Eufy Doorbell Dual Camera Review | One Month Later

20193
18
228
16.08.2022
Security & Smart Home IQ

Security & Smart Home IQ

7934265
4980
217
21.04.2022
US
Описание видео:

Eufy Doorbell Dual Camera review! When my old doorbell started struggling, it was time for an upgrade! Now one month into the field, we can talk about the Eufy solution! Has it kept up with our monitoring needs? Have we needed to recharge it yet? What about that cloud storage? Let's take a look! 0:00 Intro 1:57 What is Eufy? 3:25 Better than Cloud storage? 6:28 Better Performance! 9:05 Ecosystem or Customization? 10:40 Conclusion! 👇 Get our review of the best Security and Smart Home products and services on the site!👇 •See the Best Home Security Systems breakdown- 🤍🤍reviews.org/home-security/best-home-security-systems/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social •The Best Outdoor Security Cameras- 🤍🤍reviews.org/home-security/best-outdoor-security-cameras/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social •The Best No-Contract Security Options- 🤍🤍reviews.org/home-security/best-no-contract-security-systems/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social •Vivint Home Security Review (How good is it?)- 🤍🤍reviews.org/home-security/vivint-smart-home-security-review/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social •Is ADT really all it's cracked up to be? 🤍🤍reviews.org/home-security/adt-security-system-review/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social 🔥 📺 🔥 Our top picks🔥 📺 🔥 Get a Vivint system- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1342&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Simplisafe is the best value- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1277&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Frontpoint Security Systems- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1162&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Cove is best for basics- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1109&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Others you might also like: Abode- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1043&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social ADT- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1046&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Brinks- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1091&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Link Interactive- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1202&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Xfinity Home- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1361&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social Alder- 🤍go.reviews.org/aff_c?offer_id=1049&aff_id=1004&aff_sub=youtube&aff_sub2=social 📲 Don't miss a thing! Sign up for our emails, and follow us on social! Email- 🤍🤍reviews.org/email-subscription/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social Facebook- 🤍🤍facebook.com/reviews.org/ Twitter- 🤍twitter.com/reviews_org Tik Tok- 🤍🤍tiktok.com/🤍reviewsdotorg

Кадры из видео
Eufy Doorbell Dual Camera Review | One Month Later
Eufy Doorbell Dual Camera Review | One Month Later
Eufy Doorbell Dual Camera Review | One Month Later
Eufy Doorbell Dual Camera Review | One Month Later
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Dave Bowen
2023-01-12 03:03:27

Chinese product with face recognition. Search on YouTube before purchase, great information.

Jay Hernandez
2022-12-09 12:36:56

Your home security also eufy and you are using keypad for home ?

John Wang
2022-12-07 21:47:32

Does the dual camera unit work with your existing Homebase 2 or are a new Homebase 3 required.

Also, has Eufy addressed the various security problems reported by customers such as long pressing the sync button on the battery units, which deregisters them from the Homebase, deleting all recorded videos from the unit, the problem of the thumbnails being on the cloud when you enable thumbnail notifications, another problem reported was that with their camera based garage door controller, a close command through a smart speaker will open the door if it is already closed and do so without asking for a code as the normal open door command would prompt for. The Eufy's are often the clear choice due to paid cloud subscriptions being optional but many reviewers have been taking the Eufy's down as their recommended products till Eufy addresses the issues found.

G Hine
2022-12-05 23:02:59

Can you set this doorbell up so that your existing doorbell chime rings or is only the hub device with the video stored on it that acts as the chime?

The Bear's Hiking & Outdoorsman's Club
2022-11-21 02:47:29

This doorbell is easy to set up but it will Not connect to the baseplate at all! Just bought one at Walmart 119.00 after making an account and charging it and installing the base plate , the video doorbell will not connect to the mounting bracket base plate , just snaps in the directions say , but it doesn't

B Junk
2022-11-19 09:02:00

Eufy over engineered this camera. Using ONE wide angled Lens could do this job. Watch Blink sneak in and eat potential sales from Eufy in the near future.
Great review, but Eufy let me down with the 2 camera gimmick.
I need 2 lens like I need a SIX blade disposable razor.

Dave Kirkey
2022-10-26 14:42:10

I had originally purchased an Arlo set up and then found out you can't really do anytying them with out a monthly subscription and I am getting away as many of the sub based product that i have.... so started to look at Eufy... bought a set of the 2cpro cams with hub and another set of the 2cpro 365 cams for our recording studio.... I just placed an order for the dual door bell battery operated because from the looks of the different reviews it actually has more feature and it will connect to one of my hubs already in use. Thanks for the review... hope you keep updating it over time.

Ovidiu Mircea Demetrian
2022-10-06 20:12:38

..nice hat... 😎... excellent review 🍻

Otaku 069
2022-09-08 01:58:51

All should have removable batteries so one can charge without camera having to take it down.

Tech Luv'n Momma ~ TLM
2022-09-04 04:01:38

I was looking to get this. I was thinking about it and I see this video as an option to watch 😍 YouTube read my mind lol

Evangelin Holst
2022-09-02 12:37:18

🅿🆁🅾🅼🅾🆂🅼 ☹️

Что ищут прямо сейчас
σταρ yukiu Alfaromeo flamingo roblox for Learn Slovak co robi AI барин sri lanka food crisis приколы тик ток скрябин мам ทีวีดิจิทัล Komissarov Labor camp jesse mcnamara hip hop nemime nedir жэс roblox savaş жижа
Похожие видео
13.06.2022
I Replaced My Nest Doorbell Because Of This!

I Replaced My Nest Doorbell Because Of This!

23.11.2022
BEST Video Doorbell 2023 with No Subscription Required Eufy Dual Camera Doorbell Installation Memory

BEST Video Doorbell 2023 with No Subscription Required Eufy Dual Camera Doorbell Installation Memory

30.09.2022
EufyCam 3 (S330)Honest Review - 4K Solar Powered Security System with the New Homebase 3

EufyCam 3 (S330)Honest Review - 4K Solar Powered Security System with the New Homebase 3

18.11.2022
Eufy Security Flaw - BEWARE!!!

Eufy Security Flaw - BEWARE!!!

09.05.2022
Eufy Video Doorbell Dual review: eerste videodeurbel met twee camera's

Eufy Video Doorbell Dual review: eerste videodeurbel met twee camera's

17.02.2020
Eufy Battery Video Doorbell Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Installation, Video & Audio Quality

Eufy Battery Video Doorbell Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Installation, Video & Audio Quality

26.10.2022
Eufy Doorbell Dual Review nach 6 Monaten: Pakete immer im Blick

Eufy Doorbell Dual Review nach 6 Monaten: Pakete immer im Blick

25.06.2020
Video Doorbell BATTLE ROYALE - Nest vs Ring vs Eufy vs Arlo

Video Doorbell BATTLE ROYALE - Nest vs Ring vs Eufy vs Arlo

23.02.2020
Eufy Battery Video Doorbell VS Wired Version - Comparison of Features, Video & Audio Quality

Eufy Battery Video Doorbell VS Wired Version - Comparison of Features, Video & Audio Quality

10.07.2019
How to Install eufy Security Video Doorbell 2K (Wired)

How to Install eufy Security Video Doorbell 2K (Wired)

23.10.2021
Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell App Walkthrough

Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell App Walkthrough

30.09.2022
New EufyCam 3: TONS of things I didn’t expect! Good and Bad

New EufyCam 3: TONS of things I didn’t expect! Good and Bad

21.08.2021
Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell in depth Review

Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell in depth Review

08.10.2022
New Nest Wired Doorbell: NO subscription needed?

New Nest Wired Doorbell: NO subscription needed?

07.05.2022
Eufy Dual Cam Video Doorbell Wired VS Battery - Which ONE is BETTER?

Eufy Dual Cam Video Doorbell Wired VS Battery - Which ONE is BETTER?

11.05.2020
Werkt de video-deurbel van Eufy beter dan Nest Hello?

Werkt de video-deurbel van Eufy beter dan Nest Hello?

16.06.2022
Eufy Video Doorbell Dual in depth Review

Eufy Video Doorbell Dual in depth Review