A Clash Super Phone! | Why the RedMagic 6 Gaming Phone is the BEST Gaming Phone Out There! [Review]

10728
75
270
06.05.2021
World of Clash

World of Clash

144767366
547000
1155
09.08.2015
CA
Описание видео:

The Red Magic 6 gaming phone is finally out and it is an absolute BEAST! It's by far the best phone I've ever used for gaming and I'm not the only one who thinks so. Search up it's reviews and you'll see that this gaming phone is one of a kind and that it will give you the absolute best possible mobile gaming experience. Red Magic 6 features and highlights: · Top Screen: 165Hz, 6.8-inch, FHD+AMOLED, Up to 500Hz touch refresh rate · Top Performance: Qualcomm Snapdragon 888, LPDDR5+UFS3.1 · Top Cooling: ICE6.0 cooling system, Built-in Fan + VC + graphite · Up to 66W + 5050mAh + Air-cooled Fast Charge · 5G, Wifi 6E, Bluetooth 5.1 · 400Hz Shoulder trigger · 3 mic + DTS Ultra X + Headphone Jack · Type C(DP port, USB3.0) · 6th generation of ultra-thin Screen Fingerprint Red Magic 6: 🤍redmagic.gg/pages/redmagic-6 A Clash Super Phone! | Why the RedMagic 6 Gaming Phone is the BEST Gaming Phone Out There! [Review] | World of Clash #redmagic #redmagic6 #gamingphone Subscribe for more content and hit that bell :) 🤍bit.ly/3eejpYA I bet you 100,000 gems you haven't seen this video yet! 🤍bit.ly/2TAEPHu Check out my other channels too if you enjoy my content :) Clashimations (Clash related cartoons and skits): 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UC07_NrlcClNICUIOK2Amoew Clash Chronicles (ALL Clash of Clans and Clash Royale Origin Stories): 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCv-fODCq-u8fkB9RSLa6CtA World of Brawl Stars (ALL Brawl Stars Origin Stories): 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCBUGh2edWfH8yreTFCgExkg The Caps Off Music (The best songs/bangers that you haven't heard yet!): 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCW4Cj5fq9M0nIhRUvyOMDFQ Every wanted to hear what I sound like when speaking Spanish?? No? Well this company took all of my most popular story videos and had a my voice translated to Spanish and dubbed all of my videos! It's actually so SICK and you should check it out! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCEe9-3C2aNCWmsnF2XHK4nQ If you speak Spanish consider subscribing too! :) Become a member now to gain access to tons of cool perks for as little as $0.99! Check it out here: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCkcS9z092_xB_PuGAYPJZgw/join My microphone: 🤍amzn.to/3ceJwy7 My phone: 🤍amzn.to/35ItrOC My soundproofing: 🤍amzn.to/2zoQNMU My computer: 🤍amzn.to/3cgG1qT My headphones: 🤍amzn.to/2WcrqXR My earbuds: 🤍amzn.to/3befqJF My lighting: 🤍amzn.to/3bgKGYt My camera: 🤍amzn.to/2xH817Q My iPad: 🤍amzn.to/3fpy0St Looking for a new phone? Check out THE MOST POWERFUL phone out there! The Red Magic Gaming phone is literally built for mobile gaming and can handle anything you throw at it! I use mine all the time and absolutely love it, if you want to check it out you can right here: 🤍redmagic.gg/products/red-magic-5g?ref=michaelarakiyoung&utm_source=inhouse&utm_medium=michaelarakiyoung Wanna know more about the brand Red Magic, welcome to see my previous unboxing video: 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=eN_LtgZ7ERQ How did the Barbarian become the Barbarian King? The Story of the Barb King | Clash of Clans Story: 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=49efoD9yO0c&list=PLANov19bIa77yB1jLqlmOCTtgVVMLmccD&index=5 FULL HD Clash Royale Movie [2019] | New Fan Edit Animations | Best Clash Commercials: 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=XX3wxcjpNm4&list=PLANov19bIa75qig6BDIy3lMmZZ118bFJI Intro & outro song: You & I Artist: Geoxor Geoxor YouTube: 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/Geoxorr/videos Geoxor Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/geoxor?lang=en Geoxor SoundCloud: 🤍soundcloud.com/geoxor_official Geoxor FaceBook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/Geoxor/ Search "Geoxor" on Apple Music or Spotify as well! All the music used in this video is copyright free and falls under Creative Commons use under US law. Thanks for watching, and have a great day!

Кадры из видео
A Clash Super Phone! | Why the RedMagic 6 Gaming Phone is the BEST Gaming Phone Out There! [Review]
A Clash Super Phone! | Why the RedMagic 6 Gaming Phone is the BEST Gaming Phone Out There! [Review]
A Clash Super Phone! | Why the RedMagic 6 Gaming Phone is the BEST Gaming Phone Out There! [Review]
A Clash Super Phone! | Why the RedMagic 6 Gaming Phone is the BEST Gaming Phone Out There! [Review]
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
otaku
2021-06-14 17:06:06

World of Clash en Español

Tina Plume
2021-06-14 03:21:49

Do the origin story for the hero's pets

Neverfar makes vids
2021-06-07 14:51:35

Great video :D

Gabriel Gaming 1125
2021-06-07 08:51:18

When can u make a "How the Heroes Pets became.......



You know, Heroes pets?"

Wormify
2021-06-05 07:47:56

You’re content is still amazing just like it was 5 years ago!

Merrick Roberts
2021-06-04 19:06:49

Pay my boy Bradley!!!!!!!!

Alpha Dx
2021-06-03 00:37:15

Can I get a shout out on the next video please and also hi

Arwa Laheri
2021-05-30 15:28:33

Do clash royale’s origin story

Shrekboizswamp420
2021-05-25 17:11:19

Can you do the golem origin story

Carl Vogt
2021-05-25 14:38:46

I see you shout out everyone so can you shoutout to me. I’ve never been shouted out

MATILODONOREX
2021-05-24 14:20:17

Can you do story of di clash quest Lava Golem????? Plz brooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr. Creator
2021-05-22 22:16:25

When can you do a Mother witch story?

Pekka
2021-05-21 04:57:14

I like your content

I feel numb
2021-05-20 08:17:07

Hey what’s the song that’s called you and I?

Ethan Lee
2021-05-18 19:52:54

Please make an origin story about the clash quest goblin king

Alice Peterson
2021-05-15 00:56:04

This us my 1ST video i have watched of him in 3 YEARS i never even knew he reavled his face

Adam Lloyd
2021-05-12 21:16:05

Could you do a super minion origin story

Memes and Ads ΔΔΔ
2021-05-12 20:53:02

I still got the 5G

snaps
2021-05-11 23:56:26

Can I get a shout out I love your videos

Что ищут прямо сейчас
gennadius Racing Video Game canal do vaqueiro музыка для сеанса hussain abdullah rayan republicans gop 공공분양 de la crasna la ciudei как правильно проходить ведьмака resep kue kering Онлайн расклад лукашенко что сказал в миораз Molambo Ганнибал обзор jisoo solo schedule Arena Of Valor слава Україні кто первый тот получит
Похожие видео
10.06.2022
How Larry Became the Strongest Skeleton Ever! | The Skeleton King Origin Story! (Clash Royale Story)

How Larry Became the Strongest Skeleton Ever! | The Skeleton King Origin Story! (Clash Royale Story)

13.08.2021
The NEWEST Clash SUPER PHONE! The RedMagic 6R Gaming Phone – Take your gaming to the next level!

The NEWEST Clash SUPER PHONE! The RedMagic 6R Gaming Phone – Take your gaming to the next level!

09.04.2021
The World's SMOOTHEST Smartphone...

The World's SMOOTHEST Smartphone...

08.04.2021
The coolest phone I've ever broken - Legion Duel Phone 2

The coolest phone I've ever broken - Legion Duel Phone 2

12.09.2020
EVERYTHING that you might've missed in LOST & CROWNED Animated Short [Easter Eggs] | Clash of Clans

EVERYTHING that you might've missed in LOST & CROWNED Animated Short [Easter Eggs] | Clash of Clans

26.03.2021
NUBIA REDMAGIC 6 - 165Hz Super Gaming Smartphone - Hybrid Cooling - 5050mAH - Any GOOD?

NUBIA REDMAGIC 6 - 165Hz Super Gaming Smartphone - Hybrid Cooling - 5050mAH - Any GOOD?

18.05.2020
How a Royal Recruit became the DARK PRINCE! | The FULL Dark Prince Backstory – Clash Royale Origin

How a Royal Recruit became the DARK PRINCE! | The FULL Dark Prince Backstory – Clash Royale Origin

28.05.2021
I Challenged the Worlds Best Player Again for $500!

I Challenged the Worlds Best Player Again for $500!

04.02.2021
5 Best Gaming Phones in the Philippines [Early 2021]

5 Best Gaming Phones in the Philippines [Early 2021]

10.12.2020
How a regular wizard turned into the SUPER WIZARD | Clash of Clans Super Wizard Origin Story [2021]

How a regular wizard turned into the SUPER WIZARD | Clash of Clans Super Wizard Origin Story [2021]

03.08.2020
BOTH Healer's FULL Origin Story | How the Peaceful Healer became the BATTLE HEALER!

BOTH Healer's FULL Origin Story | How the Peaceful Healer became the BATTLE HEALER!

26.03.2021
Red Magic 6 | Unboxing & Gaming Review

Red Magic 6 | Unboxing & Gaming Review

19.06.2021
Clash Royale Origins | The Goblin Drill's Backstory! – How the Goblins Evolved into the Goblin Drill

Clash Royale Origins | The Goblin Drill's Backstory! – How the Goblins Evolved into the Goblin Drill

30.12.2021
NEW Clash Royale CHAMPION Backstory! | Archer Queen Hero ORIGIN STORY! | Clash Champions Stories

NEW Clash Royale CHAMPION Backstory! | Archer Queen Hero ORIGIN STORY! | Clash Champions Stories

25.03.2021
Antutu V9 NUBIA REDMAGIC 6 Pro vs ASUS ROG PHONE 5, WITH and WITHOUT the COOLER

Antutu V9 NUBIA REDMAGIC 6 Pro vs ASUS ROG PHONE 5, WITH and WITHOUT the COOLER

08.04.2021
This phone has a 15,000 RPM cooling fan!!! - Legion Duel Phone 2

This phone has a 15,000 RPM cooling fan!!! - Legion Duel Phone 2

13.05.2020
The Fastest Phone of 2020!

The Fastest Phone of 2020!