Apple Watch Ultra: Honest Long Term Review

127395
418
2114
13.10.2022
AppleInsider

AppleInsider

232340520
674000
1782
27.01.2010
US
Описание видео:

It's been nearly a month using the Apple Watch Ultra. Has it been everything is was promised to be or did it fall flat once all the marketing hype ran dry... Pick up the Apple Watch Ultra Amazon: 🤍amzn.to/3g4xbmW Or save $20 on AppleCare for the Apple Watch Ultra at Adorama! MUST use this activation link with promo code APINSIDER: 🤍adorama.rfvk.net/Ry7bVN How to redeem the coupon: 🤍appleinsider.com/deals/adorama#apinsiderhelp Best Apple Watch Deals: 🤍appleinsider.com/deals/best-apple-watch-deals Compare Apple Watch Ultra Prices: 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/apple-watch-ultra Read the full review: 🤍appleinsider.com/articles/22/09/30/apple-watch-ultra-review-ambitious-aspirations Chapters ➡ 0:00 Intro 1:13 Updated display 2:19 Action Button 3:06 Battery life 4:32 Bands 5:54 Price 7:06 Design issues 8:11 Action Button (again) 9:44 Temperature sensing 10:53 SCUBA diving 11:24 Summary and recommendation Grab the LOWEST prices on Apple gear! 👇 Macs - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/current-gen iPads - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/ipad Apple Watches - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/apple-watch AirPods - 🤍prices.appleinsider.com/apple-airpods Follow our social channels! 👇 Twitter - 🤍twitter.com/appleinsider/ Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/AppleInsiderdotcom/ Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/appleinsider/ Download our iOS app - 🤍itunes.apple.com/us/app/appleinsider/id578462575 New here? AppleInsider has been around since the 1997 covering anything, and everything Apple. This YouTube channel will give you the best coverage for anything Apple related. New MacBooks? We'll cover them! New iPhones? We got you covered on that as well. Want to get the most out of your new Apple product? We've got videos to help you with that. Make sure to subscribe, comment, and share our videos! For all the breaking Apple tech news you'll ever need, visit 🤍appleinsider.com! AppleInsider may earn commission on purchases made through affiliate links. Ethics policy: 🤍appleinsider.com/help/ethics/

Кадры из видео
Apple Watch Ultra: Honest Long Term Review
Apple Watch Ultra: Honest Long Term Review
Apple Watch Ultra: Honest Long Term Review
Apple Watch Ultra: Honest Long Term Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Truth Seeker
2023-01-28 16:07:48

I love this watch and I have only had this for a day lol.

Cindy M Fraser
2023-01-08 07:03:13

I have the Alpine loop in orange. I really like the Ultra with the options that aren’t on the other ones

D2 Everything
2022-12-15 13:02:26

I ordered mine the second it came out on the website. It is literally just arriving today December 15, 2022.

Alek
2022-12-14 13:52:03

1 month is not long term

Richard Cookerly
2022-12-10 15:59:06

Glad you find the ovulation cycle tracking useful, bud.

Lucas Giles
2022-12-08 22:24:34

Why is my action button option menu different?

Zylice Liddell
2022-12-07 09:35:49

Has the Apple Watch S8 or Ultra have the satellite feature that the iPhone 14 does?

Dakota Xu
2022-12-02 09:00:27

You “ wish they made it in a darker color ‘, well that will be the case in next year’s Series 2, along with a lot of other things you didn’t like ha ha so you can shell out some more money 😂

Kilvio Madera
2022-11-29 05:04:45

Good to know you are in Ohio! I have been a fan for a long time located in Cincinnati.

Hard Truth
2022-11-17 20:01:08

I bought my ultra to monitor my health. I need to monitor my heart rhythm and be notified of AFib and other arrhythmias. As well I need to monitor my blood oxygen levels and sleep patterns. I realize it’s not something to completely rely on but it gives me a heads up to know that I need to check my 02 and to do a 6 lead EKG using my Kardia mobile. Well worth the money. I use it a lot without my phone when on the road through the day. Does everything I need including making calls, gps directions, waypoints for proof of deliveries, texts, email, and so on. Absolutely love it.

Richie Landeros
2022-11-16 17:18:34

I returned mine after 2 weeks. Couldn’t get used to the size. I only thing I miss, is the battery. But not that big of a deal since I charge all my devices in the morning before work. I ended up getting the gold SS and I get 1-2 compliments at work. Which isn’t a big deal. But if I’m spending close to a thousand It’s nice that people notice it 😅

Dinami Ena
2022-11-11 10:18:21

Huge shit .. almost funny

Joseph Williams
2022-11-11 01:26:13

That’s not a everyday watch dummies

Joseph Williams
2022-11-11 01:25:45

Of course u idiot the battery is going to last the phone is made to be on top of a mountain or deep under the sea ass holes

Jason Rak
2022-11-08 04:08:20

What white watch charger stand are you using? Thanks

Albery Florentino
2022-11-06 21:09:17

People out here saying the Apple Watch Ultra is a flex for 800$ 💀, when there are plenty of other rugged smartwatches out there that are worth 1000$+. This watch isn’t for everyone but just because you didn’t buy it, doesn’t mean that the person that did is flexing, get rid of that mindset, The battery life and ruggedness and durability is a big reason why people bought this.

Bo Shek
2022-11-06 11:22:04

Two words for me to buy: Titanium BLACK

andrea cavaliere
2022-10-28 06:09:12

I saw it, tried it on then got it. It’s a really nice Watch. Was time time for a change, feels great and not big at all. Such a better display too. Action button is great too, wish I could use with a third party app like WorkOutDoors or Runkeeper.

kosta1605
2022-10-27 22:06:32

cant wait to get mine. Sent back my series 7 as the battery life for me was annoying to deal with. It did last for an entire day and some but to charge it up basically everyday was annoying. I hope to enjoy the ultra more as it looks like the battery life is pretty good.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
диана астер كيف تبدأ عمل تجاري Valeria ASMR 母湯 歌うま подряд Убежище Троллинг мошенников 水霧 маг шабрин борис Оев Перс депутати зрадники SỞ HỮU как улучшить работу мозга и развить память 24賽季 التداول بالنسخ к 烘蛋 djamila rziwia как паять латунь
Похожие видео
21.11.2022
Apple Watch Ultra V Garmin Fenix 7x - I’ve decided

Apple Watch Ultra V Garmin Fenix 7x - I’ve decided

15.10.2022
Apple Watch Ultra One Month Later Review! (From a Normal User)

Apple Watch Ultra One Month Later Review! (From a Normal User)

14.11.2022
19 REAL LIFE Ways I Use My Apple Watch Ultra

19 REAL LIFE Ways I Use My Apple Watch Ultra

06.01.2023
Apple Watch Ultra long term review - Was this a MISTAKE?

Apple Watch Ultra long term review - Was this a MISTAKE?

08.12.2022
Apple Watch Ultra Vs Apple Watch Series 8 Watch This Video Before You Buy

Apple Watch Ultra Vs Apple Watch Series 8 Watch This Video Before You Buy

27.09.2022
The ULTIMATE Apple Watch Ultra Review (for NON-Adventurers!)

The ULTIMATE Apple Watch Ultra Review (for NON-Adventurers!)

07.11.2022
Apple Watch Series 8: HONEST Long Term Review!

Apple Watch Series 8: HONEST Long Term Review!

21.09.2022
Apple Watch Ultra In-Depth Review - Does ULTRA Really Mean ULTRA? EVERYTHING You Need To Know!

Apple Watch Ultra In-Depth Review - Does ULTRA Really Mean ULTRA? EVERYTHING You Need To Know!

21.10.2022
Apple Watch Ultra Honest Review - Why I wish I could RETURN it..

Apple Watch Ultra Honest Review - Why I wish I could RETURN it..

24.11.2022
Does the Apple Watch Ultra use REAL Sapphire!? - (Plus hidden solar!)

Does the Apple Watch Ultra use REAL Sapphire!? - (Plus hidden solar!)

03.11.2022
I'm Addicted To My Apple Watch Ultra.

I'm Addicted To My Apple Watch Ultra.

25.09.2022
Apple Watch ULTRA.. What NO ONE is telling you!

Apple Watch ULTRA.. What NO ONE is telling you!

16.10.2022
I used an Apple Watch Ultra as my ONLY device! Here's what happened.

I used an Apple Watch Ultra as my ONLY device! Here's what happened.

16.01.2023
Apple Watch Ultra review - 4 months later…

Apple Watch Ultra review - 4 months later…

08.10.2022
Why YOU Should NOT Buy the Apple Watch Ultra! 2 Weeks Later

Why YOU Should NOT Buy the Apple Watch Ultra! 2 Weeks Later

07.10.2022
100+ Apple Watch ULTRA Tips & Trick, Unknown Features!

100+ Apple Watch ULTRA Tips & Trick, Unknown Features!

03.10.2022
Apple Watch Ultra - Real DAYS in the Life!

Apple Watch Ultra - Real DAYS in the Life!