumreview #highcommand

Kanye West - Donda ALBUM REVIEW

2817797
124063
13291
00:16:41
02.09.2021

Listen: 🤍 Against all odds, Donda is one of the albums of all time. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: DONDA CHANT, JAIL, OFF THE GRID, HURRICANE, JONAH, BELIEVE WHAT I SAY, 24, MOON, HEAVEN AND HELL, KEEP MY SPIRIT ALIVE, JESUS LORD, LORD I NEED YOU, COME TO LIFE, NO CHILD LEFT BEHIND LEAST FAV TRACK: JUNYA KANYE WEST - DONDA / 2021 / G.O.O.D. MUSIC 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return of the Dream Canteen | Album Review

49913
1831
464
00:08:10
14.10.2022

My review of the 13th album "Return of the Dream Canteen" by funk rock legends Red Hot Chili Peppers. This is their second double album of 2022 following “Unlimited Love”, also produced by Rick Rubin. Deep cuts galore! ►Support me on Patreon: 🤍 ►Follow the ARTV socials: 🤍 ►My Spotify Account: 🤍 "Return of the Dream Canteen" Warner Brothers Records Release: 10/14/22 Rating: 4/5 ►Favorite tracks: Fake As Fu🤍k, Peace And Love, Bag Of Grins, My Cigarette, Eddie, Reach Out, The Drummer, Afterlife ►Least faves: La La La La La La La La, Handful, Bella Thumbnails by Infinity on Hannah Intro Song "Swimming Pools" by Rob Scallon This review discusses: Red Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP new album, Red Hot Chili Peppers review, Red Hot Chili Peppers reaction, John Frusciante, Josh Klinghoffer, Anthony Keidis, Flea, Chad Smith, Rick Rubin, The Getaway, I’m With You, Unlimited Love, Return of the Dream Canteen, Return of the Dream Canteen album review, Return of the Dream Canteen album reaction, funk rock, experimental funk, double album Chili Peppers #RHCP #RedHotChiliPeppers #ReturnOfTheDreamCanteen ARTV is a music channel where you find reviews, discussion, commentary, Top 10, ranked, hot takes, and more. Along with sister channel BeyondARTV, YouTube music critic Jon from ARTV is in a community of channels similar to Rocked, Mic the Snare, Brad Taste In Music, Deep Cuts, The Needle Drop, Spectrum Pulse, Shawn Cee, and more. Subscribe if you like reviews of alternative, rock, pop, indie, and sometimes hip hop, rap, and electronic music. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return of the Dream Canteen - Album Tracklist 1. “Tippa My Tongue” 2. “Peace And Love” 3. “Reach Out” 4. “Eddie” 5. “Fake As Fu🤍k” 6. “Bella” 7. “Roulette” 8. “My Cigarette” 9. “Afterlife” 10. “Shoot Me A Smile” 11. “Handful” 12. “The Drummer” 13. “Bag Of Grins” 14. “La La La La La La La La” 15. “Copperbelly” 16. “Carry Me Home” 17. “In The Snow.”

Coldplay - Music of the Spheres ALBUM REVIEW

360824
11282
1826
00:07:11
26.10.2021

Listen: 🤍 2021: A Space Flawedyssey More pop reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: ❤️ LEAST FAV TRACK: PEOPLE OF THE PRIDE COLDPLAY - MUSIC OF THE SPHERES / 2021 / PARLOPHONE / SYNTHPOP, POP ROCK 2/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

QUICK ALBUM REVIEWS: Mitski, The Weeknd, Black Country, New Road, Big Thief + More

58466
3477
274
00:15:14
25.02.2022

SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: 🤍 APPLE MUSIC PLAYLIST: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 INSTA: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 oh wait I forgot Donda 2 Let me know your thoughts on any of these albums in the comments! TIMESTAMPS 00:00 Intro 00:12 The Weeknd - DAWN FM 02:33 Roundup Part 1 06:45 Spoon - Lucifer on the Sofa 08:34 Roundup Part 2 12:29 Mitski - Laurel Hell 14:33 Conclusion Albums Discussed The Weeknd - DAWN FM FKA Twigs - Caprisongs Nas - Magic Gunna - DS4EVER Anais Mitchell - Anais Mitchell Cordae - From A Birds Eye View Earl Sweatshirt - SICK! Burial - Antidawn EP Bastille - Give Me The Future Cate Le Bon - Pompeii Animal Collective - Time Skiffs Black Country, New Road - Ants From Up There Spoon - Lucifer on the Sofa Joywave - Cleanse Saba - Few Good Things Big Thief - Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You Alt-J - The Dream Shamir - Heterosexuality Beach House - Once Twice Melody Eddie Vedder - Earthling $NOT - Ethereal 2 Chainz - Dope Don't Sell Itself Hikaru Utada - BAD MODE Mitski - Laurel Hell

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Album Reviews lachsforellen fangen 애자 Curly Hair foufou NEMESIS 醜聞 spinoff 初恋 kohhレア アイテム 纳粹 ebru kocaağa fekkas au noix knife skills лок 殿堂 WRM 테더 유똥