Eufy Battery Video Doorbell review - Best Subscription-Free Doorbell?

520491
707
10952
10.03.2020
Undecided with Matt Ferrell

Undecided with Matt Ferrell

121995176
1140000
249
19.04.2006
US
Описание видео:

The Eufy Battery Video Doorbell is finally here. Is it a worthy contender to the Ring Video Doorbell 2? How does subscription-free sound for a doorbell security camera? Much like the EufyCam E and Eufy wired video doorbell, Eufy is really on to something with their security smart home devices. How does it hold up against the Ring Video Doorbell 2 and it's wired Eufy brother? ▻ Eufy battery video doorbell: 🤍kit.co/undecidedmf/smart-home-gear/2426156-eufy-video-doorbell- ▻ Etsy 3D printed doorbell mount: 🤍🤍etsy.com/shop/NearlyNewModels ▻ Follow up podcast: 🤍undecidedmf.com/episodes/eufy-battery-video-doorbell-best-subscription-free-doorbell ▻ Full script and citations: 🤍undecidedmf.com/episodes/eufy-battery-video-doorbell-best-subscription-free-doorbell Related Videos: ▻ Eufy Floodlight Camera vs. Ring Review: 🤍youtu.be/CVsQx4XUY8M ▻ Eufy wired doorbell review: 🤍youtu.be/w3iMKMZXoSQ ▻ Ring video doorbell review: 🤍youtu.be/FNamCgp9CYY ▻ EufyCam E review: 🤍youtu.be/p7eH5d9N-XU Etsy merchant I've used for custom 3D printed mounts: 🤍bit.ly/Etsy3DPrinting UPDATE: Eufy put out Firmware 2.2.1.1, which has fixed the stuttering video issue for me. They've also added a WDR (wide dynamic range) toggle for the doorbell. And they've added a "streaming to smart displays" configuration, which has dramatically reduced the latency in the video loading on things like the Google Nest Hub. All more reasons why I recommend their products. They're constantly updating their systems. ▶ ▶ ▶ ADDITIONAL INFO ◀ ◀ ◀ ▻ Support us on Patreon! 🤍🤍patreon.com/mattferrell ▻ Check out my podcast - Still to be determined: 🤍bit.ly/stilltbdfm ▻ Tesla and smart home gear I really like: 🤍kit.co/undecidedmf ▻ Undecided Amazon store front: 🤍bit.ly/UndecidedAmazon ▻ Fun, nerdy t-shirts All shirts sold help to ADDITIONAL INFO 🤍bit.ly/UndecidedShirts ▻ Great Tesla Accessories From Abstract Ocean - 15% Discount - Code: "Undecided" 🤍bit.ly/UndecidedAO ▻ Jeda Wireless phone charger: 🤍bit.ly/UndecidedJeda ▻ Get 1,000 miles of free supercharging with a new Tesla: 🤍ts.la/matthew84515 PLEASE NOTE: For the Abstract Ocean discount you may have to click on the "cart" button, then "view bag" to enter the coupon code manually. Be sure to enter "undecided" there if you don't see the discount automatically applied. All Amazon links are part of their affiliate program. Thanks so much for your support! ▶ ▶ ▶ GET IN TOUCH ◀ ◀ ◀ ▻ Twitter 🤍twitter.com/mattferrell ▻ Instagram 🤍🤍instagram.com/mattferrell/ ▻ Facebook 🤍🤍facebook.com/undecidedMF/ ▻ Website 🤍undecidedmf.com ▻ Audio file(s) provided by Epidemic Sound 🤍bit.ly/UndecidedEpidemic

Кадры из видео
Eufy Battery Video Doorbell review - Best Subscription-Free Doorbell?
Eufy Battery Video Doorbell review - Best Subscription-Free Doorbell?
Eufy Battery Video Doorbell review - Best Subscription-Free Doorbell?
Eufy Battery Video Doorbell review - Best Subscription-Free Doorbell?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
corvettes Recent
2023-01-12 08:15:35

👎🏻 I have this exact doorbell. It is trash! It is going in the garbage and I’m going to try a different brand. When it captures somebody they are walking away from my front door. I have to charge the battery at least once a week if not more. They claim battery life up to six months!That is a total lie! Too late to return it. No way would I recommend the doorbell‼️

zam200864
2022-12-18 21:47:21

Good solid info, thanks...subbed

TheSwag Bodies
2022-11-18 16:22:08

Hi Matt my first time watching your video on door bell Eufy which I believe it is part of my door bell video V5 EKEN, I had this for over two years . But now I can`t get it to pair with my Samsun Galaxy A51, I would appreciate any input.
Lou C.

Naveed K
2022-10-21 15:51:28

do you still have this doorbell? would love to hear your thoughts. what is your thought about the theft with this doorbell? Most of their competitors have a policy where they will replace the doorbell if it is stolen but eufy does not. Also, i read on eufy forums that if the doorbell is stolen, and subsequently reset, then the videos on the hub will also delete. is this true in your testing?

Dean Synan
2022-08-29 00:16:38

Wireless Arlo. Love it!

Dean Synan
2022-08-29 00:13:52

Well Done and Congrats on the plaque!!!

Stunt Panda
2022-07-12 13:40:51

I'm using Ring and I hate it with every fiber of my being; it's terrible. If the internet goes down I get no alerts. The Ring is CONSTANTLY losing connection to my Wi-Fi even though a satellite mesh router is about 50 feet away. Even worse the terrible Ring video is never available when I get an alert so I have to wait 20 seconds or longer to see what's going on which negates the entire point of having a video doorbell. Ring is rubbish.

MeekaInc
2022-06-05 02:00:52

Would the EUFY Dual Doorbell fix this, as I too have stairs at the front door.

Dezi Kolani
2022-06-01 04:07:31

Your review is top notch! I had my wireless ring doorbell installed today and purchased one for my neighbor. She loves it too. It was inexpensive with great benefits. It makes me feel safer.

Sean B
2022-05-31 19:49:21

Ask if they sell replacement batteries if the battery ever goes bad. I've heard tell they do not....

The Dark Knight
2022-05-29 21:54:18

you don't have to tell people to sub. the viewer can decide on his own.

Stephen Powstinger
2022-05-24 18:03:11

Good review considering the complicated state of the beast. For now we have to spend too much time figuring out the various pros and cons of doorbells.
Something like Unit Size isn't even mentioned but for me the doorbell must be narrow AND battery run.

Алексей Табашников
2022-05-13 02:26:58

I absolutely love the fact that it was affordable as well as easily installed newest.technology/ Newest.Technology Crisp and clear audio. Not too mention great way to communicate especially when I have to get up and down unnecessarily.

Betty Capps
2022-04-11 14:58:00

Are the wired units a replacement for a traditional doorbell button? Is it the same wiring for easier connection, or is it something that is a separate hard wire installation? Nobody explains this.

Enveed One
2022-03-08 17:35:23

I just bought this after reviewing for a few weeks. Experience hasn't be good. Had to charge twice. Even with LED and motion off. With it on it misses most.. motion,or I just get a vid of the person WALKING AWAY!Just crazy! Maybe I have a defective device. I could of stayed with NEST. Talked to someone in customer care & they seem so passive about my situation!

Hooked On Classics
2022-02-20 16:10:47

I need one with no wifi and no stupid phone app.

chinese redneck
2022-02-18 02:15:19

What if you loose wifi and the base can't talk to the mother ship, can you still access the video?

Greg Menoche
2022-02-17 03:46:04

Does it work with Apple iPhones?

Empire supporter
2022-02-03 23:05:17

When it takes that long to show the picture on the Google Screen, how long does it take the eufy to show the picture on a Echo show10? if it takes so long than it's actually useless when the delivery guy rings the doorbell. At the time your for example the echo show 10 shows you who is there the delivery guy already left because we all know they are always on a hurry😆

Что ищут прямо сейчас
СДО supply chain kpi excel 민호 алла jeep car 小腸 vi charlène de monaco videoclip oficial videoclipe videomaker vlady volcadas vivo y53s МБ Maisky warhammer wip wup cover bray yumekui
Похожие видео
21.08.2021
Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell in depth Review

Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell in depth Review

10.11.2022
BEST Wired Video Doorbells 2022 Edition

BEST Wired Video Doorbells 2022 Edition

23.11.2022
BEST Video Doorbell 2023 with No Subscription Required Eufy Dual Camera Doorbell Installation Memory

BEST Video Doorbell 2023 with No Subscription Required Eufy Dual Camera Doorbell Installation Memory

30.05.2021
Video Doorbell 1080P Wireless | by Eufy

Video Doorbell 1080P Wireless | by Eufy

02.03.2021
Eufy vs. Ring 1 (2nd Gen): Which one is the best battery-powered doorbell for 2021?

Eufy vs. Ring 1 (2nd Gen): Which one is the best battery-powered doorbell for 2021?

22.02.2020
Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell with NO Subscriptions - too good to be true?

Eufy 2K Battery Doorbell with NO Subscriptions - too good to be true?

18.11.2022
Eufy Security Flaw - BEWARE!!!

Eufy Security Flaw - BEWARE!!!

03.01.2022
Eufy 2K Doorbell Setup and Review - No Subscription Fees!

Eufy 2K Doorbell Setup and Review - No Subscription Fees!

23.02.2020
Eufy Battery Video Doorbell VS Wired Version - Comparison of Features, Video & Audio Quality

Eufy Battery Video Doorbell VS Wired Version - Comparison of Features, Video & Audio Quality

29.11.2022
How Can A Wind Turbine Be Motionless?

How Can A Wind Turbine Be Motionless?

20.11.2022
5 Best Video Doorbells 2023 | Best Doorbell Camera 2023

5 Best Video Doorbells 2023 | Best Doorbell Camera 2023

24.02.2022
Eufy Doorbell Dual: WAY More than Just Two Cameras!

Eufy Doorbell Dual: WAY More than Just Two Cameras!

05.10.2022
Best Doorbell Cameras of 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

Best Doorbell Cameras of 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

01.12.2022
Reolink Video Doorbell Review (WiFi | PoE) - This is the ONE to GET!

Reolink Video Doorbell Review (WiFi | PoE) - This is the ONE to GET!

12.11.2021
Eufy 1080p Battery Powered Video Doorbell Unboxing and Full Review

Eufy 1080p Battery Powered Video Doorbell Unboxing and Full Review

07.01.2023
Cooling Our Homes Without Electricity?

Cooling Our Homes Without Electricity?

01.11.2020
Eufy 1080P Grade Battery Video Doorbell Review -  Unboxing Features Setup Installation Video & Audio

Eufy 1080P Grade Battery Video Doorbell Review - Unboxing Features Setup Installation Video & Audio