How I Stay Fit & Motivated (Huawei Watch GT3 Review) | Joanna Soh

792542
42
613
22.11.2021
Joanna Soh Official

Joanna Soh Official

276010176
2930000
418
12.08.2012
US
Описание видео:

Sometimes, we need that extra push to stay motivated in our fitness journey. For me, it’s about having the right tool to track my health and fitness goals. Check out the Huawei Watch GT3 below! HUAWEI Online Store: 🤍bit.ly/HWWatchGT3_Joanna_YT HUAWEI Official Store on Shopee: 🤍bit.ly/HWWatchGT3_Shopee HUAWEI Flagship Store on Lazada: 🤍bit.ly/HWWatchGT3_Lazada #HUAWEIWatchGT3 #AllDaySpO2 #AllDayHealthMonitoring I don’t just wear my Huawei Watch GT3 during my workout session, but throughout the day to monitor my sleep and stress levels. I personally won’t leave home with my Watch GT3! Here are some of my favourite features: 1) Heart Rate & SpO2 Tracking (Love this feature for my mental health) 2) Over 100+ Workout Modes! (Yup, whatever sports you're into, you'll be able to track it) 3) Sleep Monitoring (6 different sleep patterns) 4) 7-Day Battery Life (no more watch dying midday or halfway through my workout!) Download My Fitness App & Get 25% Off All FIO Premium Plans: 🤍🤍fiolife.com/go-premium/FIOWITHJO SUBSCRIBE: 🤍bit.ly/SUBJoannaSoh | Follow my IG: 🤍instagram.com/joannasohofficial/ Weight Loss Tips: 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyP8pbBMxcsjSQjf_2V8ZJku_njMfh_Zm Weight Loss Meal Plan & Recipes: 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyP8pbBMxcsiVZKn2idlOzVppEmkQuXBp Abs & Core Workout: 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyP8pbBMxcsi0MwwHzR5tWUjphLt7vt5q Crazy Workout Challenges: 🤍youtube.com/watch?v=g83v1m2P4_g&list=PLyP8pbBMxcsgw079OkBK0o-sjKzX4qE0Jm Record a video or take a picture of you doing the workout, tag me 🤍JoannaSohOfficial #JSohActive I'm a certified Personal Trainer (ACE), Women’s Fitness Specialist (NASM) and Nutrition Coach, with over 10 years of experience. Stay connected and follow me: Joanna Soh: 🤍joannasoh.com/ 🤍🤍instagram.com/joannasohofficial/ 🤍🤍facebook.com/joannasohofficial/ 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/joannasohofficial 🤍twitter.com/Joanna_Soh (Subscribe to my website for printable workouts & recipes) My Fitness App 🤍🤍instagram.com/fio.app 🤍🤍facebook.com/fioapp How I Stay Fit & Motivated (Huawei Watch GT3 Review) | Joanna Soh

Кадры из видео
How I Stay Fit & Motivated (Huawei Watch GT3 Review) | Joanna Soh
How I Stay Fit & Motivated (Huawei Watch GT3 Review) | Joanna Soh
How I Stay Fit & Motivated (Huawei Watch GT3 Review) | Joanna Soh
How I Stay Fit & Motivated (Huawei Watch GT3 Review) | Joanna Soh
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
susana martins
2022-03-18 11:45:00

Do not buy the GT3 42mm version. It is not made for sports.

I noticed that the watch using GPS in running, bike or walk uses an average of aproxametly 17 to 20% of the battery. And this is with all extra things off.

So since I was not able to do any activity over 5h to 6h, I decided to send it to warranty.

The report said an anomaly was detected, and they replaced the board. When I got it back I went on 59 minute walk, the baterry went from 82 to 65%!!

It has been sent a total of 3, and their final reply is that it is the normal consumption for the watch and I quote "This topic has been escalated to Huawei's R&D (Research and Development) department for a more detailed check, which may improve the equipment's performance in similar situations."

That is not at all normal. If they have the option of hiking, trail that are activities that go way on more than 5 or 6h. What happens? Easy you run out of baterry before your exercise is done.

In no manner can this even be considered a sportswatch nevermind for hiking, trail or biking or any type of extreme activity. And the brand will not assume that is has made a watch incapable of long hours with GPS and barometer on.

I have been totally ripped off buy the brand! And the brand says it's a nromal value fo consumption. If it is normal at least put in in the specifications "not adequate for any type of training over 6 hours with GPS usage"

Have to go back to my cheap but durable battery on my amazfit.

summecosmetics UK
2022-02-16 03:33:44

This Watch is really cool.

Hardwork 91
2021-11-29 07:01:35

She getting old now

shakira nishad
2021-11-28 06:20:24

You are the best.I follow your workouts.It's really great..Thank you being my inspiration.

Adou Lidji
2021-11-27 08:14:54

John 3:16 “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.” Jesus loves you.

Kajal Mishra
2021-11-26 10:51:23

Could u plz make vedioes for winter to loose belly fat

희진ㅡbangtan army
2021-11-26 02:09:00

Can you please do some more workouts for teens?

sHI mae
2021-11-25 16:28:21

I hope you notice me. I'm your fan here in the Philippines and all your videos inspired me to live a healthy lifestyle. I hope to stay fit too!😍 And workout with you😊

Brian Walker
2021-11-25 00:58:34

I thought this was a workout video on how to stay motivated yet it's only a commercial for a watch! Ugh!!

Brian Walker
2021-11-25 00:57:18

just watched your video "why I eat rice" yet in your "11 good carbs" video, your only mention of rice is, comparing it to being inferior to barley. If those 11 carbs truly are so good, why do you not incorporate most of them into your diet, which has white rice for lunch & fried rice for dinner?

Sheeba Rehan
2021-11-24 17:53:06

Hi! How do I get the discount on your premium membership app

Pavithra Pavithra
2021-11-23 05:16:14

Love you Joanna mam

Tia M
2021-11-22 20:46:31

You are my fav fitness youtuber.
Your body is great 👍

Jyoti saini
2021-11-22 13:48:16

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

JANHVI SHARMA
2021-11-22 12:26:37

Dii plzz one video of kickboxing with marco PLZPLZPZLZZ

study matters
2021-11-22 12:07:46

Hi Joanna , I want to ask you one thing that how to get remove excess heat from body and digestion problem !

nirmala thapa
2021-11-22 12:07:34

Hey babe 🥰🥰 I will try from tomorrow 💕

Anila Asim
2021-11-22 12:06:27

Joanna plz make workouts for pcod Nd pcos patients plz

Cute Japanese Cats and Animals Channel
2021-11-22 12:06:26

Many strength training girls are very confident in themselves. This doesn't mean that people who are confident in themselves start strength training. Whatever the reason, it can be said that most of them start strength training out of a desire to change (to change). It may be because they have achieved such a desire that they appear to be full of confidence.🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Mafia ENB 허니 Вдудь асмр триггеры pjmokchannel all of me piano cover KOREA DRAMA что где по чем 學術 slad mix bandas 司南 한은 睡醒 нарезки пятёрки ловля транспорта hakasefuyuki MV 靈異 K55 萬太
Похожие видео
01.10.2020
Huawei Watch Fit Review | Most Affordable Value for Money Fitness Tracker?

Huawei Watch Fit Review | Most Affordable Value for Money Fitness Tracker?

06.09.2020
محتار اي ساعة ذكية من هواوي تختار فيديو سهل وبسيط | FIT , GT2 or GT2e

محتار اي ساعة ذكية من هواوي تختار فيديو سهل وبسيط | FIT , GT2 or GT2e

09.01.2022
Huawei Watch GT 3: New Heart Rate King! 🧪 Scientific Review: sleep, heart rate, SpO2, GPS & steps

Huawei Watch GT 3: New Heart Rate King! 🧪 Scientific Review: sleep, heart rate, SpO2, GPS & steps

21.12.2021
Huawei Watch GT3 Unboxing & Review In Malayalam/മലയാളത്തിൽ ആദ്യമായി|14 Days Battery/MrUnbox Travel

Huawei Watch GT3 Unboxing & Review In Malayalam/മലയാളത്തിൽ ആദ്യമായി|14 Days Battery/MrUnbox Travel

22.06.2022
Huawei GT3 pro Vs GT2 pro - What's the difference?

Huawei GT3 pro Vs GT2 pro - What's the difference?

31.05.2022
An ABSOLUTELY STUNNING Smartwatch! Huawei Watch GT3 Pro

An ABSOLUTELY STUNNING Smartwatch! Huawei Watch GT3 Pro

19.11.2021
HUAWEI Watch GT 3 vs Apple Watch 7: Which Should You Choose?

HUAWEI Watch GT 3 vs Apple Watch 7: Which Should You Choose?

22.06.2022
My Strength & Fat Burning Gym Routine (60 minutes Total Body) | Joanna Soh

My Strength & Fat Burning Gym Routine (60 minutes Total Body) | Joanna Soh

24.09.2022
Lean Arms & Shoulders with Dumbbells | Joanna Soh

Lean Arms & Shoulders with Dumbbells | Joanna Soh

17.11.2021
HUAWEI WATCH GT3  unboxing : a smart watch of the value of beauty and sports health monitoring

HUAWEI WATCH GT3 unboxing : a smart watch of the value of beauty and sports health monitoring

04.12.2021
HUAWEI Watch GT Runner: A Runner's Dream Smartwatch! 6 Things U Need To Know!

HUAWEI Watch GT Runner: A Runner's Dream Smartwatch! 6 Things U Need To Know!

11.11.2021
Huawei Watch GT 3 review: Fancy fitness tracker or proper smartwatch?

Huawei Watch GT 3 review: Fancy fitness tracker or proper smartwatch?

26.01.2016
How to STOP Overeating: 7 Types of HUNGER

How to STOP Overeating: 7 Types of HUNGER

18.05.2022
Huawei Watch GT 3 Pro: Complete Scientific Review

Huawei Watch GT 3 Pro: Complete Scientific Review

25.01.2022
Huawei Watch GT 3 42mm Gold Review

Huawei Watch GT 3 42mm Gold Review